Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 205 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    205reviews

    • 5 Stars
      155
    • 4 Stars
      29
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      10

    快適な滞在

    By

    May 24, 2015

    価格も手ごろで、どの場所にもアクセスが良く、近隣に
    食事できるところもあり、スタッフの応対も申し分なかった。

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 29, 2015
    Dear ken182, Thank you for sharing your review! We appreciate your business and are grateful to have been your lodging choice for the local area. We hope to welcome you back soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    From my 1st call to Enrique, to the last day of my stay 5* all the way!

    By

    May 24, 2015

    club

    I was extremely happy with all aspects of this hotel. From the courteous and friendly interactions with all the staff (both on phone and in person), to the rooms cleanliness (I'm so picky!), to the comfort of the beds (I have back issues, but was never so comfortable!), to the free usage of laundry facilities, to the cupboards availability and variety of items, to the pool and Jacuzzi, (only complaint is smokers able to smoke in this area stopped me from going several times) - Everything and everyone was so accommodating. I can't say enough about the staff! These people care about their customers and their stay. I highly recommend this hotel without reservation, and will be staying there as soon as I can get out there again! They even accommodated my mother who is picky as well!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 29, 2015
    1Lora, Thank you very much for your review! We are honored to receive such genuine praise. Our passion is all about guest service. We appreciate your business as well as your brand loyalty. We look forward to your return in the near future!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful - happy experience

    By

    May 21, 2015

    club

    I do not travel that much but when I do - Candlewood is the place I will stay. I can honestly say - these suites are just about perfect in every way.
    I recommend highly.
    Those big hotels have nothing compared to Candlewood

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 29, 2015
    Dear eagleview, Thank you for sharing your review! We are very happy to have been your lodging choice while visiting the local area. Your business and belief in our brand means everything. We truly hope to welcome you back in the near future!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place for extended stay

    By

    May 19, 2015

    I stay at Candlewood Suites in many different cities and always find the facilities clean and the staff friendly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 21, 2015
    Dear Xman53, Thank you for your review! We appreciate your business and loyalty to the Candlewood Suites Hotel Brand! We hope to welcome you back in the near future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close