Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 182 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    182reviews

    • 5 Stars
      141
    • 4 Stars
      22
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Efficiency

    By

    April 07, 2016

    I thoroughly enjoyed my stay here...would've LOVED to have stayed longer! My suite was comparable to an efficiency apartment; there was space to dine, cook, store food, work, relax, bathe/shower and, rest...extremely well.

    My child's father and his family live 1.6 miles from this Candlwood Suites location; what a BLESSING this was!!!!!!

    PLUS, I absolutely L O V E that wonderful shopping center and gas station/convenient store that's located between this hotel and, their house!!!!!! The variety of shopping and dining was excellent, in my opinion.

    I would have loved it if I could've closed the drapes during bedtime.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Suite and wonderful helpful staff

    By

    April 02, 2016

    Excellent hotel and staff. We have stayed here many times and are always very pleased with our visit. We were upgraded this time to a one-bedroom suite at no extra charge to us. It was very nice and very accommodating as are all the other rooms at this hotel.
    We always enjoy our stay at Candelwood - Wake Forest, NC!

    Read More
    Read Less

    MARCH MADNESS stay in Raleigh, NC

    By

    March 31, 2016

    Free parking, close to major hi-ways. close to gas stations, restaurants, Goodberry's Icecream !!!!, many chain restaurants and a Super Target,. Walgreens, all of this made my stay so easy.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home Away From Home

    By

    March 30, 2016

    club

    My family had a great experience during the Easter Holiday. This Candlewood Suites hotel was affordable.

    First, hotel room was huge, which allowed us to easily add a baby crib. The room was also nice and clean. Having a kitchen, with a full size refrigerator in the room, was just wonderful!

    Lastly, and so very important, the staff provided excellent customer service to me and my family.

    Thank you Candlewood Suites!!! We’ll be back!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff and stay

    By

    March 27, 2016

    One of the best staffs I have ever encountered. A great location with surrounding stores, shops, restaurants, and travel lanes.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place To Stay

    By

    March 17, 2016

    Clean and comfortable and reasonably priced. Would recommend if you are visiting the Wake Forest area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly attentive staff and a clean comfortable hotel.

    By

    March 02, 2016

    platinumelite

    High praise for the staff of the Candlewood in Wake Forest. I will certainly stay there again as my travel often brings me to that neck of the woods.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay!

    By

    February 24, 2016

    club

    Enjoyed every minute of it and the front desk clerk, Shelby, was amazing!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    February 12, 2016

    club

    Great all around experience. Shopping, food and nice safe area. No noise throughout the night.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 18, 2016
    Dear Denzel02, Thank you for your amazing five starred review of our beautiful hotel. We are joyous to hear that you had a satisfying stay. We are very happy to know that you had a quite and peaceful good night's rest. Our entire team including Guest Service Representatives and Heart of the House work diligently to provide each of our guest with a complete guest experience. Our close location to many shops, restaurants, and main highway makes us a convenient location. We hope to be at your service again soon when you visit the area. Yours in Hospitality, Candlewood Suites Wake Forest Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    great service, comfortable beds

    By

    February 11, 2016

    it was great and I don't have anything more to say about my experience.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 18, 2016
    Dear Jalo0824, Thank you for taking the time to give our beautiful hotel a great five starred review. We are truly happy to know that we were able to provide you with a total guest experience. It is our main goal and we are happy to know we accomplished it with your stay. We hope to see your friendly face soon during your next visit. Yours in Hospitality, Candlewood Suites Wake Forest Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best Staff Ever

    By

    February 03, 2016

    club

    I recently stayed at this location for a week and I have to say that the staff there did everything they could to make it feel as if I was as "At Home" as possible.

    No matter what time day or night the team there had a smile and was very helpful in anything I needed. I would definitely recommend this location to anyone staying in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 18, 2016
    Dear Frank3D, Thank you for taking the time to give us a wonderful five starred review. We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with the best home away from home experience. We have a friendly team member available for guest assistance 24 hours a day. It is our entire team's goal to provide everyone with a complete guest experience and we are joyous to hear we were able to achieve that. We look forward to greeting you with a friendly smile soon during your next visit. Yours in Hospitality, Candlewood Suites Wake Forest Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleasurable stay

    By

    January 24, 2016

    We stayed at Candlewood for 6 months, waiting for our house to sell and to purchase a new home. The staff was amazing, hospitable, and very accommodating. We will definitely refer it for extended stay. Thanks to the staff, Ginny, JD, Shelby and Lee for making our long stay pleasurable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 18, 2016
    Dear Felisha, Thank you for your wonderful five starred review of our beautiful Candlewood Suites Wake Forest. Our entire team is ecstatic to hear that we were able to provide you with a home away from home experience while you sold and purchased homes. It is our goal to provide each guest with the best stay they can experience. We hope you are settling well into your new home. If you are in the area, please be sure to stop by and say hello to us. Also, we would love to accommodate your friends and family if you ever need a place for them to stay. We hope to see your beautiful face around. Yours in Hospitality, Candlewood Suites Wake Forest Team
    Read More
    Read Less