Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-01-2014)
(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 104 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love Candlewood Suites ! Our visit started with front desk help going above and beyond. The service at this location rocks!! June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ANother Great stay This is the third time we've stayed at this hotel and we love it more each time. Extremely convenient, quiet, great staff and awesome room layout. A wonderful place to kick back in between events and to prepare for the next presentations. We LOVE IT. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good surprising experience I've never stayed in a Candlewood Suites. I wanted a place near the area and only found this hotel. I really enjoyed my stay. I like the floor plan of the room, however, it was a little small. Otherwise, it was a nice comfortable stay. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value Clean, large rooms. Friendly service. Great value. May 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room for 2 with great workspace. Comfortable clean and restful. The pool was out of order but we were given the opportunity to use the Holiday Inn pool down the street. The staff were helpful and courteous. I would stay here again if I am in the area. May 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent!!! Everything was perfect!!! Clean room and great service!!!! May 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by not cleaned bathroom When I stayed and tried to take bath, I found some uncleaned hairs inside bathroom area. So it was pretty bad feeling. And one of knobs of drawer was danggling.. It would be much better experience if those can be taken care. May 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Will definitely look for similar hotel in future. We were unsure of the area but chose this place based on previous reviews. We were not disappointed. The Staff was helpful and friendly. The room was clean, spacious and well equipped for our short stay and for longer stays in future. We had ability to cook in our room and there was even a grill available if needed. Kitchen had all we needed, (except wine glasses and cork screw) The kitchen was perfect and the large table was exactly what we needed to do our work. Internet available and never failed during our three days in the room. TV was clear, Hi Definition and great sound and there was a DVD player and movies in the lobby to rent..All i woud change is to add a king size bed to the room instead of queen. May 2, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor The room was very dirty and the towels had stains on them....overall a very poor experience April 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mrs. Sidwell Thank you, for your staff that did their job . After three days.....Adam was out standing. Maria his supervisor also did a good PR for your company. Yes, we will stay again. The Candlewood was recommend by Staybridge Suites, in Albuquerque, NM. April 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Great hotel and staff ! Only negative, NO oven in the kitchen, so baking cookies can NOT happen, unless you like yours 'nuked in a microwave ... I don't !! April 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Friendly Staff For 2 women who were on a trip alone, we both felt very safe and comfortable with the hotel and the staff. They were friendly, took care of an issue with the AC in our room, and were definitely concerned we were happy. April 15, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bed Size Need to have King size beds the one that you say are Queen are not they almost may make a full size one. Very hard for two people to sleep on. April 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleasant stay!!!! As always, my stay at the Candlewood Phoenix/Tempe was very enjoyable and pleasant. The staff always make my stay very satisfying and comfortable. It's a joy each time I pass by the front office and speak to the "always friendly" Veronica, Maria, & Esther. I will always make it a point to stay at the candlewood and I will highly recommend this location to my friends and co-workers. Thanks again!!! April 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Check Out The only issue we had was when checking out at 4:00 AM to catch a flight, there was no front desk service and the bill was not in the slot as promised when I checked the previous night. I had to hunt down the desk agent. April 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay I've been to same Candlewood Suites in past, and it has been best. Minor issue with kitchen is that all cooking pots are warped, that the bottom of the pots and pans were bowed upward, like a dome. So it doesn't make contact with the heating element on the stove, making the pots and pans heat up slowly. Probably should offer internet with LAN line besides WIFI. Otherwise, everything is great. April 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay with friendly staff Our first Candlewood stay and reason to seek out the same brand in the future. Kitchen and laundry faciliites, weekly service, and plenty of space make it feel more like home than the standard hotel experience. Front desk staff were as friendly as you will find. April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great play to stay Great stay, comfortable quiet room. Very nice pool and hot tub area. Staff is excellent. March 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Place to Stay This is the second straight year I've stayed at this particular Candle- wood Suites. I've enjoyed my stay both times. March 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Like being at home The staff were all very friendly, close to all ammenties including a large shopping mall a few blocks away. I will be back to this hotel when i'm in the area of Tempe for business or lesiure travel. March 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by OUT OF THERE WAY Candlewood saved me. I tryed to call monday morning but managers were on another call so I"m leaving my review here. Friday night my family and myself all came into town we were very sleepy from