• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 CANDLEWOOD
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-16-2014)
(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: VIRGINA BEACH
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.5MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 4:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:9
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets welcome with a non refundable fee: 75 dollars for 1 to 6 nights and 150 dollars for 7 or more nights. per pet Each pet must weigh less than 80 lbs. Pet agreement must be signed at check in.
Pet deposit amount  75.00  USD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Town Center of Va Beach
Distance From Hotel:0.5MI
Attraction:
Pembroke Mall/Restaurants/Entertainment
Distance From Hotel:0.5MI
Attraction:
Verizon Wireless Va Beach Amphitheater
Distance From Hotel:4.0MI
Attraction:
Little Creek Amphibious Base
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:90
  • Car Parking Available
  • Parking is free. There are 2 oversized parking spaces on either side of the building. There is additional oversized parking spaces on the southern side of the bulding.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:83
  • Total number of suites:83
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:47
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:36
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:73
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:9
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
  • FEMA Property Number:VA5199

Enjoy Virginia Beach Hotel's Location near Town Center

Situated along the Atlantic Ocean, Virginia Beach is a popular beach town in the Hampton Roads area. The Candlewood Suites® Virginia Beach - Norfolk hotel is conveniently located near Town Center, making us the perfect choice for both business and leisure travelers.

Imagine having all the tools you need for business right at your fingertips. We have a 24-hour Business Center to help you keep in touch, and free Wi-Fi access is
View More

Enjoy Virginia Beach Hotel's Location near Town Center

Situated along the Atlantic Ocean, Virginia Beach is a popular beach town in the Hampton Roads area. The Candlewood Suites® Virginia Beach - Norfolk hotel is conveniently located near Town Center, making us the perfect choice for both business and leisure travelers.

Imagine having all the tools you need for business right at your fingertips. We have a 24-hour Business Center to help you keep in touch, and free Wi-Fi access is provided in all of the hotel's suites. In Virginia Beach, VA, this hotel's also just minutes from top companies like Northrop Grumman, Lockheed Martin and General Dynamics.

You'll find plenty of things to fill your free time in Virginia Beach. The hotel is within walking distance of the exciting Town Center, where you can find a variety of shops, restaurants and bars. We're just a 10-minute drive from the beach, and you won't want to miss visiting the nearby Virginia Aquarium. If you're looking to take a day trip, Busch Gardens and historic Colonial Williamsburg are just a short drive away, as well.

When it comes to hotels in Virginia Beach, VA, we've got everything you need for a memorable trip. Take advantage of the great amenities like free guest laundry facilities, an outdoor grilling area and a 24-hour Fitness Center. Visit the Candlewood Cupboard for snacks, meals and sundry items. We look forward to welcoming you to this Virginia Beach hotel!

