Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 335 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    335reviews

    • 5 Stars
      231
    • 4 Stars
      51
    • 3 Stars
      26
    • 2 Stars
      13
    • 1 Stars
      14

    Staff was great!

    By

    June 13, 2016

    club

    I was assisted by a young man when checking in. He was very friendly and helpful. He also assisted us with our bags through the door and into the elevator. The room was clean and comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    spacious room and courteous staff

    By

    June 09, 2016

    club

    Great stay overall. We were overbooked at a hotel and drove about 2 hours to get to this hotel on a long weekend getaway.

    There was a cup and some notes left over by hotel staff in the room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great guest services

    By

    June 06, 2016

    platinumelite

    Staff worked with me to meet all my needs. I needed a charger for my wife's IPad and they immediately responded. Needed a late check out and they acoomadated me.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Xiao

    By

    June 01, 2016

    platinumelite

    very nice place. clean and safe.
    The room is big and as a IHG rewards member my room was upgraded.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    May 19, 2016

    Clean, easy access, good size, will be staying again in the future. Great coffee.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 19, 2016
    So glad you enjoyed our property. We hope your next visit is just as good as your first!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Ottimo albergo

    By

    May 19, 2016

    Hotel situato in posizione strategica in periferia ma nei pressi della strada principale con numerosi ristoranti e altri locali, a pochi min da un bel lago e pochi km dal centro città. Personale gentile e professionale, molto comoda la stanza completa di ogni comfort. Utile il market nella hall. Piscina. Ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent service

    By

    May 05, 2016

    platinumelite

    I requested for both early check in and late check out. Both requests were granted with big smiles from the front desk staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 11, 2016
    Thank you for your kind response. We always appreciate our Platinum Members. Hope to see you again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Ms.

    By

    April 27, 2016

    Service and hotel accommodation were good, enjoyed my short stay. However, it was hard locating the property. The sign from the main highway should be larger especially for those new to the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 17, 2016
    We're glad you enjoyed your short stay with us. Although you cant see us from the main road we do find it is much less noisy for our valued guests.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and very comfortable

    By

    April 27, 2016

    We had never stayed at a Candlewood, but will definitely use them again. Pet friendly, full kitchen, helpful staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 17, 2016
    So glad to hear you enjoyed your first Candlewood experience. We hope to see you and your pet(s) again soon. Thank you for your review.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Facility

    By

    April 26, 2016

    Again, I would like to point out that the points earned from your hotel and IHG were never posted to my account.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 28, 2016
    We apologize for the points not being posted. Our team members will be certain to research this issue and correct it. Thank you for your business and being a Gold IHG rewards member.
    Read More
    Read Less

    One night stay

    By

    April 25, 2016

    club

    The staff was very nice, but our room wasn't as clean as it should have been.
    We cleaned the room ourselves to the best we could with what we had using Lysol wipes.
    I think it was a little pricey. Overall our stay was fine.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 17, 2016
    We apologize for the cleaniness not being up to our normal standards. We strive for excellence here at the Candlewood. We will be sure to make your next stay better than your last. Thank you for taking the time for bringing up this concern.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent value

    By

    April 25, 2016

    This hotel is located on one of the main arteries for Tallahassee. It was easy to find from I-10 and was easy to go from for meetings in Tallahassee.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 17, 2016
    Thank you for your review. Next time you are in town, we would love to host your meeting in our general meeting room. Contact our Sales department for any questions. Hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less