Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 72 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    72reviews

    • 5 Stars
      52
    • 4 Stars
      10
    • 3 Stars
      2
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Candlewood in The Woodlands

    By

    January 01, 2015

    platinumelite

    I stay at this hotel everytime I come into town. I always know what to expect, no surprises. I have always had a good experience. I plan to stay there again in March when I come down to see my grandchildren.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2015
    L.A., Always a pleasure to hear from you! Thank you for sharing your experiences with us! Hurry back!!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Affordable Comfort

    By

    December 27, 2014

    I've found Candlewood Suites, The Woodlands, to be a generally comfortable stay at the price. Rates are, in my estimation, in the upper range of budget accommodations, likewise the accommodations are comfortable but not five-star. Rooms have been clean, well appointed, premises well kept, and in locations that felt comfortable if I was out late at night. My sense of security is becoming more relevant to me as I'm past 70, and while a large person, not in the condition I was at (even) 60.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2015
    OldRedTexn, We like to think we take pride in our facility--and hearing about it from our guests is the icing on the cake. We hope you have a chance to come back again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Poor sevice

    By

    December 23, 2014

    club

    this motel staff on the day of my last stay were completely incompetent.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 26, 2014
    charlie F, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. As a loyal guest, it is disappointing to hear that your recent stay fell below your expectations of our service that we have provided you in the past. At no time should our team ever fall below your standards of what a hotel stay should be--and that's important as those standards exceed all others. We are reviewing with the team the issues you mentioned during our phone conversation to ensure these things do not happen again. As always, we do look forward to your return!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay in the Woodlands

    By

    December 20, 2014

    platinumelite

    Very none responsive front desk person (Melvin). Needs training and Hotel needs to be better equipped for customer needs.
    Have stayed at this hotel before and it was a perfect stay. This time not so much.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 24, 2014
    tknight61, It was a pleasure having you back with us. I am terribly sorry to hear we did not meet your expectations, especially since expectations are what brought you back to us! And it is those expectations that we will try to ensure are in place for you during your next stay with us. Let me know when I can set up your next reservation!!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close