Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 163 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    163reviews

    • 5 Stars
      112
    • 4 Stars
      28
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      7

    great staff and clean rooms

    By

    July 22, 2015

    club

    The staff was excellent in helping me make my decision where to stay easy by easy check in and check out, clean rooms and everything I asked for was done in a timely manner.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed with uncomfortable pillows

    By

    July 22, 2015

    Overall experience was good. Although, the pillows were very lumpy and uncomfortable making for a restless night. The Candlewood Cupboard room was very warm, which is understandable when it is in the same room as the washers and dryers. We wanted to purchase some ice cream bars and even though they were in a freezer, they were melted because the room was so warm.

    Read More
    Read Less

    NEED FOR BETTER WASH CLOTHES AND TOWELS

    By

    July 20, 2015

    The towels and wash clothes were very abrasive. You should change the vendor

    Posted byCustomerCare
    July 29, 2015
    Dear NCC1973, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. It is disheartening that our towels fell below your expectations. Please be assured that this has been taken into account and will be considered when making improvements in the near future. We are confident that our management will continue to do their best achieve complete guests satisfaction. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    quiet, clean, friendly staff

    By

    July 10, 2015

    club

    Great value, clean quiet, nice beds, friendly staff. would recommend for anyone wanting a long term stay. Pet friendly clean rooms.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great service

    By

    July 04, 2015

    platinumelite

    Staff and manager was excellent people. made me feel like family

    Read More
    Read Less

    Be sure you understand it's extended stay

    By

    July 03, 2015

    platinumelite

    Because this is an extended stay hotel they do not have daily housekeeping.

    Also, the bed seemed small -- like maybe it was a standard and not a queen -- not sure. Ultimately, it was comfortable.

    Finally, some parts of the kitchen area were greasy. It had not been cleaned properly, primarily up high where it's hard to reach.

    Read More
    Read Less

    The suite was good

    By

    July 02, 2015

    club

    Staff was very uninterested. And DEFINITELY do not try showing up a minute before check in time.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    July 12, 2015
    Dear apkom, Thank you for posting a review about your stay with us. It is good to know that you found our suite to be good. However, we would like to apologize for the less than satisfactory experience you had at check-in and for failing to meet your expectations from our staff. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us improve, and continually provide the best guest experience possible. With that being said, your feedback has been forwarded to our management for evaluation. Again, our apologies for the inconvenience. We value you as one of our IHG Rewards Club members and we hope to have another opportunity to provide you a much better experience. Sincerely. Joel A Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    A very good Extended Stay

    By

    June 29, 2015

    I thought I read the part about extended stay but still ended up staying here anyway. It is a comfy holed of your just in town and want to save money and get some sleep. Mostly construction workers and people who live here stay here. You won't see, many business individuals staying here. The carpets smelled a little wet, but what can you expect from a hotel that was not built on a slope and it was raining. They have a weird shaped vestibule but it was for the most part clean.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice surprise once you find it

    By

    June 26, 2015

    club

    First time at a CWS, decided to book based on the recommendation of a friend. I would definitely stay here again. I travel for business 20 times a year in the mid-west. Overall I was very pleased. I was able to not trip over any of my things because the space had been planned out for someone to use it.
    This location is a bit hidden for this property, though they have a sign at the entryway at the road -- it is low and neutral in color, so it doesn't stand out.
    My only complaint about this property is that the front door was a single heavy glass door. Even with roller luggage it was awkward to hold the door open, roll 1 bag in, then roll the other luggage in. The door was heavier than average

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quiet, clean and lovely desk staff.

    By

    June 16, 2015

    club

    Recently, I needed to make quick arrangements for a business trip. Gratefully, reservations could be ade and this was my first time lodging at the hotel. Though I had qualms about a "suite" expereince vs a hotel for lodging, I was pleasantly surprised. The environment was not as sparse as anticipated, was very clean and quiet. Staff was lovely and internet and cable service was fantastic. My only challenge was the state of the leather arm chair. It was absolute,y deplorable. In fact, I chose not to sit on it nor place any belongings on it. The chair was torn, leather cracked and the cushion positioned in an uneven manner. It reminded me of old gym equipment that when I see, I leave the facility to not return as it conjure belief/feelings of unsanitary, discomfort and lack of care/consciousness by the owner(s).

    Read More
    Read Less

    Business travel

    By

    June 15, 2015

    The room was great for a business trip. Bed and pillows where comfortable but I an not a good sleeper when I travel. The AC unit was a little nosiey turning on and off and the refridgerator was also very noisey.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    July 20, 2015
    Dear Dcm714, Thank you for writing a review on our hotel. Our goal is to deliver exceptional service and be the best hotel around. It is nice to see your perfect 5 stars rating on the services received and well liked the cupboard amenities. Though we appreciate your high scores, we sincerely apologize if your stay was negatively by the noise challenges which fell below your expectations. It is certainly not our intent to inconvenience our valued customers, but to instead provide good value, comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. Rest assured that your comments will be reviewed by our team and take actions accordingly to ensure similar inconvenience can be avoided in the future. Once again, thank you for your feedback. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and hope we get the opportunity to show you some of our improvements on your next visit. Sincerely, Divina P. Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and quiet

    By

    June 15, 2015

    platinumelite

    Very nice place to stay, suite with kitchen, exceed expectation.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close