Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 96 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    96reviews

    • 5 Stars
      75
    • 4 Stars
      12
    • 3 Stars
      3
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Hotel

    By

    February 09, 2016

    platinumelite

    Everyone is so friendly, rooms are clean.... I really like the free laundry as well. that's a bonus.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    January 14, 2016

    Clean rooms and friendly staff. I have stayed at this hotel several times and it has always exceeded my expectations.

    Read More
    Read Less

    very unaccommodating to night shift

    By

    January 11, 2016

    Myself and my crew of five guys checked in all on the same day. Spoke with the lady downstairs about getting our rooms cleaned early in the morning when we got off work so we could be in bed by 9 o'clock AM. We all worked 7 days a week 12 hours a day 7 p.m. to 7 a.m. after the first week of staying there they came to my room stripped my bed at 9 a.m. and I had to go down to the front desk and complain at 11:30 a.m. to get someone to go back up and make my bed so I could go to sleep. they basically just told me we were out of luck that's how they operated. very unimpressed and very rude staff. will not stay there again. I will go next door with my crew to the Holiday Inn.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    January 21, 2016
    Dear NikH, Thank you for sharing your thoughts about our hotel and for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member. We rely on guest feedback as this will allow us to improve wherever possible. Thank you for the high rating you gave us in terms of cleanliness. However, I regret to hear that our level of customer service delivered was not up to the standards you were expecting. This is definitely not the type of experience we wanted for our guests to have. Rest assured that your observations will be reviewed by our management team and actions shall be taken to address these accordingly. Your feedback is important as this will help us to continuously improve our service awareness and skills. Again, thank you for your comments and for choosing us for your lodging needs. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    location

    By

    January 06, 2016

    platinumelite

    I loved the location of the hotel.
    The grounds are very nice, with the right distance to be close to the highway without the road noise

    Read More
    Read Less

    Mostly satisfied

    By

    January 02, 2016

    club

    The suite met my expectations. All kitchen supplies were available. The bed was comfortable. The shower was very new and felt good. Overall the suite was great. The only complaint I had was that the front desk staff were not very helpful and not very knowledgeable. They were friendly and seemed accomodating, but were unable to connect my IHG rewards number with my name. Their computer skills were very minimal.

    Read More
    Read Less

    poor everything

    By

    December 25, 2015

    club

    Very, very, very poor. Nery poor customer service.. The people need to go back to school.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 28, 2015
    Greeting red1958, We apologize that you were not fully satisfied with your stay with us. Please contact us directly at the hotel so that we can resolve any issues that occurred during your stay. Thank you, Porsha
    Read More
    Read Less

    Handy, clean, quiet, pleasant accomidation

    By

    December 17, 2015

    club

    My wife had a heart procedure done at the North Mississippi Medical Center which is 70 miles from our home - The hotel was conveniently close and allowed me to get a decent night's sleep. There are plenty of restaurants, drug stores, and grocery stores along the way between the room and the hospital which made it very convenient to get anything needed while I was there for 10 days.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home Away From Home

    By

    November 30, 2015

    The Candlewood Suites at Tupelo North was easy to access with adequate parking. The lobby was inviting and the suites were spacious and well equipped. The beds and linens were superior.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent bed and service

    By

    November 21, 2015

    club

    Pricey but you pay for what you get. Or you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Extended Stay in Tupelo

    By

    November 10, 2015

    club

    This hotel is the only extended stay hotel in Tupelo, MS.
    The one-bedroom suite is very roomy and is equipped with everything you need to start cooking.
    My room was very quiet and was good to concentrate and sleep.
    The staff was very friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay in Tupelo MS

    By

    November 09, 2015

    club

    Clean and well functioning hotel, providing all the necessities of a "home-away-from-home".
    Super staff, friendly and caring.
    Thanks to you all

    Read More
    Read Less

    Beautiful decor and plenty good room

    By

    October 21, 2015

    We were very impressed with every thing and very happy with the location.

    Read More
    Read Less