Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 79 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    79reviews

    • 5 Stars
      55
    • 4 Stars
      16
    • 3 Stars
      3
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      1

    August 2015

    By

    August 07, 2015

    platinumelite

    Clean and comfortable, staff helpful and friendly. Recognised we were Platinum IHG members.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable room

    By

    August 05, 2015

    club

    Comfortable rooms, rooms were dark and noise was minimum. I would recommend this hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 05, 2015
    Thank you for your positive comments for the Candlewood.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Room & Great Service

    By

    August 01, 2015

    We stay at this Candlewood every time we are in Vicksburg, and it is always very clean, comfortable with a very accommodating staff. The value is usually good in comparison to other same-quality hotels in the area, but occasionally the gap in prices shrinks to nearly the same as those with a breakfast. Would like to see a consistent, substantial savings vs. sister chains.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great guest service

    By

    July 25, 2015

    The staff at this hotel are exceptional. The rooms are very clean and comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2015
    Thank you for your positive comment on the staff at the Candlewood. It was our pleasure to serve you.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great one night stay!

    By

    July 24, 2015

    platinumelite

    Stopped here for one night as the was an IHG Point Breaks hotel. Not sure what to expect but I was pleasantly surprised. The hotel was clean and in good condition. The front desk attendant (Jackie) really made our stay, She had such a pleasant demeanor and really seemed to value us as customers.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2015
    Thank you very much for the positive review foir the Candlewood Vicksburg. Glad we exceeded your expectations .
    Read More
    Read Less

    wonderful hotel

    By

    July 20, 2015

    club

    very enjoyable, wonderful clean hotel, pool and hot tub was awesome, everything very clean and nice

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 21, 2015
    Thank you for staying at the Candlewood Vicksburg and the wonderful comments. It was our pleasure to accommodate you.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service, roomy and confortable sleeping.

    By

    July 18, 2015

    club

    my husband needed a recliner to sleep in and needed blankets and sheet, and were attentive and quick to answer our request. I am disabled and was made sure we had a room suitable for me.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location and friendly staff

    By

    July 16, 2015

    platinumelite

    One night stay for a family of four. Location was perfect for an overnight stay during a trip across the country. Great location, the room was nice and the staff was very friendly. Convenient to restaurants and a grocery store.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 20, 2015
    Thank you for the positive review and a pleasure accommodating you and your family.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Rewarding experience

    By

    July 15, 2015

    platinumelite

    We were on a road trip and needed a safe, clean place to stay at a reasonable price.we found this delightful property and got a fantastic point saver rate !

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 15, 2015
    Thank you for your postive response for Candlewood Vicksburg
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great general manager

    By

    July 14, 2015

    I spent one night at the Candlewood Suites in Vicksburg and had a little issue while I was there, but the general manager totally took care of that to my satisfaction. Knowing that the gm really does have a commitment to excellence, I would definitely stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Enjoyable Stay

    By

    July 07, 2015

    My family and I rented 2 rooms for 4th of July. The staff was very friendly, the rooms were very nice, and the pool was great after a hot day in the sun. I would definitely recommend staying.

    Read More
    Read Less

    No Frills and No Issues

    By

    July 02, 2015

    Clean, comfortable and affordable which is a great combination for a weary traveler.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 06, 2015
    Thank you very much for your postive comments about our hotel.
    Read More
    Read Less