Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4,6

    based on 104 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    104reviews

    • 5 Stars
      81
    • 4 Stars
      14
    • 3 Stars
      3
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Great comfort and service

    By

    avril 12, 2016

    club

    I enjoyed the responsiveness of the staff, the cleanliness and the fact that everything worked! I didn't use the laundry or gym, but I think they are wonderful assets. I'd use both if I'd stayed longer.

    Read More
    Read Less

    nice stay

    By

    avril 12, 2016

    platinumelite

    Hotel was good and allowed me to get my work done comfortably... only concern with this particular hotel was awkward entrance into drive... which it appears could not be helped at this location.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean Quiet and Friendly staff

    By

    avril 11, 2016

    platinumelite

    We travel a lot for business between Little Rock and Atlanta. The location of this hotel is perfect then you add the friendly staff I am willing to justify the pet charge for one night

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room and walk in shower

    By

    avril 05, 2016

    club

    We have stayed here before and will stay here again. Great hotel chain! The only problem we had was the sink in the bathroom draining slow but we told them about it at check out. Also I think the Queen size beds are much more comfortable than the King. This stay we slept in a King and it seemed harder and I did not sleep as well.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Just what we needed

    By

    mars 16, 2016

    We were driving through the area and needed a hotel. The candlewood suites was exactly what we needed. It provided a safe environment with a clean and cozy room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Hotel

    By

    mars 05, 2016

    Was surprised how nice the hotel was. I had not stayed at a Candlewood previously. Would stay again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent service and wonderful pillows

    By

    février 29, 2016

    Stayed at the Tupelo Candlewood for several months and highly recommend it. The hotel is clean and the staff is excellent. I haven't been away in the past as I was this past year and believe me, I felt safe, comfortable, and well taken care of.

    Porsche and her staff were excellent. Always cheerful and smiling. It was a delight to stay there with them.

    Hotel was clean and well taken care of and a pleasure to stay at. My favorite was those pillows. Big fluffy and a the best for a great night's sleep.

    Nice walk in showers with plenty of towels and refreshing smell. I must say I will miss the great staff.

    If you are ever in Tupelo.. be sure to stay at the Candlewood. You won't regret it.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    février 24, 2016

    Awesome staff! Very spacious rooms and lovely facilities!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Hotel

    By

    février 09, 2016

    platinumelite

    Everyone is so friendly, rooms are clean.... I really like the free laundry as well. that's a bonus.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    janvier 14, 2016

    Clean rooms and friendly staff. I have stayed at this hotel several times and it has always exceeded my expectations.

    Read More
    Read Less

    very unaccommodating to night shift

    By

    janvier 11, 2016

    Myself and my crew of five guys checked in all on the same day. Spoke with the lady downstairs about getting our rooms cleaned early in the morning when we got off work so we could be in bed by 9 o'clock AM. We all worked 7 days a week 12 hours a day 7 p.m. to 7 a.m. after the first week of staying there they came to my room stripped my bed at 9 a.m. and I had to go down to the front desk and complain at 11:30 a.m. to get someone to go back up and make my bed so I could go to sleep. they basically just told me we were out of luck that's how they operated. very unimpressed and very rude staff. will not stay there again. I will go next door with my crew to the Holiday Inn.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    janvier 21, 2016
    Dear NikH, Thank you for sharing your thoughts about our hotel and for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member. We rely on guest feedback as this will allow us to improve wherever possible. Thank you for the high rating you gave us in terms of cleanliness. However, I regret to hear that our level of customer service delivered was not up to the standards you were expecting. This is definitely not the type of experience we wanted for our guests to have. Rest assured that your observations will be reviewed by our management team and actions shall be taken to address these accordingly. Your feedback is important as this will help us to continuously improve our service awareness and skills. Again, thank you for your comments and for choosing us for your lodging needs. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    location

    By

    janvier 06, 2016

    platinumelite

    I loved the location of the hotel.
    The grounds are very nice, with the right distance to be close to the highway without the road noise

    Read More
    Read Less