Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 88 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    88reviews

    • 5 Stars
      55
    • 4 Stars
      22
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Convenient Location

    By

    March 04, 2015

    Very close to businesses in Troy but a bit of a challenge to get to off of the interstate. Quiet for the most part aside from one noisy truck in the parking lot around 2 am. Overall, great hotel for the money and I would recommend staying here if you are in Troy

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 05, 2015
    We are happy that you found us, and thank you for staying with us. We apologize for the noisy truck experience that you encountered, usually it is very quiet. Thanks for filling out our survey, and we look forward to your future visits when traveling to Troy. Robet
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent value, clean and comfortable

    By

    March 03, 2015

    Hotel and our suite were clean and well furnished. Staff was pleasant and accommodating when we had a couple of requests. Excellent value because we booked and paid in advance. Would stay here again and would not hesitate to recommend it to anyone.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 04, 2015
    Thanks for the nice comments, we appreciate you as our guest and look forward to your return. Robert
    Read More
    Read Less

    Welcomed

    By

    February 21, 2015

    club

    I stayed at Candlewood Suites in Troy Michigan for 10 days on business. When my husband came for the weekend with our dog, they were more than happy to relocate me to a room on the first floor next to an outside door. Although noisy when people went out that door to smoke or to come/go, it was the perfect location when taking the dog out. I also stayed on the 2nd floor for a few nights upon my arrival and it was quiet and the room was clean and supplied with all of the towels and kitchenware I needed for my extended stay. I recommend this location for anyone and it is close to restaurants, stores and access to the interstate.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 24, 2015
    Thanks so much for staying with us, we appreciate your business and look forward to future visits. Robert
    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome and Caring Staff !!

    By

    February 12, 2015

    club

    I am extremely thankful to Ariel L H ,Shes been an awesome help.Shes very nice and extremely helpful.
    I really owe her. She really value the customer and make things so easy and comfortable by putting herself in customer Shoe.

    Shes awesome at what she does !! A Big Thanks to Her!!

    Thanks for Charles as well to help getting the Heating fixed in my room.

    The hotel is located in heart of the city and everything is pretty close by, my office was 1 mile , Walmart is almost 1 mile and nice restaurants etc.. all within a radius of 1-2 miles.

    The only thing it misses is a complimentary Breakfast, rest everything is awesome, comfortable beds ,nice and clean rooms etc.

    Its like a place where a song really fits "You can checkout anytime you like, but you can never leave...Welcome to Hotel Candlewood Suites,, such a lovely place ......"

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 13, 2015
    We appreciate you taking the time to take our survey, and all your nice comments. We look forward to future visits from you. Robert
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close