Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 139 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    139reviews

    • 5 Stars
      94
    • 4 Stars
      32
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Stay experience

    By

    August 01, 2015

    The Suite is clean and nice
    Breakfast not provided whcih was a problem

    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall Good Stay

    By

    July 30, 2015

    platinumelite

    The stay was on the whole satisfactory. If I visit Detroit I shall not mind staying at Candlewood Suites again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 31, 2015
    Thanks for taking the time to fill out our survey, and as always we appreciate you staying with us. Robert
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    July 30, 2015

    platinumelite

    I would like to see that other guests will respect others and not slam the doors while entering or leaving the room.

    Other than that its a very nice hotel!
    Will be back for sure.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    July 29, 2015

    platinumelite

    Staff was great. The ability to use a small kitchen was a nice alternative to going out to eat.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 29, 2015
    Thanks for staying with us, we appreciate your business. Robert
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Option for Extended Business Stay

    By

    July 27, 2015

    club

    When booking my room for the week, I was not aware there would not be house keeping every day. I soon realized that this service was not necessary and was perfectly alright with it. I enjoyed the homey feel of the hotel with the Candlewood Cupboard (even though I didn't personally use it) and the kitchenette in the room. I would stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 29, 2015
    We are so happy you had a pleasant stay, and for filling out our survey. We appreciate your business Robert.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Weekend Stay

    By

    July 22, 2015

    Front desk greeted us well as we checked in. Room was well cleaned and comfortable. Nice kitchenette with all you would need to make a meal (no oven). Nice to have a store on the grounds if you need something quick and simple.
    Always treated with courtesy by the staff. Would definitely recommend this to others..

    Read More
    Read Less

    Overnight Stay

    By

    July 22, 2015

    Room was perfect for the length of stay we needed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 27, 2015
    We are happy you enjoyed your stay, and we thank you for filling out our survey. Robert
    Read More
    Read Less

    Rewards

    By

    July 21, 2015

    personal at front desk did recognize me as elite client!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 27, 2015
    We appreciate you taking the time to fill out our survey, and for being an elite member. Thanks for staying with us at Candlewood Suites in Troy. Robert
    Read More
    Read Less

    Business Trip - 1 week

    By

    July 20, 2015

    Nice Suite, clean and comfortable. Not to far from 3 or 4 sports bars...

    Breakfast not included but you have a kitchen. I missed the interaction with fellow guests at breakfast...

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 27, 2015
    Thanks again for staying with us, we are glad you enjoyed your stay. Robert
    Read More
    Read Less

    ビジネストラベル

    By

    July 16, 2015

    club

    なかなかベット他も良かったし、使いごこちも悪くなく、快適でした。駐車場も広く問題なく、非常に使いやすかったです。

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 27, 2015
    We appreciate your business. Robert
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    July 12, 2015

    Awesome room and amenities! Great location convenient to everything.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 27, 2015
    Thanks for taking the time to fill out our survey, we appreciate your business. Robert
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value

    By

    June 30, 2015

    club

    Clean, and new. Walking distance to conference I attended.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 03, 2015
    Thanks for staying with us , and taking the time to fill out our survey. We appreciate your business. Robert
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close