Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 136 reviews
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    136reviews

    • 5 Stars
      88
    • 4 Stars
      26
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Great Stay

    By

    February 05, 2016

    I stayed at the Warner Robins Candlewood Suite and had such a relaxing night's sleep. The staff is so friendly and they make you feel right at home. Kudos to them all.The hotel is a short drive from Robin's AFB and situated near lots of shopping. I was able to maintain my diet by utilizing the great kitchenette in my room. Who has free laundry area- Candlewood, that's who!!! I will definitely stay here when I come back to this area. I loved it.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 08, 2016
    Dear Brnsgr01: Thank you so much for your review of your recent stay with us at the Candlewood Suites of Warner Robins. Our guest feedback is important to us and we certainly appreciate yours. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Guest satisfaction is something that our staff takes great pride in. We hope to see you in the near future. In the Spirit of Hospitality, Sandra B. GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good location and friendly staff

    By

    January 29, 2016

    club

    The staff was friendly, the room was clean and comfortable. The location was good.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 01, 2016
    Dear Runner Girl 26,2: Thank you so much for your review of our hotel, the Candlewood Suites of Warner Robins, Ga. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. In the Spirit of Hospitality.... Sandra B General Mgr
    Read More
    Read Less

    Modern, well equipped and very comfortable

    By

    January 14, 2016

    club

    Staff were amazing, genuine and liked their job which reflected in the level of service I received.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 15, 2016
    Dear Geoff97: Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review of your recent stay at the Candlewood Suites of Warner Robins. Our guest feedback is so very important for the continuing growth of our business and we certainly appreciate yours. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us, it is something that our Staff takes Great Pride in. Should you need any future reservations, please feel free to contact us directly at 478-333-6850 and any one of our Guest Service Representatives will be happy to assist. Again, thank you for your kind review. In the Spirit of Hospitality.... Sandra B. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice hotel

    By

    January 14, 2016

    I stayed here for a week for a business trip. Hotel was very nice, clean, and inviting. The room was comfortable and well-equipped. The staff was very friendly. The fitness center definitely needs improvement however I was assured that plans were in place to upgrade it in the very near future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2016
    Dear UCFengineer: Thank you so much for your review of our hotel the Candlewood Suites in Warner Robins, Ga. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Should you need to make future reservations, please feel free to contact us directly at 478-333-6850. Any of our Guest Service Representatives will be happy to assist. We hope you will visit us again. In the Spirit of Hospitality...... Sandra B. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great if you are traveling with Pets

    By

    January 05, 2016

    I was traveling from Ohio to Florida with a large dog, and this was almost the only place I could find that would allow me to have him with me. I am a Spire Elite member with IHG, and was treated wonderfully here.

    The staff were so friendly and polite and helpful, and our suite was fantastic!

    I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone traveling the I75 route south.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 08, 2016
    Dear OhioAndy: Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review of your recent stay with us at the Candlewood Suites of Warner Robins, Ga. Our guest feedback is very important to us and we certainly appreciate yours. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something that our staff takes great pride in. We hope to see you in the near future for all of your travel needs. Feel free to contact us directly at 478-333-6850, any one of our Guest Service Representatives will be happy to assist. In the Spirit of Hospitality..... Sandra Bracy General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Warner Robins Stay at Candlewood

    By

    December 22, 2015

    club

    Awesome facility, great staff...!!! Had a wonderful time in warner Robins....

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 25, 2015
    Dear Neil135: Thank you for your kind review of your recent stay with us at the Candlewood Suites of Warner Robins, GA. Our guest feedback is important to us and we certainly appreciate yours. Guest satisfaction is our top priority. Please feel free to contact us directly for all your future stays. In the Spirit of Hospitality..... Sandra B GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and Fresh

    By

    November 30, 2015

    platinumelite

    Very Comfortable environment with newly refreshed facilities and grounds in Nov 2015

