Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 71 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean but they have some temp. problems. Problems with temp. in the rooms.......Everything else is very good and clean....... April 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Going Back Great Staff, and great hotel. Very convenient location and everything you would expect from a good quality hotel. April 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home I was traveling with my kids and fiance and needed a room big enough to accommodate all of us. The Queen suite that I stayed in was huge. We all had enough room that we did not feel cramped. The suite nd hotel was clean. I will definitely stay here again. April 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Spent 35 days at hotel due to job relocation. Excellent stay. Hotel had everything I needed. March 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service At candlewood Suites mostly i liked the room which was as i expected from the offer. It was very clean and equipped with all the appliances that i needed for a longer stay. The bad and pillows where really comfortable. The other thing that i liked was the friendly staff who where too kind and helpful at any time. One thing that i didn't like was the room temperature, as it was a very cold temperature outside and the AC was to noise whenever i turned off the AC to sleep because i could not sleep from the noise, the room got immediately cold. March 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The staff is consistently helpful and knowledgeable The staff takes pride in their facility here and always keep us informed of any routine maintenance that is scheduled for our suite. They have provided area business specifics and recommendations. March 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff really helped out I arrived and my reservation had a glitch as it came over from the IHG reservation portal. The staff did everything in their power to correct the issue and kept me update throughout the evening as they worked on it. I was really impressed. February 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff and comfortable stay I have stayed at this property a few times for business. The staff is friendly and accommodating of my needs. The room is clean (a few of the other properties in the area need to learn how to clean like this is kept) and comfortable. I like having the option to cook my own dinner with the kitchenette. My only issue was the lack of snow removal. During my stay the hotel received approximately 6 inches of snow overnight and in the morning the parking lot had not been plowed and the sidewalks had not been shoveled. This made packing my car and heading out difficult as I ended up with soaking wet shoes and socks and had to go in and change before leaving. February 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Hotel and Service comfortable bedding The Candlewood in Naperville has some of the most comfortable bedding I have ever encountered in my travels. February 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value This hotel offers great value. It is a clean, safe place to stay. The staff is friendly. The area around the hotel is very nice and is a nice place to take walks or walk pets when the weather cooperates. You don't get a ton of bells and whistles but it is still a very nice place to stay. February 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value I have stayed at this property many times in the past few months on leisure trips to the area. The room is always well prepared and in good condition, there is always a well-stocked kitchen, and late checkout has been routinely available. The parking lot has routinely been plowed nicely in the winter. In about 10 stays at this property, the only issues we have had are one time an in-room coffee maker didn't work properly, and one time there was no courtesy popcorn in the room, both of which issues were promptly resolved. The kitchen is always clean, the automatic ice makers always have worked, appliances have been clean and working, and the staff has been responsive. The heater and air have always functioned well. I have always enjoyed my stay at this property and it is my preferred home away from home on weekends. I have stayed at other IHG properties in the area and always return to this Candlewood. Recommended. January 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by what a holiday... if you have to stay in a hotel for any length of time..this hotel is the best,..especially the staff...they are the nicest..warmest..most compassionate group of people that I have had the honor to meet. They provided excellent service...were always available..and made you feel that your day was as important to them as it was yours...Would I recommend this hotel to anyone????? Absolutely..I cannot wait until I can visit Chicago again...and stay with this great group of people....and watch for the "Joke of the day" provided by Millie....staff Manager....love you all...and thank you....!!!!!!!. January 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Visited for a conference Pretty reasonable -- I have high standards because most of my travel is to 5-star hotels in China, which are elaborate deals. My wife thought the room was great, I thought it was "fine". January 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Hotel This is the best hotel I have stayed at. The staff is friendly, helpful and accommodating :) One staff member I would like to highlight would be Amanda. She always makes sure our stay is the best it can be. Keep It Up January 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay all around! excellent stay in room and had a nice workout room! January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My dog and I love it here I am one of the long term extended guests and have to say this is the best staff around, from the front desk to cleaning and maintenance. Everyone is always accommodating , personable, and show real concern for their guests. Milie the sales manager even comes out of her office to say hello and how are you ? The feeling is of genuine caring and concern from everyone that you be a happy guest. I don't know about you but that's important to me. You will find other guests to be nice and friendly also because for the most part we're "happy travelers". In the summer months there's lots of friendly banter at the BBQ grills and patio. My dog whose always been a little mean made a friend with an adorable boxer that everyone loved. Really a nice place, ran by really nice people. December 6, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible Experience I can not recommend the Candlewood