Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 242 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    242reviews

    • 5 Stars
      163
    • 4 Stars
      41
    • 3 Stars
      21
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Awesome Hotel

    By

    August 02, 2015

    club

    Awesome place to stay when you're away for a long time. Very clean, excellent staff, and conveniently located to interstate and $3 movie theater.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Decent place

    By

    July 29, 2015

    platinumelite

    Non-smoking room smelled like smoke. Pretty noisy from the hallway and outside.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 29, 2015
    We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience due to noise near your room. Your feedback is very helpful and we appreciate you bringing these issues to our attention. We do hope to see you on your next visit to Tallahassee.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Need Improvement

    By

    July 24, 2015

    I did not appreciate not having the sheets changed every day and having to go get our own towels everyday from the front desk. The customer service was good but not great. They accommodated everything we requested but with no enthusiasm. It seem to be just a job for them.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 29, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback as it is important to us to take your suggestions and pass them on to our team. We strive to offer the best service possible to our guest and if we fall short of that it is nice to know. Thank you for your business and we do hope you will give us another chance should you return to Tallahassee.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very comfortable but wasn't happy about what I found under the bed

    By

    July 23, 2015

    club

    I absolutely loved the room set up. It was very comfortable and felt like we were at home. I really look at room cleanliness when we go to different hotels, especially now that we travel pretty often. I lifted up the bedskirt and was shocked at what I found. There was a handful of popcorn under the bed and a dead lizard that looked like it had been there for a long time.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Tallahassee Stay

    By

    July 23, 2015

    We loved this hotel. Everything was clean, the staff was wonderful and so accommodating. We loved that it is dog friendly, the staff even had treats for our dog. We also loved that is sits off the main roads and was nice and quiet. We will definetly be staying here again!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Always consistently good!

    By

    July 22, 2015

    club

    The owners and staff make you feel like this is a home away from home. Clean, safe and comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Safety

    By

    July 21, 2015

    club

    I have arthritis in my knee. I found it difficult to get in and out of the tub. The only bar was on the wall next to the tub. Other places have had a bar in the tub on the wall above the soap dish. Another bar on the other wall by the tub would have been heloful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    My experience

    By

    July 14, 2015

    club

    I didn't like that the bedding and bath towels are not changed on a daily basis. I didnt like that we had to take the dirty towels down to the front desk everyday to clean towels. I felt that to be a great inconvenience. Other than that, my stay was good. Thank you.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 16, 2015
    We appreciate your feedback and understand that we are a little different than other hotels. We offer service in your room every seven days, but will however do daily service on request. Our goal is to give our guests privacy during their stay. We are please you were happy with your overall stay and hope to see you the next time you travel to Tallahassee.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Annual Tallahassee visit.

    By

    July 13, 2015

    club

    We enjoyed everything about our stay at this Candlewood Suites. Especially, management, staff, services and amenities.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and Comfortable

    By

    July 07, 2015

    I stayed at this hotel after relocating to Tallahassee and it was the perfect home away from home until I found a permanent place. My suite was clean, comfortable and quiet and the staff was friendly and helpful. The free laundry is so nice to have. I could have used a few more dishes, glasses and silverware items, but that is really my only criticism. I highly recommend this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good choice for a road trip stay with pet

    By

    July 05, 2015

    Clean and accommodating hotel that accepts pets. Pet fee of $50 is reasonable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 07, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback. We are please you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see the next time you visit Tallahassee.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Room space

    By

    June 29, 2015

    club

    The room with kitchenette was way too small for two people and worst with a roll away bed

    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close