Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 213 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    213reviews

    • 5 Stars
      162
    • 4 Stars
      29
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      10

    Candlewood Suites

    By

    June 27, 2015

    Great place to stay. Staff is helpful. Had an issue with Air Conditioner, but this was immediately fixed

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 29, 2015
    Dear KLK1, Thank you for sharing your review with us! We appreciate your business as well as your IHG Loyalty. I'm glad that the slight inconvenience was corrected quickly and that you were able to enjoy your stay. We hope to welcome you back again soon!!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Another Great stay

    By

    June 15, 2015

    platinumelite

    Have never had a disappointing stay here and would recommend to anyone staying in the Mesa, Tempe, Chandler area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 16, 2015
    Dear Work31, Thank for taking the time to share your review! We certainly appreciate your patronage of our hotel and IHG Brand. We are thankful for your recommendation and hope to welcome you back soon!!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    June 15, 2015

    platinumelite

    Wonderful staff, great and comfortable hotel, room. Everyone was extremely friendly. The cleaning staff were so amazing and polite. Front desk was very nice and went above and beyond to make my stay better

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 16, 2015
    Dear Eqsoso, Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. We appreciate your business and your IHG loyalty. Our passion is service and the team is obliged to serve! We hope to welcome you back soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Help me settle in to Phoenix

    By

    June 13, 2015

    club

    So I just moved to the Phoenix area and needed a place to sleep while I started my new job and went apartment hunting. This place was exactly what I needed for someone like me. It was close to the new job, highway access was easy and could get to major areas of the Phoenix metro area easily, and the room was nice place to rest after a busy day. By far though the best marks for this place is the staff. Always friendly and everyone will ask if you are doing okay or if I needed anything. I don't think I've even seen such as staff and higher end resorts. The only slight down marks was the little outdated work out equipment and the often very full garbage cans that I saw throughout my stay around the building. I don't really know whether it was because the staff didn't check often or because the other guests where very messy. Also the walls where slightly thin but about average of what you would expect.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 16, 2015
    Dear CEFG, Thank you for sharing your review! We appreciate your business as well as your IHG loyalty! The entire team is thrilled to know that we could provide a comfortable and friendly lodging experience during your relocation to the Phoenix area! Welcome to Arizona!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close