Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 79 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good - Value Stayed for 2 weeks. Needs better AC. Business center PRINTER never works. Kitchen is in good shape and optimum. May 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business pleasure This weekend was our first experience with the Candlewood Suites property. We have to say it was a pleasure staying there and only took us ten minutes to get to North Central College where we conducted our event. Yes, we are planning to stay again. April 30, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by nice room very nice people and great room, staftf was excellen April 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good quality for the money Overall the rooms are very comfortable, clean and quiet. The value is really good for what you are paying. My only complaints would be that the prices of the items in the pantry have gone up and there is no oven in the room. But I would still recommend this hotel to anyone. April 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet place The hotel is quiet and clean. The rooms are spacious. There is a 2 burner electric stove, full refrigerator and microwave in the room. The bathroom is clean and updated. There is no restaurant on site or within walking distance. My room had a view of a field which was nice. April 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice stay, nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice all very good, staff was very helpfull, suttle could have run latwer, bur driver was excellent April 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Brian My favorite hotel in the area. Makes me feel more like being at home when on long road trips than a standard hotel room. April 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No worries about staying here! I was not sure about staying here because the price was so reasonable. But this is a GREAT place to stay. The room was spotless and very comfortable. It even had a little kitchen which I will be ready for the next time I stay here...which I will. I never use a pool at the more expensive hotels, so I guess that is what you pay for, because nothing was missing at this property. It was just down the road from the Morton Arboretum where I was headed. I will return here again and again. April 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean but they have some temp. problems. Problems with temp. in the rooms.......Everything else is very good and clean....... April 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Going Back Great Staff, and great hotel. Very convenient location and everything you would expect from a good quality hotel. April 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home I was traveling with my kids and fiance and needed a room big enough to accommodate all of us. The Queen suite that I stayed in was huge. We all had enough room that we did not feel cramped. The suite nd hotel was clean. I will definitely stay here again. April 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Spent 35 days at hotel due to job relocation. Excellent stay. Hotel had everything I needed. March 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service At candlewood Suites mostly i liked the room which was as i expected from the offer. It was very clean and equipped with all the appliances that i needed for a longer stay. The bad and pillows where really comfortable. The other thing that i liked was the friendly staff who where too kind and helpful at any time. One thing that i didn't like was the room temperature, as it was a very cold temperature outside and the AC was to noise whenever i turned off the AC to sleep because i could not sleep from the noise, the room got immediately cold. March 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The staff is consistently helpful and knowledgeable The staff takes pride in their facility here and always keep us informed of any routine maintenance that is scheduled for our suite. They have provided area business specifics and recommendations. March 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff really helped out I arrived and my reservation had a glitch as it came over from the IHG reservation portal. The staff did everything in their power to correct the issue and kept me update throughout the evening as they worked on it. I was really impressed. February 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff and comfortable stay I have stayed at this property a few times for business. The staff is friendly and accommodating of my needs. The room is clean (a few of the other properties in the area need to learn how to clean like this is kept) and comfortable. I like having the option to cook my own dinner with the kitchenette. My only issue was the lack of snow removal. During my stay the hotel received approximately 6 inches of snow overnight and in the morning the parking lot had not been plowed and the sidewalks had not been shoveled. This made packing my car and heading out difficult as I ended up with soaking wet shoes and socks and had to go in and change before leaving. February 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Hotel and Service comfortable bedding The Candlewood in Naperville has some of the most comfortable bedding I have ever encountered in my travels. February 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value This hotel offers great value. It is a clean, safe place to stay. The staff is friendly. The area around the hotel is very nice and is a nice place to take walks or walk pets when the weather cooperates. You don't get a ton of bells and whistles but it is still a very nice place to stay. February 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value I have stayed at this property many times in the past few months on leisure trips to the area. The room is always well prepared and in good condition, there is always a well-stocked kitchen, and