Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 242 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    242reviews

    • 5 Stars
      164
    • 4 Stars
      43
    • 3 Stars
      15
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      12

    Weekend in Chicagoland suburbs

    By

    April 07, 2016

    Room ended up being great but upon arrival the refrigerator was turned off and took a little time to get going. The bathroom sink was cracked but functional. Once the room was up and going, it was great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    All good

    By

    April 02, 2016

    All good except noisy A/C. Candlewoods are always a great value and enjoy cooking own meals

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Stay!

    By

    March 24, 2016

    club

    Enjoyed the stay; responsive staff and clean room. Loved the cookies...

    Read More
    Read Less

    Naperville

    By

    March 20, 2016

    Good Value for Business Trip. Quiet Hotel with large suites. Includes Kitchen and supplies to get home cooked meals. Cupboard has some Breakfast items for sale. Coffee is available in the room. Internet access was reliable and fast.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 23, 2016
    Dear Gman44, Thank you for staying with us and for reviewing our property. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Hopefully we will see you again soon! Sincerely, Candlewood Suites Management
    Read More
    Read Less

    BEST STAFF EVER!

    By

    March 17, 2016

    platinumelite

    I stay here at least 2x a month sometimes more, and have been i think for about a year now. i make regular trips up to bring rescue dogs & cats to local rescues from southern IL. I also have arthritis and some other physical issues and often by the time I get to the hotel I am beat, in pain and often smelly...lol depending on how many puppies i had on the run!
    . I have mentioned before that the entrance is not very user friendly even for someone younger and in good health. The staff knows i have trouble getting my things in and when i check in they ask me if i need help! I don't know if they have notes on customers in their system or what but they always ask now and if no one else is available the manager will come out and help me unload and take my luggage to the room for me. i cant tell you how much that means to me. All the Candlewood Suites I stay at are outstanding but they really go the extra mile here and it means a lot to me. I love these hotels for the homey feeling and the comfy quiet rooms. and you couldn't ask for better staff.
    Mr. Jingles my service dog REALLY likes the beds!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 23, 2016
    Dear RESCUEDRIVER, Thank you for continuing to stay at our hotel and for taking the time to review us. We are always so happy to have you (and Mr. Jingles) as our guest. We look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Candlewood Suites Management
    Read More
    Read Less

    My second home

    By

    March 16, 2016

    I've stayed at a lot of Candlewood Suites but this one is the best by far. The hotel is very clean and the staff is the epitome of excellent customer service...I don't need to say more!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 23, 2016
    Dear majikbaby7, Thank you so much for staying with us and taking the time to review our property. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we will share your kind words with our staff. We look forward to seeing you again next time. Sincerely, Candlewood Suites Management
    Read More
    Read Less

    Bathroom Toilet

    By

    March 16, 2016

    platinumelite

    Someone need to go to room 339 and stay in the room approximately 30miniute to experience the bathroom toilet. The run will occur without any action on the customers part.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 23, 2016
    Dear Ernie67, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from Home

    By

    March 07, 2016

    club

    This is the only hotel I stay in when I travel for business and medical purposes. The staff is always professional. The rooms are always clean and the beds are super comfortable,

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 23, 2016
    Dear Bossladii380, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property. We are so happy to hear that we can continue to provide a home away from home for you. Hopefully, we will get the opportunity to serve you again soon. Sincerely, Candlewood Suites Management
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean

    By

    March 01, 2016

    club

    Had a great stay at Candlewood Chicago/Naperville
    like staying there it is close to a lot of great places to dine

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 02, 2016
    Dear Steve9008, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoy staying with us and hopefully you'll come visit us again soon. Sincerely, Candlewood Suites Management
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice roomy suite

    By

    March 01, 2016

    Very nice stay. Room was quite and bed was comfortable. Lots of room in the suite. Kitchen set up was ideal for medium/long term stay. Good central location. Staff was friendly and helpful. Exercise room was excellent. Only downsides were internet was occasionally unreliable, poor cable in the exercise room, and we were unable to get housekeeping services (need }7 day stay) or change my credit card at check in.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 23, 2016
    Dear cbeaton1, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Hopefully we will get the opportunity to serve you again soon (maybe after our internet upgrade). Sincerely, Candlewood Suites Managment
    Read More
    Read Less

    Better than my 1st apt!

    By

    February 28, 2016

    after staying here, I had to buy all new towels and pillows at my home. Thanks!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 23, 2016
    Dear Tuesday Truck Guy, Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to review our property. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Candlewood Suites Managment
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value for clean and convenient

    By

    February 25, 2016

    The rooms are set up well for business travelers particularly if you're in the area for more than a day. Very comfortable, clean, easy access, and very quiet rooms.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 26, 2016
    Dear JJTravel16, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel; we truly appreciate your business. Hopefully we will have the opportunity to serve you again soon! Sincerely, Candlewood Suites Management
    Read More
    Read Less