View Less
Features
When you chose to stay with us in Virginia Beach, this hotel's location places you close to Independence Blvd, just 10 minutes from the ocean shore and within walking distance of Town Center.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 453 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great for families Staying at the Holiday inn was not so bad. We had an ocean front room which was great. Being able to wake up and fall asleep with the ocean right infront of you was absolutely priceless. My husband and I stayed on the fourth floor all the way at the end of the floor. Trying to catch the elevator was a nightmare, there is only 2 elevators in the whole hotel so it was either crowded or it took forever to come. Another downfall was that the hotel is mainly for families with children. Everywhere we turned there were tons of kids, the pool, the lobby, etc. So if you don't have kids I don't recommend this hotel. On the positive side our room's water pressure was very low, so my husband and I told the front desk and within minutes there was a repair man at our room fixing the problem. August 29, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Beauty is only skin deep The property looks very nice but unfortunately there is not much substance other than the architecture. I am a single father and this is was my one week during the year to get away with my kids and this year was a major disappointment. I made my reservations over the phone and the reservationist did not know her product knowledge as she gave me inaccurate information. If I would have had that information I would not have booked my stay at this location, the property did not serve my needs. The staff was not rude but I can say that they were not overly friendly. The only positive encounters I had with the staff were with the young man working valet that is in the Navy and Spence, another valet. There was no sense of urgency from anyone else and you were almost made to feel like you were intruding on their time. The pools were frigid and I understand that the weather was not exactly cooperating but even the indoor pool was extremely cold, so much so that even my children chose not to swim some of the days. If you wanted to sleep much past 7am then this is not the property for you. Maintenance decided to start construction work on what I am guessing is their storage room, which was located directly below my room, at 7am. I really enjoyed waking up each morning to the sounds of hammers and circular saws. In addition, each time the stairwell door closed it would slam against the door frame and cause my entire room to shake while emitting a loud banging sound. When I mentioned these to one of the clerks they chuckled about it and made the comment of " Oh the joys of vacation right"? No I do not remember which desk clerk I spoke to that evening but I do remember they did not seem happy that they were working. I normally take my kids to Myrtle Beach each year but this year we decided to try something new. This experienced has made my decision that this trip will be my last to Virginia Beach. I am sure that there are better values in Virginia Beach as well as levels of service, don't let the pictures of this property fool you. Keep looking. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great view and awesome pools My family and I stayed august 9th thru the 11th and we really had a great time. We arrived at the hotel about 3 hrs before our check in time and they worked quickly to get our room ready. My boys wanted a room as high in the hotel that we could get and they put us on the 6th floor so the kids were happy. We thought it was great that the kids eat free in the resturants and that there was a play room with staff to watch you kids if you and your spouse would like to have a quite dinner in the hotel or even a walk on the beach. Then boys enjoyed checking on the two turtles they have in the playroom each day. One thing i have to say we didnt like very much was that the dinner from the square whale was very bland and totally not worth the money. My husband got the shrimp scampi and it had NO flavor. We had had lunch there that day and it was good so we thought dinner would be the same. The elevators were really slow and that was kinda a pain, but they do have 4 in the building. The hot tub had so much cloreen in it that it was burning my eyes. The lazy river was great and the kids loved it. out side pool really needs some music to hang out to. we just brought our own and other people just listened to what we were playing. Oh the room only had a standing shower which i thought was great and all hotels should be that way. Who takes a bath at a hotel anyway. EWW. Over all I would say this was a great hotel and we do plan to go back next year. For the price of the room you get so much that its worth it. You can enjoy the beach and a small water park and the movies and relax all at the same time. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel/family friendly/nice service We stayed at the North Beach Holiday Inn for 9 days. Our daughter loved the pools and the view of the ocean from our room was excellent. The waiters and waitresses at the Square Whale were very friendly and attentive. The food in both of Greenery and the Square Whale was delicious--great cooks! A very family friendly place that we would definitely return to in the future. The only problem we encountered was a very loud exhaust in the bathroom that came on every time someone turned on the light...no additional switch to turn it off. The pillows were also a little too fluffy for me. Besides that, a very nice and clean room. August 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value! I was impressed by the hotel. The guest room, common areas and grounds were well kept. There is a parking garage, however it was full upon check in and we were told to valet park. The free washer and dryers were a nice touch. Indoor pool / lazy river allowed us to remain in vacation mode despite a rainy day. Our trip was dampened when we walked to the valet stand to present our ticket and arrived just in time to see my SUV pull up. The valet proceeded to walk up to a young couple and began to hand over the keys. I quickly spoke up, letting him know that it was my car and that I had not yet presented the ticket. He grabbed the ticket (and tip that I'd pulled out in anticipation of requesting my car.). He mumbled that there must be duplicate tickets and off toward he garage. I could not believe it. My husband walked up at that time and after I explained we attempted to speak with a manager but was told that all staff were in emergency response mode looking for a lost child. I did not feel comfortable leaving my car with valet again overnight, so we left early. I recommend and would stay at the hotel again, but I will refuse to valet because they are inexperienced with process. