Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-27-2014)
(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 34 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Folks, near resturants and shopping All was well except Victoria had a Mosquito Hatch, never saw so many. Time at the Candlewood was great, the staff did their job very well. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and clean rooms. Overall it was a great stay, from the courteous staff, to clean rooms, comfortable beds, convenience, and larger than normal soaps. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Wonderful hotel and amenities, but the staff is what makes it a joy to stay here! May 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by It had evrything.... This review comes to you via the words of my 6-year old granddaughter who described the room to my parents who had asked her how she liked the hotel room: "Oh, it was so wonderful - it had two* double beds for each of us, and there was a refrigerator and there was a microwave that we cooked supper in and there was a sink and there was a television and there was Wi-Fi in the room so I could play My Little Pony, and there was a great bathtub so I could play in it and there was a SWIMMING POOL that I got in but it was kind of cold but it was still so much fun and it even had a store where we could buy things to eat in our room. It was the best fun I ever had!!" * There were only two double beds in the room - she was just overly excited during her descriptive. On my own, I have to say it was probably my best hotel stay in a long time. Keep up the good work. Thanks... April 2, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by very disappointed We where very disappointed...stayed at Candlewood suites in Craig Colorado with AWESOME staff so figured when we came to Texas we would be treated the same...No where near .....won't stay again March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience The hotel is very nice with a great staff. The area around the hotel is very clean with plenty of restaurants and shopping. March 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will stay again! Everything was really nice, the people the gym, the rooms and the cupboard was well stocked. I will stay at this clean friendly hotel every time I stay in Victoria. January 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay Front Desk clerk was very nice.Room was nice and clean. It was a last minute check in for me and they were very nice. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly staff Room had a urine smell but was clean otherwise. This location has dvd players in the rooms with free dvd movies to watch! January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very comfortable bed,staff was amazing espcially amy&adriana they made me feel at home the cupboard is cool and so is the business center!!!! i would most def come back to this hotel and stay again November 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great place to stay! Front desk staff and management are very friendly and helpful. I have stayed at this location several times and they recognize me and call me by name! I will continue to stay at this Candlewood whenever I am in Victoria! October 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful serves Friendly staff, comfortable beds, free wifi, and clean restrooms September 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WOW! What an enjoyable stay. It was my first Candlewood experience and I was amazed. Loved the convenience of the Cupboard and being able to save a few bucks making my own food. Staff was very informative and accommodating. Much prefer this hotel to others in town. TF September 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff and comfortable beds I've had the pleasure of staying at this hotel several times. The staff is always friendly and helpful. Nice bed and clean room is the norm here. Full size refridgerator and small kitchen makes a long term stay comfortable. Clean, quite pool with outdoor gas grills are provided. I would reccommend this hotel for a night stay or much longer. August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable beds Our stay was great.My kids loved it. Comfortable beds with clean sheets. Loved that they had bbq pits n tables by the pool outside, regular size refrigerator and stove and had all the dishes we needed to cook. Laundry room and gym. It was great. August 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff very attentative I always stay at this location when I am in Victoria. Staff goes out their way to assist, and it is relative quite and clean. August 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Candlewood Victoria texas Was in town for business and stayed 42 nights at the Candlewood in Victoria Texas. The night desk clerk Andrea was very friendly and took care of any needs or problems we had. The rooms were nice and beds comfortable. The cupboard in the hotel lobby was always stocked and clean. The internet was fast for hotel internet. Was able to watch TV on the web with no lag. All in all a great stay. The only negative thing I can say about the hotel is at check out the manager refused to honor the tax exempt status after staying more than 30 consecutive nights in the hotel. Might not sound like much, but that's over 800 bucks in tax. July 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT STAY!!! We ended up having to stay overnight in Victoria and our friends suggested Candlewood Suites and boy am I glad we went! The staff at the front desk was awesome and very friendly! Andrea made us feel very welcome and at home feeling! Also, Belinda in the morning was very helpful and friendly! the room was spacious and clean. Smelt very good when walking in and bathrooms were nice! We will stay here in the future when we come to Victoria again! July 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay Our room was very clean and comfortable. The location was great and the staff was very friendly and helpful. This is where we will stay every time we visit Victoria in the future. May 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Review I stayed at Candlewood suites in Victoria, TX from April 15-19. My stay at this hotel is one of the best expierences I have had. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The rooms are nice and clean. WilI stay there again. April 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Hotel, Friendly Staff My husband and I stayed one night just so we could be a little closer to an early morning race in town. We were very pleased with the warm welcome we received. Jasmine, was very efficient and friendly. She was there to greet us when we arrived, wished us luck on our race, asked how we did when we returned and later checked us out. The room we stayed in was clean and updated. The bed was comfortable and it was nice to have a kitchen available for use. I would recommend to anyone needing to spend either a little or a lot of time in Victoria to give Candlewood Suites a try. Also it is within walking distance to Olive Garden and Starbucks. April 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and recliners We spent two weeks away from home on vacation and stayed at an assortment of motels/hotels during our travel. The front desk clerk at Candlewood Victoria made us feel right at home with her friendly demeanor. Thank goodness for the recliners: so comfortable for relaxing and reading. While the room had a nice little kitchen with stove and full-size refrigerator, we didn't need that for a one-night stay -- though if we had stayed longer we would have appreciated those amenities also. The internet speed was better than average, and the work desk & chair were comfortable. We enjoyed this motel on our way down to South Padre Island, so we also stayed there on our way back home. March 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Set Up of Suites The set up of the suite is awesome. It's like a small home. The suite had everything in it that my home has just in a small packages. I would recommend Candlewood Suites and will be staying there on my next business or vacation trip. March 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by perfect i have stayed here a few times and everytime is a PERFECT experience January 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent front desk service & housekeeping staff Had a wonderful stay during the hoildays & as always the Victoria, Texas Candlewood always makes me feel right at home and many thanks to front desk clerk Cynthia & all of the staff at the Victoria Candlewood. Keep up the good work guys! Hope to return soon! January 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent PLace to Stay! I stayed for one night. Staff were incredibly freindly. The hotel was impeccably clean. The bed was comfortable. And the price I received as a State employee was fabulous! January 4, 2013
<<prev2