late checkout has been routinely available. The parking lot has routinely been plowed nicely in the winter. In about 10 stays at this property, the only issues we have had are one time an in-room coffee maker didn't work properly, and one time there was no courtesy popcorn in the room, both of which issues were promptly resolved. The kitchen is always clean, the automatic ice makers always have worked, appliances have been clean and working, and the staff has been responsive. The heater and air have always functioned well. I have always enjoyed my stay at this property and it is my preferred home away from home on weekends. I have stayed at other IHG properties in the area and always return to this Candlewood. Recommended. January 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by what a holiday... if you have to stay in a hotel for any length of time..this hotel is the best,..especially the staff...they are the nicest..warmest..most compassionate group of people that I have had the honor to meet. They provided excellent service...were always available..and made you feel that your day was as important to them as it was yours...Would I recommend this hotel to anyone????? Absolutely..I cannot wait until I can visit Chicago again...and stay with this great group of people....and watch for the "Joke of the day" provided by Millie....staff Manager....love you all...and thank you....!!!!!!!. January 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Visited for a conference Pretty reasonable -- I have high standards because most of my travel is to 5-star hotels in China, which are elaborate deals. My wife thought the room was great, I thought it was "fine". January 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Hotel This is the best hotel I have stayed at. The staff is friendly, helpful and accommodating :) One staff member I would like to highlight would be Amanda. She always makes sure our stay is the best it can be. Keep It Up January 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay all around! excellent stay in room and had a nice workout room! January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My dog and I love it here I am one of the long term extended guests and have to say this is the best staff around, from the front desk to cleaning and maintenance. Everyone is always accommodating , personable, and show real concern for their guests. Milie the sales manager even comes out of her office to say hello and how are you ? The feeling is of genuine caring and concern from everyone that you be a happy guest. I don't know about you but that's important to me. You will find other guests to be nice and friendly also because for the most part we're "happy travelers". In the summer months there's lots of friendly banter at the BBQ grills and patio. My dog whose always been a little mean made a friend with an adorable boxer that everyone loved. Really a nice place, ran by really nice people. December 6, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible Experience I can not recommend the Candlewood Suite Inn Naperville, Illinois. No customer service, unprofessional staff, no sensitivity to customer issues in regard to smoking and pet allergies. Noise disclosure must be signed prior to receiving keys. If the policy is violated no warning and the authorities contacted. Noise violations include a loud TV which demonstrates the poorly insulated walls. Absolutely not recommend! The Hyatt in the same area not even a mile away was excellent! December 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always comfortable and clean I stay at this Candlewood quite often and it is always clean, comfortable and in great location. Usually have a dog with me and the pet fees are reasonable and full kitchen helps avoid eating out all the time. Staff is friendly, recognize I am IHG member and Provide a welcome bag with treats and bottled water. Also love spinning the wheel. :-) November 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Value for money. Good place to stay if you need a kitchenette I was looking for a suite with kitchenette. This was good. Room was clean but had ants. Manager accommodated me when my plans changed even though it was a prepaid rate with no flexibility. Kitchen was clean. Vessels were good except for the non stick pan which had scratches. Bed was comfortable. Carpet was a little old. Overall it was good. October 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Directions Everything great. Free laundry was particularly needed during our short stay. Driving and entrance directions on Web need to be updated. Local intersection change is confusing and dangerous when trying to locate entrance road. October 14, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Unfriendly Staff They are not friendly about us staying long period of time and with the towels which we have to come downstairs to get and also no cleaning of our room since we have been there. We are booking with our points and they are still giving us attitude about the booking when we book online. September 27, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by jUST NOT FOR ME. I've previously stayed at delightful Candlewoods before, but maybe my stars didn't align this last visit. Upon entering a clean room on the quiet side of hotel I was anxious for a quick nap. The thermostat on the old style room heater would click click randomly at lease 40 times a minute. The staff was very gracious and accommodating to move us to a room down the hall with same quiet environment ,or so I thought. The next Saturday morning about 7 am, the neighbors left with a "do not disturb" sign on the door for a small barking dog. I'm a pet lover but I just can't stand that on an early Saturday morning. The staff was gracious and friendly and besides the extremely thin pillows that wouldn't muffle the noise, I have no other complaints. I doubt I'll be back . September 25, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>