Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 157 reviews
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    157reviews

    • 5 Stars
      105
    • 4 Stars
      28
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      12
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Good, solid overnight stay

    By

    April 13, 2016

    platinumelite

    Quiet with good WiFi, clean and comfortable -- recommend it.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 15, 2016
    Dear SnowOwl: We would like to thank you for your recent review of your stay with us at the Candlewood Suites of Warner Robins, GA. Our guest feedback is important to us and we certainly appreciate your review. Our guest satisfaction is important to us, it is what our staff strives for. We hope you choose to stay with us for all your future stays in Warner Robins. Please feel free to contact us directly at any time. In the Spirit of Hospitality, Sandra B GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    OVERNIGHT

    By

    April 07, 2016

    We stayed overnight on our way to Florida. Very quick stop just to sleep. It did the job clean and safe area

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 10, 2016
    Dear Kyswimmom80, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on your stay here with us in Warner Robins, GA. Our guest feedback is appreciated and it really helps us to know what our guests like. We are so pleased that you found your stay here with us safe and enjoyable. Maybe next time you can stay a bit longer and enjoy the area. Have a great day!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Comfortable stay

    By

    April 06, 2016

    Looking for a pet friendly hotel and was pleasantly surprised by this place. Very clean and roomy with excellent service and eminities. Will stay again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 09, 2016
    Dear Tom7224: We want to thank you for your recent review of your stay at Candlewood Suites, Warner Robins, GA. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us as guest satisfaction is important to us. It is something that our staff takes great pride in. Please feel free to contact us at the hotel directly for all your future stays. In the Spirit of Hospitality, Sandra B GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly Attentive Staff

    By

    April 04, 2016

    While staying there was a early morning tornado warning (tornado touched down about 5 miles from the hotel location) Staff was excellent at notifying guests and directing them to the lobby area and then advising us of status when warning passed and what the rest of the days weather for those of us traveling would be.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 07, 2016
    Dear MGDZToo: Thank you for your recent review of your stay at the Candlewood Suites, Warner Robins, GA. Our guest reviews are very important to us and we certainly appreciate your feedback. Our guest safety and satisfaction is of the utmost importance to us. It is something that our Staff takes great pride in. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again in the near future. In the Spirit of Hospitality.... Sandra B GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Ok hotel

    By

    March 29, 2016

    The hotel was ok. Coffee was terrible and for breakfast you could buy snack bar items but that was it. I ate breakfast at local restaurants. The rooms were nice and the kitchenette was useful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 01, 2016
    Dear JohnB52: Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your recent stay at Candlewood Suites, Warner Robins. Our guest feedback is important to us and we certainly appreciate yours. As we are an extended stay property with full kitchenettes, a breakfast bar is not available. However, the Candlewood Cupboard does have a wide selection of items for our guest's convenience. Our guest satisfaction is of the utmost importance to us, it's something that our staff takes great pride in. Please feel free to contact us for all your future stays in Warner Robins, GA. In the Spirit of Hospitality, Sandra B GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    March 29, 2016

    The rooms were very nice, the kitchenette was great to have. Overall very good.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 01, 2016
    Dear AAAA121: We would like to thank you for your recent review of your stay at Candlewood Suites, Warner Robins. Our guest satisfaction is important to us and guest feedback as well. We appreciate yours, guest satisfaction is very important to us. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay. Please feel free to contact us directly at the hotel for all your future stays in Warner Robins. In the Spirit of Hospitality, Sandra B GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff

    By

    March 28, 2016

    club

    The staff was the best asset. They help me with my faxes and any other questions I had

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 31, 2016
    Dear crosseyedcricket: We would like to thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your stay with us at the Candlewood Suites, Warner Robins, GA. Our guest feedback and satisfaction is very important to us. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and that the staff takes great pride in customer service. We hope you choose to stay with us at the Candlewood Suites for all your future stays in Warner Robins, GA. Please feel free to contact us directly at the hotel and any of our Guest Service Reps will be happy to assist you. In the Spirit of Hospitality..... Sandra B GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great trip!

    By

    March 28, 2016

    club

    Stayed here on our way down to Florida. Was a great experience, easy check-in, friendly front desk, great breakfast!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 01, 2016
    Dear clrainbolt: Thank you so much for the kind review of your most recent stay with us at the Candlewood Suites of Warner Robins, GA. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay. Guest satisfaction is very important to us and we appreciate your feedback. Feel free to contact us directly for all your stays, any one of our Guest Service Reps will be happy to assist you. In the Spirit of Hospitality, Sandra B GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to Stay For Business Ventures/Conferences

    By

    March 22, 2016

    club

    This was a very user friendly and easy to get to type Inn.
    I had a great time and the internet service was excellent. The staff was the best they made you feel right at home. The rooms were well kept. I look forward to stay on next visit.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 24, 2016
    Dear Redman69: Thanks so much for taking the time to leave your review of our Hotel, the Candlewood Suites, Warner Robins, Ga. Our guest feedback is very important to us and we appreciate yours. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us at Candlewood Suites, Warner Robins. Our guest feedback and satisfaction is important to us, it is something that our staff takes great pride in. We hope to see you in the near future for all your stays. In the Spirit of Hospitalit... Sandra B GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    An excellent Choice for Warner Robbins stay

    By

    March 22, 2016

    club

    We took our little 13 year old Yorkie and I was proud of the way they didn't want the pet walking in the hallways and had a designated pet walk area with doggie bags and garbage container. Very thoughtful of others without pets. Some hotels let the pets walk the hallways with no restrictions. The hotel is safe, extremely clean, employees polite, friendly and made you feel like you were the only ones staying there. Rooms were really quiet for sleeping and the bed mattress and linens gave you a perfect nights sleep. Liked the bath linen also. They gave you all the forward info on the ice maker, lights etc. Didn't forget a thing. Will stay again when in that area. Recommend you do too...........

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 24, 2016
    Dear PLady2017: We would like to thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your recent stay with us at the Candlewood Suites of Warner Robins, Ga. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay, guest satisfaction is very important to us. It is something that our entire Staff takes great pride in. Feel free to contact us directly at the hotel for all of your future stays. Any of our Service Representatives will be happy to assist you at any time. In the Spirit of Hospitality...... Sandra B. GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Hotel!

    By

    March 21, 2016

    club

    this was an excellent suite to stay at. they had everything you needed and were very accommodating! The room was VERY comfortable and the staff was awesome!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 23, 2016
    Dear Ashontay TayTay: Thank you so much for the kind review of your recent stay with us at the Candlewood Suites, Warner Robins, Ga. Our guest feedback is very important for the growth of the company and we certainly appreciate yours. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our guest satisfaction is of the utmost importance to us, it is something that our staff takes great pride in. We hope you choose Candlewood Suites for all your future stays in Warner Robins, Ga. Please feel free to contact us directly, any one of our guest service reps will be happy to assist you. In the Spirit of Hospitality..... Sandra B. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good value, useful kitchen

    By

    March 21, 2016

    club

    Good value, useful kitchen. TV wasn't HD. Shower was powerful. Room climate control worked. Bed was a spring mattress

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 24, 2016
    Dear TheDudeMeister: Thank you so much for our review of our hotel at the Candlewood Suites, Warner Robins, Ga. We appreciate your feedback. Our guest satisfaction is something that our Staff takes great pride in. Please feel free to contact us directly for all your future stays in Warner Robins, Ga. Any one of our Guest Service Reps will be happy to assist you. In the Spirit of Hospitality.... Sandra B. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less