Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 105 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    105reviews

    • 5 Stars
      68
    • 4 Stars
      29
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Good place for group event

    By

    January 28, 2016

    club

    Like the big rooms and friendly staff. Rooms were comfortable and clean.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 01, 2016
    Dear SJGupta, Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your recent stay with us here at the Candlewood Suites in Turlock. It's great to hear you found our rooms to be comfortable and clean. We appreciate your comments. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Bernice / Front Desk Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Hotel with good staff

    By

    January 19, 2016

    platinumelite

    This is a nice hotel with good staff.
    Better price with IHG group.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 21, 2016
    Dear Nirmit, Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your recent stay with us. It is great to hear you found our hotel to be nice with good staff. I will pass the compliment onto our staff. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Bernice / Front Desk Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Model of Consistency

    By

    January 18, 2016

    Stay met expectations. Staff continues to be great and very accommodating to my travel needs.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 21, 2016
    Dear QAZw123, Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your recent stay with us. I'm so glad to hear that you find us to be very accommodating to your travel needs. We also appreciate the compliments on our great staff. I will be sure to pass that on to them. We love our guests. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Bernice / Front Desk Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and good service

    By

    January 12, 2016

    club

    The beds were very comfortable. In fact my wife and I went out and bought similar beds for our new home.

    The rest of the furniture, the chairs, were not very comfortable especially if you are staying a long time.

    I don't know why it took so long to fix the hot water in the bathroom and kitchen knobs but the staff were very curious about it.

    I also like that you are pet friendly. My pets had a great time there.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2016
    Dear Nuc Sailor, Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your recent stay with us. I'm very pleased to hear you and your pets enjoyed your stay here with us. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Bernice / Front Desk Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    friendly staff

    By

    December 23, 2015

    love this hotel-- the staff is always willing to do everything to make your stay comfortable

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 24, 2015
    Dear jrock123445, Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey. We are pleased to hear you love our hotel. We as a staff love our guests. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Bernice / Front Desk Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Always a pleasant stay!

    By

    December 22, 2015

    club

    We've stayed here several times, it's a top-notch place to stay. Rooms are modern, super clean

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 22, 2015
    Dear 270travelers, Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your recent stay with us here at Candlewood Suites in Turlock. It's great to hear you find our rooms to be modern and super clean. We appreciate your loyalty to our Hotel. Looking forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Bernice / Front Desk Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    great sleep

    By

    December 02, 2015

    club

    dog friendly, great mattress, convenient locale, easy freeway entrance/exit, friendly staff

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 07, 2015
    Dear Dbcr, Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your recent stay with us here at the pet friendly Candlewood Suites in Turlock. It's great to hear you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Bernice / Front Desk Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent kitchen!

    By

    November 30, 2015

    platinumelite

    Actually everything is great and kitchen is the best!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 04, 2015
    Dear Kentjj, Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your recent stay with us. We are so glad to hear you found everything in our hotel to be great especially the kitchen. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Bernice / Front Desk Manger
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good stay

    By

    November 26, 2015

    We were in Turlock for a longer stay than usual for a family emergency.

    This property was excellent. We didn't get a choice of type of room due to how full it was when we made the reservation but it was great overall. It filled the bill.

    We will definitely look at this again if we stay more than a couple of nights in this or any other area that has a candlewood.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 30, 2015
    Dear Toolster, Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your recent stay with us here at the Candlewood Suites in Turlock. I'm so sorry to hear that the reason you stayed with us was due to a family emergency. I am pleased to hear that you found our property to be excellent. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Bernice / Front Desk Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and Safe Rooms

    By

    November 25, 2015

    We had an exemplary stay at the hotel. The staff was courteous and friendly. They were helpful with suggestions for dinner and drinks. The rooms were very comfortable and roomy.
    I would definitely stay here again!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 30, 2015
    Dear Gigerbean, Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your recent stay with us here at the Candlewood Suites in Turlock. I am very pleased to hear you had an exemplary stay with us, and found our rooms to be comfortable and roomy. It's great to hear that our staff was courteous and friendly, I will be sure to pass that on to them. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Bernice / Front Desk Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    nice clean hotel

    By

    November 23, 2015

    the room was clean and the staff was helpful. I would stay there again

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 23, 2015
    Dear gjp65, Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your recent stay with us here at the Candlewood Suites in Turlock. We are very pleased to hear you found the room to be clean and the staff very helpful. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Bernice / Front Desk Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Kudos to the staff

    By

    November 20, 2015

    Only had interaction with the front desk but they were very helpful.

    The rooms were showing a bit of wear and tear. If not rehabilitated soon they will be downright shabby.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 23, 2015
    Dear Nigel, Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your recent stay with us. It's great to hear you found our front desk staff to be very helpful. We are in the process of upgrading our rooms. We look forward to seeing you again. soon. Sincerely, Bernice / Front Desk Manager
    Read More
    Read Less