Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.9

    based on 240 reviews
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    240reviews

    • 5 Stars
      215
    • 4 Stars
      21
    • 3 Stars
      1
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Good Experience. Nice and Clean

    By

    February 10, 2016

    platinumelite

    Room was ready. They were clean and spacious. Everything worked well. Breakfast would have been nice.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 12, 2016
    Thanks for staying with us and the five star review! We are so glad you liked our Candlewood and look forward to seeing you again! Kayla Dannenbring General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Spacious and Updated

    By

    February 05, 2016

    club

    The room was spacious with a large desk/table/dresser along the wall that allowed me to lay down my belongings and still have plenty of space to work. Bed was extremely comfortable. Bathroom was brand new and very clean.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 12, 2016
    Thank you for the great review. I am excited that we were able to make this a good stay for you. We look forward to having you as a guest again. Kayla Dannenbring General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    lobby

    By

    February 05, 2016

    i was underwhelmed coming into the lobby in terms of decor, but it was clean, check-in was easy, friendly and efficient. our suite was great and the beds were very comfortable--i don't always sleep well at hotels but I slept amazingly well there. so, actually the only thing i was surprised was about how spartan the lobby was, which is no biggie since i didn't plan on hanging out there anyway :) overall it's a great place to stay and very reasonably priced.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room for a great price

    By

    January 27, 2016

    club

    Big, clean rooms, with a great kitchenette. Friendly and helpful staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 12, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are happy that your stay was comfortable, and everything was clean for you. We look forward to having you as a guest again in the future. Kayla Dannenbring General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    great place to stay

    By

    January 23, 2016

    platinumelite

    this is by far the best place to stay in Sioux Falls. Friendly staff and management. Rooms are nice and late checkout is perfect. Someone had been smoking in our room before we checked in, and manager went above and beyond to fix the issue. I will stay here every chance I get.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great experience

    By

    January 22, 2016

    Very nice and up to date hotel. Friendly staff at check in and with my IHG membership I was upgraded.

    Read More
    Read Less

    quiet room

    By

    January 20, 2016

    club

    was able to work and sleep with no interruptions very clean. Cost was very good and close to I-29. Friendly staff

    Read More
    Read Less

    BEST place to stay!

    By

    January 18, 2016

    I have stayed in many hotels and let me tell you, this is one of the best! VERY nice-clean rooms! Hotel manager and staff are awesome! They are friendly and cater to your requests. I try to stay at this hotel every time I am in town. I really like the location, too...nearby the mall, many restaurants and movie theater. Easy to get to and from on a quiet street. I also enjoy the later check outs and room upgrades for being a platinum member.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice setup and comfort.

    By

    January 14, 2016

    club

    we enjoy your hotel because of the off beat location, all though you can hear some truck noise with the nearby inter state. There are some eating places near. Also it is close to numerous stores and other business places. The Candlelwood is quiet and well kept. We will definity stay there again. I would like to be able to use a hot tub to help relax.

    Read More
    Read Less

    A Great Place to Stay

    By

    January 04, 2016

    club

    Excellent accomodations and very clean.
    Excellent staff who graciously helped in every way and allowed me to enjoy my stay. I appreciated the workout room and the complimentary laundry facilities.
    Very comfortable and safe.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Glad to hear you enjoyed the exercise room and the free guest laundry. Look forward to seeing you again soon! Kayla Dannenbring General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best hotel and staff in the IHG network

    By

    January 03, 2016

    From the first time I stayed a this Candlewood the staff was friendly and attentive. The rooms are very clean and always top notch. When I check in Louie is always there with a big smile and a huge Hello, you are only a stranger once, Stay here when you are in Sioux Falls, you will not be disappointed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback! I will make sure to let Louie know he made a lasting impression. It s always so encouraging to hear good thing about the team we have. Can't wait for your next visit! Kayla Dannenbring General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean Room Great Customer Service

    By

    December 28, 2015

    club

    Nice Clean Hotel. The staff did an outstanding job. Will stay again next time I am in Sioux Falls, SD. Room was better than expected, as far a size an amenities!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2016
    Thanks so much for the kind words. We are glad you enjoyed your stay, hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less