Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 116 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    116reviews

    • 5 Stars
      95
    • 4 Stars
      8
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Great experience!

    By

    March 02, 2016

    club

    We are so happy to have found such comfort at an affordable price. We have a daughter in college in Sioux City and plan many more trips to visit. This was our second stay and will never stay anywhere else. The staff is friendly, the rooms are clean. We even brought food to make breakfast!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 05, 2016
    Dear cardor, We are glad to hear that you've enjoyed your stays with us here at the Candlewood Suites Sioux City in your suite with a kitchen. We look forward to seeing you again next time you visit your daughter.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome bed, nicely appointed kitchette

    By

    February 26, 2016

    club

    After a long drive, the bed and pillows felt awesome! We slept wonderfully!

    The mini-suite offered a kitchenette that was nicely appointed -- such that it'd be comfortable to stay for an extended period and prepare a few meals in.

    Our experiences with hotel staff were positive -- they're super-friendly and helpful!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 03, 2016
    Dear ameeloo, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are very proud of our friendly staff here at the Candlewood Suites Sioux City, and we are glad you enjoyed your stay in your suite with a kitchen. We look forward to seeing you again next time you're in the Sioux City area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service and comfortable bed

    By

    December 22, 2015

    I was treated like royalty by the amazing front desk staff and the bed was super comfortable!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 29, 2015
    Dear onci97, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are very glad you enjoyed your stay in your suite with a kitchen and we look forward to seeing you again next time you're in Sioux City.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Basic room, mini kitchen.

    By

    December 14, 2015

    Good room for the price, clean. The thermostat would not allow you to set the temp below 71 degrees. The temp was a little warm over night.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 17, 2015
    Dear Me,cause I dont care: Thank you for the review of your suite. We apologize that you experienced a problem with the thermostat in your room. We had maintenance check the thermostat to ensure that the unit is working properly for future guests. We are glad that you enjoyed the kitchen in your suite. We do hope to see you again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good service

    By

    December 14, 2015

    club

    Clean, spacious room. Good service. Reasonable price

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 17, 2015
    Dear mlwarren0: We are so glad that you took the time to review our hotel. We are pleased that you enjoyed the spaciousness of your suite and we do hope that you had the opportunity to utilize some of our great amenities such as the Candlewood Cupboard and the Fitness Center while you were here. We hope to welcome you back in the near future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Experience!

    By

    December 08, 2015

    club

    My husband and I have made several trips to visit our daughter in her first year of college. We are VERY glad to have found Candlewood Suites. We refer to it as our apartment! It has all the convenience of home.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 11, 2015
    Dear caroljohn, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay in a suite with a kitchen. We look forward to welcoming you back to your home away from home in the near future!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent facilities for business traveler

    By

    November 23, 2015

    platinumelite

    Quick check in, friendly staff and great accommodations. Nice large desks, spacious rooms, easily accessible plug ins where needed......not behind couches or entertainment centers.
    Very comfortable bed and pillows.

    Environment easy to accomplish work tasks.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 27, 2015
    Dear BTBTBT, We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us here at the Candlewood Suites Sioux City. Since we are an extended stay hotel and most of our guests are here for business we pride ourselves on the efficiency of our service, as well as the convience of the rooms and all other amenities. We look forward to seeing you again next time you're in the Sioux City area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly Staff

    By

    November 18, 2015

    The best stay in a Candlewood Suites we have experienced. The staff at Sioux City goes above and beyond to make guests feel comfortable and at home. Super dog friendly, which goes a long way with us because we always travel with our furbaby. They have treats at the front desk for everytime we pass through as well as a little doggy corner with a fire hydrant and fresh drinking water. So cute! The rooms and common areas are very clean. Beds and pillows are awesome! We will definitely stay here if we are ever back in the area for either work or play!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 21, 2015
    Dear pereaux, Thank you so much for sharing your kind words about our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed our pet friendly hotel, and we look forward to welcoming you and your "furbaby" back to the Sioux City area in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Clean hotel

    By

    November 09, 2015

    platinumelite

    Nice hotel. Wish they would offer just a little for breakfast.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 12, 2015
    Dear hornedog1, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to seeing you next time you are in the area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, Friendly and Affordable

    By

    November 03, 2015

    I actually wish I was staying longer. Nice room. It was clean and very well laid out. The bed was extremely comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 10, 2015
    Dear LanceN, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad to hear that you found our beds to be comfortable and enjoyed the layout of our suites with kitchens. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Sioux City.
    Read More
    Read Less

    GREAT STAY

    By

    November 03, 2015

    EVERYTHING WAS VERY NICE I SLEPT VERY GOOD EVERY NIGHT. THE INTERNET WAS SLOW AND INTERMITTENT

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 03, 2015
    Dear JTTHORPE, We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us here at the Candlewood Suites Sioux City. We apologize for any issues you had with the internet during your stay and we will do our best to work with our provider to fix any issues for your next stay with us.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent extended stay

    By

    November 02, 2015

    club

    No complaints - fantastic. The rooms are exceptionally quiet. Everything was comfortable and the staff is pleasant. I will stay here again if the need arises, and I encourage all others in the area to do so, if possible.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 10, 2015
    Dear li0scc0, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay in one of our suites with a kitchen, and we look forward to seeing you next time you are in the area.
    Read More
    Read Less