Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 149 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    149reviews

    • 5 Stars
      109
    • 4 Stars
      24
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      8

    great place to stay!

    By

    June 09, 2016

    club

    Candlewood Suites Houston (The Woodlands) was a wonderful. comfortable, and friendly place to stay. I would recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice

    By

    May 31, 2016

    Candlewood Suites provided a nice night's stay in a difficult circumstance due to flooding roads. The value of the room was acceptable and the property itself was very nice.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent service and comfortable clean room

    By

    May 26, 2016

    club

    The staff, from the manager to the house keepers all bent over backwards to ensure my stay was comfortable and I was not in need of anything. My room was always clean and comfortable. My vehicle was always safe as was I and the staff was always cheerful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 04, 2016
    Lone-Wuff, Humbling words! We thank you for choosing us and do hope your future endeavors are rewarding!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel

    By

    May 19, 2016

    No issues with this stay, I'd use this hotel again for sure. New and clean.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Beware of Smoking Fee Charge

    By

    May 06, 2016

    I stayed here because my client works conveniently at St. Luke's Hospital. The room was fine and clean. My one night stay was good and dandy until I discovered a ridiculous smoking fee (double what my one night rate was) charged to my credit card. I tried speaking to the manager and explaining that I have NEVER smoked a cigarette a day in my life because I have asthma but he said their executive house cleaning person detected smoke and they refused to refund the fee. Sure, I signed a form that I would pay the fee if smoke was detected in the room but that's because I knew I wasn't going to smoke and didn't realize I was going to be put in this ridiculous situation.

    NEVER returning to this hotel. Going to tell all my colleagues who visit The Woodlands to avoid this place.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 10, 2016
    Anonymous, Thank you for choosing Candlewood Suites of The Woodlands, Texas. We know you have so many choices in the area and are honored to have you stay with us. During your stay, we could not help but notice you smoking outside the building. Perhaps you overlooked the fact we are a non-smoking hotel and decided to smoke in your room as well. It is unfortunate when a guest does this as we must go through a rigorous cleaning process to return the room to its original rentable condition. As such, we must pass along the cleaning fee to the guest. I was quite shocked to hear you have respiratory issues even though you were witnessed smoking. Perhaps we will get the chance to host you and your colleagues again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Shell and Jason's Wedding

    By

    May 04, 2016

    club

    Nice relaxing place to stay. Room was perfect size and the bed was hard to get out of the next morning.

    Read More
    Read Less

    The woodlands

    By

    April 25, 2016

    platinumelite

    Nice hotel but had trouble with the wireless in my room, worked in the lobby.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Meets your needs

    By

    April 06, 2016

    platinumelite

    This hotel's staff is super friendly and the room quality and amenities are excellent. Perfect for a quick trip to The Woodlands. Pet friendly too!Only complaint was that I really wanted ground floor for my dog but unfortunately ground floor wasn't available. There is not a hot tub FYI!! Otherwise, everything is great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Mgr

    By

    March 19, 2016

    Great clean comfortable hotel I stay in this hotel all the time for business travel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable bed and great hotel price

    By

    March 15, 2016

    club

    The price for the King Suite was very good. I would stay here again. The staff was very friendly. Felt very welcomed there. I would recommend this Hotel to anyone. I did not see any families staying here though so not sure how family friendly they are. We were two adults that stayed there. I saw only adults staying at the hotel. It is right across from a Hospital so I am guessing a lot of people that stay there are family members of people that are in the hospital but it is only a guess.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice hotel and staff

    By

    March 10, 2016

    My son and I recently stayed that this hotel while participating in a nearby marathon and found everything to be very comfortable. We were surprised the pool was not heated (that day? that time of year?) and there was no housekeeping staff during our stay. It was all manageable. Nice hotel, nice staff. We recommend this hotel easily.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 25, 2016
    DogDeliverer, It was great hosting you and your son. We hope the marathon went well. Hurry back!!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    March 09, 2016

    Amazing comfort and prices. Great staff who are always willing to help.

    Read More
    Read Less