Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 84 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    84reviews

    • 5 Stars
      66
    • 4 Stars
      13
    • 3 Stars
      2
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Great Atmosphere

    By

    August 06, 2015

    Besides the things you expect in a hotel, the staff was friendly and helpful. They went above and beyond what I expected.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    August 05, 2015

    platinumelite

    Nice hotel, friendly helpful staff. Bed was so comfortable. Have and will continue to stay here anytime I am in Victoria.

    Read More
    Read Less

    friendly people

    By

    August 04, 2015

    Well done! Nice, clean, comfortable, great little touches.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 04, 2015
    Thank you, Prblod, for your wonderful review!
    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 04, 2015
    Dear Prblod, We are glad that you had a great stay at our hotel. Hope that you get a chance to stay again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Absolutly Wonderful

    By

    July 20, 2015

    club

    Thanks to the Staff and management, they made my stay memorable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 21, 2015
    Dear KLDunn, Thank you for your kind words. We are glad that we made your stay great. Hope you get a chance to stay with us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff and rooms

    By

    June 24, 2015

    platinumelite

    This is one of the best places I have stayed at. The staff is excellent the hotel is all about making the customer happy. They have many perks from pizza night to renting a free movie. A hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 25, 2015
    Stelap - Thanks for the FIVE STAR review about our hotel in Victoria Texas. Its great to hear that the staff made your stay and that they provide service that makes customers feel happy. Our guests do love the IHG rewards social that is on every Monday night and all the other perks stay at the Candlewood Suites Hotels. Glad you enjoyed the FREE movies next time your in town check out the lending locker stocked with small kitchen supplies and our FREE laundry. We cannot wait to see you again in Victoria.
    Read More
    Read Less

    A great place for a longer stay

    By

    June 22, 2015

    club

    A very friendly home away from home. The One bedroom suites allow you plenty of room to breathe and get work done.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 23, 2015
    annaiko - Were glad that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel in Victoria Texas. Thanks for the FIVE star review online and that it felt like a home away from home. We look forward to you come back to Victoria.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Bed not confortable

    By

    June 22, 2015

    club

    THe bed has not been rotated so it is slumps on the side away from the wall where people would get in and out of bed. Suggest rotating mattress or replacing.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 23, 2015
    Neto2015 - Thanks for the five star review for our hotel in Victoria Texas. We will check out the mattress rotate and replace anything that is needed to be updated. We again appreciate your feedback and look forward to make our hotel your home away from home.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel!!

    By

    June 16, 2015

    club

    Was very happy with our stay!! The room was clean and the staff was very friendly! The only thing we had a issue with was the bed was a bit uncomfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 17, 2015
    Dawn3200 - Thanks for the Four star review about our hotel in Victoria Texas. We have checked out your room and rotated the bed so its not uncomfortable the next time your in the cross roads. Were so happy again that that your stay was great that the housekeeping team had a clean room and all the staff were friendly. Look forward to see you again at our hotel in Victoria Texas.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Pleasant Experience

    By

    May 27, 2015

    We booked a block of rooms at this hotel for a family reunion. All members of our family were impressed by the cleanliness, friendliness and affordability of the room. The staff allowed our family to gather in the lobby to visit before and after our events. I would highly recommend this location.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 04, 2015
    Patsyq from Corpus Christi - Thanks for the FIVE STAR review on our Candlewood Suites website in Victoria Texas. Were glad that the staff was friendly and your rooms were clean. We do hope to see you all again and it was great having you make our hotel your home for a few days during your family reunion.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean Hotel

    By

    April 27, 2015

    platinumelite

    My room was clean and ready when I checked in. The kitchen was stocked with cooking utensils and very clean.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 28, 2015
    nel1713 - We are glad the room was satisfactory to your needs. Our staff works very hard to try and maintain a clean living space. Thank you for your comments. We hope to see you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service.

    By

    March 23, 2015

    club

    The hotel did not have a complimentary and/or any type of breakfast. So get ready to have to purchase items in the small pantry.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 24, 2015
    Diane T - Thanks for the review online, our guest do love our home like feeling hotel that offer a full kitchen and fridge in our spacious suites. Guests are able to cook a fresh hot breakfast at their convenience in their room or grab complimentary coffee, apples, and bananas from the cupboard on their way out to work. We hope to see you again and appreciate the review online and the four star rating.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall excellence

    By

    March 18, 2015

    club

    I checked in at front desk tired from a long drive and was greeted with friendly, efficient, knowledgeable, helpful manager and other front desk staff. My spirits were immediately lifted by the manner in which I was greeted which made me feel welcome. The manager went above and beyond in helping me move my luggage from car to my suite. Staff informed me of the location of the amenities provided (kitchen cupboard, lending cabinet, laundry facilities, gym, business center, etc.). I was made to feel as if this were my home away from home and felt welcome, safe and comfortable all during my stay at Candlewood. I was impressed by the manager and front desk staff always greeting me by name.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 19, 2015
    Satterley from Georgia - We will miss you at our hotel. Thanks for the comments online at IHG.com for our Candlewood Suites hotels in Victoria Texas. We hope when you come back to the cross roads of Texas you stay with us. Thanks again for the FIVE stars.
    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 19, 2015
    Dear Satterley, Thank you so much for the 5 Star Review! We are so happy that you feel that Candlewood Suites is your home away from home.
    Read More
    Read Less