a long drive, so we had to find a hotel and everywhere was sold out. When I called Candlewood Angel answered the phone told me they were sold out but she called a few places and found me a few leads. Sunday around 2am we were just going to start are drive back but we were to tried form all the sun at the baseball game so we thought we would try Candlewood again it was around 2am it was Angel again she was a sweetheart check us in gave my little boy a treat and help us to are room and made sure we didnt need anything. The room was clean and well kept and the the guy in the morning gave us a 1pm check out so we got to enjoy the pool. Thanks for showing my family compassion. March 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location. Best value for money. Excellent service and fantastic location close to shopping mall. Great laundry and kitchen facilities. Smokers a problem for us. March 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Adequate facilities Staff was friendly & courteous. Clean room, convenient location. March 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Could have been cleaner The room was a good value. It included a small kitchenette. The room was not as clean as it should have been. There was a big stain on the floor behind the toilet. This hotel does not change the towels, make the beds or dump the trash. You need to do this on your own. On the plus side the hotel staff was very friendly and the "cupboard" was reasonably priced and convenient. March 19, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by A Tale of 2 Nights We checked in on Mar 7 around 4 PM, it was warm in the roon and the sign on the wall said give it 15 minutes to cool down. We turned down the 'air' to 68 and left the roon. When we returned around 10 that evening it still was still warm in the room. In the mean time we discovered that the flourescent light above the mirror in the bathroom was very dim and would occasionally flash when turned on. We made it through the night sleeping without covers and and as were were leaving the next morning (Mar 8) we reported to a very nice young man at the front desk that the air was not working and that the light in the bathroom was not working either. He was very pleasant but the lady standing in the back of the office gave me a look like she was offended that I was reporting problems. (We didn't report it at the time but the bed in 137 needed to be replaced because it was low in the middle and if two people were trying to sleep in it you would constantly be rolling toward the middle.) We returned that evening (Mar 8) around 10 PM the air was working fine as well as the bathroom light, but the maintenance person left the old light bulb in the bathroom standing by the sink. (Not a big deal but worth noting had children been in the room). All was good until about 11:15 pm when I heard an odd noise coming from the bathroom every 2 or 3 seconds. When I investigated I found that the fire sprinkler above the bathroonm door had started dripping. I put a trashcan under it and went to the front desk to report it. When at the front desk I told the night clerk about the issue and requested a new room. His response was 'let me see what I can do, we're pretty full'. After fumbling through papers and the computer for about 5 minutes he programmed 2 keys and handed them to me saying '110'. No apologies, offer to help move etc. He then promptly closed the rolling door on the front desk window. I grabbed a cart and headed to our room, 137, to get our things in order to move to the new room, 110. After we packed up and moved our things to 110 to settle in again we discovered that we had left a phone in our old room, 137. I had dropped the keys to 137 in the box by the front desk on our way to 110. The sign on the front desk said 'helping other customers, please dial 0 for assistance'. After I found the phone in the lobby I dialed 0 and when he answered I explained the problem to him that I needed another key to get back in to room 137. He slowly opened the rolling door and handed me a key and immediately closed the window again as if I was bothering him. Once again, never speaking to me. After retreiving the phone I dropped the key to 137 in the box and went back to 110. That room was great and the bed was much better than in 137. When checking out the next morning the same nice young man that was there the previous morning apologized for all of the problems we had encountered and made a $30 adjustment to our total for the 2 nights and he also apologized that he could not do more. March 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cofortable Bed, nice pool Inconveniences were; no automatic doors to bring luggage cart through. pool area was very nice, and the bed was very comfortable. March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff Our booking by 3rd party was not right and the staff there was very patient and helpful in straightening out our reservations. The room was very clean and much more than we expected. March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Only one night, however it is very convenient to the airport. We had an early flight the next morning. Could not find one thing to complain about pertaining to this facility. Very clean, comfortable room that met our needs. March 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great staff and a good place to hang out We were very pleased with our stay. The best part was how helpful the staff were. I came in at midnight at discovered a problem with my reservation, and the desk person called several people till she found someone who would answer the phone and worked out the problem. We found the room large and comfortable, with an easy chair and plenty of desk and counter space for two people to work on laptops. The hotel also many amenities, including a larger refrigerator and a room with useful, low-cost food and toiletries. March 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Hotel staff were responsive, helpful (provided needed driving directions), polite. Clerk went out of his way to book us into a ground floor room away from the main entrance to the hall. Room was comfortable. March 17, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>