Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-03-2014)
(e.g. Sep-04-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 42 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better than a resort I recently stayed at a 5 star resort in Texas (Eilan) so this review is a reflection of the comparison of the resort and the Candlewood. The Candlewood water pressure was so much better and I really appreciate a good shower after a hard day at work. The staff are what really make the Candlewood experiance a game changer. Every staff member I met greeting me with a genuine smile, none of that fake stuff we are so use to seeing at hotels across the country. I will book Candle ahead of any other in the future. August 4, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by NIGHTMARE Flooded bathroom, screaming baby, moved at midnight August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable, great service. I would recommend to stay in Candelewood. Great for families. July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good for a long stay. Great rates and amenities for anyone staying longer than a few days. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Suites and Great Customer Service I'm from Detroit, but live in Maryland. When I come home for business AND pleasure, I always stay at Candlewood Suites. The price is right and I love the amenities offered. I'm close to the city and family. Meijer and Wal-Mart are only a couple miles from the hotel and you can load up on snacks and wine (I love a glass of wine before bed) and have fun in the comfort of your own suite. It's equipped with a full kitchen which is helpful because I'm not a fast food kinda girl. I was able to make my usual oatmeal and have fresh fruit waiting in the fridge to go with my breakfast. Every time I'm home, which is about 4 - 5 times per year, I stay at Candlewood. I've now gotten my mom hooked on the hotel when she goes home to visit our family as well! July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel All is well here. Close to all you need. Hotel staff was great and a pleasure to be around. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New Project I have stayed at Candlewood Suites in California and Michigan. Gret place to stay. Hate to go out to eat and love the kitchen. Only complaint, and this goes for California and Michigan, is the TV channel selection. How many news channels do you need? July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice home away from home. This is a great place to stay. It has all the comforts of home. Close to stores, food, and entertainment and relatives. Also close to highways to connect to all other parts of town. Highly recommend this hotel. Will continue to stay here in the future. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Caring staff The stay although a sad one we were greeted and asked many time if they could do anything in our time of need. fantastic staff and property. July 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value for money This hotel is excellent value for money for the services they provide. Nice location, Inhouse cupboard is great, free washing and drying facility, well equipped gym.Good TV,internet, dvd library.Need to improve cleanliness of common areas. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I could live at this place Candlewood Suites provides the traveler with EVERYTHING needed to travel while cooking your own meals and doing your own laundry. The exercise room is great and the Candlewood cupboard is just the thing if you need a quick snack or meal. This is my favorite hotel ever! June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff made the overall stay enjoyable My back wen out during my 9 month stay in this hotel. I was asked if there was anything they could do to help, and it was not just lip service. They also greeted me by name and took the time to make sure my stay was all it could be June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Staff is WONDERFUL! This is our home away from home. The staff at this hotel have become like family. They are always friendly and personable and we wouldn't want to stay at any other hotel, in Warren. A great big THANK YOU to everyone for making our stay most comfortable. WE LOVE YOU GUYS! June 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room 204 My overall stay was good outside the bathtub plumbing needs to be fixed. When I took a shower the water would back up. So bothersome. I asked that someone would come to clean the bath tub only since the back up would leave soap scum even after I have rinsed the tub out. Outside of that everything was good. May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by internet and comfort of bed spent almost 2 months there the staff is one of the best i have ever dealt with. they take the time to get to know you and talk to you.they also listen to suggestions that you may have to improve things April 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Large Room and Cordial Staff We had not stayed at a Candlewood Suites before, and we were pleasantly surprised to have a true suite, with full kitchen, living room and comfortable bedroom. The Candlewood cupboard was handy for snacks, and offered meals that could easily be prepared--much more reasonably priced than we expected. We have added Candlewood Suites to our list of favorite hotels, and would definitely recommend the Warren property to anyone wanting to stay in the area! April 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My home in Warren, MI The staff is exceptional . . . all of them, front office, housekeeping and the maintenance gentleman. They are into service which is what life is about. The remodel makes the stays much more pleasant . . . yet it's the staff that truly make the property what it is. I was there for 12 days in March. Many more days the past few years . . . Give them all pay raises or some kind of bonus - they deserve it! Peace, Thomas April 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Everyone on this staff here are the best. They take the time to take care of your needs and will talk to you.they also are concerned if you are not happy about something they treat you speical March 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bad mattress The room was like brand new but the mattress was like 20 years old! We had room 135 and the mattress needs to be replaced! March 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great extended stay property We stayed here for approx. 6 weeks when we renovated our house in 2005. Have stayed there a few times since. We now live in a different state, and decided to stay here when we came home over the Christmas holidays. This is a great property with good value, and a great friendly staff. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The amenities, like the washers and driers are top notch. If I had any complaint, it is that the refrigerators in all the rooms that we have stayed are quite noisy. Having said that, I would not hesitate to stay there again, and I would highly recommend this property to others. January 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall experiance We stay frequently at this location and have been pleased each time. The staff is great!!! The only thing I would like to change are the kleenex, they are terrible!!! Elaina and her staff do a super job. We'll return soon. January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Warren's Comfort from home Due to unexpected changes in plans, we had to find lodging in Warren, Michigan for one night. I contacted the Holiday Inn Reservations and she asked important questions regarding our needs for the night. She suggested the Candlewood Suite and when we waked in, we were greeted by Tony who welcomed us in and made us feel comfortable. The room, bed linens and bath were clean. Bed was nice and we both had a great sleep. It was quiet and we did not hear noises from the hall as other hotels have problems with. We'd stay at that site or others again without any hesitations. November 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Was going good until... Everything was good until housekeeping staff just walked in my room at 8:45am without knocking or announcing themselves. Haven't decided if I'll be returning to this location. October 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome!!! The staff was extremely nice and the room was a million times better then expected. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by the room For the price I didn't expect the room to have a regular sized refrigerator, and other kitchen amenities. The hole room was like small one room apartment (or small studio apartment). September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for working on the road Amazing place to stay!! Heather, Tony and Lauren always greeted me with a smile everyday and jumped at the opportunity to make my stay better. I was there 3 months while working out there and there wasn't a day I regretted staying there. The grilling area, the laundry facility, it's proximity to shopping, the zoo and various restaurants, made it perfect for my wife and daughter to come visit. More than enough parking and in a good area. Never had to worry about my work truck there. Great spacious rooms, nice bathrooms, flat screen and the kitchen area, everything I needed. Thank you guys!!! Sean September 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed After moving a college student all day and being extremely tired I was pleasantly surprised by how comfortable the bed was and how the room was laid out. I will definitely stay there again if I'm in the area. Great service as well. August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and grest service It was a pleasant experience and I would stay there again August 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good rooms good service I'd recommend this hotel to anyone who wants comfort and cleanliness! June 7, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty bed linens I have stayed quiet a bit when in town working GM but the last visit was not a good experience. When I pulled back the sheets to go to bed after doing paperwork late the was long curly hairs and it looked like pencil shavings between the sheets. I was to tired to call to get them changed so I brushed them out with a towel and laid towels down to sleep on. There was know one working at the front desk when I left early so I couldn't let them know. I won't be back. I'm staying at the Holiday Inn down the street from now on. June 5, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>