Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 311 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    311reviews

    • 5 Stars
      246
    • 4 Stars
      53
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Comfortable, clean, great location

    By

    April 17, 2016

    club

    Great location right in downtown Terre Haute. Staff was friendly. Room was up to date and bed was comfortable

    Read More
    Read Less

    Better than Expected

    By

    April 12, 2016

    The front desk staff were so friendly and helpful and the hotel lobby is charming. The room was very clean and the bed was comfortable. I used the lending locker to get a blender. It was so convenient. The fitness room has great equipment so I had an excellent workout. The location is perfect with access to cute restaurants. I will stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 13, 2016
    We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay at our property! We appreciate you sharing your experience with us and look forward to your return.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Front Desk Service

    By

    April 11, 2016

    club

    The front desk service was above and beyond what you would expect from any hotel. Room not cleaned and housekeeper came in our room while we were still in there.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    April 19, 2016
    Dear Mom6669, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We appreciate your nice feedback on our front desk staff. However, we would like to apologize for falling below your expectations regarding our room cleanliness and housekeeping staff. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us improve and continually provide the best guest experience possible. In addition, we have sent you a private message to discuss your experience further. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    great

    By

    April 07, 2016

    club

    great value, we will always stay here while visiting terre haute. we tell all of our family and friends

    Read More
    Read Less

    STAY HERE!

    By

    April 06, 2016

    Beautiful old hotel building in beautiful downtown Terre Haute. Can't recommend this location and property enough. Well worth the $10-20 extra over other less desirable chains.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 12, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are super excited to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your business we hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Loved location. Easy to get to room.

    By

    April 04, 2016

    Location was in walking distance to where I needed to go. The room was spacious and comfortable! I will return to this hotel!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Suites - Terre Haute

    By

    April 04, 2016

    club

    Spacious room. Perfect with one bed and complete kitchen. Floor was very quiet. Bed was a tad too soft for me, but I slept ok. Internet was available without any problems. Enjoyed my stay. It was the first of many over the next year.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent value

    By

    March 31, 2016

    Clean comfortable room. Very helpful and friendly staff. Only issue was the bed placement in my room . Very near to wall, requiring one of us to have to crawl out of bed off the bottom. Would not be an issue if only one person was in the bed. This was our second stay here as it is such a good value and we are on retiree budget. If you haven't stayed before - the parking is behind the hotel and the museum - not completely obvious the first time you stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Nice, highly recommended!

    By

    March 31, 2016

    Very nice and clean hotel right downtown TH. My room was HUGE, the entire wall was windows with a nice view. Highly recommend staying here!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    March 25, 2016

    The staff was very friendly and knowledgable. The location is prime and especially for the price! The rooms were great size and had everything you need including a kitchen.

    Read More
    Read Less

    HOTEL EXPERIENCE

    By

    March 22, 2016

    HOTEL WAS GREAT - NOT 5 STAR BUT GOOD

    CLEAN FRIENDLY PLEASANT --

    Read More
    Read Less

    old look

    By

    March 17, 2016

    enjoyed the vintage look of the hotel. I like to see old buildings reused.

    Read More
    Read Less