Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 117 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    117reviews

    • 5 Stars
      75
    • 4 Stars
      31
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Pleasantly Suprise

    By

    July 06, 2016

    club

    Very nice suites, I was very surprised how nice the hotel was. Will definitely continue to use Candlewood Suites.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Not up to IHG standards

    By

    June 17, 2016

    I have stayed at over 50 Candlewood properties and this one ranks at the bottom. Laundry room is a joke. front desk staff are rude. property is dirty. would pass on this property. I am a Spire and stay well over 100 nights a year. look elsewhere.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    June 30, 2016
    Dear AFFA58, As one of our Spire Elite members, we appreciate you choosing the Candlewood Suites Turlock for your most recent travel. Please accept our apologies for the shortcomings, particularly with the staff service and room cleanliness. We are also very sorry your Elite status was not acknowledged. Rest assured we have taken note of your comments and will use this to improve the services we provide to all our guests. We hope to welcome you back next time and provide an exemplary hotel stay experience. Best Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice kitchen

    By

    June 17, 2016

    Nice hotel just off Highway 99 . Good safe part of town. Lots of restaurants nearby. Just keep in mind that it is pet friendly so lots of dogs in the hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 17, 2016
    So glad to hear you enjoyed your stay Larry2626! We'll see you next time you're in the Turlock area! Safe Travels!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Location, Great Stay, Room size didnt meet expectation

    By

    June 16, 2016

    club

    My stay was great mainly due to the location of the hotel in regards to the surrounding area. I enjoyed easy access to Modesto, restaurants and movie theaters in the area. The room was a lot smaller than i expected. I thought there would be a couch/living room area, The decor was not a hip as i expected. No pool spa or private area outside. there was a grill area but it was small and not much greenery around. It looked like they were using a small business to re strip the parking lot which i thought was cool and good For the community. I liked the full size fridge and i used the strainer to wash some fruit i bought at the local farmers market. The hotel location was a plus because it was near BWW and in n out. access to the parking lot. was a pain due to left turn into the car wash and the line always filling the the access lane. Staff was fun and friendly. I liked the free weights in the weight room but they need someone to maintain the pulleys on weight machine. I liked the white board that had events in the area. I didnt do laundry but it always looked packed with people.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    June 29, 2016
    Dear Snomar, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Candlewood Suites Turlock, CA and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate that you find our location to be convenient. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the room size. We will look into this concern. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Beds

    By

    June 15, 2016

    club

    The beds were comfortable so we were able to get a good night sleep,

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 28, 2016
    So happy to hear you slept well and enjoyed your stay! Safe Travels! -Management
    Read More
    Read Less

    Value of Money on extended Stay

    By

    April 28, 2016

    i had a extended Stay here for four times. I dont have any concern except variable rates depends on duration of Stay.

    I should feel that it should be fixed rate for repeat customer for extended Stay which varies some times 2 weeks to 4 weeks depends on nature of job.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly check-in and comfortable stay!

    By

    April 26, 2016

    platinumelite

    Friendly and quick check-in, excellent room, quiet stay, very clean room, and comfortable stay!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 02, 2016
    Thank you 270travelers! We are excited to hear you enjoyed both your check-in experience, as well as the rest of your stay! We look forward to hosting you again when your travels bring you this way! Sincerely, Management
    Read More
    Read Less

    Visit

    By

    April 26, 2016

    platinumelite

    Had a visit in the area and everything worked out perfectly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 02, 2016
    So glad to hear you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to hosting you next time you're in Turlock! Sincerely, Management
    Read More
    Read Less

    My Turlock Go-To hotel for long stays

    By

    April 12, 2016

    club

    I've stayed at this hotel multiple times and will stay again.

    I recommend to other travellers.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 15, 2016
    Dear Ireland abcd, Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on Candlewood Suites in Turlock. It's great to hear we are your go-to hotel. We love our guests and enjoy hearing from them. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Bernice / Front Desk Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice option for extended stay

    By

    March 31, 2016

    club

    I tried this as an alternate to another major chain facility nearby. I was trying for find a place for a business associate to stay for a long term stay. The long term rates are very good with the kitchenette included.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 01, 2016
    Dear Dahliafan, Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your recent stay with us. We are happy to hear you found our long term rates to be very good, and you enjoyed our kitchenettes. We look forward to seeing your business associate for an extended stay. Sincerely, Bernice / Front Desk Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay!

    By

    March 05, 2016

    Perfect stop on my way back to San Fran from Yosimite! Clean and comfortable! Great staff! AND, a great restaurant right next door (Cool Hand Luke's)!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 08, 2016
    Dear B620, Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your recent stay with us here at the Candlewood Suites In Turlock. It's great to hear you found our rooms to be clean and comfortable. I will pass on your compliments to our staff. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Bernice / Front Desk Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Rude Staff

    By

    February 23, 2016

    platinumelite

    Front desk are rude and unprofessional. One girl was on a personal phone calls at the front desk during business hours instead of assisting guest. Bathroom dirty. No counter in bathroom

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 26, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your recent stay with us. We appreciate all the feedback that we receive. I apologize and will look into this matter. Sincerely, Bernice /Front Desk Manager
    Read More
    Read Less