Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 230 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    230reviews

    • 5 Stars
      161
    • 4 Stars
      51
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Easy and cozy

    By

    June 07, 2016

    club

    PRO
    Easy access: near Big Beaver Road, I-75, among many office buildings
    Cozy stay: very quite during night and weekend, comfortable room, free of charge use of washing machine and dryer, free Wi-Fi, friendly and attentive staffs

    CON
    no breakfast but good coffee

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to Stay - Great Staff

    By

    June 03, 2016

    club

    I like the facility a lot as it meets all of my needs for location, cleanliness, noise,

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 07, 2016
    We appreciate you as our guest, and thank you for taking your time on our review! Robert
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Good Hotel

    By

    May 30, 2016

    club

    I had enjoyed my stay.

    Nice hotel.

    Staff is very good and nice service.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 02, 2016
    Thanks again for staying with us, we appreciate you as our guest! Robert
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Location

    By

    May 24, 2016

    club

    Use this property regularly for visits to business located in Troy. Very convenient location. Comfortable room with convenient kitchen facility included.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 01, 2016
    Thanks for taking your time for our survey, we appreciate you as our guest. Robert
    Read More
    Read Less

    Spacious Suite

    By

    May 24, 2016

    platinumelite

    We enjoyed our stay here very much. The grass was nice and well maintained for walking our dogs. We appreciate Candlewood's cleanliness and pet friendliness. It is enjoyable using the laundry and in suite kitchen and cupboard. We always have a pleasant stay at Candlewood Suites. It's a small home away from home.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 01, 2016
    Thanks so much for staying with us and your nice comments. Robert
    Read More
    Read Less

    Enjoyed my stay at Candlewood

    By

    May 20, 2016

    I have stayed in the hotel before and each time has been an enjoyable experience

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 24, 2016
    We appreciate you taking the time for our survey, and your kind words. Robert
    Read More
    Read Less

    the rooms are always clean

    By

    May 11, 2016

    platinumelite

    I have great stays at the Candlewood Suites in Troy Michigan. Everytime I'm the Michigan area I will chose that facility. The front desk is outstanding workers. Thanks for being so kind to me.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 18, 2016
    We appreciate you and your business! We look forward as always to your return, and thank you so much for the pleasant comments. Robert
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    May 07, 2016

    club

    I was treated great and always felt save and comfortable. Really enjoyed our two day stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 10, 2016
    As always we appreciate you as our guest, and we look forward to your return. Robert
    Read More
    Read Less

    pleasant room

    By

    May 04, 2016

    club

    Very pleasant. Would definitely stay again

    I was completely satisfied.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 09, 2016
    Thanks for taking your time for our survey, and we just wast to let you know we appreciate you as our guest! Robert
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good suites, clean, quiet, good location

    By

    May 03, 2016

    club

    Overall I was very pleased with my stay there. The suite was much larger than I needed, and provded for a comfortable stay. I liked that they only do the cleaning once a week, as I don't have to worry about housekeeping being in my room every day. The location was quiet and easy to access the highway from. The staff was helpful and polite - all of them, and that made for a pleasant experience. It does not come with breakfast, but there is a reasonably priced store onsite with some basics for sale 24hrs/day. And compared to my coworkers suite that was $40/day more I can sort out my own breakfast. The hotel is within a mile of a coffee shop and several other very nice restaurants.

    I would definitely recommend this hotel. Clean, quite, comfortable, and affordable

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 09, 2016
    Thanks so much for all the great comments! We appreciate having you, and look forward to your return. Robert
    Read More
    Read Less

    wonderful mattress

    By

    April 28, 2016

    club

    Bedding was very good quality, I sometimes think you hotels put too much bedding on. In the winter you do need more but in the summer I think it could be eliminated somewhat.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 02, 2016
    We are happy that you were pleased with your stay, and we look forward to your return! Thanks for your business. Robert
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very good stay in Troy

    By

    April 25, 2016

    club

    This hotel have excellent suites with very good space.
    The room are very quite and offer a very good comfort.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 28, 2016
    We appreciate you taking the time for our review, and your nice comments. Thanks for staying with us! Robert
    Read More
    Read Less