Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 80 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    80reviews

    • 5 Stars
      53
    • 4 Stars
      15
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Great place to stay for Canton Days!

    By

    April 12, 2016

    club

    The hotel was clean and comfortable, and the little kitchenette was a convenient feature. I would highly recommend this hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 12, 2016
    Dear Coop11, Thank you so much for the amazing review. We are so happy that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. I will pass on this information to the staff as well.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Love the lending cupboard

    By

    April 01, 2016

    club

    The hotel had a cupboard that i was able to borrow a blender, juicer and waffle maker. Then a board game for that night. That is really a neat idea.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 04, 2016
    Thank you for writing a review for us. We love that you liked our lending locker. We try to make things as easy as possible while you're staying with us. We hope to see you again on your next visit to Tyler.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Could've been better

    By

    March 30, 2016

    club

    Staff was great!! The room was okay, the bathroom could've been better.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 04, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay with us. Thank you for the compliment and i will let the rest of the staff know. However i do apologize for the bathroom not being up to par.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and easy access.

    By

    March 08, 2016

    We were in Tyler for just one night, but the hotel was very clean and accessible to our needs.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 10, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your stay. We are pleased to here you had a good visit with us. I will pass this information along to the housekeepers.
    Read More
    Read Less

    It was fine.

    By

    February 29, 2016

    club

    It was just fine for the price. I would probably stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 03, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your recent stay. I will pass on this information to my manager and the other staff members.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Oasis in a busy trip.

    By

    February 10, 2016

    club

    clean, quiet and comfortable. Kind staff. A great place to stay with the comforts of home.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 15, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our hotel. I'm very happy to hear that you have a nice visit here. I will be sure to pass this wonderful info along to the other staff. We hope to see you on your next trip to Tyler.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Service, Good Room

    By

    January 26, 2016

    Front desk staff is very professional and caring. Great service.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 28, 2016
    Dear KitchenGirl, Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us. I will pass along the amazing comments to the front desk staff. We hope to see you again when you visit Tyler.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Tyler Candlewood-- Dissatisfied customer

    By

    January 26, 2016

    Rust, roaches, heater did not work, one hour checkin!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 28, 2016
    Dear Coley 1234, I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review on your recent stay. I'm very sorry to hear about all the problems you had with us. I will pass along all this info to management and maintenance.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Friday Night Stay

    By

    January 19, 2016

    club

    Hotel is conveniently located within business district, and not facing the highway.
    Lobby and room were pretty clean except for a little stain on the flat sheet of the bed.
    Room was good enough for two people.
    Was able to use the kitchen to cook simple dinner and breakfast. Very convenient.
    Had a good night of sleep, despite a little noise of running water (probably from people living nearby taking showers) was noticed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 22, 2016
    Dear tyler2016 We are so happy you enjoyed your recent stay. However i am sorry to hear about the small stain on the sheet. I'll let housekeeping know to take a better look at them. We look forward to seeing you again. Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us.
    Read More
    Read Less

    It was just O.K.

    By

    January 01, 2016

    I am an avid IHG member. I really expected a lot more from an IHG property. The hideaway bed had to be jerry rigged for someone to sleep on it. I did tell the front desk and it got fixed but should not have been in that shape to begin with. The property I know has been there for a little while but looked REALLY run down on the inside of the rooms. You could tell that the rooms had not been updated or managed very well to stay up to date or in the type of repair I have come to love about IHG properties. I might stay here again if I was by myself really in need of a room but never again with children.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2016
    First I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review. I'm sorry to hear that our hotel didn't meet you expectations. I would like you to know we have started updating some of our furniture. We hope you will give us another chance next time you visit East Texas.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room great service

    By

    December 04, 2015

    clean room, great service and a wonderful experience. We enjoyed our night away from the kids.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 08, 2015
    Dear super mac dog, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your stay. We are pleased to hear you had a wonderful experience here. Its always nice to have a night for yourself. We hope to see you again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good value for the price

    By

    November 06, 2015

    My family stayed here for leisure. The mattresses are mediocre, rooms are a little dated, but overall, everything was very clean and the air conditioning worked very well.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 06, 2015
    Dear Chovy, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your recent stay. I'm glad to here the room was clean and the air conditioning was working well. Sorry to hear about the mattress and room being dated. We are about to start remodeling and would love for you to come back when we are done.
    Read More
    Read Less