Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 127 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    127reviews

    • 5 Stars
      105
    • 4 Stars
      17
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars

    Great hotel

    By

    April 23, 2015

    platinumelite

    Great location, easy access. Tons of restaurants in the area. Many you can walk to. Great staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 24, 2015
    Dear Hankfurd: Thanks for staying with us and for taking the time to write a review. We are very happy to hear that you had a great Candlewood Suites experience. We hope to see you again soon. Yours in hospitality, Layne Bradley General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient but not health-conscious

    By

    April 16, 2015

    club

    Entire Hotel floors smelled like faint smoke. Not recommended for persons with allergies and sensitivities to smoke.

    Snack Shop: Not healthy options, no fresh fruit!

    Advise: bring all toiletries, only soap is provided in the bathrooms.

    Location: A little difficult to find the entrance to hotel since located behind a Motel and one must drive through a parking lot to get there. Better signage would help.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 18, 2015
    Dear sfield: Thanks so much for staying and for taking the time to write a review. We always strive to exceed our guest's expectations and I am sorry to hear that in your case we failed to do so. I wish you safe travels and I would love the opportunity to serve you again. Yours in hospitality, Layne Bradley General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Homey suite

    By

    April 14, 2015

    club

    got off the road and right into the bed. very comfortable and was refreshed for meeting the next day.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 16, 2015
    Dear jifltc: Thanks so much for staying with us and for taking the time to write a review. We are all very delighted to hear that you had a comfortable and refreshing Candlewood Suites experience. We hope to see you again! Yours in hospitality, Layne Bradley General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best Hotel in Springfield!

    By

    March 25, 2015

    platinumelite

    I have been staying here at least 2x a month for several years now. we love this hotel. its clean, comfy and love the room set ups. its also very dog friendly and my service dog Mr. Jingles is treated as a valued guest also by the fabulous staff. we love them! its a very dog friendly hotel. and the point system allows me to offset the cost for myself and the animal rescue groups i am transporting for saving us all money. because of my experience at this hotel over the years i always check for a Candlewood first when i am traveling to a new city for my rescue transports. i know i will have a great room, etc.
    and i have to mention again what a great staff they have here. they are the best!
    Mr. Jingles really likes the pillows!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 30, 2015
    Dear RESCUEDRIVER: We love seeing you and Mr. Jingles and we are very thankful that you took the time to write a review. We are all very happy to know that we are your choice in Springfield and that because of us you have become a loyal Candlewood Suites customer. Thanks so very much for the kind words and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Yours in hospitality, Layne Bradley General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close