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 02, 2015
    Dear Noyahoo: We would like to thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your most recent stay with us at the Candlewood Suites of Warner Robins. Our guest feedback is so very important to us and we certainly appreciate yours. We are pleased that you had a very comfortable stay and enjoyed your stay with us. Please feel free to contact us directly for any future reservations at 478-333-6850 and any of our Guest Service Representatives will be happy to assist. In the Spirit of Hospitality..... Sandra B. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent staff service

    By

    November 23, 2015

    club

    The staff was very attentive. I really appreciated it.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 23, 2015
    Dear CC1964: Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your stay at the Candlewood Suites, Warner Robins. Our guest feedback is important for the continuing growth of the company and we certainly appreciate yours. Our Guest Service Staff takes pride in our Customer Service and will always be on hand and happy to assist you. We offer the convenience of the Kitchenette in each of our Studio Suites and do not have the Breakfast bar for that reason. However, we take our guests feedback seriously and appreciate your concerns. For our guests convenience, we do offer the Candlewood Cupboard with different kinds of items for purchase from breakfast items, snacks, drinks and even ice cream. We hope that you take advantage of the Candlewood Cupboard during your next visit with us at the Candlewood Suites of Warner Robins, GA. Feel free to contact us directly at 478-333-6850. In the Spirit of Hospitality.... Sandra B. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    STAY WAS VERY GOOD

    By

    November 20, 2015

    platinumelite

    THE CALL CENTERS TO BOOK A STAY IS NOT GOOD I HATE TO CALL THE BOOKING CENTERS I CALL THE MOTELS IF I HAVE A PHONE FOR THE MOTELS CHANGES TO THE BOOKING CENTERS NEED A LOT OF CHANGES

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 23, 2015
    Dear gene21200: Thank you for your review of your most recent stay at the Candlewood Suites of Warner Robins. Our guest reviews are very important for the growth of our business, and we appreciates yours. Please feel free to contact us directly at 478-333-6850 for any and all future reservations. Any one of our Guest Service Reps will be happy to assist you. In the Spirit of Hospitality..... Sandra B General Manger
    Read More
    Read Less

    My Home away from Home !

    By

    November 19, 2015

    Once again my stay in Warner Robins, Ga. at the Candlewood Suites is like going home. Everyone at the front desk knows my face & my dog. The Manager is such a nice person. The staff are all dog lovers & that makes you feel really good if you're a pet owner.
    The property grounds are always impeccable & the cleanliness is ALWAYS as good as it gets inside the Hotel. The housekeepers do such a great job keeping your suite fresh & clean. The BBQ grill is always ready to go. I Love arriving at this location & always makes me sad to leave. What a GREAT location !!!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 23, 2015
    Dear Billyboy391: We would like to thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your most recent stay at the Candlewood Suites, Warner Robins. Our guest feedback is so very important to us and we certainly appreciate yours. The Guest Service staff takes great pride in our Customer Service and we are pleased that it shows. Please feel free to contact us directly at the hotel for any and all future Reservations. In the Spirit of Hospitality..... Sandra B. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    A Nice Long Stay

    By

    November 12, 2015

    club

    Due to business, I was required to stay in Warner Robins for 5 weeks. The Candlewood was the only local hotel at Government Per Diem. Although my stay was long, the staff and hotel met all my needs.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 16, 2015
    Dear Veedubb67: Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review of your most recent stay with us at the Candlewood Suites of Warner Robins. Our guest feedback is so very important for the continuing growth of the Business and we certainly appreciate yours. We hop to see you again in the future either on Business or possibly a Leisurely visit to our Wonderful Robins area! Please feel free to contact us directly for all your future needs. In the Spirit of Hospitality..... Sandra, GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Business Stay at Warner Robins

    By

    November 03, 2015

    As always, the staff was friendly and courteous. Everything in the room worked. The place appeared new and clean. Will return for my next stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 03, 2015
    Dear Happy in Kennesaw: Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your stay at the Candlewood Suites, Warner Robins, GA. Our guest feedback is very important to us for the continuing growth of the company and we certainly appreciate yours. We hope you continue to visit us at Candlewood Suites, Warner Robins. In the Spirit of Hospitality. ... Sandra B GM
    Read More
    Read Less