Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    82%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.1

    based on 88 reviews
    82%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    88reviews

    • 5 Stars
      50
    • 4 Stars
      19
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Wonderful Greeting

    By

    April 23, 2015

    platinumelite

    We really enjoyed this confortable place and was treated so great. Was made welcome and was very caring for our needs and wishes. Had so many nice dining places close by. We enjoyed the Roll in Shower and the Recliner Chair. Will use these Suites again in the future. Thanks for the nice experience.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 24, 2015
    Dear Neata: We would like to thank you for leaving a review of your most recent stay with us at the Candlewood Suites, Warner Robins. Our Guest feedback is so very important for the continuing growth of the company and we certainly appreciate yours. Please feel free to contact us directly at 478-333-6850 for all your future reservations. Again, thank you for your comments. In the Spirit of Hospitality....... Sandra Bracy, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nancy - Front Desk

    By

    April 15, 2015

    club

    this hotel was very comfortable, the facility is located in a great place, near plenty to eat and the mall is very close.
    I had left some items in my room, and Nancy at the front desk sent them to me. this was a great experience. Thank you Nancy....you are AWESOME!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 17, 2015
    Dear jimjac555: We would like to thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your most recent stay with us at the Candlewood Suites, Warner Robins. Our guest satisfaction and feedback is so very important to us for the continuing growth of the company and we certainly appreciate yours. Our staff is always on hand for any assistance that our guests may need and it is so nice to hear that we are doing a great service. Again, thank you for your review and comments. Please feel free to contact us at any time directly at 478-333-6850 and we will be happy to assist with any future reservations. In the Spirit of Hospitality...... Sandra Bracy, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    A Wonderful Stay

    By

    April 04, 2015

    platinumelite

    From the time I checked in until I checked out, the staff at this hotel provided such a refreshing, relaxing, and wonderful stay. I was warmly greeted, first by the front desk employee, then by other various staff members. During the course of my 4 day stay, every employee made a point to smile and speak. Although the staff members--from housekeeping to front desk employees--were always busy with their various jobs, every one of them made a point to stop for a second to greet me and ask about my day.
    When I checked in, the front desk clerk made a point to mention the Cherry Blossom festival taking place in Macon. What a nice touch for her to make a recommendation of a nearby event!
    I initially made a reservation for a 3 night stay. However, it was rainning the morning I was due to check out. Because I preferred to not drive home in bad weather, I asked to extend my visit by one more night. It was no problem at all!
    Thank you Candlewood Suites in Warner Robins for being such a wonderful place to call home temporary!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 13, 2015
    Dear GaSunny: We would like to thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your most recent stay with us at the Candlewood Suites, Warner Robins. Our guest feedback is so very important to us at the company. We continue to grow on a daily basis and with our guests we grow as well. Again, we are pleased that your enjoyed your stay and please feel free to contact us directly at 478-333-6850 for all your future reservations. In the Spirit of Hospitality......
    Read More
    Read Less

    The staff were polite and pleasant

    By

    April 02, 2015

    club

    The staff were great to work with. Comfortable bed, lots of towels. Very clean and quiet.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 02, 2015
    Dear Mary florida: Again, thank you for your review! It means so much to know that our staff is always pleasant and helpful. They enjoy their jobs and it shows. Remember to call us at anytime directly for all your future reservations at 478-333-6850. In the Spirit of Hospitality.......
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close