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful! We had a great time at the Holiday Inn North Beach. The deluxe queen suite was perfect for our needs, spacious with lovely decor of blues and greens - a fresh feel, very relaxing. The fridge/microwave/coffee maker area was so handy, even a stainless sink, wow. The beds were comfortable, even plush with the white bedding, more wow. What a pleasant sleep! We loved the pool areas, I can see how families with children love this place. Myself, I loved that big outdoor pool, with the sea in the background, each dip I took felt superb. It is nice and quiet there at the end of the boardwalk. The 7th floor view was fantastic. The beach is right there, easy to get to, and walking north on beach you can get away from the hotels area, a nice change of pace. I really enjoyed my time at Virginia Beach, and am so glad we stayed at this Holiday Inn. Thank you! Oh, and I recommend renting a surrey bike, they are way fun! We rented two 2-seaters and cruised the boardwalk. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Staff is overly helpful and friendly - all pools are wonderful - room was perfect. Great for kids. We always stay at thes hotel when visiting Virginia Beach. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room ,comfortable bed I was happy when I checked in at your hotel. It was clean and the pools were nice and fun. I was there with my children and grandchildren and we had a great time. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family getaway Resort is as pictured. There are several pools, 2 for kids, a lazy pool, a hot tub and an outdoor pool, plenty of activities for the small ones. Food from the pool side bar was awesome. Customer services was great. Was able to check in an hour before which was a huge plus due to our long drive. I loved it and would stay again if ever in the Virginia area. August 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great location! We have stayed at this hotel multiple times in the past couple years. This time we stayed in room 137 and were very disappointed. The desk chair was ripped and the vinyl was peeling off, the ceiling is the bathroom was all marked up, the carpet had staining on it in the living room and by the sliding door in the bedroom, the bedskirt was ripped one of the beds, the curtain on the sliding door was ripped and the ceiling was stained like there was a leak, the sliding glass door didn't lock (we called maintenance and they stated they fixed it but it never worked while there) and the sliding door on the shower did not slide. To say the least we were disappointed int he room appearance and issues but its location was great! August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thank you We had a great stay there, thank you for everything. My only negative response would be that we were not notified things have changed with the platinum member not eating free and the kids don't eat free any longer. That was a disappointment. Other than that, we enjoyed our stay very much and will request room 101 in the future. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly Recommend! Highly recommend. Very friendly staff. Very clean rooms. Even the basic non ocean front rooms had a great view of pool and ocean. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great changes We stayed here as a family 5 years ago and it wasn't so great. Much has changed and updated and it was so much more enjoyable. We plan to return here again soon. Clean rooms quiet rooms staff always happy. Kids eat free deal was great. 3 pools to choose from and the splash kamp was good! Very pleased! Updated restaurant on ocean front was great along with the bar! August 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Our fourth stay at this hotel... And it is the best if you have children. Mackenzie at Splash Kamp and Ms. Rebecca were the best--thank you to all! The girls loved it! A few minor things about our room--there isn't an in room safe. The decor is on the older side and the slider was very difficult to open. Overall, nice. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by family vacation This place has it all for all kids, no matter the age. Numerous activities with the kids camp, theatre, swimming indoors and out, not to mention the boardwalk and ocean on the doorstep. Staff was always helpful and polite. We will visit again. