Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 167 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    167reviews

    • 5 Stars
      112
    • 4 Stars
      30
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      9

    Poor overall

    By

    August 06, 2015

    club

    From check-in to final billing, our overnight stay was problematic, and the room/bed was not comfortable. "Economy" does not have to be this shoddy. Would not recommend this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient and Clean

    By

    August 03, 2015

    club

    The kitchenettes make for a convenient stay. It is unexpected to stay somewhere without a breakfast included, but with the ability to cook a full breakfast, it isn't an issue.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 06, 2015
    Dear Someone.else, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback, we value all feedback. I am glad you you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Management team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clock

    By

    July 30, 2015

    The clock in the bedroom was not set properly and I couldn't figure out how to set it.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Careless housekeeping and insensitive manager

    By

    July 29, 2015

    Everybody has that one silly thing that means the world to them, even if it looks like junk to everyone else. For me that was Lucky, a stuffed dalmation I’ve had since I was three. Every night, for 25 years, I fell asleep holding Lucky and no matter what I was going through I could hold him and at least feel a tiny bit better. I’m here in Illinois for a summer internship, so I booked this hotel for the entire summer, and aside from having to change rooms because of a weird smell (only to move into a room with another weird smell) I thought it was pretty nice. After staying in this hotel for a couple weeks I left one morning, Lucky still on the bed, to go to work. When I came home from work, housekeeping had come to clean the room, and Lucky was gone. I turned the room upside down searching for him and when I couldn’t find him I went to the front desk. They said they would look through the linens to see if he got caught in there and give me a call. Never received a call. So I went down there and asked in person if they had found him. No luck, they said, and suggested that he must still be in the room. I told them I checked every crevice of the room so they said they’d keep looking. The next day, and the day after that I went down to check on things. Three times I was told they would call and update me and they never did. Finally I went to the manager, Joanne, about it. She told me she would look and give me a call back. Again, no call. So I called, 15 minutes before the end of the business day, to check in. She said she couldn’t find him and then suggested that I was the one who might have lost him. After I persisted, she told me she would come into my room with the woman who had cleaned it and check through it to see if anything jogged her memory, and then give me a call. I never received a call. I called later that day to see what was going on and when she found out it was me on the phone, she said she was too busy but would call me by the end of the day. She didn’t, and when I came home from work my room hadn’t been touched. Fed up with how the staff was handling things, I contacted IHG guest services. They lodged my complaint and never contacted me. So finally I called them, and all they offered to do was call the manager of my hotel and ask her to continue looking for Lucky. When they called the hotel, Joanne told them the hotel was still looking and that she would contact me later that day. Again, no call. It's been over a week and I still haven't heard from Joanne. I understand that the staff most certainly had more important things to do than look for a stuffed animal, so even though it bothers me how unresponsive they were it’s something I could understand. And at this point I don’t even expect they would be able to find Lucky. My guess is that somebody on staff wasn’t paying attention and accidentally threw him away. I wouldn’t have expected them to look forever. I understand mistakes happen and some things are out of our control so I would have been understanding of the situation if the hotel staff, namely Joanne, had handled it differently. The thing that kills me was that not once did I receive an apology or anything even resembling an apology. This stuffed animal meant the world to me and it would have been nice to at least hear the word “sorry” or see that the staff cared that they lost something that was irreplaceable to me. I started looking for a new place to stay for the summer and cut my stay at this hotel short by over a month. I will never ever stay in this hotel again and if you have any possessions or belongings that are valuable to you, that you take with you when you go away, I suggest you find a more caring and considerate place to stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 06, 2015
    Dear AlisonS88, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We truly apologize for the inconvenience you had at our hotel. Please give us an opportunity to rectify this issue as to something like this has never occurred here. Sincerely, Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    great staff and clean rooms

    By

    July 22, 2015

    club

    The staff was excellent in helping me make my decision where to stay easy by easy check in and check out, clean rooms and everything I asked for was done in a timely manner.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed with uncomfortable pillows

    By

    July 22, 2015

    Overall experience was good. Although, the pillows were very lumpy and uncomfortable making for a restless night. The Candlewood Cupboard room was very warm, which is understandable when it is in the same room as the washers and dryers. We wanted to purchase some ice cream bars and even though they were in a freezer, they were melted because the room was so warm.

    Read More
    Read Less

    NEED FOR BETTER WASH CLOTHES AND TOWELS

    By

    July 20, 2015

    The towels and wash clothes were very abrasive. You should change the vendor

    Posted byCustomerCare
    July 29, 2015
    Dear NCC1973, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. It is disheartening that our towels fell below your expectations. Please be assured that this has been taken into account and will be considered when making improvements in the near future. We are confident that our management will continue to do their best achieve complete guests satisfaction. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    quiet, clean, friendly staff

    By

    July 10, 2015

    club

    Great value, clean quiet, nice beds, friendly staff. would recommend for anyone wanting a long term stay. Pet friendly clean rooms.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great service

    By

    July 04, 2015

    platinumelite

    Staff and manager was excellent people. made me feel like family

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 06, 2015
    Dear Night326, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! I am happy to here that you had a wonderful experience at the Candlewood Suites. Hope to see you next time that you are in town. Sincerely, Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Be sure you understand it's extended stay

    By

    July 03, 2015

    platinumelite

    Because this is an extended stay hotel they do not have daily housekeeping.

    Also, the bed seemed small -- like maybe it was a standard and not a queen -- not sure. Ultimately, it was comfortable.

    Finally, some parts of the kitchen area were greasy. It had not been cleaned properly, primarily up high where it's hard to reach.

    Read More
    Read Less

    The suite was good

    By

    July 02, 2015

    club

    Staff was very uninterested. And DEFINITELY do not try showing up a minute before check in time.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    July 12, 2015
    Dear apkom, Thank you for posting a review about your stay with us. It is good to know that you found our suite to be good. However, we would like to apologize for the less than satisfactory experience you had at check-in and for failing to meet your expectations from our staff. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us improve, and continually provide the best guest experience possible. With that being said, your feedback has been forwarded to our management for evaluation. Again, our apologies for the inconvenience. We value you as one of our IHG Rewards Club members and we hope to have another opportunity to provide you a much better experience. Sincerely. Joel A Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    A very good Extended Stay

    By

    June 29, 2015

    I thought I read the part about extended stay but still ended up staying here anyway. It is a comfy holed of your just in town and want to save money and get some sleep. Mostly construction workers and people who live here stay here. You won't see, many business individuals staying here. The carpets smelled a little wet, but what can you expect from a hotel that was not built on a slope and it was raining. They have a weird shaped vestibule but it was for the most part clean.

    Read More
    Read Less