Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 74 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    74reviews

    • 5 Stars
      48
    • 4 Stars
      20
    • 3 Stars
      3
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      1

    good expirience

    By

    July 19, 2015

    personal are very friendly. Excellent service, I will recommend this Hotel

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 20, 2015
    Dear JCM53, Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your recent stay here at Candlewood Suites Turlock. We appreciate your comments on our friendly and excellent service. Thank you for recommending us. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Bernice / Front Desk Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Tariq

    By

    July 12, 2015

    I feel like a home, Kitchen is excellent, Bed and Batch are also good

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 13, 2015
    Dear TariNajmi, Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your recent stay with us. We are pleased to hear you feel like home here. That's how we want our guests to feel. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Bernice / Front Desk Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Roomy Rooms / No Pool

    By

    July 07, 2015

    platinumelite

    The only thing that was faulty was no pool on 88 degree eve/nites. I would stay anytime close to major stores and restuarants even Costco across the strrets . 2 thumbsup

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 09, 2015
    Dear LazsRay Thank you for taking the time to give us feed back on your recent stay with us. Glad to see we got 2 thumbsup from you. Also that you enjoyed our location near major stores, restuarants and Costco. Hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Bernice Front Desk Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable, Safe and Clean!

    By

    June 26, 2015

    We truly enjoyed our recent stay at the Candlewood Suites.
    Bed were comfortable
    Room was Clean
    Staff was Friendly
    Great Location

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 29, 2015
    Dear Softball is Life, Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your recent stay with us. We appreciate hearing from our guests. I'm very pleased to hear you truly enjoyed our clean room and comfortable beds. I'm glad the location was good for you as we are centrally located. I will pass on the compliment of our friendly staff on to them. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Bernice / Front Desk Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    物有所值

    By

    June 26, 2015

    platinumelite

    服务人员很和蔼,房间很干净,厨房很给力。
    健身房和泳池都很大,但没有时间去体验了,有cupboard可以买东西,价格很合理。

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful Property and Stay

    By

    June 26, 2015

    club

    This property is just perfect for our stays in Turlock.
    The girl at the front desk, Melissa is wonderful.
    She is always pleasant, helpful, and smiling!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 29, 2015
    Dear Ifrog, Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your recent stay with us. Thank you for the kind words about Melissa. I will be sure to pass them on to her. I'm pleased to hear you enjoy the amenities, the location and clean rooms. . We appreciate your loyalty in staying with us and look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Bernice / Front Desk Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Suite stay

    By

    June 09, 2015

    club

    Our stay at Candlewood Suites in Turlock, CA was wonderful. Room was clean, well appointed, very home like. We stay here several times a year & are always very satisfied.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 09, 2015
    Dear lfrog, Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your recent stay with us here at Candlewood Suites Turlock. It is always a pleasure to hear from our guests. We appreciate you being an IHG Rewards Club Member, thank you for your loyalty. It's great to hear you find our hotel home like, clean & well appointed, and it's great location. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Bernice / Front Desk Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Love Candlewood Suites

    By

    June 08, 2015

    club

    We always enjoy our stay in Turlock. A nice property

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 09, 2015
    Dear lfrog, Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your recent stay with us here at Candlewood Suites Turlock. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed our nice property. We appreciate you choosing us and look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Bernice / Front Desk Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff

    By

    June 08, 2015

    platinumelite

    The staff is very friendly and helpful, especially Noel at the front desk.

    The washers and dryers are also a great amenity.

    Good value if you're traveling for business but not a lot of extras like a pool.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 09, 2015
    Dear OV Steve, Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your recent stay with us here at Candlewood Suites Turlock. It's great to hear compliments on our friendly and helpful staff. I will pass your compliment on to Noel. I'm pleased you enjoyed the washers & dryers and you found us to be a good value. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Bernice /Front Desk Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Bad experience

    By

    June 03, 2015

    Never again will I book this hotel in Turlock, Ca It was a terrible experience. Did not get the room that was reserved but given a handicapped room instead.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 05, 2015
    Dear Pati232366, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay with us. I'm sorry to hear you did not receive the room type that was reserved. We strive to ensure all our guest's have a comfortable nights stay. If you will contact either myself or our GM. we would like the chance to make this up to you. Hope to hear from you soon. Sincerely, Bernice / FD Manager Candlewood Suites, Turlock 209-250-1501
    Read More
    Read Less

    The best place to stay in Turlock CA!

    By

    June 01, 2015

    Turlock was our home for over 35 years and we often visit to manage our two rentals, visit family and friends, and go to special events.

    Candlewood Suites is the best place to stay when we visit for quick visits =48 hours max full of checking properties and making calls to get work done on the houses if needed, meeting with as many family as possible and see some of our many friends, and ususally attending at least one special event!

    We often get take out food and go to our room to completely relax, making the desk area our "kitchen table", using the mico or stove if needed, eating on real plates etc. and just enjoying our meal. Having a refrigerator with a freezer compartment for all needs is a relief! TV reception is good and easy to use and the beds are clean and comfortable.

    We really love Candlewood Suites!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 03, 2015
    Dear Arjo1, Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your stays here at Candlewood Suites in Turlock. We love to hear from our guests. We are glad to hear you find our rooms clean & comfortable and that your able to completely relax. It's great that our kitchen meets all your needs. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Bernice / Front Desk Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Business at Del Rio C.C.

    By

    May 26, 2015

    My wine business brings me to Modesto a few times a year to visit my friends at Del Rio C.C. This is the first time I've stayed in Turlock. Candlewood Suites did a great job and I'll be back. Thanks to all!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 29, 2015
    Hello Hurricane 16, Thank you for taking the time to give us feed back on your recent stay. We are very pleased to hear we did a great job! We appreciate hearing from our guests. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Bernice / Front Desk Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close