Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 58 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice! I love staying here!! It is a good clean place! I always choose this hotel when in Springfield August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay I have no complaints. I only wish that there were ceiling fans in the rooms and darker window treatments. But that being said, I very much enjoyed my stay there and will return in October. July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Separate Bedroom It is great to have a separate bedroom so I don't disturb my spouse when I can't sleep. It is also nice to have the extra room and kitchen for extended stays. It is almost like an apartment. Whenever we stay at a Candlewood, it feels like home. So comfortable. July 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service Great service, friendly staff, clean rooms, really nice hotel. July 20, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Policy for use of rewards points ridiculous Candlewood policy of not letting rewards members select type of room when booking using rewards points is ridiculous. You should be able to select room and bed type (you earn the rewards so you should be able to use them for room and bed that fit your needs - not just take a chance that you can get what you need when you check in). July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Enjoyed my stay. Staff very helpful. There was an error made in the location of my reservation - which was done online but the staff at this location were very helpful and effortlessly got things fixed for me. Very minimal delay in my being able to check in. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A pleasant stay We had a very pleasant stay here. The room was very clean and the staff was professional and kind. We would definitely stay here again! July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room clean, quiet, comfy! We have stayed at this hotel before and it never fails to meet our expectations of a great place to stay. There is no breakfast like some hotels but the cost is also less. They do have coffee and a great hospitality room where you can get drinks or snacks. The only complaint we would have is that there are no ice machines, as they want you to make your own in room refrigerator, but the ice machine is very slow making ice and quite noisy. We would still give this hotel very high ratings and our highest recommendation. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Stay! The hotel staff was very courteous and friendly. The entire hotel was also very clean and we felt comfortable with our two small children. We enjoyed our stay and plan to visit this property again soon. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay and very helpfull my sister was in the hospital there so i was there to spend time with her. they gave us a great rate,directions and were great in every way. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value I normally stay at Candlewood Suites at I-44 in Springfield, but my stay here was equally as pleasant with the sole exception that they didn't know me because I had never stayed there. But this did not change the attitude of the staff at all. They were pleasant and helpful. June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellant place to stay. Wonderful staff. Hotel staff are awesome. Rooms are clean and comfortable. All the amenities. Check in and out a breeze. Will stay again while in the area. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful place to stay Conveniently located with store access. Great rooms and value! My only suggestion is to properly advertise that no breakfast in included and also have the front desk reiterate this as that was not clear. June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. I really enjoyed my stay especially because I spent it with my granddaughter celebrating her 18th birthday. We ate and shopped till we dropped and the room was very nice and bed was comfortable after a long day. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Accomodating I really like this hotel. I will remember how well I was treated and in the future will likely choose Candlewood Suites again. Loved having the recliner in the room. Great hotel and great staff! June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Motel Very nice motel. Very pleasant staff. We stay here year after year during our conference. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay As always the stay was very nice. Very clean lobby area and rooms. We stay here whenever we come to town. Staff is very knowledgeable of the restaurants and shops nearby. Would highly recommend this hotel to anyone. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and a great mattress! An excellent two night stay. Location was easy to find and well located for things to do. Friendly staff, clean inside and out, and what a great mattress. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Best Candlewood Location I spend 100 nights per year in hotels and I've been staying at this property 2 or 3 nights per month for about 10 years. The rooms and amenities are not that different from most of the other locations but there is a huge difference in the people that makes this one of my favorite places to stay when traveling on business. The sweet, gracious, accomodating personality of the manager is reflected in every employee from the front desk, to the housekeepers, to the maintenance guy. Every employee greets me when I pass by and asks me how my stay is going. I also need to comment on the appearance of this hotel. The rooms, lobby, pantry, and workout room are always clean and everything is working. I hate traveling but I look forward to my stays at this hotel because I feel like a guest instead of a customer. April 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best Candlewood properties Very clean and up to date. More than one good restaurant and bar in walking distance as well as some shopping. Close to major Springfield, MO artery so getting on the road is fast. Have stayed twice and its my default Springfield stay. Good price as well! Company has me on about $100 or less per day hotel cap and this is about as good as I've seen for that limitation. March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best CWS there is period! I stay at a lot of CW's and they are all pretty consistent but this one takes it to another level. My Fav by far!!!!!! February 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful extended stay Room was very clean, bed was comfortable, staff was great. February 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay here all the time. Great staff! Clean comfortable convenient. I have stayed here for over 5 years. December 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and convenient! As an IHG rewards member, I always try to stay within the IHG family. I found this hotel at a great rate and in the perfect location, for me! The hotel was extremely clean, the staff was friendly and attentive, and the location was convenient to where I needed to go! I would definitely stay here again, should the need arise. November 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience If we ever need to be in the Springfield area again, this will be the place we want to stay. Staff was great, rooms were very nice and the price couldn't be beat! November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! Our stay was quick (check in late Friday, out Sat a.m), but everything was great! Front desk was friendly (check in and check out), clean, comfortable. Nice amenities. Will stay here again should we be in the Springfield area in the future. October 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience We stay here every time we visit Springfield. The suites are spacious and spotless. But the staff is what makes it so memorable. Always a smile, always helpful. We are always greeted by name, and feel like this is our home away from home. Great job-we appreciate your great customer service. September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WOW! Super clean and SUPER friendly service. This hotel knows what customer service is all about. The whole place was spotless. The staff could not have been more helpful and friendly. September 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value This was an excellent value. Room was very clean and comfortable. Wonderful with a full kitchen. 2 items I was disappointed on, the bed was great but one side was so close to the wall it was very difficult to get in and out, especially for a person over 50. One could not get between the wall and the bed. The other disappointment was only donuts and coffee on the weekends. I didn't notice the web site stating that but it could have. The only reason I gave a good to the Candlewood Cupboard was because i did not use it but only looked around for about 15 sec. prior to leaving. I definitely would go back! Satisfied customer. August 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location & excellent staff When I arrived I had two rooms reserved. As I approached the check in counter I stated I was checking in and had two rooms. They said you must be Mr, and my last name. Wow... They were right! I was very impressed with the two ladies that checked me in that evening and their concern to make sure we had everything we needed. This hotel is also in a great location close to stores and restaurants. August 16, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>