Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 153 reviews
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    153reviews

    • 5 Stars
      100
    • 4 Stars
      32
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Only if you need a kitchette

    By

    June 13, 2016

    club

    Handicapped, no luggage carts returned to entrance for other guests to use and staff didn't help find and return to lobby. Had to carry my luggage by hand walking with a cane.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean room and friendly staff

    By

    June 09, 2016

    We were traveling through and needed a place to sleep. Very clean rooms and friendly staff. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff

    By

    June 08, 2016

    The people checking us in and out were great! The beds not so great, the rooms shabby. The bathrooms minimal but adequate. Wouldn't go back to this one. Have been to other Candlewood Suites that were much nicer, more appealing, better beds.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    June 16, 2016
    Dear Fiber Artist, Thank you for submitting your review of our hotel. I appreciate your positive remarks about the wonderful staff. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. I am sorry that you found the room condition shabby and bathroom features minimal. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas. We welcome any opportunity to improve. I value you as our guest and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value. Clean and comfortable.

    By

    June 06, 2016

    club

    We spent a quiet, comfortable night there. Loved the kitchen and recliner - a real plus for us. Plenty of room. This property is well maintained.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice

    By

    June 05, 2016

    platinumelite

    Nice hotel. I will return again if in this area of the country

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice rooms and courteous staff

    By

    June 05, 2016

    club

    The rooms were setup very nicely and clean. Bed was extremely comfortable. The staff was very courteous and helpful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    better options available in Vicksburg

    By

    May 22, 2016

    club

    Candlewood Vicksburg needs a renovation as of May 2016. Stained carpets, worn furniture. Cockroaches. They do no housekeeping for a week unless you specifically request it.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    June 02, 2016
    Dear dragonfly tombo, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Candlewood Suites Vicksburg, MS and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the carpet condition, furniture and cleanliness. We will address these concerns. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Incorrect information

    By

    May 22, 2016

    club

    Our problems may have been caused by the IHG customer care phone agent. She could not speak English well enough for me to understand. She gave us incorrect information and incorrect directions. She gave us one amount for the pet deposit, and the hotel gave us two different amounts.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    June 02, 2016
    Dear Katie269, Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay at Candlewood Suites Vicksburg, MS and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. It is regrettable you were not satisfied with the service you received. We have sent you a private message to discuss your concern further. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and fresh accomodations

    By

    May 21, 2016

    club

    The room and bathroom were very clean. All the fixtures and furniture were newer; the atmosphere was fresh. I liked the full size refrigerator with the automatic ice making machine--a personal supply of ice. The bed was very comfortable with 4 pillows. The bath towels were soft and plush. And the front desk associates were pleasant and friendly. Overall a very comfortable stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Stay

    By

    May 09, 2016

    club

    Hotel was very convenient to where my meetings were

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home Away From Home

    By

    April 27, 2016

    This was the first time my husband and I had stayed at a Candlewood Suite. We were both VERY happy with our experience and will now look for a Candlewood wherever we may be traveling. We could not have asked for a better experience. The staff was attentive and kind. The room was clean and comfortable and had all the comforts of home. The bed was comfortable and we both enjoyed excellent rest the entire time we visited.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Undergoing refurbish-should be nicer upon completion

    By

    April 25, 2016

    platinumelite

    Facility was on the lower end of Candlewood properties but it looked like they had just started a refurbish program. Not fair to rate at current condition as they are making improvements.

    Read More
    Read Less