Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 131 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    131reviews

    • 5 Stars
      94
    • 4 Stars
      22
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Enjoyable Stay

    By

    February 10, 2016

    This was a very good hotel, centrally located, and with all the necessary amenities you could ask for.

    Read More
    Read Less

    CandleWood-Woodlands TX

    By

    February 09, 2016

    platinumelite

    The front entrance area needs more color, but was clean and kept up as is.
    The laundry machines need repair or replacement.
    Otherwise, it was a nice stay and experience at this Candlewood Hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Location in The Woodlands

    By

    January 31, 2016

    platinumelite

    The hotel was a great location with easy access to I-45 and nearby restaurants and shopping centers. Upon arrival, I was greeted by a very polite staff. My room was very comfortable and spacious.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 04, 2016
    Barry in Texas, Very pleased your stay was wonderful. It is refreshing to hear how our guest stays are. We are looking forward to your return trip!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff

    By

    January 25, 2016

    club

    The Staff was great the hotel is a little hard to get to from the highway, however staff able to give me pointers on getting in and out better.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 04, 2016
    tbennett0326, Glad you were able to find us. We are nicely tucked away from the highway making our location nice and quite. A plus once you get here! Hurry back!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great first impression.

    By

    January 11, 2016

    I have never stayed at a hotel that offered suites but these rooms are the cleanest I've ever been in. They offered amenities that I didn't think would come with the price offered and was floored people were there to greet me and check me in at a late hour. They wanted to make sure that I was satisfied checking in and it was a very easy process. There was a gym, laundry facilities and a POOL that was gorgeous. I didn't use it but I've never been to a hotel with a pool let alone an immaculate indoor functioning pool!

    The rooms were immaculate and the lighting both inside and outside of the hotel was great. You aren't parking in any creepy corners. The location was off the main highway but just far enough to get you away from traffic noise so you can actually get a good night's rest. The heating/cooling unit didn't make me sick and I was so glad to have a place to sit down to eat and work at. The bathroom was fantastic and so clean with a small hair dryer. I was so used to packing mine and there was a closet with a full size ironing board and iron!

    The suite wasn't large but the layout was practical and very useful. I would definitely use these hotel chains again and was so grateful for the staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 04, 2016
    Bioneer, Truly humbled by your review. Our team has expressed their sincerest thank you and we all look forward to your return trip!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and loved the Kitchenette

    By

    January 11, 2016

    club

    King bed was very comfortable and the shower had the best water pressure.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 04, 2016
    BK1953, It's not easy finding that "just right" water pressure. We are glad you enjoyed the shower! And hurry back to relax in one of our King Beds again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very clean, comfortable

    By

    January 06, 2016

    platinumelite

    Awesome all the way around, but be aware the "breakfast" is very limited

    Read More
    Read Less

    I like this property

    By

    January 06, 2016

    We've stayed here before and will come back the next time we're in the are. Also appreciate that they allow pets.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great stay

    By

    January 05, 2016

    club

    thanks for a great stay. clean rooms and nice staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay in The Woodlands

    By

    January 01, 2016

    Always clean and friendly. The staff treated me like an old friend.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Conroe, TX

    By

    December 28, 2015

    Great location, great price and excellent hotel. Have always stay here when in the area. And aways will.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quick Trip

    By

    December 14, 2015

    Stayed over one night. Good experience, friendly staff and pleasing environment.

    Read More
    Read Less