Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 69 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    69reviews

    • 5 Stars
      43
    • 4 Stars
      16
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Was just OK for the price

    By

    April 24, 2015

    platinumelite

    The hotel and room were just fine but I've stayed at a lot of Candlewood Suites over the years for 30-50% less money. It was an average suite that did not have a separate sitting area like some others that I've stayed in. You won't be overly disappointed with your stay, just understand that it's nothing special for the rate.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 27, 2015
    JWBL, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I see you were concerned about the rates here and have paid a lot less at some of the other Candlewood Suites you have stayed in the past. Each Candlewood Suites is in a different market and so the pricing can vary. The market we are in, the pricing is higher during the week due to all business and construction happening in Loudoun County but on weekends, we have the weekend rate available, which is around 30-40% less than the weekday rates. The room you were in is our Studio Suite. The rooms you've stayed in before with the separate living room is the One Bedroom Suite. We do have those here as well. If you're in the area again, please contact us and we can book you a One Bedroom Suite!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall experience well above par

    By

    April 23, 2015

    platinumelite

    Very pleased with the location, staff, and accommodations. Met and exceeded my expectations.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 27, 2015
    thisbroc, Thanks for writing a review for us and this type of comments is what our team strives to get. We do our best to make your experience unforgettable with our great friendly service and clean comfortable rooms. I will share your comments with the team and let them know that they did a fantastic job and it exceeded your expectation!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Promptness

    By

    April 22, 2015

    My stay was wonderful. The only downfall is that someone was supposed to be working the front desk at 7:00am. No one showed prior to 7:15am. I would definitely stay here again as this did not deter my stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 27, 2015
    BadBoy1973, I am so happy to hear you had a wonderful stay with us! I do apologize for no one being at the desk when you came at 7am. We open the desk at 7am but we are available 24/7 to assist you with your needs by dialing "0" at the front desk. Thank you again for writing a review for our hotel. Please let us know next time you are in the area and we can book a room for you!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Service

    By

    April 20, 2015

    club

    No one at desk when I went to check in. Dropped off key I the box the next morning. Wish they had breakfast.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 27, 2015
    GI Jane2, Thank you for giving us a 5 star rating! We close the office from 11pm till 7am but we are available 24/7 for your needs. We have After Hours Check-In Lock Boxes for those arriving after 11pm. We do offer breakfast inside our Candlewood Cupboard. We sell breakfast sandwiches, breakfast bars, fruits, oatmeal, cereal, and a variety of milk and juices. Also, plenty of restaurants close by for breakfast.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close