Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 158 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    158reviews

    • 5 Stars
      114
    • 4 Stars
      34
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Quiet, Clean and convenient

    By

    May 28, 2016

    club

    The hotel was very clean and quiet. The room was very comfortable with a complete kitchenette to prepare food. The bed and the pillows were comfortable. The parking area was clean and well maintained.The front desk person was very helpful, friends and efficient.
    I would definitely stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 01, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are very pleased to hear that you found our hotel to be so clean, quiet, and comfortable. Thank you for the kind words about our helpful and friendly front desk team. I will be sure to pass along your compliments. We hope you will visit us again when traveling into our area. Hospitably, Cheree Slaten General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service.

    By

    May 24, 2016

    platinumelite

    Room was clean, bed comfortable, staff was friendly and helpful. Great stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 24, 2016
    Hello Robert, Thank you for your 5-star review! I am so glad to hear that you found our hotel to be so clean and your bed so comfy! Thank you for your compliments about our friendly and helpful team. I will be sure to pass along your kind words. On behalf of our entire team, thank you for your stay. Please allow us the opportunity to accommodate you again soon! Hospitably, Cheree Slaten General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Tuscaloosa

    By

    May 20, 2016

    Great Experience gh;ogjsd;ovosndv;obosfnb;osfdnv;ovn

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 23, 2016
    Hello Big Pete, Thank you for taking the time to write a great review of our hotel. We appreciate you sharing your great experience with others. Please visit us again soon! Hospitably, Cheree Slaten General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and fantastic service

    By

    May 14, 2016

    club

    Staff was friendly. Answered my concerns and questions.
    Provided me with a wakeup call and provided snacks Saturday and Sunday morning for breakfast.
    The manager called me at home the morning that I left for Alabama to discuss a concern I had, but I had left for the airport. However, she was still at the hotel when I arrived. We discussed the concern and resolved the issue.
    I enjoyed the hotel. It was clean and quiet.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 17, 2016
    Thank you so much for your superb review! I am glad we were able to answer all of your questions and concerns. Thank you for your compliments regarding how clean and quiet our hotel is. We appreciate you sharing your positive experience with others. Please visit us again soon! Hospitably, Cheree Slaten General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful

    By

    April 14, 2016

    Great hotel for a great price. Room was large with a wonderful mattress and pillows. The towels are a good quality and the bathroom was very clean.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 18, 2016
    Thank you for your great review of our hotel! We are so happy that you enjoyed such a good nights' sleep on your wonderful mattress and pillows. We appreciate your feedback about how clean your room was as well. I will be sure to pass along your nice words to our team. Please visit us again soon! Hospitably, Cheree Slaten General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable stay and service - easy location

    By

    April 11, 2016

    platinumelite

    Good location to the university
    Comfortable with all the amenities you would need

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 14, 2016
    Thank you so much for your 5-star review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Hospitably, Cheree Slaten General Manager
    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 14, 2016
    Thank you so much for your 5-star review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Hospitably, Cheree Slaten General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Room very nice and staff very polite and helpful

    By

    April 11, 2016

    platinumelite

    outstanding hotel, very clean and staff were friendly and very helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 14, 2016
    Thank you for your awesome review! We are so happy to hear that your stay was"outstanding"! Thank you for the complements about the cleanliness of our hotel and the helpful and friendly team members. I will be sure to pass along your kind words. Please visit us again soon! Hospitably, Cheree Slaten General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood

    By

    April 06, 2016

    club

    Nice hotel, good staff, clean room.

    Noise on top of us was terrible. No breakfast.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 09, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. We are happy that you found our hotel to be so nice and clean. I am so sorry that you had some noisy folks upstairs. Our goal is that you have a perfect stay, and we know noisy neighbors can be frustrating. In the future, feel free to call down to the front desk. We will be happy to quieten down any guests who are disturbing you. Thank you for your valuable feedback. Please visit us again very soon! Hospitably, Cheree Slaten General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff Stark

    By

    April 05, 2016

    This is a good hotel. Upon first appearances the lobby and the room are quite stark. Stripped down lobby and corporate carpet squares in the room. However, it has everything you need, it all works well and is of quality. Once you get over the basics kind of environment, it makes a good base of ops. The staff are super helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 09, 2016
    Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are pleased you felt our hotel had everything you needed and that you found our team to be super helpful. We appreciate you sharing your experience with others. Visit us again soon! Hospitably, Cheree Slaten General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very convinient stay

    By

    April 05, 2016

    platinumelite

    Very friendly people, convenient kitchen, very quiet. Loved the stay at this hotel very much and will definitively be back! Almost 100%
    Only negative point: The thermostat in the bedroom is directly behind the TV and getting influenced from the heat from the TV.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 09, 2016
    Thank you so much for your wonderful 5-star review! It's great to hear that our team was so friendly and that you enjoyed your convenient in-room kitchen Our goal is complete guest satisfaction, and it makes all the work so worthwhile when our efforts are recognized. Thank you so much for sharing your valuable feedback with others. We look forward to your return! Hospitably, Cheree Slaten General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    April 04, 2016

    Received a free upgrade to our room due to our Spire status. So unexpected yet so appreciated! Best pillows I've ever slept on. Clean facility. Wonderful staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 09, 2016
    Thank you for your superb review! We are so glad you enjoyed your upgrade and your comfy pillows! Thank you for the compliments about our clean hotel and wonderful team. It's our pleasure to accommodate you. Please visit us again soon! Hospitably, Cheree Slaten General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    great service

    By

    April 03, 2016

    Great location and great sleeping arrangement, quiet and friendly atmosphere. Able to go out and walk for exercise without feeling threatened. Location was close to shopping and eating out. The staff made me feel at home and welcomed and left feeling rested despite being on a business trip and look forward to coming back

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 07, 2016
    Thank you for your awesome 5-star review! We are so happy to hear that you found our hotel to be so quiet, friendly, and convenient. We are glad that you are enjoying that "home away form home" feeling. We value your feedback and thank you for so much for sharing your positive experience with other travelers. Hospitably, Cheree Slaten General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less