Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 247 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    247reviews

    • 5 Stars
      174
    • 4 Stars
      53
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      3

    I can't say enough good things..

    By

    August 22, 2016

    I really can't say enough about this place. Great location, excellent staff, the rooms are ample- my stays range anywhere from one to three weeks at a time so I get full use out of the kitchen and take advantage of the free guest laundry when I need. WiFi could be more equipped for streaming movies, but works just fine for everyday or business activities.

    I will definitely be back!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 23, 2016
    I appreciate the great comments, and your continued returns. We look forward to having you back! Robert
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great WiFi

    By

    August 22, 2016

    club

    I was able to connect my Play Station 4 without issue.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice rooms but had a bad experience

    By

    August 21, 2016

    I had issues with my room (toilets were clogged), and when I told the front desk they just gave me a plunger and told me to deal with it.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 23, 2016
    We are very sorry that you had that experience, and we are working with our staff to make sure it never happens again. Ounce again we are sorry! Robert
    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 22, 2016
    Qwerty, I am so sorry that you had to experience this during your stay. I assure you that we will take this as a learning experience and let our front desk know that this is NOT the way to handle this situation. We would love to the opportunity to try to win your business back. The next time you are in Troy, Michigan please give us an opportunity to WOW you.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay!

    By

    August 19, 2016

    This was my first stay in a Candlewood Suites hotel. I was impressed not only with the easy access location, helpful front desk service and overall cleanliness, but was really happy with the room. It was well-designed and had a kitchen with appliances and comfy bed. I was also delighted with the large wraparound counter/desk. Was able to work and have a meal without having to balance a plate on my lap!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 22, 2016
    We are very happy you enjoyed your stay, and we look forward to your return. Thanks for the nice comments! Robert
    Read More
    Read Less

    a great choice for a local stay

    By

    August 19, 2016

    club

    Hotel staff were attentive and most accommodating. They arranged it so that I could have room right across the hall from my mother, which was very convenient and helpful. We took advantage of the complementary laundry and hot coffee! It was terrific to have the Kitchenette with all the basics. in the studio size room, the size of the working table/Desk was generous and could also function as a place for dining, which was just right for what we needed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 22, 2016
    Thanks so much for staying with us and your pleasant comments. We appreciate you as our guest! Robert
    Read More
    Read Less

    Equipment

    By

    August 17, 2016

    club

    One of the washers and one of the dryers have been inoperable since I checked in. Other than that everything has been just fine. The staff were all great. I commented that there was some broken glass in the parking lot and someone followed me out and swept up the glass right away.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 22, 2016
    Thanks so much for staying with us, we appreciate you and your business. Robert
    Read More
    Read Less

    Poor management

    By

    August 17, 2016

    club

    Management booked my room to another party and forced me to leave. Avoid this hotel, they are not loyal to their customers.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 22, 2016
    We are so sorry for the inconvenience, we urge our guests to book the check out dates as accurately as possible because we are so busy during the week and we sell out regularly. We hope you will return, and we do value you and your business! Robert
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice and comfortable!!

    By

    August 14, 2016

    club

    Our recent stay in August 2016 was very pleasant. The room/bed is comfortable and clean. The staff is friendly/helpful. We will come back.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 18, 2016
    That is what we want to hear! We appreciate you, and your business. We look forward to your return. Thanks so much! Robert
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great searvice

    By

    August 09, 2016

    It was nice stay. I enjoyed my stay at hotel. I like kitchen setup.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 12, 2016
    We appreciate you as our guest as well as the nice comments. We look forward to your future stays. Thanks, Robert
    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect Anniversary stay

    By

    August 03, 2016

    platinumelite

    Stayed at Candlewood Suites for wedding anniversary and was very pleased. Attended a concert a Cheyne Park in Detroit and traveled a short distance to our suite. Wife was pleasantly surprised with space and also the convenience of small kitchen. Room was very well kept. Will be back again!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 05, 2016
    We are so happy you chose our hotel to stay at for your anniversary, and thank you for your kind words. We appreciate your business at Candlewood Troy. Robert
    Read More
    Read Less

    服务到位,员工素质好

    By

    July 25, 2016

    在入住的期间,感受到工作人员的关心和善意,不同岗位的服务人员都积极的相应客户需求,并努力的去实现。有各项信息都能及时的通过各种形式通知到客户。

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2016
    Thanks for your comments, we appreciate you as our guest. Thanks, Robert
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Service

    By

    July 19, 2016

    club

    Courtesy from Hotel Staff is appreciated. Check-in and Check-out was very quick and no hassles

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2016
    Thanks so much for staying with us, we appreciate you as our guest. Robert
    Read More
    Read Less