Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 237 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    237reviews

    • 5 Stars
      167
    • 4 Stars
      52
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      2

    服务到位,员工素质好

    By

    July 25, 2016

    在入住的期间,感受到工作人员的关心和善意,不同岗位的服务人员都积极的相应客户需求,并努力的去实现。有各项信息都能及时的通过各种形式通知到客户。

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2016
    Thanks for your comments, we appreciate you as our guest. Thanks, Robert
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Service

    By

    July 19, 2016

    club

    Courtesy from Hotel Staff is appreciated. Check-in and Check-out was very quick and no hassles

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2016
    Thanks so much for staying with us, we appreciate you as our guest. Robert
    Read More
    Read Less

    Works for me

    By

    July 18, 2016

    platinumelite

    I travel for business relatively often and just need a no-nonsense stay that just works. I liked the kitchen arrangement, large desk area and comfortable bed. At least in my room there were available power sockets nearby the bed to plug in my phone charger.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Value for the Price!!!

    By

    July 18, 2016

    When doing business in the Troy, MI area this location is a great place to stay. Top notch restaurants are literally within walking distance (e.g. Ruth's Chris; Bonefish Grill; Granite Brewpub).

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2016
    Thanks again as always we appreciate you staying with us and your pleasant comments. Robert
    Read More
    Read Less

    The high point of the trip

    By

    July 17, 2016

    club

    We planned a very busy night - and everything we needed to get all our tasks done was right at hand. The suite had excellent workspace and support facilities. We finished our tasks and were rested the next day.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2016
    Thanks for filling out our survey and your nice comments. We appreciate you staying with us! Robert
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent stay!

    By

    July 12, 2016

    club

    We were between homes and needed a place to stay for a bit. The Candlewood Suites was an excellent alternative to a short term lease. The staff was always friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean and quite spacious. The laundry facilities were great and I loved the free coffee in the morning. Would definitely recommend a stay here - short or long term!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 14, 2016
    Thanks for the great review! We appreciate you as our guest. Thanks, Robert
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    June 16, 2016

    Great location, excellent staff, wonderful amenities, I love the friendly staff and the helpfulness of everyone.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 22, 2016
    Great comments about us, we appreciate them! Thanks so much for staying with us. Robert
    Read More
    Read Less

    Easy and cozy

    By

    June 07, 2016

    club

    PRO
    Easy access: near Big Beaver Road, I-75, among many office buildings
    Cozy stay: very quite during night and weekend, comfortable room, free of charge use of washing machine and dryer, free Wi-Fi, friendly and attentive staffs

    CON
    no breakfast but good coffee

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to Stay - Great Staff

    By

    June 03, 2016

    club

    I like the facility a lot as it meets all of my needs for location, cleanliness, noise,

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 07, 2016
    We appreciate you as our guest, and thank you for taking your time on our review! Robert
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Good Hotel

    By

    May 30, 2016

    club

    I had enjoyed my stay.

    Nice hotel.

    Staff is very good and nice service.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 02, 2016
    Thanks again for staying with us, we appreciate you as our guest! Robert
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Location

    By

    May 24, 2016

    club

    Use this property regularly for visits to business located in Troy. Very convenient location. Comfortable room with convenient kitchen facility included.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 01, 2016
    Thanks for taking your time for our survey, we appreciate you as our guest. Robert
    Read More
    Read Less

    Spacious Suite

    By

    May 24, 2016

    platinumelite

    We enjoyed our stay here very much. The grass was nice and well maintained for walking our dogs. We appreciate Candlewood's cleanliness and pet friendliness. It is enjoyable using the laundry and in suite kitchen and cupboard. We always have a pleasant stay at Candlewood Suites. It's a small home away from home.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 01, 2016
    Thanks so much for staying with us and your nice comments. Robert
    Read More
    Read Less