Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 311 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    311reviews

    • 5 Stars
      215
    • 4 Stars
      45
    • 3 Stars
      25
    • 2 Stars
      13
    • 1 Stars
      13

    Not up to par

    By

    February 01, 2016

    club

    We had two rooms for the evening. Both were small, outdated and the beds were hard and uncomfortable. The rate was far too high for the quality received. Not even close to a basic Holiday Inn.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 01, 2016
    We do apologize that our rooms seemed small and the beds were not to your liking. We typically have great reviews on both issues you mentioned. Our hotel will be six years old in March. Thank you for your feedback, we do hope to see you again. You are correct we are not a Holiday Inn.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    January 29, 2016

    I love everything about this hotel. Staff,cleanliness, accommodation, and amenities.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Cramped and uncomfortable

    By

    January 26, 2016

    club

    It was a small room with a tiny kitchen crammed into it. The blue lights flashing on the ceiling kept us up most of the night.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 28, 2016
    We apologizes that you felt the room was to small the light from the smoke detector kept you awake, these however are for your safety. Our single room is is around 350 sq ft and is considered a good size room by industry standards. We do offer much larger rooms at 525 sq ft, theses are our one bedroom king suites, We would be happy to place you in a larger suites upon request. The price is a bit higher but you would certainly have more space. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Dirty, Smelly room

    By

    January 23, 2016

    My room was not very clean especially the floor area beside the beds. There was a smell that lingered on the wall side against the bed because it did not appear as though the area had been vacuumed in a long time. There was a great deal of dust around the base boards and the there was debris (small tree limbs) on the floor behind the bed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 28, 2016
    We apologize that your room did not meet your expectation during your stay with us.I will be certain to review your concerns with our housekeeping team. As for the room having an odor, we inspected the room and found no smell in the room, we did however find the housekeeper could have done a better job along the base boards of the room. Thank you for your comment, these are very helpful. We appreciate your business and hope you will give us another chance in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice place to stay

    By

    January 18, 2016

    club

    I thoroughly enjoyed every aspect of my stay at Candlewood Suites. The staff was friendly and accommodating. The room was clean, luxurious, and quiet. And, I enjoyed the workout room and the free laundry facilities.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent facilities and staff

    By

    January 15, 2016

    club

    Our first time at this facility. A most enjoyable stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay!

    By

    January 13, 2016

    platinumelite

    We were there several days and could not have been happier. Great staff, clean rooms and fair price. A win, win, win!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome stay

    By

    January 11, 2016

    Clean room, friendly and helpful staff, comfortable bed and pillows. Great location. Will be staying here every time I travel to Tallahassee on business.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Pleasant Experience

    By

    January 09, 2016

    platinumelite

    We never travel with a pet..but this was an exception. We were taking a dog to her new home. This was our first time staying at the Candlewood Suites and to be truthful we were pleasantly surprised. The room and hotel seemed to be in very good condition, there was a very nice restaurant within walking distance, and we definitely enjoyed our stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable new facility

    By

    January 04, 2016

    Loved this hotel. The only thing I am used to is Continental Breakfast. The only flaw in service was the check in person, she did not seem to eager to assist.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Welcoming 2016 at Candlewood in Tallahassee

    By

    January 04, 2016

    platinumelite

    This was our second New Year's Eve at the Candlewood in Tallahassee. Service, cleanliness, and comfortable perks were once again excellent. Although our platinum membership was not mentioned by staff this time, we were treated with a high level of service.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Three rooms, none were acceptable

    By

    December 30, 2015

    We checked in very late. The first room had animal hair on the bedspread and no hot water. The second room had such a strong cleaner odor that we could not stay in that room. The third room was clean and had no odor, but NO HOT WATER.

    Overall, I will avoid this chain in the future.

    The staff was friendly and helpful. No maintenance personnel was available until the next morning and we checked out before hot water was restored.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2016
    We appreciate the feedback and apologize for the inconvenience. We did have an issue with our hot water system and had maintenance there into the late hours trying to correct it. We did however discount everyone that had this issue for there room. We do hope to see you again.
    Read More
    Read Less