Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 127 reviews
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    127reviews

    • 5 Stars
      88
    • 4 Stars
      24
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Comfortable and convenient accommodations

    By

    January 31, 2016

    club

    Since I am a vegetarian, I appreciated the Candlewood's kitchenette, which was well stocked to allow me to prepare good, healthy meals during my stay in Vicksburg. The hotel was quite close to grocery shopping and to my business destination, and the Internet connection was quite good - all which combined to make for a comfortable and successful business trip.

    I used the indoor pool and exercise room, which were both clean and convenient. The staff were very friendly, courteous, and helpful throughout.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Enjoyable

    By

    January 26, 2016

    platinumelite

    The hotel was roomy and clean. The staff was friendly. We will stay again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Mediocre

    By

    January 22, 2016

    this property tried hard to mimic the other Candlewood Suites in the IHG chain. Attempts were present for the decor, amenities and overall layout. But this location had an overall shabby feel and appearance. The furniture had visible wear, the bathroom could use an update.

    On the plus side, the front desk clerk at checkout was great.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    February 01, 2016
    Dear my girls, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member and giving a feedback about your stay. I appreciate your positive remarks about the front office staff who assisted you during check-out. Our hotel is committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and facilities. I have taken note of your comments regarding the condition of furniture, bathroom maintenance as well as the overall ambiance in our property. I apologize for falling short of your expectations in these areas. I am confident that the hotel management will use your feedback constructively to enhance our guest experience. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Meets or Exceeds Expectations

    By

    January 20, 2016

    club

    Over the years I have spent a lot of time on the road. I love IHG properties. They always live up to my expectations without any surprises.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 22, 2016
    Thank you for the nice comments.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Noisy Matress

    By

    January 19, 2016

    Besides the noisy mattress, the blow-dryer didn't work. We were offered points for the inconvenience...guess what? No points!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff!

    By

    January 10, 2016

    We enjoy staying at Candlewood when in the Vicksburg area. They have a nice hotel and a very friendly staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 12, 2016
    Thank you for staying at the Candlewood Vicksburg and the very nice comments.
    Read More
    Read Less

    local biz travel

    By

    January 08, 2016

    convient to interstate exit, clean quite good rate

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice People, but hotel needs repair

    By

    January 04, 2016

    club

    The staff is great and nice lobby. The beds are really bad like a slab of rock and makes noise everytime you move keeping you up at night. This hotel is bad need of a remodeling.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 04, 2016
    Sorry for the problem with the bed on your stay at the candlewood.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Value

    By

    January 03, 2016

    This hotel of suites is clean, well-lighted, spacious, convenient to travel through the area where you just need a place to sleep for the night before moving along. The rooms are clean

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 04, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time for this good review.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Favorite place to stay

    By

    December 30, 2015

    club

    2nd stay for me and I will continue staying here any time I am in town.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 04, 2016
    Thank you for your very positive review on your stay at the Candlewood.
    Read More
    Read Less

    good stay

    By

    December 23, 2015

    the rooms and the oersonell were nice the staff kept me well prepared for the next day of work the internet was slow but that is with most hotels and it would kick me out of it and then would not let me in until the next day but the stay was nice I would stay there again it was a good location with a lot of stuff to do liked the stay

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 29, 2015
    Thank you for the nice comments and staying with us.
    Read More
    Read Less

    UNPROFESSIONAL

    By

    December 21, 2015

    club

    I WOULD NEVER STAY OR RECOMEND ANYONE TO STAY HERE. THE SALES DIRECTOR HAS MESSED IT UP FOR ME. SHE HANDLE ME AS IF I WAS ASKING FOR A FREE ROOM. WHEN I WASN'T I JUST WANTED MY LITTLE SISTER TO HAVE A WONDERFUL BIRTHDAY.

    Read More
    Read Less