Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 91 reviews
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    91reviews

    • 5 Stars
      58
    • 4 Stars
      15
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Great service

    By

    August 05, 2015

    I stay at Candlewood as they are pet friendly and the suite allows me to have a good amount of space for my dog. I was in Tulsa for an agility trial and the stay would have been perfect except for the rude partier in the room next door.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Older but comfortable

    By

    August 02, 2015

    Room was clean and the bed comfortable. The kitchen area was limited but microwave, dishwasher and refrigerator were fine. TV was good, the clock radio was confusing... used my alarm on my cell to wake me up instead. The tub shower was OK, a little small but clean and functional. Plenty of room to hang up my clothes. The AC was great, and this was a HOT 2 weeks outside but fine in the room. I was pleased with the staff, they ALWAYS had a pleasant comment and were more than happy to talk and make suggestions on restaurants and stores if needed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall ease

    By

    August 01, 2015

    Easy to get in and out; friendly staff; clean rooms

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 03, 2015
    Thank You for your positive input. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look foward to seeing you again. Thank You Ailie Alpers General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel

    By

    July 30, 2015

    platinumelite

    Hotel was nice, convenient and met our expectations. Registration was easy and quick to respond.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Location

    By

    July 25, 2015

    platinumelite

    This hotel is located in the middle of everything you could need while in TULSA, every kind of restaurant, mall, movie theater and gambling are all nearby.

    Read More
    Read Less

    basic room with small beds and no pool

    By

    July 23, 2015

    platinumelite

    parking is bad and no pool,basic room with very small beds,no breakfast,no cookies.i think i rather stay at a cheaper brand of hotel than this candlewood suite.the parking lot is all mess up with how they park their cars,it is crowded and no room.It is so hot in oklahoma and not having a pool really is no good.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    August 04, 2015
    Dear tombo1, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We regret that our facilities did not live up to your expectations. We would also like to apologize for falling short of your standards regarding our beds and parking. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us improve, and continually provide the best guest experience possible. In addition, your feedback has been forwarded to our management for evaluation. Again, our apologies for the inconvenience. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    Weekends is when they work ont he hotel

    By

    July 22, 2015

    Decent stay until 7 AM when they decided to start working on the hotel and woke me up.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    August 04, 2015
    Dear Aquariuz, Thank you for taking the time to relay your comments regarding our property during your recent stay. Kindly accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience you experienced with the noise. Rest assured that your comments will be looked into and actions will be taken. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We appreciate the candid feedback we receive and welcome any opportunity to improve. Sincerely, Karen G. Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stopover

    By

    July 13, 2015

    club

    Staff was friendly. Room was wonderful. Price was excellent.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 14, 2015
    Thank You for your positive feedback on our hotel. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Hotel

    By

    July 11, 2015

    club

    Everything was nice and easy from check in ti check out

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay!

    By

    July 06, 2015

    The rooms were very clean and comfortable as well as the rest of the hotel. The hotel is also in a great location right off 71st street. The staff was very kind and fun to talk with. All around a great stay for the weekend and we will definitely be coming back!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel, staff and stay

    By

    June 26, 2015

    club

    Super clean and comfortable hotel, easy to feel like home. Desk and cleaning staff were happy, helpful and friendly. Beds were comfortable, bathrooms clean, kitchen stocked with utensils and cookware and large fridge, lending locker available for additional cooking supplies and even books, games and movies! Only wishes would be dumbbells in the fitness center, and an extended log-in to the Internet.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 29, 2015
    We appareciate your business and review! We hope to see you soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home

    By

    June 22, 2015

    club

    I travel for a living so I look at Candlewood as home.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 29, 2015
    Thank you staying with us! We appreciate your business!
    Read More
    Read Less