Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 135 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    135reviews

    • 5 Stars
      98
    • 4 Stars
      28
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Clean and friendly

    By

    February 03, 2016

    This hotel is clean. The staff is nice and friendly. I like the location.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 03, 2016
    Thank you for your 5-star review of our hotel! We appreciate your positive feedback regarding our friendly team and overall cleanliness. I will be sure to pass along the kind words. On behalf of the entire team here at Candlewood Suites, we thank you for your stay and hope to see you again very soon! Hospitably, Cheree Slaten General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    front desk staff

    By

    January 23, 2016

    club

    congenial and friendly and made feel at home. They welcomed me each visit and made the stay very pleasant

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 25, 2016
    Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We appreciate the opportunity to accommodate you each week. Thank you for the kind words about our friendly team. Hospitality and customer service are the utmost of importance to us. When a guest says that we made them feel at home, this is the largest compliment we can receive. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with others and look forward to continuing to serve you. Hospitably, Cheree Slaten General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome Stay

    By

    January 04, 2016

    Thanks for all the nice conversations at the front desk.
    The people are really nice. The rooms are clean and the pool is also nice.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 07, 2016
    Thank you so much for your "awesome" review of our hotel! It was our pleasure to accommodate you and get to know you while you were here from Germany. Being an extended-stay hotel allows us the gratification of getting to know our guests and having those nice conversations. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with others and hope you will be able to visit us in Tuscaloosa again. Hospitably, Cheree Slaten General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Stop Over

    By

    December 23, 2015

    club

    Great for a one night stop over. First time staying with this brand, but long time Holiday Inn Express customer.

    Read More
    Read Less

    best place STAY

    By

    December 13, 2015

    WE LOVE THE STAY HERE WHEN WE TRAVEL LISA AND KIM ARE AWESOME. THANK YOU ALL

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 16, 2015
    Thank you for the 5-star review of our hotel. We are so pleased that you loved your stay, and we appreciate all of your compliments! It is our pleasure to accommodate you, and we hope you will visit again very soon. Hospitably, Cheree Slaten General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Another great stay!

    By

    December 12, 2015

    Another great stay in T Town! The staff is the best!
    (Cheree' is the Bomb!) this is the only hotel to stay at in TTown!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel and staff

    By

    December 09, 2015

    My second stay at this property on business. Good location but difficult to find if you follow your GPS to the address. It will send you across the street and the hotel sign is not visible from where GPS takes.

    If you go to this property be sure to add Dreamland BBQ to your list of restaurants to enjoy while there.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 10, 2015
    Hello Mr Elevatorman, Thank you for your 5-star review of our hotel! It's wonderful to hear that you enjoyed our hotel and our team. After our phone call earlier today, I now understand that sometimes TomTom navigation systems can take you a location that is about a block away from our hotel. I know this can be frustrating, and I apologize for this inconvenience. I certainly appreciate you bringing this to our attention. In the past, we have contacted Google Maps and Mapquest to make sure they have our correct location. Today, I am contacting TomTom as well. Again, thank you for making me aware of this. I enjoyed our conversation earlier, and I look forward to seeing you again next year. Hospitably, Cheree Slaten General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Conformable Business

    By

    December 07, 2015

    club

    Comfortable stay, that makes me to work more effiecient in my business trip

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 10, 2015
    Thank you for your 5-star review of our hotel! I am glad to hear that you had a comfortable stay, which helped make your business trip more efficient. We value your feedback and hope you will return soon. Hospitably, Cheree Slaten General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Accessible from Interstate, Friendly Staff, Very Accomodating

    By

    December 07, 2015

    club

    The hotel was very accessible to the Interstate as well as restaurants, shopping, etc... The check-in and check-out process was fast and easy. We requested a late check-out and was given the time with no question or hesitation.

    The room was clean and spacious and had we been staying for an extended length of time, the kitchen in our room would have been a great bonus. The staff (from the front desk to the custodian) was very friendly and helpful.

    The only complaint I have was the noise level above our room and in the hallway was extremely disturbing. I did not bring it to the staff's attention, I'm sure as friendly and helpful as they were, they would have been happy to move us. That will be my only request should I stay there in the future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 10, 2015
    Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate that you have relayed positive information to possible new guests about our convenient location, along with the ease of the check-in and check-out process. Thank you also for the compliments about our clean and spacious rooms. I am sorry to hear that you had a noisy guest above you. As you mentioned, we would have been happy to address the other disruptive guest or move you to a different room. I wish that we had been given this opportunity. The next time you visit us, be sure to ask for a room on the top floor to ensure a great night's sleep and a perfect stay. Thank you again for your positive feedback. We hope to see you again soon! Hospitably, Cheree Slaten General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    December 02, 2015

    Everything with this hotel was great. Wonderful staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 02, 2015
    Thank you for your wonderful review of our hotel! It's great to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for the compliments about our team members. Customer service is very important to us, and it's so nice to receive positive feedback from our guests. It was our pleasure to accommodate you, and we hope you will return very soon. Hospitably, Cheree Slaten General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Games are a great extra

    By

    November 18, 2015

    club

    They have games you can check out for the children (or families) to play. The games were well kept and appeared new.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 20, 2015
    Thank you for your 5-star review of our hotel! I am so glad to hear that your family was able to take advantage of our Lending Locker. It features items like board games,decks of cards, crock pots, blenders, and a variety of other items, which you can borrow during your stay. This unique amenity allows our guests the ability to feel more at home. Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback with others. Please visit us again soon! Hospitably, Cheree Slaten General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room and great customer service

    By

    November 16, 2015

    club

    Rooms were extremely clean and the hotel staff was very friendly. I will definitely be back, I plan to stay here every week for work from now on.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 18, 2015
    Thank you so much for your awesome review! We appreciate the nice feedback about our extremely clean rooms and very friendly team members. We thank you for your loyalty to our hotel each week. Please be sure to let us know if there is anything we can do to make your stays more enjoyable. Hospitably, Cheree Slaten General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less