Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 197 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    197reviews

    • 5 Stars
      133
    • 4 Stars
      49
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Great Stay

    By

    February 01, 2016

    platinumelite

    Checked in after hours and the stay and room was ready at all perspectives.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 04, 2016
    Thanks again for taking the time for our survey and the positive comments. We appreciate you as our guest! Robert
    Read More
    Read Less

    Definately the place to stay.

    By

    February 01, 2016

    platinumelite

    Just off the main drag, but not to far. i was very pleased with everything about my stay, from the cleanliness of the room to the complimentary coffee 24/7.
    I will definitely stay here in the future,

    Read More
    Read Less

    servicio bueno

    By

    February 01, 2016

    club

    todo es correcto
    el colchón de la cama muy blando
    a la recepción no tenían mi reserva

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 04, 2016
    Thanks for taking the time to fill out our survey, we appreciate your business, and look forward to your return. Robert
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Option for Extended Stay

    By

    January 31, 2016

    club

    Room was clean and had adequate room for working at the desk. Nice to have an in room kitchen. The queen bed seemed small and the room was a bit cold since I think the heat goes off when you leave the room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 02, 2016
    We appreciate you staying with us and your comments. We are trying to stay as green as we can, our HVAC systems are on energy set back when unoccupied but will bring temps back fairly quick. Robert
    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay in Troy

    By

    January 30, 2016

    club

    Great facility. Stayed here for years. Recent suite upgrades worked out great. Staff is always great. WIFI can be slow at times. Other than that no complaints.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 02, 2016
    Thanks again for your visit with us, were glad you enjoyed your stay and as always thanks for your comments. We appreciate you as our guest, Robert
    Read More
    Read Less

    房间舒适

    By

    January 28, 2016

    club

    酒店整体温馨熟悉,自助烹饪,洗衣等也非常让人愉悦,在入住的一周多时间内总体感觉很棒,唯一需要提高的地方是希望增加房间打扫频率,原本预定的周三打扫,结果没有打扫,不过也不是很介意这个,毕竟房间内的各项物品准备充足,也证明了一周不打扫也绰绰有余。总体好评

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 02, 2016
    Thanks for staying with us, we appreciate your business. Robert
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Experience

    By

    January 27, 2016

    club

    Good night stay and use of the gym. Enjoyed the complimentary coffee.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 02, 2016
    We are glad you enjoyed your stay as well as some of the amenities we have to offer. Thanks for your comments. Robert
    Read More
    Read Less

    Cleanest hotel room I have ever stayed at!

    By

    January 27, 2016

    club

    The rooms were clean and updated. The facility was quiet. I appreciated all the extra details that made my stay easier. A clean toaster, the cupboard to easily get things I forgot, and the locker share. They thought of everything to make my stay more comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 27, 2016
    Thank you so much for the AMAZING review. We are so happy that you are happy :)
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Hotel

    By

    January 25, 2016

    Friendly staff, comfortable room. Cupboard pricing is fair.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 27, 2016
    KPJR thank you so much for the GREAT review. We we are so happy that we exceeded our expectations. Thank you so much for your business.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good hotel

    By

    January 25, 2016

    club

    Everything was good except the heating system and the fridga which were too nosy.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Greatest Hotel for home away from home

    By

    January 23, 2016

    Finding a good Hotel while going to see the Pistons is easy. Finding a good price is also easy. Finding the Candlewood in Troy was golden. I got a great price on a 1 bedroom room with a full kitchen. I was able to spin the wheel for prizes while helping children and having the pleasure to meet Ms. Ursula was the true highlight of my stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 25, 2016
    We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us, and look forward to future stays. We appreciate you as our guest! Robert
    Read More
    Read Less

    They went above and beyond!

    By

    January 21, 2016

    club

    When I checked in, I told the front desk that I was a stand up comedian and I was in town for the weekend to work at the club. They looked me up on Twitter, followed me, and retweeted about my shows that weekend. Then they added my shows to their "Things To Do" board. I've never had service like that before!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 25, 2016
    We are glad that we meet your expectations and look forward to future stays, we appreciate your business. Thanks for staying with us, Robert
    Read More
    Read Less