Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 100 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    100reviews

    • 5 Stars
      82
    • 4 Stars
      13
    • 3 Stars
      2
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Just like home

    By

    February 05, 2016

    club

    The best place to stay in Victoria! The staff is the best!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 08, 2016
    Leamer77, thank you for your kind words. Glad you enjoyed your stay!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    December 13, 2015

    club

    I am glad to stay at this location whenever I am in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 18, 2015
    Dear JD Joe, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoy your stay with us whenever you are in Victoria. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We will see you when you return. Sincerely, Melissa R. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Experience

    By

    November 14, 2015

    platinumelite

    Clean comfortable room with pleasant friendly staff...what more could you want...

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 24, 2015
    Thank you for your kind review. We strive to make our hotel a home away from home for all of our guests. Thank you for staying with us when you visited Victoria.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Oct Stay

    By

    November 06, 2015

    platinumelite

    My husband and I and his sisters stayed here for a night. The rooms were clean and a nice size. We didn't stay long enough to use most of the facilities but everything looked well kept. Was nice to have the fresh fruit in the cupboard as a snack.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 11, 2015
    Dear Dellie45, We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us here in Victoria. We strive to make our hotel a home away. Thank you for your time and hope you get a chance to take advantage or our great hotels in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Always home away from home

    By

    October 26, 2015

    When I'm in Victoria, I always stay at the Candlewood. I never consider staying anywhere else. Melissa, Belinda, Amy, Linda, Joanna, Quinton, Frank and the entire housekeeping staff have earned my business by making sure I fell welcome, comfortable, and very special. Just like I'm at home.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great experience

    By

    October 08, 2015

    Comfortable, clean and spacious. WIFI excellent. All the things I need when I travel for business.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 09, 2015
    Lhorn23, Our motto is to be a great hotel guest's love. We are glad that you had all you needed. Hope you get a chance to stay again. Thank you.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Amazig hotel with top notch amenities

    By

    October 07, 2015

    This hotel was well-priced and offered all the amenities of home. The rooms were spacious and the staff was there to serve. They made sure that we were satisfied with our stay and made the experience that much more enjoyable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 07, 2015
    We LOVE to make our guests fell like they're at home. Thank you for the 5 star review!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent room for long stay

    By

    October 07, 2015

    club

    I stayed at this place for more than 2 weeks in a row. Excellent customer service, friendly staff. Hotel has all you may need for long stays for business purposes.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 09, 2015
    Rrosal, We love hearing that you had all you needed when you stayed with us. We strive to make you feel like you are home away from home. Thank you.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay!!

    By

    October 01, 2015

    club

    Very nice accommodations. Had everything I needed and was very clean.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 09, 2015
    Jay7777, We are glad that you had a great stay with us. Hope you get a chance to stay with us again in the future. Thank you.
    Read More
    Read Less

    weekend getaway

    By

    September 30, 2015

    my wife and I spent a weekend here and had a great time. the hotel was conveniently located. room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. we stayed in a king suite-which I highly recommend-it was spacious and comfortable. we had take-out one night from a restaurant right next to the hotel. very convenient after a long day. free laundry is one of the highlights. take your soap!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 09, 2015
    Sunshineterry, We are glad that you had all you needed for your weekend getaway. He strive to be a great hotel guest's love. Thank you for your feedback.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Would stay there again and again!

    By

    September 30, 2015

    We had to stay their for 2 weeks due to remolding on our house . We had to extend several times and the staff was so accommodating. They even listened to my ranting about the remolding. Thank you to all the staff you guys are awesome!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 01, 2015
    Thank you for the wonderful 5 Star Review! We're glad your home is done, and we were able to be your "home away from home"!
    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 01, 2015
    Dear Jkobrien, Thank you for your great review. We strive to make our hotel a home away from home for all guests. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope that you get a chance to visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    bed

    By

    September 24, 2015

    Beds and pillows seems to be of good quality, but over several uses, the bed I slept on sunk a little where i had to use the flatest pillow to level up my body for a comfortable position

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 28, 2015
    Daisy58, Thank you for staying with us and leaving feedback. We appreciate this information and hope that you get a chance to stay again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less