Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 117 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by no hot tub or continental breakfast Stayed in many candlewood suites, but was very disappointed with this one August 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by not near FSU clean and comfortable room and friendly front desk staff. good price. Not near FSU A little hard to find the hotel, is not on a main avenue. I was not seeing any sign in the main intersection to turn in the hotel street. August 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location and comfortable beds Room was spacious and the beds were comfortable. However, I would have preferred to have beds made daily. August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by BED My family and I loved the bed!It was probably one of the best beds I have ever slept on, or for that matter - anywhere! July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service The staff at the Tallahassee Candlewood Suites were awesome. And the room was spacious and clean. July 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by quiet! Nice room, nice people. All travel services very close to hotel. Close to interstate, but no road noise. NICE July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel and room were very clean. Will stay again when I am in the area. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just what I needed when I needed it~ All day in the hospital with family and it felt like I was going home each evening. Everyone was very nice and welcoming. One little girl at 1:30am running up and down the halls is not the hotel's fault, but her parents. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Bargain Stay I had a nice room with full kitchen if you need it. I received excellent service at the front desk. The internet and TV worked fine. Good location in a quiet area. Of course, the price was a real bargain. I would easily stay there again. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly professional staff and great rooms If in Tallahassee I would recommend this hotel over any other. Great rooms and prices. The most important part of my stay was no noise. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic budget hotel We stayed at this property for our daughter's swim meet. The facilities were excellent for our purposes and the staff was extremely welcoming, accommodating and available. We recommend it for a short stay in a central location. July 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by It is ok. My first time staying at the Candlewood. it is prized for value. I was a bit uncomfortable with my neighbors, being a single female that checked in but it turned out ok. Their staff are very friendly. I wish they will update their furniture a bit though. The popcorn was great and their little store room was convenient. July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay Staff was courteous and helpful. The hotel and room were very clean and comfortable. Would definitely recommend this hotel to others. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable and convenient Enjoyed the stay and plan to stay at Candlewood Estates on future trips, if possible. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Hidden gem This hotel is one of my favorite in the state. Having to travel for business I cover the state of Florida and this hotel is the nicest for the price that I have seen. Everybody here is always friendly and helpful and the rooms are always clean and comfortable. I highly recommend this hotel if your in the area. There are several restaurants within walking distance some very nice ones just a short drive away. I have not used the pantry or the DVD loan service but imagine they are up to par with the rest of the place. These suites are very nice. June 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value and has a full kitchen The draw backs of this hotel: noisy since our room was by an exit, bed sagging in the middle and uncomfortable pillows and the air conditioner was either too hot/too cold no happy medium. This was a good location, close to restaurants and gas station able to walk to both. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Oustanding Experience Friendly, courteous staff. Clean, well appointed room. Convenience store was a real plus! June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The staff was very courteous and friendly. They went above and beyond my expectations June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant experience First time at this property. Nicely tucked away in an otherwise busy corridor. No traffic outside, quiet night's sleep. Great customer service by Jim at the front desk. Would stay again. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! We stayed at the hotel to pick up our daughter from FSU. The hotel is located off the main street, therefore it's very quiet. Lots of places to eat nearby. It takes about 7-10 minutes to the campus. The hotel has great staff, very nice and accommodating. Rooms have extra towels, blankets and pillows - no need to ask! Great complimentary coffee. Furniture and carpets are a bit outdated, but everything is comfortable and in working condition. Very clean! Great a/c. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean Very comfortable stay... suite was very clean. Can't think of a negative thing to say! June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean hotel and rooms Hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. Hotel and rooms were very clean. From the moment we drove into the hotel, the hotel and grounds were gorgeous. We were very impressed with this hotel and will definitely stay here again if we are ever in the area. June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Overall The Candlewood is a perfect spot to bring your dog and relax in a natural setting. The cleanliness and convenience is perfect. The staff very friendly and helpful. The bathrooms are large and super clean. The full kitchen is wonderfuI. The bed and pillows are so comfortable as is the large leather easy chair. The desk and desk chair are office quality and very spacious. If I had the choice when traveling, I wouldn't stay anywhere else. You'll love it too. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent room and value I was very impressed with the facility and the friendliness of the staff. An excellent value for my dollar and a very comfortable suite. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff and rooms were great. Great Location and easy access from highway. I've stayed in the hotel for over a month and the staff was accommodating to all of my needs. June 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service My overall stay was good. I would have liked having towels exchanged and garbage emptied more than once a week. May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect I stayed here for five nights and it was perfect. I found the staff to be very helpful. The location of the hotel is convenient to the interstate, to local shopping areas and great restaurants. I was able to use the business center with no issues. The free laundry machines were a definite plus. I had the unfortunate luck of getting drenched in an unexpected downpour and I was able to wash and dry my clothes right there. I was impressed with the "Candlewood Cupboard". A variety of different foods to choose from. I will be traveling back to Tallahassee for business numerous times in the next few months and plan on making this my hotel of choice. May 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy stay We were in Tallahassee this past weekend for a graduation and we reserved 2 rooms. 1 king suite and 1 Queen suite with 2 bedrooms. The rooms were very comfy and clean. The bedding was sooo comfortable and felt like home. The kitchen was fully stocked with plates, cups utensils and had all new appliances. The hotel still had that brand new smell and it was very clean with ample parking. The guest check in was fast and the customer service that was provided was excellent. We will definitely stay again in the future May 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No need to keep stressing over hotels! I'll keep it real. When I first arrived there was an issue with the sheets on the bed (badly stained) and there was an ionizer still running in the room. However, I was only sent to that room when I requested a quiet area to spend my week, and the staff IMMEDIATELY gave me another room without hesitation. In point of fact, they were most embarrassed by the situation, and couldn't rectify it fast enough! The room I ended up staying in was VERY clean upon arrival. I even brought my own cleanser from home, prepared for the room to need a thorough going-over. But the bathroom, the beds, the microwave, and every dish, glass and utensil in the kitchenette were SPOTLESS! The room is quiet, and I slept VERY well for someone who rarely gets a decent night's sleep. The staff were very helpful in recommending local coffee shops, etc. and were always pleasant, attentive and helpful. The room was well-tended. I read reviews before I came wherein people complained because they were unaware that housekeeping comes only once per week. Two thoughts: If you're aware enough of TripAdvisor to make a complaint here, then you know enough to check it first; also, they make it very clear upon arrival and there is a notice in the room. I appreciate the respect for my privacy AND for the environment by not perpetually and unnecessarily washing sheets - I don't change my sheets daily at home, why would I need that here?? If I want clean linens I can have them any time by swapping them out at the front desk. No problem! The business center is handy, and the vending area is as well. I'd like to see some healthier choices in it, but to be brutally honest I brought much of my food with me and the hotel staff immediately pointed out whole foods stores nearby, so I could get fresh, healthy eats of my choice. The location is perfect - close to I-10, and this side of town has grown so much that I hardly have to leave it to get what I need. If I want to get to another part of town, this is a great starting point for nearly anywhere I want to go. To sum it up, I won't even bother looking into other hotels the next time I come back - I'll simply book with Candlewood Suites! Room Tip: The rooms on the front overlook the parking lot, but beyond it is a lovely wooded view. May 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Candlewood Tallahassee I had never stayed at a Candlewood Suites before. I was super impressed with the amenities and the tremendous value! Highly recommended, will stay at a Candlewood Suites again for sure. Why not get a full kitchen and SUITE for the price of a bed in other hotels. April 12, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>