Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 86 reviews
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    86reviews

    • 5 Stars
      55
    • 4 Stars
      13
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      6

    basic room with small beds and no pool

    By

    July 23, 2015

    platinumelite

    parking is bad and no pool,basic room with very small beds,no breakfast,no cookies.i think i rather stay at a cheaper brand of hotel than this candlewood suite.the parking lot is all mess up with how they park their cars,it is crowded and no room.It is so hot in oklahoma and not having a pool really is no good.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Weekends is when they work ont he hotel

    By

    July 22, 2015

    Decent stay until 7 AM when they decided to start working on the hotel and woke me up.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stopover

    By

    July 13, 2015

    club

    Staff was friendly. Room was wonderful. Price was excellent.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 14, 2015
    Thank You for your positive feedback on our hotel. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Hotel

    By

    July 11, 2015

    club

    Everything was nice and easy from check in ti check out

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay!

    By

    July 06, 2015

    The rooms were very clean and comfortable as well as the rest of the hotel. The hotel is also in a great location right off 71st street. The staff was very kind and fun to talk with. All around a great stay for the weekend and we will definitely be coming back!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel, staff and stay

    By

    June 26, 2015

    club

    Super clean and comfortable hotel, easy to feel like home. Desk and cleaning staff were happy, helpful and friendly. Beds were comfortable, bathrooms clean, kitchen stocked with utensils and cookware and large fridge, lending locker available for additional cooking supplies and even books, games and movies! Only wishes would be dumbbells in the fitness center, and an extended log-in to the Internet.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 29, 2015
    We appareciate your business and review! We hope to see you soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home

    By

    June 22, 2015

    club

    I travel for a living so I look at Candlewood as home.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 29, 2015
    Thank you staying with us! We appreciate your business!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    June 10, 2015

    club

    Excellent service and the location was perfect!!! Most definitely I will stay at any Candlewood hotel in the future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 15, 2015
    We were so happy to hear about your stay! We hope to have you back soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Was a pleasant surprise for the value.

    By

    June 10, 2015

    This was a nice suite, with stocked kitchenette. Plenty of room for a hotel. My only complaint was if you close off the bedroom, there is very little air flow from the air conditioner which is located in the living room. There is a small fan built into the wall of the bedroom, but even turned up all the way provided very little cooling capability.

    There are numerous restaurants, stores, and mall in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 15, 2015
    Thank you for your response, we appreciate your business!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Attentive desk staff

    By

    June 02, 2015

    Stayed one nights at the Candlewood. First time I have stayed in that brand in years. The front desk staff were very helpful and efficient. The room was well appointed and the cost was competitive. The hotel is convenient to US-169, Broken Arrow, and the Woodland Hills shopping center.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 02, 2015
    Thank you giving our brand a try once again! We look forward to seeing you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    bustravel15

    By

    May 30, 2015

    Obviously past reviewers did not stay at this hotel. The property is very dirty and the smell unbelievable. After my stay the stench from this hotel lasted in my clothes for days. I stayed for 5 weeks and the staff could not have cared less for my needs. I consistently got the pleasure of hearing the elevator all night.
    My company booked this and never again!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 01, 2015
    I would be very interested to talk to you concerning your stay. This is not complaints we receive and I am wanting to make sure you stayed at the correct property. Please call the hotel at 918-294-9000 and ask for the GM Ryan Hartman.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    May 06, 2015

    Very friendly staff! The hotel is located near lots of shopping and dining. Great rooms with comfy beds and pillows.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 07, 2015
    We're so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us! Let us know when you will be back!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close