Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 158 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service One of the best value for your money that I have found. Will use Candlewood Suites again. November 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Warm and welcoming! This was the second time we stayed in a Candlewood Suites and once again, we were extremely pleased. This hotel provided a warm, welcoming and homelike environment. It was relaxing, quiet, and clean. The kitchen was well stocked, even with salt and pepper! We appreciated the in-room Internet service with two comfortable chairs, the complimentary laundry service with many machines, and the overall size of the hotel...three floors, just off the highway but in a private, almost park-like setting. There were several restaurants within walking distance. We wish our schedule would have allowed us to stay more than one night, but we will definitely choose this hotel again. November 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hard to find but worth the price I drove past the hotel twice, since it's a ways off of the main thoroughfare. But the hotel was clean and affordable. I will visit there again. November 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recent Stay I cannot say enough GOOD things about this hotel. From the minute you walk in, the staff is Fabulous. They are knowledgeable and courteous and so friendly all at the same time! Then when you enter your room, it is extremely clean and very comfortable. I would highly recommend this to anyone coming to this area. This is not my first stay but I cannot think of anywhere else I would want to stay each time I am in the area. Thank you all for your friendly welcome and for making it such a wonderful place to stay!!!!! November 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay in this Candlewood Suites location! Everything was perfect! A clean, well-equipped, welcoming, bright, service oriented hotel! Great choice for short or long-term stay. November 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by CONFORTABLE, BUEN PRECIO Y BIEN ATENDIDO Muy recomendable, La habitación es espaciosa, comoda y la cama de muy beuna calidad. descnse muy a gusto. November 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Will stay again Suite was clean and spacious. Full size kitchen but still spacious enough for the bed, table and chair. Will stay again. November 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Great property with welcoming and accommodating staff. Highly recommend it. November 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, friendly staff The room was nice and the staff was friendly. The cupboard was convenient as I needed something at the last minute and it came in handy. Parking are is well lit and restaurants are nearby. It's also right off the interstae which is helpful. It would be nice to have a paper at the front door, but they had them downstairs. November 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel! Great price! Clean, safe, friendly staff. Had a kitchen and at the pool area - grills. Felt more like home away from home! November 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by pleasantly surprised with the total experience We were pleasantly surprised with the total experience. For a "rest stop" on a long drive, the room was a comfort. Full size fridge with working icemaker, 2 burner ceramic electric cooktop, full size microwave, laundry available, small workout area, dvd lending library, quiet rooms and comfortable beds. We were quite impressed. We will seek out Candlewood Suites for our next stay. November 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Consistently comfortable, and consistently great service! Once again, I get to give this hotel an excellent review all the way around! It's my go-to hotel when I go home to Tallahassee for a visit. The rooms are clean, well appointed, quiet for the most part (it can't be helped if the person above you stomps around like a bison), and spacious. I've stayed in the 1 queen bed rooms and the 2 queen bed rooms, and was equally impressed with the amount of space. But by far, this hotel's greatest quality is the outstanding customer service! The staff is consistently pleasant, and during my latest visit I suffered a great personal loss and the staff bent over backward to express their compassion. Southern hospitality is alive and well at this hotel! Why on earth would I (or you) stay anywhere else? They do NOT have a kitchen, so there is no food service. But they're very clear about this, so the reviews I've seen complaining about no breakfast leave me a bit puzzled. Bring your own eggs and cook them, or go to any of the nearby restaurants for a tasty breakfast! November 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by no problems, which is an unusual thing in my recent travel experience no problems, which is an unusual thing in my recent travel experiences. I travel for work a lot and there always seems to be something. not so here. November 4, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by RE: Wont Stay there again We've stayed at this location many times. The only reason we continue to return is the location..This will be the last time that we stay at this hotel or any hotels in the chain. We were contacted one week before our stay and told via voice message that they had taken it upon themselves to cancel our reservation. One that we had booked six months prior. Since we did not have an exact date we booked numerous weekends in two different months. When we found out the exact weekend of our travel we cancelled the other dates. Since Debbie seems to make all decisions for CUSTOMERS she cancelled our one active booking BEFORE contacting anyone in our party. 45 minutes after receiving the voice message I returned the call and only after an extensive conversation with Ernie the manager did we get our reservation back. We encountered much to much distress to ever want to return to this location. November 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by road trip overnight stop Hotel front desk woman was great - easy check-in, answered all questions knowledgeably, gave us some ice we needed, etc. We were surprised that this hotel does not provide even a continental breakfast for free. This is becoming standard at all motels/hotels. We stayed there because of the dog policy. We travel with dogs. November 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A nice home away from home This was a prefect place for us as we visited to explore Tallahassee. The front desk staff was very helpful in suggesting great places to dine and we loved that we could borrow movies to watch in our room for free. We will definitely return in the future. October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Experience! My second stay at this location and it was excellent in every regard. Has become my favorite hotel in Tallahassee. October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff and Clean Comfortable Rooms Very comfortable clean hotel. Will definitely stay there again. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Short stay Was there basically overnight, no complaints whatsoever, met all of my needs. October 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pet Friendly Thank you for being so Pet Friendly! You are beating your competitors by providing allowing pets at a fair rate of $15-$25, depending on size of pet and location. You realized that more families are traveling with their 4-legged family members these days and it's much appreciated by pet owners that you provide for them without looking for the opportunity to take advantage of the pocketbooks of pet owners in charging ridiculous pet fees! Thank you! October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location and helpful staff Located right next to I-10 (but out of earshot!) and much more helpful and friendly staff than I had expected based on stays at other (not Candlewood) extended stay properties. October 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Tallahassee Great Location clean and quite. Great Staff very helpful October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay!! When we arrived at the hotel, the outside looked great and well cared for. The front desk staff were quick to greet us and the check-in process was very quick. The room was very clean and well kept. The bed was very comfortable and clean too. Everything was neat and clean and I had no complaints at all. I will be staying at this hotel the next time I am in Tallahassee and I would recommend it to anyone. October 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great but.. Nice place..we only book when absolutely sure, as no cancellation policy is rigid..no cancellations! October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Hospitable My stay in Tallahassee was so restful after a long drive. I even had a chance to workout in the gym and the location was perfect for local restaurants. I was even upgraded! I will definitely be back at that location. October 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks.. Came down from NJ for Parent's weekend at FSU to another hotel. It was so filthy , we left. We were lucky enough to get a room here. Stayed here before and were very pleased. Will stay here again. October 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Large clean rooms We really liked the full size refrig and stove, microwave etc. Rooms are very large, bed was comfortable. We enjoyed our stay. October 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and accomodations. Friendly accomodating staff. Had an excellent stay, Beds were very comfortable and the room was quite. A number of good restaurants were near, as was FSU, Attended FSU football game and visited with my college son. Candlewood was convenient to all. Would highly recommend Candlewood Suites. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Find in Tallahassee Wonderful Staff and great accommodations. Great find in Tallahassee. Loved the full kitchen and convenience to I-10 and Downtown. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel and location The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The room was excellent and very comfortable. The staff is a very pet friendly as well. I can only find one thing that was unusual which was that our room had hot water in the toilet. I have stayed here several times but never had hot water in the toilet before. It wasn’t a problem just unusual. October 2, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>