Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
(e.g. Jul-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 28 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great People Great Hotel, every member of the staff is absolutely wonderful. April 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Always stay here while traveling for work The staff is very courteous and rooms are always exceptionally clean March 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Positive Experience I travel a lot for business and stay at a lot of Candlewood Suites, the finishes of the property provided a positive experience and comfort level. February 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! Extremely nice staff. Very Clean. Great experience! February 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super nice room Our room exceeded our expectations in every way, Clean, nice, we had the queen studio and it even had a dishwasher. Will look for this type of room again. November 29, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient place to stay For the most part our visit to Candlewood Suites was good. We did have some maintenance issues such as no sooner were we settled in the room and the smoke alarm started going off. Then there was the sharp edge of the bed where my wife and I both banged up our legs. Then the last day we were there the dishwasher started pumping water all over the floor. We were there for five nights and as far as I could tell; our room was never cleaned even after me asking. Finally, the construction in the front of the hotel was a major pain with the front entrance blocked. The crew continually blocked some or all of the handicapped parking. My wife is disabled and cannot walk a long way. The first day that they were blocking all of the handicapped parking, I asked the worker to move his truck and this simple request made him angry. Rachel at the front desk was extremely helpful and tried to make our stay as good as she could. November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for our needs all around We were pleasantly surprised when we toured the property before checking in. It was everything we needed for our 10 day stay in Tulsa. The two room suite was perfect for our needs and very clean. The bed was totally soft and comfortable, unlike most hotel beds. We were able to cook our dinners every night in the very effecient kitchenette. It was also conviently located to our event but also to numerous shopping and restaurants in the area. Staff was wonderful and provided to our every need. I was even able to do laundry free of charge, which was a plus. We will definitely stay there again. October 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really liked the room This was only our second time staying with Candlewood. The room was nice and quiet including the a/c unit. We had brought food that we needed to cook from our previous stop and were specifically looking for the amenities of an extended stay hotel. Thank you to the staff for making us feel at home. October 25, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK lodging this is purportedly a non-smoking facility. I was initially given a room in which a heavy smoker had clearly been the lost occupant. this was easily corrected with a different room but I was not pleased that staff had not made certain in advance that the room originially assigned was suitable. in the room I eventually stayed the thermostat didn't work properly making it difficult to regulate the room temperature. I brought this to attention of front desk staff but the problem was not corrected during my stay. this was an adequate facility but they were clearly focused on their extended stay guests. I would not recommend it as a good choice for transient guests and am unlikely to stay in other extended stay hotels. October 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE I ONLY STAYED FOR ONE NIGHT BUT I DIDNT WANT TO LEAVE. THE ROOMS ARE SUPER SPACIOUS AND COMFY. WORTH EVERY PENNY, October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by don't like to write reviews With a new sales manager and all new front desk people, it was quite a different experience. October 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed it all once we got to our actual room Reserved a King Suite or so I thought and did not get it. First room we were given was not made up yet which did not make us happy but it was fairly quickly resolved and the attendant even checked out the room before she put us in that room. Very quiet as always was overall very relaxing. September 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Best Hotel Stay in Tulsa I was celebrating my anniversary at this hotel very clean in order allow late check out staff was very friendly very comfortable August 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice place to stay Stayed 2 nights. Comfortable beds. Had complete kitchen for my wife. Had swimming pool even though we didnt use it but looked nice. Workout room looked nice. Was not hard to find and centrally located. Would stay again. June 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay This is the second time I've stayed at this particular Candlewood Suites, and it was just as good as the first time. I love it and I recommend it. May 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value This property had rooms that were immaculate. Friendly staff and great service. Will definitely stay again and highly recommend. February 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Priority Club My wife & I stay at a lot of Candlewood Suites. Unfortunatly, this was the worst 1 yet. The people were OK. The room was not the cleanest, I moved the couch and there was food & trash under it. I wasn't givin anything for being a priority club member. And the parking was terrible. January 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Comfortable, Excellent value I recently stayed at the Candlewood in Tulsa. The room was clean, well furnished with a complete kitchen. The staff were professional and attentive. The room was also an excellent value compared to other hotels in the area and around the country. January 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, great service Comfortable bed, great service - staff was great! Really quiet and clean. Movies available to borrow. Great water pressure! January 2, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty First time that i cam remember staying in a place that had roaches crawling on the walls with the lights on while i was still up and walking around October 26, 2012
<<prev2