Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 107 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    107reviews

    • 5 Stars
      75
    • 4 Stars
      17
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      7

    A HOME AWAY FROM HOME

    By

    July 21, 2015

    MY WIFE AND I HAVE BEEN STAYING AT THE WOODLANDS CANDLEWOODS SUITES FOR OVER 5 WEEKS NOW BECAUSE OF HER CANCER TREATMENTS. WE BOTH HAVE BEEN TOTALLY SATISFIED WITH OUR STAY. THE ROOMS ARE EXCELLENT IN EVERY WAY. BUT WHAT HAS BEEN THE GREATEST JOY IS THE TREATMENT BY HER STAFF PERSONNEL. THEY HAVE ALMOST BECOME LIKE A RELATIVE OR CLOSE FRIEND TO US BY THE WAY THEY TREAT AND TAKE CARE OF US. WE FEEL TOTALLY AT HOME AND AS IF WE HAVE SERVANTS WAITING ON US 24/7. WE THANK GOD FOR FINDING THIS PLACE TO STAY DURING THIS TIME IN OUR LIVES. HATS OFF TO YOUR COMPANY FOR PLACING WONDERFUL PEOPLE LIKE THIS IN YOUR HOTELS.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2015
    NELDA SUE, We are humbled by your kind words. Of course, nothing can compare to the difficulties you must be experiencing with your current situation. We are here to help you through this as much as we can.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and comfortable

    By

    July 20, 2015

    The hotel as clean and staff were very friendly and professional. I didn't have any problems or complaints with my 2-night stay. I will likely stay there again when I return to that area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2015
    EricHK, We thank you for your recent stay and am glad to hear everything went well. Please hurry back so you can enjoy another great stay with us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great experience

    By

    July 13, 2015

    Clean, comfortable room. Great kitchen area. I would stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2015
    Twin mom73, We are glad to hear the rooms met your expectations. And yes, we look forward to your return!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice environment

    By

    June 26, 2015

    platinumelite

    Even with the highway being so close, it was very quiet and comfortable in your hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 08, 2015
    JMCTEX, It is comforting to know that the highway does not bother anyone. It is surprisingly quiet! So, when are you coming back to stay with us for a QUIET stay again? See you then!
    Read More
    Read Less

    The Woodlands

    By

    June 17, 2015

    platinumelite

    This hotel is awesome. From meeting Maggie at the front desk to talking to Rick the GM. I am in hotels about forty weeks a year for the last fifteen years. This hotel has it ALL. The staff truly makes you feel at home. Don't pass this hotel up!!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 08, 2015
    MrPoppadoc, Always a treat to hear from our guests! We hope you do get a chance to come back soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome Stay

    By

    June 04, 2015

    This location was central to everything we needed for our weekend getaway.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 08, 2015
    dmbfan29, We hope to be the center of your stay again next time you are around this area!
    Read More
    Read Less

    They don't mention the large cost of bringing a pet

    By

    June 02, 2015

    I found my stay there to be mediocre. The extra charge for bringing my pet was outrageous in my opinion. It was okay at best but for the price I paid I should have received a really nice room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 06, 2015
    woofer1118, We appreciate your patronage and always welcome those guests who travel with their pets. There are no secrets about our pet fee as it is posted on our site as well as documentation that is signed at check in. We give our guests every chance to agree before committing to any stay. Our weekend rates are some of the lowest and most competitive in the market giving you value for your return trip. We hope to have you and your four legged companion back soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    spacious rooms with quiet atmosphere

    By

    May 29, 2015

    Only thing to improve on: We took three grandchildren to pool after breakfast. Outside tables were very dirty and sticky. Trash cans were overflowing apparently from night visitors. We returned to room so kids could change after swimming. As we were leaving, an attendant was wiping down tables and cleaning. Too late for us though. We did not make a complaint to front office. Maybe we should have.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome managers!!!!

    By

    May 14, 2015

    Arrived for my reservation, room was not ready due to the guest before me not checking out. The management went above and beyond to make my family comfortable till the room was ready. Wasn't the hotels fault. Great costumer service

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Room not great breakfast

    By

    May 13, 2015

    club

    I loved the cleanlieness of the room and the spaciousness of it. It was a great stay. My only complaint was the breakfast. The only selection was a waffle maker and a few cold danish. For the price we paid, I expected more of a selection. When we tried making the waffles, they stuck to the waffle iron. I finally gave up and took my family to a local McDonalds. I didn't feel as if we should have had to leave the premises for breakfast when we had paid so much for the room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly and helpful staff

    By

    May 08, 2015

    Would highly recommend to friends and family!! Everyone was very helpful and friendly! Would definitely return!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Outstanding Experience

    By

    May 07, 2015

    platinumelite

    I travel, a lot, and I was very impressed with this Candlewood Suites. The hotel's staff was exceptionally nice. The hotel room and the hotel's grounds were immaculate, fresh, and nicely furnished. Everything about my stay was wonderful and I will definitely be using this hotel again when I come back to The Woodlands. It truly was a great experience.

    One last thing for those that have not been to this hotel: it is set back off the main road and surrounded by trees. It gives you a sense of privacy, yet you are still in an excellent location with quick access to everything. Two thumbs up!

    Read More
    Read Less