Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 118 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    118reviews

    • 5 Stars
      96
    • 4 Stars
      14
    • 3 Stars
      3
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Great stay at a great price

    By

    July 30, 2015

    The staff were very receptive and courteous. They were also very professional which made for an inviting and welcoming experience. I travel a lot and this hotel is on par with many more higher priced hotels due to the excellent staff. Thanks for a great stay and making me feel at home.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 30, 2015
    Dear TEH76, Thank you for being our guest and taking the time to give us some feedback on our hotel and service. It gives us great pleasure to hear that our service is recognized and is matched to hotels that sometimes are a little pricey. We strive to make all of our guests feel welcome and let them know no matter how long they are with us, we enjoy their time. We hope to see you again very soon and you are more than welcome! Warm Regards!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Home away from Home

    By

    July 28, 2015

    This was the perfect place to stay. Quiet location, nice facilities. Clean and cozy. The kitchen allowed us to cook and dine in the room, which is a blessing on a business trip. Staff was friendly and very helpful at every turn. I would recommend this to family and friends. I will stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 30, 2015
    Dear Illian1, Thank you for being our guests and taking the time to write such kind words about our staff and hotel. It gives us such pleasure to read that a guest is so comfortable and content with our amenities. We learned a long time ago that less is sometimes better and our guests do not seem to miss what some of the full service hotels have to offer. Thank you for confirming this once again. We look forward to your return and again, we appreciate your business.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel.

    By

    July 09, 2015

    platinumelite

    I always stay here and highly recommend this Hotel. It is like a home away from home. Close to freeways, shopping, and restaurants.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 13, 2015
    Dear Biscuit, We are so please to see that you consider our hotel a Home away from home. When we see a guest refer to us in such a manner, we realize we have done our job correctly. Thank you for taking the time to writ a review for our hotel and we really hope that if you are ever in the area again, you choose to come and stay at our hotel !
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    July 07, 2015

    club

    Clean and quiet. I was pleasantly surprised that the room had a full-length refrigerator, a stove, microwave and dishwasher. What a perfect home-away-from-home. It's my new go-to place when I travel to Detroit.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 13, 2015
    Dear Valatty91, The Words "Home Away From Home" are what we here at the Candlewood Suites strive to hear. We want to make sure that you feel like you have left one home to come to another. Thank you so very much for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. We really look forward to having you come and stay with us again and hope that your next trip will be as enjoyable as this one was
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to get ready for the show.

    By

    July 02, 2015

    club

    Stayed at the hotel the night before a concert. With grocery stores near by and a full kitchen it was what I needed to get ready for tailgating.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 06, 2015
    Dear DizzyDean, Thank you for taking the time to write a great review of our hotel. We are more than just business! We have fun and great guests like you coming to enjoy a convert. We hope that you keep us in mind for the next event that will bring you back to the states.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Home Away from Home!

    By

    July 02, 2015

    We were very pleased with our 8 day stay. The staff couldn't be more helpful or pleasant. The suite was spacious and the full kitchen was terrific. WiFi was fast and free and the free laundry machines were quite a nice surprise! Also, the "honor system" food pantry boggled the mind! There is even a gazebo with large grills and tables available. The pet fee is most reasonable for those who travel with them.

    Because this is primarily a business-use hotel, there is no daily housekeeping (towels available at the desk). Bonus! No carts crashing or door knocking every morning! It was the quietest hotel we have ever used.

    We were so impressed we arranged for three more rooms for family who arrived later in the week and definitely will stay there again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 06, 2015
    Dear LVDesert Rat , Thank you so much for such a great review! You touched base on all of the amenities that we offer and then some. It is really nice to see a guest appreciate everything we have. We want you to know that we too appreciate you! We look forward to seeing you and your family, thank you for trusting us enough to host a family visit
    Read More
    Read Less

    Kitchen was completely adequate

    By

    June 26, 2015

    club

    We were very comfortable at this hotel. We would stay there again when visiting the Detroit area. We have many relatives in this area and we visited with them while we stayed here.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 29, 2015
    Dear JonieB25, It is so nice to see your review. Thank you for taking the time to write it, we appreciate your kindness. Please do come back and visit us if you are in the area. We would love to have you
    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient hotel with great service.

    By

    June 19, 2015

    I have previously stayed in a different Candlewood Suites when viviting the Detroit area. For this trip I couldn't do that as the other hotel was booked full due to a high level of local activities. I was pleased to find the Warren hotel had rooms and I was very pleased when I checked in. Helpful and very friendly staff made this a place where I will plan on staying when I go to Detroit again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 21, 2015
    Dear Bkwanab, Thank you so very much for taking the time to write this great review. We are grateful that you gave us a chance and stayed at our hotel. Thank goodness the other hotel was booked up. We hope we have gained a new customer for good! Please come and see us very soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed.... great services

    By

    June 15, 2015

    club

    Booked at last minute... was very satisfied with hotel
    and would stay again

    Read More
    Read Less

    Trip June 1 - 4

    By

    June 15, 2015

    platinumelite

    Great place to stay. I like the full kitchen and this hotel has a great staff and is very clean. My only issues are with controlling the room temp. Temperature does not get down to what is set on the thermostat for some reason. Also, TV channel selection very limited.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, quiet comfort.

    By

    June 11, 2015

    The staff was friendly and eager to be helpful. The hotel felt secure at all hours. The kitchenette and the option of declining housekeeping allowed flexibility in my plans.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 13, 2015
    Dear Yooperman8, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review for our hotel. It is always nice to see that our guests feel safe, comfortable and at home when they stay at the Candlewood Suites in Warren. We hope that one day you have the opportunity to come back to Warren and you choose our hotel again !
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff

    By

    June 07, 2015

    platinumelite

    Excellent ! ! !

    I stay there several times a year and they are ALWAYS EXCEPTIONAL ! ! !

    This property should serve as a example for ALL Candlewood Suites !

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 09, 2015
    Thomas MRA, You are so kind and sweet to leave such a wonderful message about the staff. We all appreciate you so much and hope that we can enjoy having you at our hotel for many years to come. We appreciate all of your business!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close