Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 173 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    173reviews

    • 5 Stars
      133
    • 4 Stars
      21
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      3

    great service, comfortable beds

    By

    February 11, 2016

    it was great and I don't have anything more to say about my experience.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best Staff Ever

    By

    February 03, 2016

    club

    I recently stayed at this location for a week and I have to say that the staff there did everything they could to make it feel as if I was as "At Home" as possible.

    No matter what time day or night the team there had a smile and was very helpful in anything I needed. I would definitely recommend this location to anyone staying in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleasurable stay

    By

    January 24, 2016

    We stayed at Candlewood for 6 months, waiting for our house to sell and to purchase a new home. The staff was amazing, hospitable, and very accommodating. We will definitely refer it for extended stay. Thanks to the staff, Ginny, JD, Shelby and Lee for making our long stay pleasurable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    awesome expereince!

    By

    January 21, 2016

    The staff was friendly, rooms clean and well stocked with towels and other necessities. FREE washer and dryer!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 24, 2016
    Dear CCRL, Thank you very much for your wonderful five starred review of our beautiful hotel. Our extended stay in-suite amenities such as full suite kitchen, unique Candlewood Cupboard, 24 hour free fitness and business centers are an added bonus on top of the free washer and dryers. We hope the next time you are in the area, you will be able to take advantage of our other amenities. Thank you again for recognizing our team members. It is our pleasure to take care of our guests and ensure we are providing each individual with a total guest experience. We look forward to seeing you again soon in the near future. Yours in Hospitality, Candlewood Suites Wake Forest Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Doesnt stand up to other Candlewood's...

    By

    January 14, 2016

    club

    Disappointed overall. For only being a few years old the hotel show much wear. Having just stayed the previous night at a Candlewood Suite in PA, we noticed the furnishings "look" the same but ARE NOT THE SAME. The pullout sofa in the suite was terrible, and very worn. The mattress in the bedroom was not of the the quality either. The grocery/food cupboard was extremely limited in comparison too, and the elevator would barely allow you to enter before it closed its doors right on you. Would really think all would have the same quality.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 24, 2016
    Dear Asilllevol, Thank you for allowing us this opportunity to provide you with a stay at our hotel. We want to also thank you for recognizing our team members. Our team members do believe in providing a complete guest experience to all guests entering through our door, and it is very disheartening to know that we were not able to live up to your expectations. We do aim to provide a variety of breakfast, lunch and dinner in our unique Candlewood Cupboard. Your suggestion of limited items in comparison to other Candlewood Suites has prompted us to provide more varieties of local and national recognized brands in our cupboard. We do accommodate IHG approved top of the line Hospitality Mattresses at the hotel. It is never our intention and it upsets us immensely when our guests don’t enjoy a good night’s rest. In the recent months, our Management Team has upgraded our bedding, pillows, and towels. And are looking to give our hotel’s interior and exterior areas a facelift in near future. If you are in the area again, please do give us another chance to be at your service. We would like to show you that your suggestions have enabled us to re-evaluate our team member training and intensified our Management’s efforts to give our beautiful hotel a makeover. Yours in Hospitality, Candlewood Suites Wake Forest Team
    Posted byCustomerCare
    January 24, 2016
    Dear Asilllevol, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and giving a feedback. I am very sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your overall experience. We are always happy to provide a consistently clean, comfortable and courteous place for our guests. It is truly regrettable that this stay paled in comparison to your experience with other properties of our brand. I have forwarded your comments regarding the condition of room furniture, mattress quality, limited snack items in the cupboard as well as the elevator service to the onsite management. Please accept my sincere apologies for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. I hope that you will stay with us again and give us another opportunity to rectify this unsatisfactory experience. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good location and clean hotel

    By

    December 31, 2015

    club

    Enjoyed the property. Very good location if staying in the Wake Forest, NC area

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and Quiet!

    By

    December 27, 2015

    Well located hotel that is clean, quiet, and very comfy. This was our second stay at the Wake Forest Candlewood Suites this year. We stayed the entire month of February, 2015 and again for 5 nights in early December, both for extended visits with family in the area. The staff was pleasant and always helpful. It will continue to be our "go to" place to stay when in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    First Time Guest

    By

    December 21, 2015

    Outstanding property, close to where I was doing business. One night stay, but would definitely also recommend for longer/long term business or leisure.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay - the staff is like family

    By

    December 16, 2015

    club

    I've stayed at this hotel a few times and always look forward to it. I like being able to stretch out in their spacious rooms. It's great to have a fridge to put in the foods I like to eat (vs the conference). The staff is the best! It's a comfortable place to stay.

    My only suggestion is not to stay on the first floor. When sport teams are in town - they tend to congregate and the volume goes up a bit.

    Read More
    Read Less

    more space than regular room

    By

    December 03, 2015

    club

    This is as our 3rd stay to visit family. Very clean and smelled fresh. We had our dog this time with us and used the doggie area. I would like to see more lighting I that area to feel safer.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 06, 2015
    Dear Di-Rich 46, Thank you for your amazing five starred review on behalf of our wonderful hotel. We are elated to hear that you have thoroughly enjoyed each of your various visits with us. Thank you for recognizing the hard work of our Heart of the House. The entire team works attentively to upkeep the suites and all of the collective areas of our hotel with unconditional care. Thank you for your suggestion for the pet area. Our Maintenance Engineer and his team are currently looking at ways to improve this area. We hope to be at your service soon and provide you with a complete and satisfying guest experience yet again. Please take care in the meantime. Yours in Hospitality, Candlewood Suites Wake Forest Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice atmosphere and excellent service

    By

    December 02, 2015

    club

    What stood out at this hotel was the pleasantness of the staff. I can't even describe how incredibly nice they were.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 05, 2015
    Dear Soccer321, Thank you for your heartfelt five starred review! We are joyous to know that we were able to provide you with a complete guest experience. It is each of our team member’s goal to provide outstanding guest service. Thank you for recognizing our friendly faces and hard work . Your words give us the motivation to go above and beyond while doing what we love to do best. We look forward to be at your service again. Please take care in meantime. Yours in Hospitality, Candlewood Suites Wake Forest Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Surprising

    By

    December 02, 2015

    I realize this is primarily a long term stay, however there should be breakfast in the morning at least to the same extent as Staybrige.

    We were also surprised while there is one recliner there was not a sofa and the bed was not all that comfortable.

    The staff is friendly however.

    Note we were staying just one night passing through town.

    Might be okay for long tern stay but I would go a different direction for a night or two.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 05, 2015
    Dear Bobby D, Thank you for taking the time to review our beautiful Candlewood Suites. Also, thank you for recognizing our team members. It made our day. Our suites come with a fully equipped kitchen and we find that many of our guests enjoy the comforts of fresh home cooked breakfast. In addition, we do have breakfast options available in our unique Candlewood Cupboard. It is the face of Candlewood that many of our guests enjoy on a regular basis. Our motto is Home Away From Home and so we use top of the line, brand approved mattress. In future, please ask for our One Bedroom Studio Suite. It is our most popular room and it comes with a recliner as well as a sofa. We believe in total guest experience starting with friendly faces of our team members. Thank you again for recognizing their hard work. We hope you will give us a visit soon and allow us to be able to provide you with top-notch service. Yours in Hospitality, Candlewood Suites Wake Forest
    Read More
    Read Less