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall great hotel! We will be returning to this hotel in the future! Pros: *Staff were, overall, great and accommodating. There usually seems to be one or two at every establishment that need to "brush up" on customer service skills. Except for one or two staff, it is evident that staff go through extensive customer satisfaction training- this includes front desk, cleaning staff, maintence, restaurant staff, valet, children's room staff, etc. Overall, they do an awesome job!! *The hotel was beautiful and clean,rooms were spacious, bathrooms were well lit, beds were extremely comfortable, pools were great (especially the outdoor pool by the bar), breakfast buffet was outstanding, pool side bar and restaurant had great food and drinks, and ocean views were breathtaking! Cons: *No safe in room! They offer safe deposit boxes at front desk, but not real convenient and they are small. It is a double key system and you need to show photo ID when you get back into your box. Well, if your photo ID is in your wallet (which of course is in the safe deposit box when you go to the ocean) then your photo ID is in the box. The front desk staff said if your ID is locked up, then they can ask other questions that only you would know. We did not use this box. We found an alternate solution. *We were not identified as Platinum Elite members at check in and perks were not offered for being at such status. We had to ask. We were given 1 free breakfast per day as a perk for the 3 of us, but upon review of my charges when I returned home, I realized I was charged for an extra breakfast on one of the 5 mornings. Even though we signed the "free breakfast slip" at the restaurant- we were still charged. We used a credit card for purchases, to make it easier for us to track our expenses when we returned home. My advice (and what I will do next time) is use cash, then you know exactly what you are paying. The receipt that was returned to me from the waitress did not reflect the extra charge. I guess she swiped my card one too many times!! If it had been more than $16.00, I would have called the hotel when I reviewed my account and requested a credit. *The lamps in the room had electric outlets on them that did not work- the plugs seemed warn out. I ended up unplugging the alarm clock from the wall outlet and using that outlet to meet my needs. *The hotel is at the far end of the board walk. Which is great for privacy and a quieter setting, but really far from dining and entertainment on the board walk. My advice- learn how to ride the "Wave" bus. It runs the entire length of the board walk and picks up and drops off right outside the hotel. The cost for this summer was $2.00 per person for "ride all day". So worth the money. I suggest that you learn how to ride it. Just get on the bus and ask the driver- they are very friendly and will give you directions on what to do. Other than these few cons, the over all stay was fabulous and I will return! August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel on the beach! I've been visiting Virginia Beach for over 30 years and I must say, this is my favorite place! It has it all, plus a few surprises. Not only is there an awesome oceanfront pool with waterside food/beverage service, but they also have an on onsite mini waterpark. Plus, there are multiple amenities for the kids, including an activities center and a real movie theatre that is open until late at night. Recently renovated, this hotel is a fabulous destination for one night or the whole week... August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay. This is a great place to stay. The staff is very friendly, and the hotel is very clean. It's a great place to stay with kids. Can't wait to come back next year. August 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Items removed from room on day of check out Overall our stay was good and many of the staff were great. It was unfortunate that at check out, we had requested a late check out. While we were out of the room loading some of our luggage the room was entered and some items were removed and the room was left unsecure. When reporting to the front desk although the initial response of concern the body lauguage turned to whatever! it wasn't of much value. The items were returned but the items were delivered by someone who showed little or no concern dumping the items on the reception desk and walking away without any comment. Iwould have expected more concern and better customer service than I recieved. For visiting guests would recommend that you use the "do not disturb" note on day of check out until you are finished. This is the first IHG hotel that I have ever had this kind of expereince and I stay over 150 nights a year in hotels. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location This hotel was walking distance to so many restaurants and stores. I like the fact that the boardwalk is concrete and offers bike rentals for easy traveling along it. Parking is across the street but the street speed limit is 25mph, easy to cross with crosswalks conveniently placed. Plan to stay again at this location. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Vacation Spot We stayed at this hotel for the proximity to the beach and that it had 4 pools. It was nice to be able to sit on the beach swim in the ocean then take a short walk to the pools, especially the pool with the slide. My 5 year old son loved the lazy river pool and my wife liked the slide. This hotel is also on the far north end of the beach so It is very quite and great for families. The room was larger than expected so after a week you do not feel cramp. Upon arrival there was sand in the bathroom but after a couple of days straying there we realized that it was impossible to get all the sand off of you from the beach, so I believed they did try their best to keep it clean. The house keeping staff kept the room tidy everyday and left plenty of clean towels. We will stay here on our next visit to Virginia Beach. The only issue we had was the air conditioner was very load and did not seem to work with the thermostat on the wall, I had to turn it on and off depending on if it was too cold or hot. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing stay This was our first time staying at this hotel and WOW what an amazing time my family and I had. From the pools, water slides, staff, rooms, food everything was AMAZING. My 2 year old son never got bored from all the pools, right on the beach, tink and Tonka, the playroom, it was way beyond what we expected. At 10 pm my son needed extra blankets, and staff delievered to our door within 5 minutes we were extremely impressed. The breakfast package is well worth it, everyone got their bellys full for with amazing choices. The only downside was the pool overlooking the beach has a sign posted no reserving chairs with towels and I case no one can read as we had a hard time finding a chair at 10am due to reserved chairs. We are going back in October to celebrate our sons 3rd birthday and super excited just to relax. