Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 145 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Will stay again Suite was clean and spacious. Full size kitchen but still spacious enough for the bed, table and chair. Will stay again. November 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Great property with welcoming and accommodating staff. Highly recommend it. November 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, friendly staff The room was nice and the staff was friendly. The cupboard was convenient as I needed something at the last minute and it came in handy. Parking are is well lit and restaurants are nearby. It's also right off the interstae which is helpful. It would be nice to have a paper at the front door, but they had them downstairs. November 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel! Great price! Clean, safe, friendly staff. Had a kitchen and at the pool area - grills. Felt more like home away from home! November 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by pleasantly surprised with the total experience We were pleasantly surprised with the total experience. For a "rest stop" on a long drive, the room was a comfort. Full size fridge with working icemaker, 2 burner ceramic electric cooktop, full size microwave, laundry available, small workout area, dvd lending library, quiet rooms and comfortable beds. We were quite impressed. We will seek out Candlewood Suites for our next stay. November 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Consistently comfortable, and consistently great service! Once again, I get to give this hotel an excellent review all the way around! It's my go-to hotel when I go home to Tallahassee for a visit. The rooms are clean, well appointed, quiet for the most part (it can't be helped if the person above you stomps around like a bison), and spacious. I've stayed in the 1 queen bed rooms and the 2 queen bed rooms, and was equally impressed with the amount of space. But by far, this hotel's greatest quality is the outstanding customer service! The staff is consistently pleasant, and during my latest visit I suffered a great personal loss and the staff bent over backward to express their compassion. Southern hospitality is alive and well at this hotel! Why on earth would I (or you) stay anywhere else? They do NOT have a kitchen, so there is no food service. But they're very clear about this, so the reviews I've seen complaining about no breakfast leave me a bit puzzled. Bring your own eggs and cook them, or go to any of the nearby restaurants for a tasty breakfast! November 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by no problems, which is an unusual thing in my recent travel experience no problems, which is an unusual thing in my recent travel experiences. I travel for work a lot and there always seems to be something. not so here. November 4, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by RE: Wont Stay there again We've stayed at this location many times. The only reason we continue to return is the location..This will be the last time that we stay at this hotel or any hotels in the chain. We were contacted one week before our stay and told via voice message that they had taken it upon themselves to cancel our reservation. One that we had booked six months prior. Since we did not have an exact date we booked numerous weekends in two different months. When we found out the exact weekend of our travel we cancelled the other dates. Since Debbie seems to make all decisions for CUSTOMERS she cancelled our one active booking BEFORE contacting anyone in our party. 45 minutes after receiving the voice message I returned the call and only after an extensive conversation with Ernie the manager did we get our reservation back. We encountered much to much distress to ever want to return to this location. November 1, 2014
2 3 4 5 6 next>>