Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 151 reviews
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    151reviews

    • 5 Stars
      81
    • 4 Stars
      38
    • 3 Stars
      15
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Okay Service

    By

    April 18, 2016

    platinumelite

    The hotel was clean, however the walls where very thin and could hear people walking up and down the halls. The bed was not really comfortable every time I rolled over in the bed I thought that I was going to break it.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 18, 2016
    Thank you NDH20 for taking your time to take the survey. We apologize that you found our beds uncomfortable. We are in the process of replacing all of our beds to improve our guest sleep quality. We look forward in having you in the future to try out our new beds. Thanks,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff

    By

    March 28, 2016

    club

    My stay was really good, staff were friendly and very helpful. Room was nice and clean, if you needed extra towels or anything staff more than willing to help

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 30, 2016
    Thank you Hapag for taking your time to take our survey. We are glad that your stay was really good and your room is nice and clean. Please be assured that the staff will know that they have been helpful and appreciated. We look forward to have you in the future. Thanks,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and clean kitchen and bath.

    By

    March 28, 2016

    club

    Friendly and hospitable. Close to several restaurants and shopping areas. Staff is helpful. Quiet rooms and temperature control is excellent.
    Lovely place to stay

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 30, 2016
    Thank you LM instructor for taking your time to take the survey. We are glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us and you found Candlewood Suites a lovely place to stay. Please be assured that I will let the staff know that they were very helpful. Thanks
    Read More
    Read Less

    NJ

    By

    March 19, 2016

    Clean hotel, staff was friendly, the mattress needs to be updated, very worn. The hotel is in a central location.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 22, 2016
    Thank you PBLADY for taking your time to take our survey. We are glad that you had a comfortable and clean room. We value our guest feedback's that is why our mattresses will be updated this year including pillows. We want to thank you for choosing to stay with us and looking forward to have you in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good bargain, close to expo

    By

    March 01, 2016

    club

    Stayed at the hotel for the NJ bar exam at the expo around the corner. Excellent value, very reasonable accommodations, clean, with kitchen. Staff were very friendly. Very good for this price range -- got exactly what I bargained for.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 01, 2016
    Thank you jkl;1234 for your review. We are glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us and you found Candlewood Suites a excellent value. We look forward in welcoming you in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    ランドリーとジム

    By

    March 01, 2016

    無料のランドリー 自由に使えるジムが気に入りました。ジムの設備がもう少し充実しているともっと良かった。敷地周辺が非常に静かで快眠できた。

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfort and convenience

    By

    February 28, 2016

    Room is comfortable, and the suite amenities are good. Other properties like this have free breakfast, this doesn't, so need to plan ahead or use the Cupboard. Overall the staff is friendly. Some go above and beyond.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 28, 2016
    Thank youSteveIL for taking your time to take our survey. We are glad that you had a comfortable and clean room. We want to thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    February 25, 2016

    Convenient location, friendly staff. Very good value compare to the price paid.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 28, 2016
    We would like to extend to you our heartfelt appreciation for choosing Candlewood Suites Somerset for your accommodation needs. We are glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you xiaoyi64 for your outstanding review.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect Mini-Vacation!

    By

    February 21, 2016

    club

    This property was clean, spacious, and considerate. Everyone was lovely, there was an awesome store, and a great appliance and game checkout system. Will definitely he staying here again!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 23, 2016
    Thank you Kelsey1234 for your awesome feedback. We would like to extend to you our heartfelt appreciation for choosing Candlewood Suites Somerset for your accommodation needs. We are glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good value and flexibility

    By

    February 10, 2016

    club

    Nice to have a staff member check in for late night check-in. Comfortable, clean room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 12, 2016
    Thank you for taking your time to take our survey We are glad that you had a comfortable and clean room. We want to thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    great location

    By

    February 03, 2016

    platinumelite

    use this for business/school
    friendly staff
    need better tv channels

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 03, 2016
    On behalf of the Candlewood Suites Somerset Team, we would like to thank you for the awesome review. We are glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we appreciate you for choosing us for your accommodation needs.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place to stay

    By

    January 30, 2016

    club

    Nice and comfortable. Good and helpful staff. Clean place.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 01, 2016
    We would like to extend to you our heartfelt appreciation for choosing Candlewood Suites Somerset for your accommodation needs. We are glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of any further assistance and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
    Read More
    Read Less