Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 258 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    258reviews

    • 5 Stars
      172
    • 4 Stars
      47
    • 3 Stars
      16
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      13

    Great for the price

    By

    June 03, 2016

    platinumelite

    Stayed for a week while travelling for business. Overall great place in a pretty decent location considering it is rural Illinois. Friendly staff, clean rooms, and over satisfying stay. Definitely would return in the future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 08, 2016
    Dear mo5562, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to review our property. Our staff takes great pride in providing excellent service. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Sncerely, Candlewood Suites Management
    Read More
    Read Less

    Poor Customer Service

    By

    June 03, 2016

    club

    We came in town for a wedding and when we arrived at the hotel we had no reservations - they canceled our two rooms and acused us of doing that. The front desk person was not very helpful and accommodating. They were able to give us 2 other rooms however the one did not have the air conditioning working, we slept in an 80 degree room all night. The bathroom was unacceptably dirty, mold in the toilet. Ironically they messed up the room reservations with two other family members as well. Will not stay at this hotel again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 14, 2016
    Dear Anonymous, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Hotel Management
    Read More
    Read Less

    pleasant stay

    By

    June 02, 2016

    room was nice and clean. front desk greeted me upon arrival. location was a bit hard to find, on the iphone it had incorrect address. nonetheless, the place was very spacious, quiet, and very clean.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 08, 2016
    Dear milly1986, Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to review our property. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to having you as our guest again soon. Sincerely, Candlewood Suites Managment
    Read More
    Read Less

    Would have been great except for Bathroom Clogging

    By

    June 02, 2016

    Bathroom clogged and was initially denied extended checkout

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 08, 2016
    Dear glen131, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Hotel Managment
    Read More
    Read Less

    Really great staff

    By

    May 26, 2016

    club

    Staff was very kind and friendly. Common areas were clean but seemed to have a cigarette smoke smell even in areas marked as nonsmoking.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 08, 2016
    Dear mooney64, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are so pleased to hear that the staff was able to take good care of you. Hopefully we will get the opportunity to have you a our guest again soon. Sincerely, Candlewood Suites Management
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff and convenient location

    By

    May 25, 2016

    THe staff is very friendly and helpful.

    The location is close to where we needed to be. Downtown Napperville is a short distance away and beautiful.

    The beds and pillows are not as comfortable as we hoped. The mattresses are worn and if they were replaced, the stay would have been excellent

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 08, 2016
    Dear bsteiner, We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that our staff was friendly and helpful. We are scheduled to get new beds in the whole hotel shortly. Hopefully, we will see you agan soon. Sincerely, Candlewood Suites Management
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    May 24, 2016

    club

    We find this Candlewood site to be a great place to stay when visiting the Naperville, Il area. The staff is friendly and responsive to needs. The hotel is clean and the exterior grounds are well maintained. The hotel is also pet friendly. I would recommend this hotel and we will return for future stays.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 14, 2016
    Dear KenBears, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to review our property. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Candlewood Suites Management
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    May 18, 2016

    This was a nice get away trip for my boyfriend and I. It was quite, we use the facility movie library and watch movies and just relaxed; we visited the nearby food establishment and movie theaters. To top it off they have a nice laundry facility, so I came home with clean clothes and did not have to unpack dirty clothes. It was like a pre honeymoon. This was a great experience and I plan to return.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 08, 2016
    Dear Marilyn2016, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and for beng our guest. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Hopefully, we will get the chance to provide you with another peaceful weekend. Sincerely, Candlewood Suites Management
    Read More
    Read Less

    month long stay the best

    By

    May 12, 2016

    club

    never had a complaint with our month long stay. Everyone there was very accommodating at all times. the studio suite was perfect for us. We would stay again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 08, 2016
    Dear whipple's, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We were so happy to have you as our guest and we hope that you will come visit us again soon. Sincerely, Candlewood Suites Management
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good stay

    By

    May 12, 2016

    club

    Fine place, the staff was friendly and the room was nice.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 08, 2016
    Dear JEZE14, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to review our property. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Hopefully we will get the opportunity to serve you again soon. Sincerely, Candlewood Suites Management
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel for Business Travels or Traveling with Pets

    By

    May 07, 2016

    This hotel is great for business stays or traveling with pets, which I do both of often. In-room kitchenette and full size fridge are great for making breakfast, lunch or dinner. Plenty of room to stretch your legs and relax. Free use of washing machines is a great bonus .

    Staff was friendly and professional. I didn't get to spin the wheel at the front desk but other than that I enjoyed my stay and will be back.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 10, 2016
    Dear TLF11, Thank you for taking the time to review our property and for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Member. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Candlewood Suites Management
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great set up and service staff

    By

    May 03, 2016

    platinumelite

    The hotel is more of an extended stay facility and offered amenities not found in most hotels. That was very welcomed and appreciated.
    The only confusion was when the cleaning staff did not come to my room during my stay.
    While the front desk staff were very helpful and offered whatever I needed, it was a little inconvenient. I suggest that when a shorter stay customer like myself arrives it would be best that the front desk staff inform the customer when or if to expect housekeeping to at their room.
    In my case I arrived on a Monday night and was informed on Tuesday night when I arrived back at the hotel. That the clean date for my room was Monday. I was leaving on Friday, so that meant that housekeeping never came to my room during this stay. While I am ok with that, I am quite capable of cleaning up after myself. I thought it was inconvenient that I had to go to the front desk for daily use items like shampoo and coffee replacements.
    Otherwise, the staff were amazingly helpful, friendly and attentive to my needs, so overall this is a nice hotel and I will return to it when I return to do business in this area again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 07, 2016
    Dear VinFC, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We appreciate your feedback and agree with your suggestion. The front desk staff will be informing our shorter stay guests of the housekeeping practices at our hotel. We are glad to hear that they were helpful and friendly. Hopefully we will get the opportunity to serve you again soon! Sincerely, Candlewood Suites Management
    Read More
    Read Less