Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 115 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    115reviews

    • 5 Stars
      95
    • 4 Stars
      13
    • 3 Stars
      3
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Overcharge

    By

    June 09, 2016

    They charged my card an extra $35.00 cause the housekeeper marked in her notes that something was missing from the room. So this hotel just automatically charged me $35.00 without notifying me. I just called to inquire & Belinda said she's just seeing what's in her notes & can't do anything about it because it says in the notes. That supposedly the hotel called me yet I have no incoming calls on my call log from my cell phone from the hotel. First Belinda said "well we have several phone numbers I don't know which number would show." I asked for all of them & she only gave me 2 phone numbers. Those 2 phone numbers do not show on my phone log. Not even an email or additional hotel bill shows on my IHG account. I told Belinda I did find it strange that my room had no dish soap, paper towels, toilet paper, etc. I've stayed at several different Candlewoods & I have never seen the rooms in those conditions. Luckily I always take my own toiletries, towels, sheets, hair products, styling tools, & pillows so the room not having toilet paper & soap was no biggie because I had my own. I advise that you do not stay at this hotel at Victoria, TX. or if do stay there document everything your room has even if you don't plan to use their toiletries.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 16, 2016
    Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Melissa R. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    May 23, 2016

    platinumelite

    This hotel was convenient, clean and large rooms. We will definitely stay again and will recommend to others who need to stay in this area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 25, 2016
    Hi Sachterberg, We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at Candlewood Suites in Victoria, TX. Can't wait to see you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Another excellent stay

    By

    May 14, 2016

    club

    Once again Candlewood Suites has proved to be an excellent selection for lodging. The hotel is clean, comfortable, and convenient. The staff is professional, helpful, and friendly. I gladly recommend Candlewood Suites for either a short or an extended stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 16, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Can't go wrong

    By

    May 06, 2016

    club

    My stay was the best, I used to stay at another name brand but no longer will I be doing that. Staff was the best and room was perfect.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 10, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Manager....

    By

    May 03, 2016

    Hotel manager Melissa went above my expectations on resolving an issue with the room rates, other staff member I previously spoke with was not as professional. Thanks to Melissa I recommend this hotel to anyone and if there is any issues I'm sure she will take care of you like she did my family and I.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 06, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear the issues that happened were taken care of and you were please with the outcome.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly Staff

    By

    April 21, 2016

    platinumelite

    My stay was excellent, the front desk staff was really friendly

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 25, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Melissa R. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    McGuire60

    By

    April 14, 2016

    club

    For a one night stay it was very pleasant room, great beds and pillows. easy checking in at short notice, very nice.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 17, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Melissa R. General Manger
    Read More
    Read Less

    crawfish festival

    By

    April 13, 2016

    club

    Great clean hotel. No noise and a great experience.We will stay again for sure

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 15, 2016
    Glad you enjoyed your stay with us while you were in town for the Crawfish Festival! Hope to see you again next year.
    Read More
    Read Less

    good choice for the area

    By

    April 12, 2016

    club

    My stay at the Candlewood Suites, Victoria, TX

    While traveling to the region for medical school rotations, I was in emergency need for housing due to the recent break in and violation of my previously assigned school housing. The staff at the Candlewood Suites made my transition easy and welcoming.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 14, 2016
    So glad that we were able to help you out during your emergency. We try to make all of our guests fell like they are at home!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff

    By

    April 05, 2016

    platinumelite

    Love that it's next to Starbucks. This Candlewood Suites pantry didn't have very healthy options for breakfast, so I just walked over to Starbucks and got breakfast.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 08, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Melissa R General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient location

    By

    March 29, 2016

    platinumelite

    This Candlewood Suite is conveniently located and the morning staff was exceptional upon check out.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 29, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Melissa R General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and quiet

    By

    March 29, 2016

    I have stayed at several hotels over the years, and the Candlewood Suite have always been a good choice.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 29, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Melissa R General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less