Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 230 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    230reviews

    • 5 Stars
      160
    • 4 Stars
      47
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Great home away from home

    By

    July 24, 2016

    I appreciate the friendly staff. I've stayed so many days that I am known by name.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place

    By

    July 21, 2016

    we had a great night sleep, everything was clean, the staff was great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good choice!

    By

    July 13, 2016

    club

    Good clean, comfortable, conveniently located hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice

    By

    July 12, 2016

    Clean, new, nice touches like extra desk , privacy of bedroom.

    Read More
    Read Less

    ENTIRE STAY

    By

    July 06, 2016

    club

    MY STAY WAS GREAT FROM THE BEGINNING TO THE END!!! I HAVE NO COMPLAINTS! THE STAFF WAS GREAT AND MY ACCOMDATIONS FIT MY NEEDS!

    Read More
    Read Less

    This is THE place to stay

    By

    July 06, 2016

    club

    This is the 1st time we had stayed at a suites hotel. Front desk employees are very nice, courteous, and helpful. The room was larger than expected. The bathroom actually had walking space. We were amazed by how well the kitchenette was equipped. The beds are very comfortable.

    The only problem we encountered was the ice maker in the frig was slow.

    We stayed again on our way back with a fairly large dog. To our amazement, they are pet friendly.

    Our travels had been pretty stressful. The stay here had given us at lease 2 nights of comfort. Thank you for being located where you are at.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service.

    By

    June 15, 2016

    club

    Traveling from Florida to Texas needed a place to relax and a nearby hotel was full. I check in with Candlewood Suites and was pleasantly surprised with the value and comfort. I will be looking for a Candlewood Suites anytime I travel in the future.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Professional staff, great beds and towels

    By

    June 06, 2016

    platinumelite

    I have stayed at candlewood suites before. They are 'plain' but usually clean with good beds, linens and pillows. The kitchen is a added plus. This particular candlewood is next to a large mall and a Walmart. There is a Target very near as well as a Marshall - in case you forgot to pack something.
    Great place to stay!

    Read More
    Read Less

    RUN AWAY

    By

    May 31, 2016

    club

    Not a very good extended stay. Poor maintenance (broken microwave, TV does not work, everything in the room is unplugged including clock). Staff cannot deal with any issues. Discriminates on pre-paid rooms.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 06, 2016
    Dear anonymous309, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. Your feedback is troubling and will surely be looked into. Rest assured it will be reviewed and most certainly be forwarded to the appropriate departments to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We value you as our guest and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Alex Mathis General Manager
    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 06, 2016
    Dear anonymous309, Thank you for taking out the time to review our hotel. I would like to apologize for falling short of your expectations. Your feedback is troubling and we will surely look into this. Rest assured it will be reviewed and most certainly be forwarded to the appropriate departments to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We value you as our guest and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Alex Mathis General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Location, Quiet stay

    By

    May 23, 2016

    platinumelite

    Hotel had a comfortable bed for a good nights sleep. Nice location for a choice of dining

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 06, 2016
    Dear BusinessDan, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a great review on our hotel. I'm so glad to hear your stay was comfortable. We strive to provide a clean and comfortable environment for our guests. We hope to see you the next time you are in the area! Alex Mathis General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    location

    By

    May 21, 2016

    Easy access to interstate hwy. Comfortable bed and great service. Next door to large Walmart.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great!

    By

    May 02, 2016

    club

    Everything was awesome but the mattress, and that is purely my own preference. I just prefer a pillowtop mattress.

    Read More
    Read Less