Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 163 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    163reviews

    • 5 Stars
      118
    • 4 Stars
      30
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      4

    GREAT SERVICE

    By

    June 29, 2015

    Amenities and accommodations were nice. With very short notice CWS became our home for nearly 3 weeks. The primary point of contact at the front desk made our stay more like visiting a relative than staying at a hotel, she was great. The convenience of using the pool and restaurant/bar of the neighboring property was nice as well.

    Read More
    Read Less

    VERY FRIENDLY PEOPLE

    By

    June 25, 2015

    club

    THE PEOPLE AT THIS HOTEL WERE VERY NICE. YOU CAN TELL THEY REALLY ENJOY THEIR JOB. THEY TALKED TO US EVERY TIME WE WLAKED BY THE DESK. THE SUGGESTED PLACES FOR US TO EAT AND GO HAVE A DRINK. NEXT TIME IM IN THE AREA I WILL COME BACK

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great ammenties but poor staff

    By

    June 24, 2015

    club

    Staff was rude. When I asked the front desk clerk for a late check out and informed her I was a Priority Club member, she replied "well everybody today has a Priority Club membership." That made me feel like I was not a valued customer. Even worse the front desk called the next morning to remind me that it was time for me to check out. I informed the front desk clerk that I granted a late check out, and the front desk clerk replied that this information was never recorded. I felt that the front desk staff ignored my request.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 26, 2015
    Navea77, Thank you for your most recent stay with us and taking the time out of your busy schedule to leave us feedback. I sincerely apologize that your stay was not 100% satisfactory I will discuss your comments and concerns with my front desk staff so these things wont happen again. We greatly appreciate and value all of our IHG rewards members and do whatever we can to make their stay memorable and enjoyable. Thank you again for your feedback and if you have any questions please feel free to contact me directly at the hotel.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel

    By

    June 17, 2015

    club

    We were told the facility is due for an upgrade. The entrance and mattresses sure do need it. Otherwise, nice room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 18, 2015
    MaryAnn9, Thank You for you recent stay with us and for taking the time out of your busy schedule to leave us feedback. Our hotel is going to go thru some renovations at the end of this year. We are working on getting electric doors for our front entrance during our upcoming renovations. I also apologize for the mattress in your room not being up to your standards. We are currently replacing all mattresses in the hotel and are about 2/3 done with that project. Again I do apologize for any inconveniences you encountered during your stay. We hope to see you back in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close