Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 226 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    226reviews

    • 5 Stars
      152
    • 4 Stars
      40
    • 3 Stars
      14
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      12

    charlie 2204

    By

    February 10, 2016

    club

    fantastic staff and rooms are well kept and clean every time I have stayed at this location. Staff recognize me as being an IHG reward member and always ask my preference in the rooms I would like.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Place for a Good Value

    By

    February 05, 2016

    I stay here every time I come to the area for business. It's in a quiet area that allows you to relax without noise and interruption. It's convenient to everything around the Naperville - Aurora area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Not easy to get to but worth the effort.

    By

    February 05, 2016

    I almost always stay at a Candlewood when possible. This one has been newly and nicely renovated. The staff is friendly and helpful if you need them.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Experience

    By

    February 05, 2016

    club

    This was our first stay in a Candlewood Hotel. I was very pleased. the staff was friendly, room was clean and well maintained, and everything was very comfortable. There was even a bag of goodies for us when we got to our room. Overall, it was an excellent experience, and I'm sure we'll be looking for Candlewood properties in the future.

    Read More
    Read Less

    First time and I will be back

    By

    February 05, 2016

    club

    This was my first time staying at a Candlewood property. I was extremely impressed and can't wait to stay again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 05, 2016
    Dear azjess, Thank you for taking the time to review our property; we are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to you next visit! Sincerely, Candlewood Suites Management
    Read More
    Read Less

    Weekend in Naperville

    By

    January 29, 2016

    This facility is close to many restaurants, downtown Naperville, and cinema is one mile away.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 05, 2016
    Hi Willie Joe, We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the local attractions. There will be many events coming this summer in downtown Naperville. Hopefully we will see you again soon! Sincerely, Candlewood Suites Management
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    January 25, 2016

    club

    Great facility and staff. Everything you will need for an extended stay. Highly recommended.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 26, 2016
    Dear Steveo222, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Hopefully we will have the opportunity to see you again soon. Sincerely, Candlewood Suites Management
    Read More
    Read Less

    Grossartiger Service

    By

    January 22, 2016

    club

    Das Personal war zu jeder Zeit Verfuegbar sehr hilfsbereit und zuvorkommend selbst spaet in der Nacht

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 26, 2016
    Liebe Rudy 55, Wir danken Ihnen für die Zeit nehmen, um unseres Hotels zu überprüfen. Wir bedanken uns für Ihre Treue als Mitglied IHG® Rewards- Verein. Wir freuen uns, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns und unsere Mitarbeiter konnten Sie um die Uhr unterstützen genossen. Wir freuen uns immer sehr über positive Bewertungen, so dass Ihr Rückgespräch Wir schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder zu sehen. Freundliche Grüße, Candlewood Suites Management
    Read More
    Read Less

    customer service

    By

    January 10, 2016

    We have stayed long term at the same hotel for over a year and also frequently after our long term stay was over and have never been disappointed in the service they provide. It is excellent and we would recommend anyone to stay there.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 14, 2016
    Dear Joe & Peg, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property. We always enjoy having you with us and we can't wait to see you again soon. Sincerely, Candlewood Suites Management
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good value - quiet area

    By

    December 30, 2015

    platinumelite

    I stayed here while visiting family on Christmas eve; it was pretty strategic location for me. It has a kitchen if you want to cook.

    I was able to sleep until 10:00 am without no problem!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 31, 2015
    Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hopefully we'll see you again soon. Sincerely, Candlewood Suites Management
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean And Comfortable

    By

    December 21, 2015

    club

    Great stay staff was nice room was great
    Easy to find and located close to many fine eating locations

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 23, 2015
    Dear Steve9008, Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to review our property. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Hopefully, we can recommend a few new restaurants the next time you visit us! Sincerely, Candlewood Suites Management
    Read More
    Read Less

    Animal Rescue Transport

    By

    December 20, 2015

    platinumelite

    i make regular trips to this hotel at least 2x a month often more. the staff is marvelous,as a matter of fact they go out of their way to help me get into my room. i have some physical issues.. the rooms are always clean and comfy.. i love the peace and quiet, you never hear your neighbors. i really need my sleep since i am often leaving the next day to drive long distances for another animal rescue transport.and having full kitchen helps me cut down on expenses. for the rescues covering the costs of my trips. did i say i LOVE the staff here! beds are comfy with lovely linens and pillow. My service dog Mr. Jingles particularly loves the pillows...lol

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 24, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and provide us with your thoughts on how we can improve our property. We love having you (and Mr. Jingles) as our guest and everyone looks forward to your next visit. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Candlewood Suites Management
    Read More
    Read Less