Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 359 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    359reviews

    • 5 Stars
      286
    • 4 Stars
      58
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Great customer service

    By

    July 27, 2016

    club

    It was a great hotel for the price. Very centralized location with many restaurants around. Friendly staff that was responsive to any needs we had. I would definitely stay again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2016
    Thank you for staying with us and sharing your experienced. We are grateful to be placed in the area we are and to have such great staff! We look forward to seeing you again
    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient, comfortable and clean.

    By

    July 26, 2016

    club

    We enjoyed staying downtown. We were very close to the family part and restaurants. The hotel was clean and comfortable. We loved seeing other people's dogs since it allows dogs. If you are staying for a week the $75 seems reasonable, but for one night it seemed excessive, so we left ours at home. Beds were very comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfy beds, clean bathrooms, friendly staff

    By

    July 26, 2016

    club

    This was a wonderful hotel to stay in. I thought it would be close to the interstate, however it was down town and still easy to access, just slightly farther from the interstate. The staff that greeted me was friendly and helpful in suggesting local places to eat within walking distance. The rooms were clean, soft bath towels and comfy beds! The value of the hotel cost and quality of the rooms far exceeded my expectations! We will be seeking out Candlewood Suites for future stays when we travel!

    Well worth the extra three miles from the interstate!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2016
    Thank you for sharing your experience! We are pleased to hear you found both the staff and accommodations satisfying for your stay. We hope to see you in the future!
    Read More
    Read Less

    HAppy and great location

    By

    July 26, 2016

    club

    I was please with the hotel stay. Was on a college tour of Rose-Hulman for my son. Nice location to all

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2016
    Thank you for staying with us. It is great to hear you found your stay pleasing and accommodating to you college visit. We hope to see you next time!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortble

    By

    July 25, 2016

    club

    Comfortable room, good location, great stairway, friendly staff

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 26, 2016
    Thank you for providing feedback regarding your stay with us. We are pleased to hear our hotel could be comfortable and accommodating to you! We hope to see you in the future
    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome

    By

    July 24, 2016

    I was in town for a business meeting. I was able to get restful sleep and really enjoyed my stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 26, 2016
    Thank you for sharing your experience with us. It is great to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again in the future
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and comfortable

    By

    July 20, 2016

    club

    The room and bathroom were clean, roomy and comfortable. We will definitley stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2016
    Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Cleanliness is something that we take great pride in as well as providing a comfortable place for our guests! We look forward to seeing you in the future
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable, clean hotel. Would stay here again.

    By

    July 18, 2016

    platinumelite

    My only real complaint about Candlewood Suites is that breakfast is not provided. I believe it would be a wonderful addition and would help them compete with other Suite hotels that do offer breakfast.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay in Terre Haute

    By

    July 18, 2016

    The Candlewood Suites in Terre Haute is a good place to stay if you are in the region. The room was very comfortable and had a full kitchenette. The beds were comfortable and the bath room was a good size. It is within walking distance of the Indiana State campus and a couple of nice restaurants. We were able to walk to a local craft brewery and to Mogger's Brewery for a very good dinner.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 20, 2016
    Thank you for providing feedback about your experience with us. We are pleased to know you found the hotel accommodating as well as the local area! We are fortunate to be placed in the downtown area. We hope to see you in the future
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    July 13, 2016

    All of the comforts of home, bed if comfortable, room is very clean

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 15, 2016
    Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We take great pride in obtaining the feel of a "home" to our guests. We hope to see you in the future
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and friendly staff

    By

    July 12, 2016

    We would return to Candlewood Suites in Terre Haute. The staff was very friendly and the room clean.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 13, 2016
    Thank you for providing feedback regarding your stay. We are pleased to hear that you would choose to stay with us again! We hope to see you in the future
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Hotel

    By

    July 11, 2016

    Nice hotel. Great staff. Clean and comfortable. Stayed for business.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 11, 2016
    Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are pleased to hear that your stay was accommodating for your business trip. We hope to see you in the future
    Read More
    Read Less