Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 159 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    159reviews

    • 5 Stars
      126
    • 4 Stars
      23
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Clean, comfortable and great value

    By

    February 08, 2016

    Rooms were clean, nicely decorated with great hot shower. The value can't be beaten.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good

    By

    February 01, 2016

    It is a good one for short period of time. location is convenient and accessible.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 04, 2016
    Thank you so much Tantooon, We appreciate your great review ! Please come and see us again very soon ! Elena
    Read More
    Read Less

    COMFORT

    By

    January 24, 2016

    Comfortable bed, comfortable seats/chairs in the room, lighting and outlets to meet my needs. Just an overall quality place to stay at a very affordable rate.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 25, 2016
    Dear 46Kings, Thank you so much for choosing our hotel. We appreciate your business and really hope that you come back one day and see us again. We also want to say we loved your review and will pass it on to our staff. It is so nice to see such kind words about our hotel. We look forward to being of service to you again one day. Thank you
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staffs

    By

    January 18, 2016

    club

    It was very pleasant stay. Thank you for the all the kindness and services.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 22, 2016
    Dear Yada0816, Thank you for choosing the Candlewood Suites in Warren, We really appreciate your business! It was very kind of you to take the time to write such a nice review for our hotel. Please come back and see us one day very soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff

    By

    January 17, 2016

    platinumelite

    Very happy with my stay. The room was clean and very comfortable. I have stayed here many times and I am very happy with every room I have stayed in and the staff is outstanding!!! Very friendly and energetic. They let you know they care and show it!!!

    Thanks Candlewood Warren, MI

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 19, 2016
    Dear MSM19 We appreciate your loyalty and are so happy to hear that you return to our hotel every time you come into town. I will be sharing this review with the rest of the staff and hope to see you again very soon !
    Read More
    Read Less

    EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE

    By

    January 11, 2016

    club

    I absolutely love this hotel! I am always greeted by a friendly receptionist that is friendly, patient, understanding and fast. The room is always clean, warm (or cool depending on season), and completely comfortable. I highly recommend this hotel!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 28, 2016
    Alicia813, Thank you, Thank you, Thank you! what a wonderful review! We love to see when our guests are happy with all we have to offer. Please come and see us again one day soon ! Thank you
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great extended stay property

    By

    December 29, 2015

    platinumelite

    We stay here every time we return home for a visit. The staff is always friendly and helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 30, 2015
    Dear Joeyaz, Thank you for choosing the Candlewood Suites as your home when you come and visit your family ! We love our loyal guests and are very appreciative when they come back. Pleas continue to visit us ! We look forward to your next stay !
    Read More
    Read Less

    nice rooms, friendly staff

    By

    December 28, 2015

    Enjoyed the stay. Friendly staff and nice room, love the interior decor, pillows were too used, but over all it was a great stay

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 22, 2016
    Dear Joseph1962, Thank you for choosing our hotel! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know your thoughts about our hotel. We are very sorry about the pillows and can promise you that one of our top priorities is to replace the pillows very soon. Please come back and see us one day soon. We would love the opportunity to make things perfect for your stay. as this is what your deserve
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best Hotel experience ever!!

    By

    December 27, 2015

    The staff, and the quality of the room made my stay very comfortable. I didn't want to leave! The only issue I had was the sign in the cupboard room where it stated to fill out a slip and place our money into a little slot but adjacent to the sign there was another one that stated that whatever items we bought, it will be billed to our room. It was kinda confusing. Overall, this place is awesome!! Highly recommended!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 30, 2015
    Hello MzMonday, Thank you for choosing the Candlewood Suites of Warren for your stay. We appreciate your business and are grateful that you took the time to write such a nice review about our hotel. We apologize for the confusion in the Cupboard. We do offer both options for your convenience. We hope you will come back and see us again soon ! Happy New Year
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Stay

    By

    December 26, 2015

    club

    Well maintained with good cooperative staffs value for money

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 28, 2015
    Dear Anonymous from India, We greatly appreciate your review of the Candlewood Suites in Warren. Thank you for choosing to stay at our property and we look forward to seeing you again one day. Happy New Year to you !
    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay at Candlewood

    By

    December 15, 2015

    platinumelite

    Stay was excellent. Staff is the best. Very clean and close to work, dining and main road arteries. Close to shopping. Could use better TV channel selection and thermostats are a little problematic.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 21, 2015
    Dear Billlynn, Thank you for the great review and for choosing the Candlewood Suites! We really appreciate your business and I promise you we are working on the Channels. We apologize for that and hope to see you come and visit us again in the near future ! Thank you
    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay Here

    By

    December 08, 2015

    club

    I loved that the washing facilities were included in the price. My room was very clean, and the gym there was to my liking.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 09, 2015
    Hi Frobin, Thank you for choosing the Candlewood Suites of Warren. We are so happy that you found our amenities to your liking. We appreciate the compliments and hope that you will come back soon to visit us one day
    Read More
    Read Less