Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 109 reviews
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    109reviews

    • 5 Stars
      66
    • 4 Stars
      21
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Quiet yet close to Restaurants/Shopping

    By

    April 13, 2016

    club

    The hotel was quiet during the entire stay. The front desk person was professional yet very friendly. My room was clean and the beds comfortable. The only problem I had was controlling the temperature. The thermostat kept resetting itself to the mid to upper 60s but since I like it cooler to sleep I did not worry too much about it.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Tulsa stay

    By

    April 11, 2016

    The front desk didn't give me the room I reserve. She said they would adjust the bill and give me extra points. None of this happened. Also said when a room I requested comes up we can get it, that didn't happen. Very disappointed in this place, and plan on not staying there anymore.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Suites, Tulsa

    By

    March 24, 2016

    club

    This was my second stay at Candlewood Suites, Tulsa. I returned because I had been very happy with my stay 3 years ago. It did not disappoint. Another extremely comfortable stay. I would stay again if I return to Tulsa, and would recommend to others.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 28, 2016
    Thank You so much for your wonderful review!! We always want to make sure our guest have a happy and comfortable stay!! Thank You Ailie Alpers General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Dog Hotel

    By

    March 23, 2016

    I stayed at this hotel for the AKC National Agility Trial. It was great for this as it offered a kitchen so you could eat in the room and not worry about your dog being alone. It had a full refrigerator, microwave oven and two burners. It had plenty of room to walk the dogs. I would stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quiet location, clean/safe rooms

    By

    March 23, 2016

    platinumelite

    For being next to a major artery near Tulsa, the rooms were very quiet. Clean, well maintained property and the beds are comfy and rooms up-to-date (mostly).
    The A/C is now wall-controlled but still a window unit. It does have an air deflector, but still blows the curtains up, allowing more light in than I wanted.
    The fan for the A/C ran ALL THE TIME even after trying to adjust it with the wall control unit.
    The two ladies working the desk in the late evening and morning were polite and courteous. I don't know their names or I would have acknowledged them personally. The gentleman checking me in didn't say anything about IHG status, internet access (until I called down and asked him for it) or points earned. Expect hotel treatment, not IHG rewards top shelf treatment.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 28, 2016
    I am very glad to here you had a good stay. I am very sorry about not being acknowledged as a Member or that were a Platinum member. I hope you will give us another chance if ever in Tulsa. Thank You Ailie Alpers General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Stay

    By

    March 16, 2016

    club

    Nice suite. Very comfortable. Bed was comfortable and towels were especially nice

    Read More
    Read Less

    On a long break?

    By

    February 19, 2016

    club

    People across the hall (3rd floor) had swept out their room into the hall way and the trashed stayed scattered in the hall for 2 days, was still there when we checked out (Sat-Mon). Cleaning staff must have been on a long break.
    Actually the people that did that should have swept it up and placed it into a trash can.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 22, 2016
    I am very sorry you had to see a mess in the hallway there is no reason that shouldn't of been picked up. I am embarrassed that it was still there. Please if in Tulsa again stay with us and give us another chance. Thank You Ailie Alpers General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Worst Hotel Stay Ever

    By

    February 17, 2016

    Between dogs barking off and on all night, hotel elevators and hallways that smelled like dog poop and that were piled up with mattresses and old furniture, to a stinky room that smelled like garbage, this was the worst hotel stay ever. The housekeeping staff didn't clean our rooms, so smelly food from cooking the night before wasn't taken out of the rooms, there was no hot water in the shower, the pipes in the shower sounded like they were going to explode, and the neighbors above us were so noisy we couldn't sleep until 2am. Hotel staff did nothing about our noise complaint. I would NOT recommend this hotel to anyone that I know.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    February 27, 2016
    Dear wellsdg, First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at our hotel. I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us, especially with the hallway condition, cleanliness, housekeeping and the noise during your stay. We have sent you a private message to discuss your concern further. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    January 20, 2016

    Great experience. Will stay at this hotel again. Room was ready when I checked in.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Items left behind.

    By

    January 07, 2016

    I stayed one night. Upon checking out I forgot to pack my glasses. When I called the hotel to have them sent ( I was willing to pay the shipping) I was given the run around and told the manager would have to call me in the morning. I left my phone number and the number of IHG property I was staying at the next night. I was never called back. I'm now out of town working for several weeks with no glasses. Great way to treat a spire member who has been exclusively with IHG for over 10 years.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 09, 2016
    We appreciate you staying withus we love that Spire members do stay. I apologize for your glasses. I f I was made aware of the situation I would have called you. I hope that someday you will give us another chance to make your stay great. Ailie Alpers General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice to have a Lending Cupboard for Appliances

    By

    January 03, 2016

    club

    We are a family with little children. Noise is well insulated and hotel feels safe and in a good area. Stayed for 8 weeks. Will probably stay there again in the future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2016
    Thank You for your positive feedback. We always love to here a guest is coming back and that they enjoyed their stay. Thank You Ailie Alpers General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean rooms

    By

    December 28, 2015

    Had no issues witht his hotel, quite, clean and close to malls

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 28, 2015
    Thank You for your kind words on our hotel. We hope that if back in Tulsa you can come back and enjoy our amenities and staff.
    Read More
    Read Less