Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 227 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    227reviews

    • 5 Stars
      175
    • 4 Stars
      37
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars

    Good hotel, good stay

    By

    June 13, 2016

    No complaints here. The hotel was nice, the staff was friendly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 15, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ann L Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff

    By

    June 08, 2016

    platinumelite

    Excellent as per normal, easy to find and convenient.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 15, 2016
    Thank your for taking the time to review our hotel. I am delighted to hear your stays have been excellent and we hope you will visit again soon. Ann L Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Enjoyable, relaxing experience

    By

    June 08, 2016

    We were greeted with a smile and appreciated the friendliness of the desk staff. The room was clean and the bed comfortable. We appreciated the ability to borrow movies from the front desk to play in the DVD player provided in the room. We also appreciated the opportunity to grill and do laundry. The only thing that could have been improved upon was that we could hear the guests walking around in the room above us. We would definitely stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 15, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Making our guests feel at home is something our staff takes great pride in. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ann L Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Road trip

    By

    June 06, 2016

    club

    We enjoy staying at the Candlewood hotels due to pet policy allows us to have the dogs and we have more room when we stay here.

    What would be nice if they offered more king size beds in the 1 bedroom suites.

    We've had great luck staying at Candlewood as we seem to book on the fly since we don't always know where we plan to stop.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 15, 2016
    Thank you for your review of our hotel. Our pet policy guarantees all members of your family are welcome and our large rooms give you plenty of space. We hope to see you and your dogs again soon. Ann L Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Hotel

    By

    June 03, 2016

    platinumelite

    This is by far the BEST Candlewood we have stayed in. The room was spacious

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 07, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am very happy to hear we are the best Candlewood you have stayed in. Our staff strives to meet our guests' needs and ensure your stay is comfortable. We hope you visit us again soon. Ann L
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Suites Springfield

    By

    June 02, 2016

    club

    The room was very nice and clean. The free internet worked flawlessly and was fast enough for me to stream movies.
    The staff were super friendly. I'll definitely stay there again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 03, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel, we value your feedback.  I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. The cleanliness of our hotel is something our staff takes great pride in. I will pass along your positive comments to the staff. We hope you will visit us again. Ann L Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Service

    By

    June 01, 2016

    platinumelite

    Everything was great. Awesome staff.
    Friendly and attentive, the stay was flawless. Way better than expected.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 03, 2016
    Thank you for your review of our hotel. I'm delighted that your stay was great. The staff works hard to ensure your stay exceeds expectations. I will let them know you enjoyed your stay and they did a great job. We hope to see you again soon. Ann L Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Stay

    By

    May 31, 2016

    Front desk super friendly. Clean, cheap and easy. Checking out was very easy. Bathroom and room were clean. Bed was comfortable, as was the temperature.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 03, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel, we value your feedback.  I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. The cleanliness of our suites is something our staff takes great pride in. The front desk associates work hard to ensure the process is efficient and our guests are happy. We hope you will visit us again. Ann L Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    nice friendly hotel

    By

    May 28, 2016

    club

    I had a nice stay overnight here. I was treated respectfully and would come back here.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 03, 2016
    Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate the positive comments, they will be shared with our staff. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Springfield. Ann L Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home -aaaahhhh

    By

    May 27, 2016

    Very relaxing atmosphere. Just the amenities I wanted.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 03, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts regarding your recent stay with us. I'm glad the atmosphere was relaxing and we provide the amenities you were looking for. We hope you will visit us again on your next trip to Springfield. Ann L Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice for long term

    By

    May 16, 2016

    I recommend this hotel as it is nice, clean, and when you are traveling for business and don't want to eat out, each room is a suite. Very roomy and comfortable. The internet was not working for me on my last trip but hopefully when I check back in tonight it will have been cared for. Good deal for the price.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 18, 2016
    Thank you so much for writing a review of your recent stay at Candlewood Suites. We are very happy to hear we met your needs and expectations. I do apologize for the internet issues you encountered but I do want to assure you that our internet has recently been upgraded and there should be no more issues or at least minimal with the internet. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Janie D
    Read More
    Read Less

    Once you get past desk a nice place

    By

    May 12, 2016

    club

    Front desk operations were poor enough I am not going back. Not first time here, but many choices nearby. Hotel nice otherwise.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 16, 2016
    Cleo - I am very disappointed to read about your dissatisfaction with our front desk operations. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I have shared your review with the front desk for training purposes. We hope you will give our hotel another chance to show you improvement. Thank you again and we hope to see you again. J DeHeve
    Read More
    Read Less