Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    100%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 65 reviews
    100%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    65reviews

    • 5 Stars
      55
    • 4 Stars
      5
    • 3 Stars
      2
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      2

    VERY nice accomodations.

    By

    April 10, 2015

    Everything about this hotel was extremely nice and clean. The only issue is the items that could be purchased in their cupboard store were outrageously overpriced. I don't expect Target/Wal Mart prices, but the prices for items seemed very high. (i.e. $2.50 for a regular sized candy bar?)

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 15, 2015
    Dear sproudfit, Thank you for your kind review of our hotel. We are pleased that you enjoyed our nice and clean location. We also appreciate your feedback and will look into our pricing of cupboard items. Should travels bring you back to Tupelo, we hope to offer you an even better experience!! Sincerely, P. Holliday, General Manager Candlewood Suites Tupelo
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home

    By

    April 07, 2015

    club

    Stayed here for over three weeks on business trip. Both room and staff were great.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 10, 2015
    Dear Michalen, We are very pleased that you found our hotel to be your "Home Away From Home" while in town for business. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your stay. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again! Sincerely, P. Holliday, General Manager Candlewood Suites - Tupelo
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice hotel with friendly staff

    By

    March 18, 2015

    We were only here for an overnight stay, but were greeted by a friendly clerk, who had our room ready for us on our late arrival. The room is spacious, comfortable, clean with flat screen TV. Only complaint about the room is that even though I'm a medium height woman, I could not reach the shower head...it was much too high. Also we had asked for a top floor room, but since one wasn't available, we ended up on the first floor with folks right above our room that were awfully noisy at 5 in the morning. We still would stay at this hotel again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 18, 2015
    Hi muchfuntravelin, Thank you for your valuable and helpful feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are delighted that you loved not only our friendly staff, but also our spacious, clean and comfortable room. However, we do apologize that the shower head was to high for your reach and that your request wasn't granted for a top floor room. We always try to honor request, unfortunately most of our extended stay guests who are here for months are on the top floor. We definitely encourage you to contact our front desk if any issued pertaining noise needs attention. Our aim is to resolve any issue you encounter swiftly when problems do occur. Thank you again for your review and we hope to welcome you back very soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay!

    By

    March 09, 2015

    I had a great experience at the Candlewood suites in Tupelo, MS. Everything was new and clean and the staff was especially friendly!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 13, 2015
    Hi estone28, It gives us a great deal of satisfaction to know that our rooms were clean and our staff were especially friendly to you while visiting Tupelo. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review and would love the opportunity to host you again if travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, P. Holliday, General Manager Candlewood Suites Tupelo
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close