Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 223 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    223reviews

    • 5 Stars
      170
    • 4 Stars
      31
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      10

    Exceptional room amenities.

    By

    August 05, 2015

    From my car being delivered to someone greeting me at 330am.. It was awesome.

    Ms. Esther Knight has been the best. I have and was treated absolutely wonderful.

    Kyle knew the area and was extremely helpful with everything from food, entertainment etc.

    My stay was exceptional.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 08, 2015
    Dear Mikomiko38, Thank you for sharing your review of the hotel!! The entire team here in Tempe appreciates your hotel and brand loyalty. We are thrilled to know that our assistance made this return stay exceptional for you. We look forward to welcoming you back!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Front Desk Staff

    By

    August 04, 2015

    The front desk desk staff are extremely well trained, polite, and eager to help.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 05, 2015
    Dear Mike 1121, Thank you for sharing your review. The Candlewood Tempe Team appreciates your business as well as your loyalty to our Candlewood Brand. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future!
    Read More
    Read Less

    I'll Be Back

    By

    August 04, 2015

    club

    My only Con here was that there was no TV guide. When you are from out of time you have no idea what the channels are.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 07, 2015
    Dear DaleK, Thank you for sharing your review with us! We appreciate your business as well as your IHG loyalty. We sincerely apologize and understand your concern for the TV guide. We have the channel listings available at the reception desk. We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    nice hotel

    By

    July 29, 2015

    platinumelite

    Great experience with all Candlewood Suites stays over the last 12 years!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 02, 2015
    Dear 1418, Thank you for sharing your review! We appreciate your business as well as your loyalty to the Candlewood Brand. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    First Candlewood experience

    By

    July 21, 2015

    platinumelite

    This hotel was great. I have nothing bad to say about this hotel. Everything was as it should be. They even have movie rentals at the front desk. Everything was clean and comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2015
    Dear jmac617, Thank you for sharing your review! The team is happy to hear that the hotel met your expectations. It is our passion and pleasure to serve! We appreciate your business and hope to welcome you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very clean, staff always happy and smiling

    By

    July 15, 2015

    The room was very neat and clean. The bed is comfortable. All linens and dishware were clean and available. Room was air conditioned properly. The bathroom was spotless. All employees working there were always in a good mood and smiling. Always with a warm greeting.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 17, 2015
    Dear Pamelalala, Thank you for sharing this wonderful review! We appreciate your business and recognize your loyalty to IHG Brands. The team is thrilled to know that you were pleased with your accommodations as well as our service!!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Another great stay at Candlewood

    By

    July 15, 2015

    platinumelite

    Candlewood Suites are quickly becoming my favorite IHG property. The value is great and I love the room layout. I have paid 3x as much for a similar room in other chanis.

    This Candlewood was staffed with very nice and friendly people and I was warmly welcomed. My only minor complaints are that the microwave was dirty when we arrived and the AC, while EXTREMELY effective, was so loud it made hearing the TV difficult. We could have turned the room into a refrigerator if we wanted!

    I recently stayed at another brand where the AC didn't work making sleeping difficult. I'll happily trade a bit of noise for laying in bed sweating.

    I will definitely stay at this location again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 21, 2015
    Dear johnnymac2004, Thank you for sharing your review with us! We certainly appreciate your business! Our team values each and every one of our guests and want to provide the best service possible. We hope to welcome you back in the near future!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Hotel Staff

    By

    July 07, 2015

    platinumelite

    Had an excellent stay at this Hotel, twice in the past 10 days. Front Desk personnel were great to work with, especially Enrique. Do not lose this gentleman, as he is a Big Asset to your Hotel.

    Room was clean and quiet, and close to restaurants and shopping. Will definitely stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 09, 2015
    Dear RvArt, Thank you for sharing your review with us. We are thrilled to know that you had an excellent stay and that our associate mentioned, was such a delight! He is very much an asset to our team. Many thanks for your business. We hope to welcome you back soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great home away from home

    By

    July 06, 2015

    club

    We needed a room for one night in the vicinity. Candlewood suites was the closest to our venue, the best price, and great accomodations. It was more than just a room; it was a spacious studio appartment.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 10, 2015
    Dear Kayak Bob, Thank you for sharing your review with us!!! We appreciate your business and are so happy to hear that you were pleased with the accommodations. Location and price are certainly important and we are glad to know that we met your expectations.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Professional and courteous staff

    By

    June 30, 2015

    platinumelite

    My stay at the Candlewood Suites Phoenix/Tempe was for business. I stayed there approximately 38 nights. I liked the kitchenette since I could cook and save a little money by not eating out so much.

    The staff was very nice and professional. Kyle and Nicole are two of the staff that I remember most. However, the entire staff was very courteous. This includes housekeeping, maintenance and front desk.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 01, 2015
    Dear Wayne C, Thank you for sharing your review! We appreciate your business and are pleased to know that you enjoyed your extended stay in the company of our staff. Especially the two that were mentioned in your review! We hope that when you return to our area that you will stay with us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Suites

    By

    June 27, 2015

    Great place to stay. Staff is helpful. Had an issue with Air Conditioner, but this was immediately fixed

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 29, 2015
    Dear KLK1, Thank you for sharing your review with us! We appreciate your business as well as your IHG Loyalty. I'm glad that the slight inconvenience was corrected quickly and that you were able to enjoy your stay. We hope to welcome you back again soon!!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Another Great stay

    By

    June 15, 2015

    platinumelite

    Have never had a disappointing stay here and would recommend to anyone staying in the Mesa, Tempe, Chandler area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 16, 2015
    Dear Work31, Thank for taking the time to share your review! We certainly appreciate your patronage of our hotel and IHG Brand. We are thankful for your recommendation and hope to welcome you back soon!!!
    Read More
    Read Less