Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 176 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    176reviews

    • 5 Stars
      136
    • 4 Stars
      29
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      4

    nice stay

    By

    June 09, 2016

    Would recommend hotel if in the area. Good area to reach a couple restaurants shops etc.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 10, 2016
    Dear AHASB, Thank you so much for choosing the Candlewood Suites hotel in Warren. We really appreciate your business. Please come back and stay with us whenever you are in the area, we would love to have you Thank you Elena
    Read More
    Read Less

    Exceptional care from the staff

    By

    June 09, 2016

    I live in hotels 9 months a year and this Candlewood is one of my FAVORITES of all the hotel brands I stay at. The staff here make the difference for me. They are efficient, gracious, and go out of their way to "BE IN SERVICE"
    I intentionally stay here every time I'm in the area usually for a week or two at a time - so I'd guess I'm in this hotel for 3 to 4 weeks in a year ...
    off and on as the company I work for is very close by.

    Thomas

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 13, 2016
    Hey Tom ! We love having you ! You are not a guest, you are a family member ! We look forward to your visits and hope to see you again very soon !
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful Experience

    By

    June 06, 2016

    This is a wonderful property with truly amazing staff and management. Perfectly located in a lovely part of town with access to many restaurants, bars and shopping.

    It's a very quiet and peaceful property, your room is always immaculate from housekeeping. All the staff at the front desk are helpful and will go out of their way to make your stay an great experience.

    I will always stay at this location when in Detroit Metro and will confidently say I will stay with Candlewood Suites throughout my travels in the US and abroad.

    Congratulations on your superb property in Warren. I have made friends here that I look forward to seeing again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 10, 2016
    Dear Anonymous, Thank you so much for such a wondeful review. We really appreciate the time you took to write it and the kind words you wrote about the hotel and the staff. We love having guests that become family! We consider you family. We never want you to leave. Our hotel is your hotel! Thank you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Experience

    By

    May 13, 2016

    club

    Staff at front desk were great. Have stayed hear before and tjis time was as good as the first stay. We will return.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 31, 2016
    Dear Oral, Thank you for coming back and staying with us again! It is great to have repeat visitors. We would love to see you again one day. Have a great Summer and see you soon
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pet friendly!!!

    By

    May 11, 2016

    club

    Our stay was great. We will certainly stay at Candlewood Suites when we travel. Our room was spotless and the bathroom was very clean. Our 2 dogs travel with us and most places only allow dogs that weigh 50 pounds or less. Our girl is 80 pounds and she was welcome. I feel that is priority one for us. A clean place that welcomes our 4 legged babies.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 31, 2016
    Dear Short Pockets! We love our furry little friends! All of us have 4 legged family members and we love to meet more! Thank you for choosing our hotel and for giving us such a great review! Please come and see us again soon
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home

    By

    April 27, 2016

    club

    Great facilities which include complimentary laundry room, great staff who gives personal attention. Just a wonderful experience overall.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 31, 2016
    Dear Arayec, Thank you so much for the great review. WE hope that you will come and visit us again one day soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Exercise Room

    By

    April 27, 2016

    club

    Nice little kitchen. Good exercise room. A complimentary breakfast would have been nice.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 31, 2016
    Hi There, Thank you for the great review! We really appreciate your business. I am sorry that we do not have the complimentary breakfast, but I hope that you did get a chance to visit out cupboard and see that we do have breakfast items for your convenience. Please come and see us again when you have a chance!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Gesamturteil: JEDERZEIT WIEDER !

    By

    April 23, 2016

    club

    Habe meinen fast 3 monatigen Aufenthalt im Candlewood Suites Detroit Warren sehr genossen. Wie im Fragebogen bereits erwähnt war die Suite sehr geräumig und komfortabel ausgestattet (Größe der Suite, Bett, Badezimmer,....

    Ich möchte die Gelegenheit aber auch nützen, ein paar kleine Kritikpunkte und Anregungen zu notieren:
    - mein erster Eindruck war komischer Weise nicht gerade der Beste. Als ich das erste Mal den Gang entlang zu meinem Zimmer gegangen bin, ist mir alles etwas schmuddelig und alt vorgekommen. Aber im Endeffekt hat alles super gepasst und ich habe echt gerne dort gewohnt. Ich habe es mir vielleicht nur etwas "moderner" vorgestellt. Die Suite selber hat zu 100% meinen Vorstelllungen entsprochen!!!
    - es wäre schön, wenn es einen "allgemeinen" Aufenthaltsraum geben würde, wo man sich mit anderen Gästen treffen könnte. Zum Quatschen, vielleicht mit Möglichkeit zum Dart spielen, um gemeinsam eines der Leih-Spiele zu spielen,....
    - ein kleines Backrohr in der Küche wäre ganz praktisch (z. B. damit man sich eine Tiefkühlpizza machen kann)
    - die Regale im Bad waren manchmal etwas staubig - das hat mich ein wenig gestört. Aber insgesamt war es immer sehr sauber!!!
    - manche Gäste haben ihre Wäsche nicht rechtzeitig von der Waschmaschine oder Trockner abgeholt und somit die Geräte oft stundenlang blockiert. Das hat mich manchmal geärgert. Da kann aber das Hotel bzw. das Personal auch nichts dafür.....

    Read More
    Read Less

    Bed avalability

    By

    April 20, 2016

    club

    We really needed another bed. The couch was OK but a bed would have been better.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 24, 2016
    Deat Mpfrale, Thank you for choosing the Candlewood Suites in Warren. We appreciate your business and your feedback. Although we would love to offer rooms with two beds, unfortunately we were just not built that way :( We understand the need for them and this is why we have the pull out sofa. We hope this will not deter you from coming back to see us! We would love to have you with us again
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pet friendly and prices were comparable.

    By

    April 16, 2016

    club

    The room we stayed in was handicap accessible, so everything was about chest level. I had to be mindful to not bump my head, when washing my hands, or dishes at the kitchen sink.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 31, 2016
    Dear Yoda1 Thank you for choosing our hotel to stay in. We apologize if you were not happy with the room that you received, please know that if you are ever with us again we would be happy to accommodate! Thank you for review
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly Staff and refreshed rooms

    By

    April 01, 2016

    club

    This hotel is not located in a great location, but it makes up for location with a friendly helpful staff and a generally well-appointed room. My only issues were that the A/C cycled too often and the pillows were too soft, making it hard for me to sleep. The day manager told me that they were in the process of switching out pillows, so next time should be better.

    Read More
    Read Less

    clean room , comfortable bed

    By

    April 01, 2016

    this is the second time in a month I have stayed here all future trips to the Detroit area will include a stay here.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 04, 2016
    Dear Minnow531, Thank you for choosing the Candlewood Suites Warren We also appreciate you taking the time to write a review for our hotel. It is nice to hear that the bed was comfortable, we are very happy to say we just received brand new pillows so we hope that had a little to do with it. Please come back and see us again very soon
    Read More
    Read Less