Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 73 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    73reviews

    • 5 Stars
      52
    • 4 Stars
      14
    • 3 Stars
      3
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Superior!

    By

    January 28, 2015

    club

    This hotel is so clean! I travel approximately 100 days per year, and I have never experienced a hotel that is so immaculate. I will stay there every time I go to Tuscaloosa, and I will recommend others to do the same. Stellar experience!!! Thank you!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 28, 2015
    Thank you so much for this amazing review! Great comments like these are what makes our efforts worthwhile! Thank you for your stay, and we hope to see you again very soon. Hospitably, Cheree Slaten General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    FALTA DE LIMPIEZA

    By

    January 21, 2015

    club

    ME SORPRENDIO Y DISGUSTO EL QUE NO SE HICIERA SERVICIO DE LIMPIEZA DIARIO ,COMO EN OTROS HOTELES.
    PARA EL PRECIO PAGADO DEBERIA COMO MINIMO LIMPIAR 1 DIA SI Y OTRO NO ,NOSOTROS EN 7 DIAS SOLO TUVIMOS UNA LIMPIEZA INTERMEDIA.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 26, 2015
    Gracias por sus comentarios honesto . Valoramos su opinión . En Candlewood Suites , somos un hotel de estancia prolongada . La mayoría de nuestros clientes están aquí para estancias largas . Estos invitados tipo prefieren no tener amas de casa en su habitación todos los días , debido a que su habitación es como su propio apartamento . Ellos prefieren su privacidad , por lo que los servicios de limpieza semanales son perfectas para los huéspedes con estancias largas . Lamento escuchar que este servicio no supera sus expectativas. Afortunadamente , IHG tiene ahora nueve marcas para elegir. Estoy seguro de que tenemos una marca que será perfecto para you..Again , le damos las gracias por su estancia y esperamos que se seguirá utilizando la marca IHG de hoteles. hospitalariamente , Cheree Slaten General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Großartiger Service

    By

    January 12, 2015

    club

    Der Aufentahlt im Candlewood suites war sehr angenehm. Das Personal war freundlich. Die Zimmer sind sauber

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 15, 2015
    Danke für Ihre Meinung zu unserem Hotel. Ich bin froh zu hören, dass Sie bei Ihrer Reiseplanung , dass Sie unser Hotel gefunden , so sauber sein. Bitte besuchen Sie uns bald wieder! gastfreundlich , Cheree Slaten Hauptgeschäftsführer Thank you for your review of our hotel. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you found our hotel to be so clean. Please visit us again soon! Hospitably, Cheree Slaten General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    newer facility and new towels, clean, friendly

    By

    December 31, 2014

    Staff was friendly, room was perfect. Even the "roll away" bed was full size mattress. Very clean and quiet.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 02, 2015
    Thank you so much for your kind review! I am very pleased to hear that you found our team to be so friendly and that your room was very clean. We appreciate you sharing your feedback with others and hope your travels bring you back to Tuscaloosa very soon! Hospitably, Cheree Slaten General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close