Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 183 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    183reviews

    • 5 Stars
      139
    • 4 Stars
      35
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars

    Traveling across the country

    By

    June 10, 2016

    club

    This hotel was perfect for traveling with my family and pet.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 15, 2016
    Thank you for sharing that information with us. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We try to make all our guests feel at home. We also love and welcome the pets that stay with us. They want to feel at home too!
    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 15, 2016
    Thank you for sharing that information with us. We try to make all our guest feel like they are home away from home!. AND we love and welcome all our pets that stay with us! Come back and visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good hotel, reasonable price

    By

    June 03, 2016

    Candlewood is nice if you are traveling and need a kitchen. There is no complementary breakfast, but there is laundry and a full sized fridge.

    In past stays here, the staff has been able to recommend very fun things to do in the area. This time they were not as helpful with this.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 10, 2016
    Thank you for posting your review. This helps us in discovering our shortcomings. I am glad that in the past they have been helpful, and I am glad that you are still enjoying the hotel. I will address the issue with the Front Desk. Thank you for letting us know and hope you will come back to see us.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Food

    By

    May 26, 2016

    club

    For the price, a breakfast would be great. Otherwise, great hotel

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 31, 2016
    Thank you for the feedback. Our cupboard does have breakfast items for our guests to purchase. We love that you thought the hotel was great!
    Read More
    Read Less

    great night

    By

    May 26, 2016

    clean nice place was amazing this place had everything i needed since i was not planing on staying any where over night

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 30, 2016
    Thank you much for the feedback We hope to see you again in the near future!
    Read More
    Read Less

    very clean room

    By

    May 17, 2016

    platinumelite

    the hotel is very new; the room is well designed and well kept

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 19, 2016
    Thank you! we are so happy that your stay with us at the Candlewood Suites was pleasant. Our housekeeping staff is always happy to hear their that their hard work was appreciated. We hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    So So Hotel

    By

    May 17, 2016

    platinumelite

    Not as good as it could have been. The room was very nice, but the staff not so much. Wanted to give my room away when we hadn't arrived by 7pm.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 19, 2016
    I'm sorry you were disappointed with our customer service. it is our policy to call the guest when their room is ready, but in this instance because of graduation, we were probably sold out. We did not have any intention of giving away your room, and I do apologize if you were given that impression. I hope you will stay with us again to receive our real hospitality service. .
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed, full kitchen, and great service.

    By

    May 12, 2016

    club

    One of the best hotels I have stayed at in a long time! We had come to town to enjoy our 38th wedding Anvn. and had a great time!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 14, 2016
    Thank you and Happy Anniversary! We will look forward to seeing you next year!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay at Candlewood

    By

    May 10, 2016

    Jasmine is wonderful and very professional. The place was nice and convenient.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 13, 2016
    THANK YOU! Especially the comment about Jasmine. She is one of our newest employee and I am so glad she made a good impression. Thank you again and please come and visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Tucson in 3 days

    By

    May 03, 2016

    club

    With the exception of having to turn off the noisy AC at the fuse board this was a nice place to stay in daytime 75-80 degrees
    How you cope in the summer when the noisy AC has to run i'm not so sure

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 05, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about the A/C. My Maintenance engineer is checking it right now to insure the next guest does not have the same issue. I am sorry that you experienced the noise but glad to hear that you found it "a nice place to stay". Please contact directly if you are in the Tucson area again. I would love to be able to upgrade you if possible
    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable stay

    By

    May 01, 2016

    club

    Our room was spotless, kitchen had full size appliances, was fully equipped with every possible need and if it isn't there, you can find it down in the lending cupboard.
    Every staff member that we had contact with, was very accommodating. This Candlewood Suites is up to date and very clean ! Give it a 5 plus

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 03, 2016
    Thank you for your nice comments. I am so glad you found our hotel very accommodating. We love to hear those comments! please come back and stay with us again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent staff and amenities

    By

    April 23, 2016

    platinumelite

    Have stayed many times for long periods and always come back.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 27, 2016
    Thank you Coastal. We love having you. Thank you for the great comments.
    Read More
    Read Less

    LOVE THIS HOTEL

    By

    April 23, 2016

    club

    THE FRONT DESK STAFF WAS EXCELLENT - THE SUITE WAS NEW, CLEAN EXACTLY WHAT I NEEDED - THE BED WAS SO COMFORTABLE - LOVED THE FRIDGE HAS AN ICE MAKER DO NOT HAVE TO WALK THE HALLS LATE AT NIGHT LOOKING FOR AN ICE MACHINE. WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 27, 2016
    Thank you for your comments on the Candlewood Suites. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay, and hope you will return soon!
    Read More
    Read Less