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing customer service and staff! GREAT POOLS! This was our second time staying here, this will be the ONLY hotel we stay at in VA Beach. The staff is amazing, the pools are clean and wonderful, right on the ocean, free valet parking, kids eat free with a paying adult, and more. Zero complaints love it here!!!!! August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Place to Vacation This was our 2nd year in a row staying at the Holiday in North. We have stayed at other hotels in the area and have found that they are not nearly as clean which is very important to me. The amenities far surpass the other places in this price range. The 3 pool areas, the movie theater and the on site restaurants make this a great family oriented hotel. It is located at the end of the boardwalk so there is less people hanging out around the hotel. I would definitely recommend! August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and great accomodations The only think was the showers. shower door handles need tone replaced. Kept coming off. The water pressure is terrible especially of people with a lot of hair. took forever to get shampoo and conditioner out. Plus the weak pressure doesn't make you feel clean. Parking can be better. A few times we had to park behind 711. Not happy about that. Otherwise overall accommodations were pleasant. Very family oriented and staff was pleasant and friendly and very accommodating to our needs. Looking to cmd back next year. Please fix wear pressure though. Thank you August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, friendly staff, disappointing room Loved it here on our last stay, everything was perfect, was so looking forward to coming back. This time room was a huge disappointment compared to what we had before - cob webs, tattered furniture, vents caked in dust, noisy air conditioner, cracked sink, unimpressive bathroom, beds were fairly comfy tho. Pool was great, drinks were great but slightly overpriced, food service was slow and inconsistent. Disappointed that the kids program has changed, nothing for pre-teens, teens anymore. Location is perfect. Had tons of fun, and frankly, how much time do you spend in the room besides sleeping - just really wish the room had been cleaner and not so disappointing. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent Family Resort Talk about a one stop shop and a wonderful Hotel/mini-resort. Highly recommended. Rebecca the Splach Kamp and Cate at the Square Whale are the best! August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Surprising hotel from the Holiday Inn Brand My family and I stayed two nights at this property in the middle of August and we stayed there last summer as well. The staff are superior to many hotels I stay at over the course of my travels. Although some of the furniture in the room has seen some wear, this hotel is surprising among the Holiday Inn brand. With several pools/ towels/ lounge chairs, an extensive breakfast buffet, great drinks, and an unbeatable "quiet" Virginia Beach location on the oceanfront, I would recommend this hotel for leisure travelers with young children. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Family Vacation Spot This was our first visit to Virginia Beach and we were quite pleased. The facility was very family friendly. Lots of activities for kids, including a nice kid pool area, theater, and kids activity room. We enjoyed the live music by the pool. I wish they had it every day. The restaurant and bar next to the beach and pool was nice. We very much enjoyed the breakfast buffet. It rivaled buffet's on a cruise. There was, however, always a 30 minute wait to get a seat for breakfast. The beach was awesome. There is a boardwalk and separate bike path the runs for a few files along the beach. This is something that I haven't seen before at other beaches. It was a major plus. There was entertainment all along the boardwalk. We did not need to get in our car the whole week. August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff, great location I read hundreds of different reviews before deciding to stay here with my family for a week. it was a little pricey compared to other hotels but I'll make a short list of pros and cons. PROS -very friendly staff -clean pools & lazy river (had some sand but that's to be expected) -different activities for kids -family friendly -very comfortable beds -had it's own showers to rinse off outside after going to the beach CONS -expensive buffet breakfast that included most items you would find in a free continental breakfast (although kids did eat free) -rooms could have been cleaned better, very dusty. -no direct access to the beach with stroller (had to go down a hill, carry it down stairs or go out a different exit and down a block to get to the ramp) -slow elevators (only 2 for entire hotel) overall it was a very nice hotel but similar to surrounding hotels and a bit overpriced. If we go to Virginia beach outside of peak season we would consider staying here. August 19, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel is central to Williamsburg & Virginia Beach Extended Stay Per Diem hotel near Norfolk Naval Base Hotel near Sandler Center for the Arts - 1 mile Hotel less than 1 hour to Busch Gardens, Williamsburg Per diem hotel near Little Creek Navy Base Hotel is near Waterside Festival Marketplace Hotel less than 1 mile to VA Beach Town Center Be sure to tour the nearby Battleship Wisconson Extended stay hotel offers Norfolk Per Diem Rates Great central hotel to Portsmouth, Norfolk & VA Beach Entrance Hotel is a short drive to the Virginia Aquarium Hotel Approach Lobby Entrance Hotel offers easy access to Virgina Beach 10 minutes Hotel is minutes from the Chesapeake Bay Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Front Desk
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-16-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
Check Availability
Loading