Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 101 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    101reviews

    • 5 Stars
      63
    • 4 Stars
      17
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Great Hotel

    By

    January 20, 2016

    Great experience. Will stay at this hotel again. Room was ready when I checked in.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Items left behind.

    By

    January 07, 2016

    I stayed one night. Upon checking out I forgot to pack my glasses. When I called the hotel to have them sent ( I was willing to pay the shipping) I was given the run around and told the manager would have to call me in the morning. I left my phone number and the number of IHG property I was staying at the next night. I was never called back. I'm now out of town working for several weeks with no glasses. Great way to treat a spire member who has been exclusively with IHG for over 10 years.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 09, 2016
    We appreciate you staying withus we love that Spire members do stay. I apologize for your glasses. I f I was made aware of the situation I would have called you. I hope that someday you will give us another chance to make your stay great. Ailie Alpers General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice to have a Lending Cupboard for Appliances

    By

    January 03, 2016

    club

    We are a family with little children. Noise is well insulated and hotel feels safe and in a good area. Stayed for 8 weeks. Will probably stay there again in the future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2016
    Thank You for your positive feedback. We always love to here a guest is coming back and that they enjoyed their stay. Thank You Ailie Alpers General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean rooms

    By

    December 28, 2015

    Had no issues witht his hotel, quite, clean and close to malls

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 28, 2015
    Thank You for your kind words on our hotel. We hope that if back in Tulsa you can come back and enjoy our amenities and staff.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff was attentive and efficient.

    By

    December 17, 2015

    platinumelite

    I just take issue with reserving a non smoking room that smells like smoke and has cigarette burns on the bathroom sink.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 20, 2015
    We appreciate you great comments for the Candlewood Suites. I apologize for the room not making standards,I will hope that if in Tulsa again you might give us another try. We will make your stay a great one for you. Thank You Ailie Alpers General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay in Tulsa

    By

    November 18, 2015

    club

    All was very good. Easy to book and check in. Room was clean and well maintained. Personnel were great.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 18, 2015
    Thank You for your kind words. We appreciate you all staying with the Candlewood Suites and appreciate you awards members staying with us. Thank You Ailie Alpers
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very clean and comfortable room

    By

    October 12, 2015

    The staff was quick and accommodating, the room was clean and spacious as well as modern.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home Away From Home

    By

    August 14, 2015

    platinumelite

    The staff are great people. They made me feel like Candlewood was my home away from home.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 14, 2015
    Thank You very much for the positive comment. We appreciate you staying with the Candlewood Suites, and appreciate you award members satying with us. Hope to see you again Thank You Ailie Alpers General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    convenient location

    By

    August 13, 2015

    club

    pet friendly. don't plan on checking in early. this hotel wont let you in until 4pm. it is around a lot of shopping places and easy to get in and out of.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 14, 2015
    Thank You for your kind words. I do apologize about that early check in, when we are really busy unfortunately we don't have early check in's we hope you will stay with us again and give us a chance to get you check in early. We appreciate your business. Thank You Ailie Alpers General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff, friendly people, nice rooms and awesome amenities.

    By

    August 10, 2015

    club

    From the time I stepped in the hotel, moved to my room to the day I left, I just enjoyed every thing.
    It was a great experience.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 12, 2015
    Thank you for your kind words. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay at the Candlewood Tulsa. Hope to see you again. Ailie Alpers General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    August 05, 2015

    I stay at Candlewood as they are pet friendly and the suite allows me to have a good amount of space for my dog. I was in Tulsa for an agility trial and the stay would have been perfect except for the rude partier in the room next door.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 22, 2015
    We appreciate you staying with us here at the Candlewood. I am glad to here that the room was perfect for you and you animal :). Sorry about the neighbor, come back we would be more than happy to have you stay again :) Thank You Ailie Alpers General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Older but comfortable

    By

    August 02, 2015

    Room was clean and the bed comfortable. The kitchen area was limited but microwave, dishwasher and refrigerator were fine. TV was good, the clock radio was confusing... used my alarm on my cell to wake me up instead. The tub shower was OK, a little small but clean and functional. Plenty of room to hang up my clothes. The AC was great, and this was a HOT 2 weeks outside but fine in the room. I was pleased with the staff, they ALWAYS had a pleasant comment and were more than happy to talk and make suggestions on restaurants and stores if needed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 22, 2015
    Glad to here you had a good stay with us!! The beds are pretty comfortable, sorry the kitchen wasn't perfect for you maybe we will have an upgrade next time if you give us another chance, would look forward to have you stay again with us . An I really appreciate the great comment on my staff Thank You Ailie Alpers General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less