Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 188 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    188reviews

    • 5 Stars
      141
    • 4 Stars
      34
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      4

    My stay at Candlewood

    By

    July 22, 2016

    This was the best experience I have EVER had. A huge thanks to Elena she was very helpful from booking to my departure. If we had more people like her in the world it would be a better place.
    Thanks again

    Read More
    Read Less

    Cooling system

    By

    July 06, 2016

    club

    I didn't know that there was a thermostat on the wall for the air conditioner. We thought the air was controlled by the air conditioner that it was coming out of. We found on the morning we were leaving that the temp was set on 65 degrees. My husband enjoyed the coolness. I did huddle under the covers. It was a simple mistake on our part. I learned something, and that is a good thing.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 16, 2016
    Hi Patty159, Thank you for choosing our hotel and thank you so very much for turning a negative into a positive. Please come back and see us soon
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Price and Location

    By

    July 05, 2016

    club

    Good clean room, easy check in and check out, huge desk was really nice to do paperwork on.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 16, 2016
    Dear Lionsftball32, Thank you for choosing our hotel It is very nice to see that you enjoyed some of our amenities and recognized what we strive for our customers to see. We hope that you will come back and see us again soon
    Read More
    Read Less

    buisness travel

    By

    July 03, 2016

    platinumelite

    this was a nice suite, comfortable bed easy access

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 20, 2016
    Just got the Brand new Mattresses! Thank you so much for the great review. Take care and we hope to see you soon
    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 20, 2016
    Thank you !
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Many Vaction

    By

    July 01, 2016

    club

    Me and my better half were so comfortable, we're going to do this once a month!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Disappointing

    By

    July 01, 2016

    club

    Not worth it. No complimentary breakfast or other common amenities.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    July 10, 2016
    Dear Kevlar61, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member, and for sharing your feedback. We're very sorry you were not satisfied with the amenities the hotel is offering. It has always been the goal of IHG to provide world class accommodations and services to all of our guests and members. The feedback we receive is an invaluable resource to help us gauge the performance of our hotels to ensure this goal is being met. We would definitely like for you to comeback and give us another try. Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    quiet room respectful staff

    By

    June 30, 2016

    We had a really comfortable stay, no banging around in the hallways, very clean and enjoyable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 20, 2016
    Love the Name ! We appreciate the kind words and invite you back to the hotel to stay again one Day ! Enjoy your summer
    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 20, 2016
    Thank you !
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent experience

    By

    June 23, 2016

    club

    My stay at Candlewood Suites was very nice. The atmosphere was inviting and the staff was very nice. I would recommend this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great towels

    By

    June 22, 2016

    club

    Great place to stay. Will stay here next time we visit family and friends in Michigan.

    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable bed, clean suites, courteous guests and great service

    By

    June 22, 2016

    club

    comfortable bed, clean suites, courteous guests and great service with mini kitchen in the suite. But swimming-pool, sauna and complimentary breakfast missing. Still, it's worth the money. It's nice. I do recommend it to all.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good business travel hotel

    By

    June 18, 2016

    club

    Stayed 2 nights mid-June. Location was convenient to my business meeting location and close to many restaurants. Noise outside the room was pretty continuous beginning at 5AM due to guests going in/out of the exercise area and pantry common areas. Small kitchen (stovetop, microwave, refregerator and dishwasher) is a plus.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    June 29, 2016
    Dear jay-orl, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback about your recent stay. It is nice to know that you found our location convenient and our rooms clean. However, we regret if the noise challenges experienced prevented you from fully enjoying your stay. We value you as one of our IHG Rewards Club Members and we hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future. Sincerely, Pam G Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable place overall

    By

    June 14, 2016

    platinumelite

    This is a good place for a short stay if you are passing by the area. Clean rooms, modern furniture and great service. It has all of the facilities that higher rate hotels have, at a good discount. Friendly, helpful staff.

    Read More
    Read Less