Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 166 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    166reviews

    • 5 Stars
      133
    • 4 Stars
      27
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars

    Very Clean and Friendly Staff

    By

    July 31, 2015

    We were very happy with the cleanliness of hotel common areas and our room. The hotel staff was very friendly at check in and check out and accommodating when we needed more towels.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 06, 2015
    Dear KLWH: Thanks so much for staying with us and for taking the time to write a review. We are all very happy to hear that you had a clean and comfortable Candlewood Suites experience. Safe travels. Yours in hospitality, Layne Bradley General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Everything you nee and nothing you don't

    By

    July 30, 2015

    club

    Everything needed for a comfortable stay. Very friendly and courteous staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 06, 2015
    Dear DrewLea: Thanks so much for staying and for taking the time to write a review. We are very happy to hear that you had an enjoyable Candlewood Suites experience. Safe travels. Yours in hospitality, Layne Bradley General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    One gig

    By

    July 30, 2015

    club

    Electric plug next to hair dryer did not work, making wife's use of curling iron awkward.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 06, 2015
    Dear Jimp1848: Thanks so much for staying and for taking the time to write a review. I'm sorry to hear that you had a couple of problems with your stay, and I want to assure you that you will address your concerns with the staff. Thanks again. Yours in hospitality, Layne Bradley General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great experience. Excellent value.

    By

    July 23, 2015

    club

    Overall, my experience at this location was excellent! The desk staff was extraordinarily friendly. The property was in excellent shape. The rooms were current, clean,

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 27, 2015
    Dear Bogeyman62: Thanks so much for staying and for taking the time to write a review. We are all very happy to hear that you had an enjoyable Candlewood Suites experience. Yours in hospitality, Layne Bradley General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    clean and comfortable

    By

    July 22, 2015

    club

    I stayed in the king suite with my 3 children. The room was very clean and comfortable. We arrived in Springfield at 8:30 in the morning. We were allowed to check in early. I appreciated that so much. The only thing that would improve this hotel would be a free continental breakfast.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 24, 2015
    Dear mclynn2015: Thanks so much for staying with us and for taking the time to write a review. We are delighted to hear that you had a clean and comfortable Candlewood Suites experience. Safe travels and come see us again. Yours in hospitality, Layne Bradley General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Love the kitchen.

    By

    July 21, 2015

    I was a guest at Candlewood for 2 weeks and having the kitchen in my room was nice. I would rather cook my meals than eat out every night. Thank you for a great stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2015
    Dear taf411: Thanks so much for staying with us and for taking the time to write a review. We are always delighted to hear that our guests are able to relax and enjoy the comfort of a home cooked meal while on the road. Thanks so much for the kind words. Yours in hospitality, Layne Bradley General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice and clean!

    By

    July 20, 2015

    Would definitely stay here again! Great staff very friendly.
    The room surprised me! I was impressed when I walked through the door!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2015
    Dear Country-Girl: Thanks so much for staying and for taking the time to write a review. We greatly appreciate your kind words, and we are delighted to hear that you had an enjoyable Candlewood Suites experience. Safe travels and come see us again. Yours in hospitality, Layne Bradley General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value

    By

    July 18, 2015

    platinumelite

    Very nice location, staff was very nice and helpful. I would stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 21, 2015
    Dear ZVC69: Thanks so much for staying and for taking the time to write a review. We are all very happy to hear that you had an enjoyable Candlewood Suites experience. Safe travels and come see us again. Yours in hospitality, Layne Bradley General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    July 17, 2015

    platinumelite

    We stayed for 2 nights at this particular hotel and were very pleased not only with the service but with the hotel in general. Quiet, comfortable, and clean to say the least.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 21, 2015
    Dear CDE1: Thanks so much for staying with us and for taking the time to write a review. We are all delighted to hear that you had a quiet, clean, and comfortable Candlewood Suites experience. Safe travels. Yours in hospitality, Layne Bradley General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great suite and great service

    By

    July 14, 2015

    Had a great experience at the hotel. Will stay there again and have recommended Candlewood Suites to my family and friends. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 16, 2015
    Dear Susie1112: Thanks for staying with us and for taking the time to write a review. We are all delighted to hear that you had a rewarding Candlewood Suites experience. Safe travels. Yours in hospitality, Layne Bradley General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    July 10, 2015

    High quality customer service. The staff was extremely helpful and available when needed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 13, 2015
    Dear antwms: Thanks so much for staying and for taking the time to write a review. We are all very happy to hear that you had a rewarding Candlewood Suites experience. Safe travels and please come see us again. Yours in hospitality, Layne Bradley General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    great for long stays

    By

    July 09, 2015

    platinumelite

    Stayed for a month, and it was a great experience. Everything was comfortable and user-friendly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 10, 2015
    Dear BwanaChad: Thanks so much for staying with us and for taking the time to write a review. We were all delighted to hear that you had a great Candlewood Suites experience. Thanks again and don't forget about us next time you're in Springfield. Yours in hospitality, Layne Bradley General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less