Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 87 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    87reviews

    • 5 Stars
      72
    • 4 Stars
      10
    • 3 Stars
      1
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Great Service and comfortable room

    By

    March 20, 2015

    platinumelite

    Dear Ms. Bulley:

    The survey asked if I stayed at Candlewood beginning 12 Jan 2015. I never left Candlewood beginning 04/05 October 2014 through 14 March 2015.

    I enjoyed my stay there. The majority of employees are very professional and amiable. The inn was maintained as cleanly as they could have it, what with the winter snow and folks trapsing back and forth through the halls in muddy/snowy boots and so on.

    I like the fact I had a mini kitchenette, complete with pots & pans, flatware and dinnerware, free use of the washers and dryers, cable TV, exercise room, free coffee, and food supplies I could buy for a reasonable price, which is very useful when it was too cold to venture out. I also felt very safe there, and to me that is very important.

    I would definitely stay there again. The employees deserve a good bonus, especially your market manager. I think her name is Elena or Elaine. You also have good counter employees like Anthony (I think that's his name-had beard and mustache), who worked in the daytime, and another, I think her name is Alexia, who worked at night-she's tall like Elena/Elaine.

    To me, it felt like home away from home. Anyways, keep up the good work.

    Sincerely,
    M.H.H.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 23, 2015
    Dear Mel.H.H., You came as as guest and left as a family member. Thank you for staying with us so very long. It it wonderful to see a review at the end of a long stay that is as great as this one. You offering names as well lets us know that you got to know the staff pretty well. Your comments on all of the aspects that affected your stay is such a wonderful compliment to all of us. We hope that if given a chance to serve you again that you will come back and stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Gorgeous Suite with lots of amenities

    By

    March 17, 2015

    The Candlewood Suites in Warren is a gorgeous extended-stay hotel. In our suite, we had a full kitchen, private bedroom, and huge bathroom. While we were just staying overnight for a conference, my husband and I often remarked to each other that we wished we could stay longer.
    My only criticism is that, with the private bedroom, it didn't feel like the air conditioner's flow went into that room, and it was a little warm most of the night. I'd suggest making fans - box or oscillating - rentable from the Lending Locker.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 23, 2015
    Dear Moongirli, What a fantastic review, thank you so very much. The staff loves to see reviews like this and enjoy the fact that we have mad another guest happy at our hotel. We do have many guests that love the space in their suites. We are very happy that you were able to enjoy the larger of the two. We will definitely take the suggestion of fans for the lending locker, than you for that. It really helps when our guests tell us exactly what they need! We hope to see you again very very soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    wonderful

    By

    March 15, 2015

    club

    I have been staying in this Candlewood for about 6 weeks now and it has been a very wonderful experience. The hotel is always clean and the staff is always helpful and friendly. Without a doubt one of the best hotels I've stayed in.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 16, 2015
    Dear Duatin, Thank you so much for taking the time write this wonderful review for our hotel. You touched base on everything and gave us a great sense of pride reading this review. The staff is great and love to get to know guests that become so much more than guests, they become part of the Candlewood family. We hope that you will continue your stay with us and as always, we are at your service
    Read More
    Read Less

    relaxing nite

    By

    March 12, 2015

    club

    great place to stay, great people, great location, near food centers

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 13, 2015
    Dear Rockhopper61, Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our hotel. I love that you got straight to the point! The staff loves to read reviews like this, it makes us remember why we love our jobs so much! Please come back and see us again soon Take care
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close