Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 167 reviews
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    167reviews

    • 5 Stars
      107
    • 4 Stars
      34
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      5

    July 2016 stay

    By

    July 27, 2016

    club

    You can't beat this place for the money. Excellent staff , comfortable beds love the kitchen the towels were very nice and thick. I had not one complaint. The Staff was so very friendly everyone speaks to you with a smile.

    Read More
    Read Less

    decent hotel

    By

    July 27, 2016

    club

    we were just here for a quick one-night stay. hotel staff was friendly. when we booked the room on the IHG website there was no mention of a non-refundable pet deposit. the room was spacious but not in great shape. the leather chair was completely scratched up and worn, and the sheets were thin and rough. the pillows lumpy and the mattress just not comfortable. oh, and there were three or four hairs on the sheets (not ours) when we turned them down to get into bed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Vicksburg Candlewood Suites

    By

    July 26, 2016

    I'm a huge fan of Candlewood Suites - they've never let me down when I've booked with them. The only problem I've ever had was that the rooms book up before I can and I have to downgrade to another hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    vicksburg

    By

    July 25, 2016

    excellent nights sleep
    was late check in from driving all afternoon

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice staff but old and worn furniture and the hot tub did not work

    By

    July 21, 2016

    platinumelite

    When I arrived and checked in the room had a bad odor. The manager did change rooms for us which I appreciated.
    I was not aware that the rooms are not cleaned every day which is my fault but I did ask for fresh towels after 2 days and id not get them even after I asked a 2nd time

    The hot tub was also a problem. Only One jet worked.

    The furniture was old and worn particularly the recliner which actually had holes in it.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good overnight place

    By

    July 17, 2016

    club

    It's close to the highway. It's not far from the convience stores. Good bed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 18, 2016
    Thanks for your response. We appreciate your business.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Go somewhere else

    By

    July 13, 2016

    I would never stay here again even if you paid me. The first room AC and phone did not work. Plus it had a smell to it. The second room had lose tiles in the bathroom and the shower was not clean (there were shaving hairs all over it from someone before us). The front staff did not offer any compensation for the issue, they just said "sorry". The shop refrigerator was warm and they did not do anything to fix that. Would never stay here again. Do not do it. You'd be better anywhere else.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    July 22, 2016
    Dear Angkm80, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel as we value you as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member. It is our goal to consistently ensure our facilities and service are superior. We are sincerely sorry that you were let down by the room amenities, cleanliness and level of customer service during your stay. Allow me to apologize for the areas that we may have fallen short. I have sent you a private message in an effort to regain your patronage. Again, thank you for posting your comments as this is valuable in allowing us to gauge our products and services. Sincerely, Zelyn N Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nasty pool

    By

    July 09, 2016

    I booked this hotel because my fiancé and I were on our way to my parents in Georgia from Texas and I thought it would be a great stopping point to relax (mainly due to the indoor pool).

    I was sorely disappointed the next morning when we went down to the pool in our bathing suite sand almost got it. At first, I thought it was some green lighting that was put in the water for ambiance... Totally wrong on that!

    I started to get in the hot tub since I figured it may be safe but then as I got closer in, I could smell it and it smelled like algae. At about the same time I saw something small swimming in the actual pool along side the hot tub.

    I quickly got out and suggested my fiancé not get in. We ended up going to the gym (not that great) instead and I showered twice after.

    I didn't know how to say anything to the front desk since we had just asked the folks up there where the pool was and they seemed to act like it was all normal.

    Hotel staff:
    If you notice the pool not being used that much, it's probably because you should start using chlorine or cleaning it...

    Posted byCustomerCare
    July 20, 2016
    Dear tolui123, Thank you for your stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member. I appreciate the high rating you gave us in terms of service, cleanliness of the room, and sleep quality. On the other hand, I am sorry for the disappointments you had with the pool. Our hotel is committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and facilities and I am sorry for letting you feel otherwise. I have taken note of your comments and shared them with our management team so that they can review the procedures we have in place and make necessary improvements accordingly. While I understand that your stay was not 100% satisfactory, I sincerely hope that we get another chance to give you a better experience on your next visit. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    traveler1

    By

    July 09, 2016

    Nice quiet room, no disturbances. Able to fix breakfast on my schedule.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 10, 2016
    Thanks for your response. We appreciate your business.
    Read More
    Read Less

    great stay

    By

    July 02, 2016

    Courteous staff. Friendly. From front desk to housekeeping. Pleasant stay

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 10, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Low Budget

    By

    June 29, 2016

    This hotel has the smallest bed that I have ever seen in a hotel.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    July 10, 2016
    Dear bdddig, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. As an IHG Rewards Club Gold member, we greatly appreciate your loyalty to our brand and hotel. We are sorry to hear the bed was not to your liking. It is certainly not our intent to inconvenience our valued customers, but to instead provide good value, comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. Your feedback is of great importance to us and allows us to monitor and improve our product continually. If there is anything we can do to make your next stay more comfortable, please do not hesitate to ask the Manager on Duty. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    nice hotel

    By

    June 17, 2016

    club

    this was a simple and nice facility. nothing fancy, just clean rooms and friendly staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 18, 2016
    Thanks for your response. We appreciate your business.
    Read More
    Read Less