Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 81 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    81reviews

    • 5 Stars
      51
    • 4 Stars
      16
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Great Staff

    By

    August 06, 2015

    club

    As always a great place to stay. I always choose IHG when I want to stay somewhere

    Read More
    Read Less

    Couldn't sleep

    By

    July 12, 2015

    club

    This was the most uncomfortable bed I've ever tried to sleep on. And the A/C was only in the living room with just a very inadequate fan blowing into the bedroom. There are many better hotels in the area - most of them at a lower cost. Choose one of them.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 14, 2015
    4Katie, I am sorry to hear you were not able to get any sleep on our beds. We just received new mattresses two months ago and we went with the Serta Perfect Sleeper. The mattress comfort level is between Plush and Firm. I know that the right mattress for each person is different. Those who prefer an ultra plush mattress may find our new Serta Perfect Sleeper too hard and for those who prefer firm mattress may find our beds too soft. For the Fan that is in the bedroom, that draws air from the living room and turns it into cold or warm air for the bedroom. I do apologize if the unit was not working correctly. Please contact management and we will make it right for you.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great services

    By

    July 07, 2015

    Excellent service with all required amenities. Certainly made my trip worthwhile.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great and Fast Service

    By

    July 03, 2015

    club

    I checked into a room and the air conditioner was not working. I came back down to let Viet know. I went outside to grab my bags and when I got back to my room, an employee was already there working on the air conditioner. He fixed it as soon as I got in. Now that is what I call fast service. During my stay, Viet and Brenda were friendly and helpful. The hotel looked a little outdated but with the great service and how clean the hotel is, I overlooked the outdated hotel. I will be staying here again if work assigns me in Leesburg again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 08, 2015
    Joohoah, First I wanted to apologize for checking you into a room, where the A/C does not work. We know its summer time and its hot outside so we do our best to fix any a/c issues right away so your room is nice and cool. We are slowly renovating our hotel. Last year was the kitchens and bathrooms, this past month, we got all new recliners and sofa sleepers, and within a few months, we will have all new carpet and flooring in all our rooms. Hope to see you again when you are in the area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Started off bad, but...

    By

    June 11, 2015

    My first room assignment was consumed by the overwhelming smell of mildew, mold and other unidentifiable smells. After a call to the front desk, I was met by the clerk with new keys to an exceptionally clean and well kept room. My stay for the 3 days was quiet, comfortable and enjoyable. The bed was comfortable, pillows were plentiful and full. Recliner was new and comfortable as well. Thank you to the helpful and caring staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 18, 2015
    I am so sorry we had checked you into a bad room at first but I thank you for giving us a chance to make it right for you! With all of our suites having a full kitchen, our guests tend to cook a lot and sometimes when they leave, the room may have a heavy food smell. Besides the first room assgined to you, I am so glad the rest of your stay was great here and you were one of the first to enjoy our brand new recliners!!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect

    By

    June 04, 2015

    club

    Great location, good facility, free laundry lets you pack lightly, wifi, most popular TV channels in the lineup, so overall it was perfect for our needs. Kitchen was equipped with just what is needed, and not having to pay for extra's like daily cleaning make it a great bargain. We can sure make our own bed and exchange the towels for the savings.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 18, 2015
    Flash407, Perfect is what we strive for! I can't wait to share your comments with our team! Can't wait to see you again next time you are in the area!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room but loosy service

    By

    May 30, 2015

    Didn't like the fact that we had to pay for our coffee packets for the room in the store provided in the hotel even though we were guests. Didn't like the fact that while we were staying in an extended stay hotel we still had to take our dirty towels and was clothes down stairs in front of everyone to the front desk. Should have something different for non-extended guests.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    June 09, 2015
    Dear Gloria 33, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for your feedback. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your high score in room cleanliness and sleep quality. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the in-room amenities and laundry service. We will address these concerns. I assure you that the feedback of our hotel will be reviewed and most certainly forwarded to the appropriate departments. We take the confidence our guests place in us very seriously and work diligently to rectify any unsatisfactory experiences. We hope you give us a chance in the future to show you how great our hotel is. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    nice stay

    By

    May 26, 2015

    club

    good kitchen. less amenities. good hotel for the price.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    June 03, 2015
    Dear beeg11111, Thank you for your candid feedback. We are pleased that we were able to meet your expectations when it comes to providing good value accommodations. We hope to have another opportunity to serve you again in the future. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    简单舒适

    By

    May 22, 2015

    platinumelite

    我用点数兑换的一晚,第二天一大早送朋友坐飞机,免费停车,离机场不远,价格便宜,简单舒适。旁边是另一个酒店,前台很小,晚上会关门,但能用房卡进出。

    Read More
    Read Less

    complete disappointment

    By

    May 20, 2015

    platinumelite

    Hallways and elevator were covered in lint and general mess for both days I was there; obviously not touched the whole time I was there.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 21, 2015
    pt123456, Thank you for your comments. I do apologize for the lint all over the place. That is not acceptable. After reading your comments, we now have a housekeeper dedicated to just cleaning the public areas of the hotel. That way, the hallways and elevators will be fresh and clean. Whether comments are good or negative, we appreciate all comments because it helps us continue to learn and improve the hotel. We hope that you can give us another chance the next time you are in town.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great!

    By

    May 12, 2015

    Excellent value, comfort, and location. We enjoyed the proximity to local shopping and restaurants.

    Read More
    Read Less

    A Place To Stay Away From Home

    By

    May 11, 2015

    For quite a number of years, I have been traveling for business in the Virginia, Washington D. C. area and I always prefer to stay at the Candlewood Suits, at Dulles, Sterling, Virginia I have stayed a few days, a few weeks and a few months.

    The accommodations are the best, and the Staff, including the Manager put it all together to make me completely comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less