Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 104 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    104reviews

    • 5 Stars
      82
    • 4 Stars
      14
    • 3 Stars
      3
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Quick east check in

    By

    May 14, 2015

    This hotel was a great stay. I liked the room size.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 15, 2015
    Dear Happy KH Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our hotel. We do have quite a few guests that like that fact that all of our rooms are suites rather than just your standard size hotel room. They are very roomy and comfortable. We really hope that you will come back and stay with us again some day. We thank you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Facility and Awesome Staff

    By

    May 11, 2015

    club

    I travel extensively for work, spending 10-11 months out of the year on the road, and this Hotel was by far the best one I have stayed in to date. The facility was clean, the staff was friendly, and I just felt very comfortable and "at-home" during my stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 13, 2015
    Dear HDG_Superintendent, Thank you so much for such a great review, It is guests such as yourself that confirm to all of us that we have made the right career choices. We were sure to print out the review and share it with the entire staff. Thank you again! We look forward to being of service to you .
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Warren nice property

    By

    May 08, 2015

    platinumelite

    Candlewood Warren nice property located in a quiet area, several restaurants and dining options within walking distance.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 09, 2015
    Dear Traveler Chuck, Thank you so much for taking some time to write a quick review about our hotel. It is so wonderful to see out guests giving us some great feedback ! We would love to have the opportunity to serve you again one day. Please come back to see us when you are in the area
    Read More
    Read Less

    I'd change hotels for next week if I could

    By

    May 07, 2015

    Well, Checked in on Sunday evening and I just checked out this morning (Thursday). When it comes right down to it the room smells bad. I'm not sure if it is mold or dog or what. I mentioned it to the nice lady at the desk a couple of hours after I checked in and she offered to move me but I had already settled in. In hind sight I should have moved. I have a feeling it was mold because my allergies kicked in. I'll know better next week when I check in on Sunday again. I did make mention of it to the group of employees on Wed morning at the desk so they would write down I thought new carpet might be in order. At least a rug cleaning.
    Also. I have stayed at many Candlewoods, I prefer the chain and I get that because of the price point they get a lot of construction workers. these guys are rude crude and socially unacceptable and I like them. they are hardworking, they drink, a lot, cook out a lot and they clean up after themselves. However there is some group that showed up in the grilling area that were just obnoxious. They were even too much for the construction workers. I didn’t get what language they were speaking. This morning when I checked out the patio area was a mess. Rum bottles, beer bottles, puke, trash cans overflowing, etc.
    If I could I’d change my reservations for next week to the a IHG property up the road.
    Also, I would have emailed this to the hotel instead of posting it publicly if there email link was active. Oh well.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 08, 2015
    Dear Mr. Gunther, Upon reading your review, we were so saddened by the fact that we failed you. We take pride in providing our guest great customer service and an exceptional stay. Unfortunately there are times we fall short of this goal. Which is why we reached out to you immediately to discuss these issues. We appreciate you allowing us a 2nd chance by returning next week and we promise to deliver you the high quality service and pleasant stay that we are known for.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close