Suite Inn Naperville, Illinois. No customer service, unprofessional staff, no sensitivity to customer issues in regard to smoking and pet allergies. Noise disclosure must be signed prior to receiving keys. If the policy is violated no warning and the authorities contacted. Noise violations include a loud TV which demonstrates the poorly insulated walls. Absolutely not recommend! The Hyatt in the same area not even a mile away was excellent! December 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always comfortable and clean I stay at this Candlewood quite often and it is always clean, comfortable and in great location. Usually have a dog with me and the pet fees are reasonable and full kitchen helps avoid eating out all the time. Staff is friendly, recognize I am IHG member and Provide a welcome bag with treats and bottled water. Also love spinning the wheel. :-) November 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Value for money. Good place to stay if you need a kitchenette I was looking for a suite with kitchenette. This was good. Room was clean but had ants. Manager accommodated me when my plans changed even though it was a prepaid rate with no flexibility. Kitchen was clean. Vessels were good except for the non stick pan which had scratches. Bed was comfortable. Carpet was a little old. Overall it was good. October 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Directions Everything great. Free laundry was particularly needed during our short stay. Driving and entrance directions on Web need to be updated. Local intersection change is confusing and dangerous when trying to locate entrance road. October 14, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Unfriendly Staff They are not friendly about us staying long period of time and with the towels which we have to come downstairs to get and also no cleaning of our room since we have been there. We are booking with our points and they are still giving us attitude about the booking when we book online. September 27, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by jUST NOT FOR ME. I've previously stayed at delightful Candlewoods before, but maybe my stars didn't align this last visit. Upon entering a clean room on the quiet side of hotel I was anxious for a quick nap. The thermostat on the old style room heater would click click randomly at lease 40 times a minute. The staff was very gracious and accommodating to move us to a room down the hall with same quiet environment ,or so I thought. The next Saturday morning about 7 am, the neighbors left with a "do not disturb" sign on the door for a small barking dog. I'm a pet lover but I just can't stand that on an early Saturday morning. The staff was gracious and friendly and besides the extremely thin pillows that wouldn't muffle the noise, I have no other complaints. I doubt I'll be back . September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best value Best value for my travel dollar. Clean, well kept, well appointed and friendly staff. September 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay as always Have stayed at this site off and on for 4yrs and have never been disappointed. They welcome my dog, Cosette, like family. This recent stay, they also assisted me in finding a dog walker for while I was in surgery in Chicago. Spent a week recuperating until I was allowed to travel back to my home state. Thanks for everything!! Linda and Cosette September 8, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by You get what you pay for. Overall it was tolerable, but I will not be back. My first room someone had obviously been smoking in prior to me. The staff brought a key up to me for a different room and the second room at least didn't smell like smoke. It did however smell musty probably because the AC is on a motion sensor and it was over 80 degrees in the room. They claim they're being environmentally friendly, I call it being cheap. After several hours of the AC running it was still 77 degrees in the room. It was hot outside, but after hours of the AC running it should have cooled the tiny room down to a point where I was at least not sweating. They did remodel the rooms, but stopped short with the appliances, which are very outdated and loud. The dishwasher apparently didn't work very well because most of the dishes and silverware were still dirty. The hallway clearly had not been vacuumed in ages. I question whether I had clean sheets because there was hair on them. The bathroom seemed cleaned. The only reason I say the stay was tolerable was because of the bed. The bed was extremely comfortable! August 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort in Warrenville This facility was very clean, the bed was very, very comfortable, and the staff was excellent. I look forward to my next visit. MCW August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by my stay My stay in chicago is always a treat because I normally stay at this location if they have room. This location is close to my business location and to every thing I need while in Chicago on business the staff is alway friendly and will do what is necessary to make everyone comfortable. June 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and comfortable room I stayed for a very extended time frame. The staff members were greeted me warmly on a regular basis. They readily answered my questions. The rooms were updated and clean. The free washer/dryer access is a great bonus to other places. May 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Candlwood - Consistency This brand is my preffered hotel. This specific hotel was spot-on as far as the others I have stayed in, which is very many. The front desk staff was exceptional to include manager who worked with me on the rate. I had no issues whatsoever during my near month stay. April 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Simply Luxurious I have stayed at many of the hotels in the area when I am in the Naperville area for work and need to stay the night rather than making a long dreary ride home late at night 100 miles away. This place is "dollar-for-dollar" easily the best value in the area. I now will stay nowhere else after two great consecutive visits in the last month. The rooms are luxurious, modern and clean. Beds are super comfortable. Staff is always kind. This is an ideal place to rest quietly in luxury for a night and just as great as an extended stay location. The fresh-baked cookies are a nice touch, but the free rental of DVD's out of 300 titles is really great. Put it on the flat-screen, use the stove, the microwave, the real plates and silverware and I am a happy camper. You will be too. April 1, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>