Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 270 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    270reviews

    • 5 Stars
      181
    • 4 Stars
      49
    • 3 Stars
      16
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      14

    Naperville Candlewood

    By

    July 27, 2016

    Professional front desk staff very courteous, and knowledgeable of surrounding area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Surprised!

    By

    July 20, 2016

    club

    This was our first time staying at the Candlewood Suites. We were pleasantly surprised from the moment we walked into the door. We enjoyed everything here! Would stay again if in the area!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean comfortable room

    By

    July 18, 2016

    club

    Second stay at this property for business. My room on each visit was clean and comfortable.

    Staff was friendly. Check in/out was quick.

    Will stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Ambiente confortevole e rilassante

    By

    July 15, 2016

    club

    Ambiente confortevole e rilassante. Letto comodo. Ottima cucina.

    Read More
    Read Less

    New Beds, New Pillows, Same Great Service!

    By

    July 15, 2016

    You will be sorry if you stay anywhere else near Warrenville IL, because this hotel is poised to make your stay absolutely the most comfortable and affordable stay they can possibly provide.
    I have stayed here off and on for the past 2 and a half years and am very excited about the positive changes that have taken place.
    I sleep so well on the new bed, and the pillows...so awesome. I wish they sold the pillows, I would buy a dozen to take home.

    Check it out for yourself. The only thing lacking is a bar and restaurant.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleasurable Stay

    By

    July 06, 2016

    I have used this location a number of times over the past year and never disappointed, The service and friendly staff keep me coming back.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood End of June 2016

    By

    July 03, 2016

    club

    The rooms are excellent. The people who stay here are usually for business and consequently respect each others need for quiet. The staff is courteous.

    Read More
    Read Less

    服务一流

    By

    July 03, 2016

    房间舒适整洁,室外环境安静优美,与我想象的美国公寓式酒店很相似。前台服务很好,热情周到,并且能够理解我简单的英文表达。特别感谢你们!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Once again

    By

    June 24, 2016

    This facility and the staff are just what I needed to unwind after a long work day.

    No problems, a friendly staff...and top it off with a delicious cookie when arriving home.

    Not a big fan of the handicap room I was in, but know it is necessary for those that need it.

    My wife came along this time and had all the quiet, and internet she needed to enjoy the few days of leisure.

    So appreciate the team there. Thanks all

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    June 22, 2016

    ORLANDO WAS GREAT promotion may be appropriate. Love the cookies and movie options.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome!!!

    By

    June 21, 2016

    Staff was great and room was too! The bed was extremely comfortable and we had everything we needed within the hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Terrible staff

    By

    June 15, 2016

    club

    On check in the person at the front desk took 2 personal phone calls and helped multiple other people who arrived after me before checking me in. Then the air conditioning did not work in my room. And someone set off fireworks in the parking lot which interrupted my sleep twice during a single night!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 23, 2016
    Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Hotel Management
    Read More
    Read Less