Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 120 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    120reviews

    • 5 Stars
      94
    • 4 Stars
      19
    • 3 Stars
      3
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Quality stay for a great price

    By

    April 18, 2016

    Convenient location, great service, suite has all the items needed for life on the road..

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 21, 2016
    jaybird5555555555555, Thank you so much for taking time to leave us this awesome review. I am glad to hear that you received great service for your stay. I hope you will remember us when you need a room again. Safe Travels!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice

    By

    April 13, 2016

    platinumelite

    We have stayed here several times. Always very friendly staff, clean rooms and comfortable beds

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 13, 2016
    Holster, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! I am delighted to hear you enjoyed everything and we hope you come back to visit us again soon! Safe Travels! Hillary S. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Just like home

    By

    April 11, 2016

    club

    Very comfortable, quiet, everything you need in the room. Love the Candlewoods I've stayed in.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 13, 2016
    Lovegolf48, Thank you for taking time to leave us a review. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope we will see you again next time you are in the area. Safe Travels, Hillary S. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    April 09, 2016

    Awesome place to stay. The suite could have handled 2 couples easily with privacy if you don't mind a sofa bed. Clean and friendly. As director of Housekeeping services I can say that this was the cleanest hotel that I have ever stayed in.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 12, 2016
    Professional57, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! I will make sure the housekeeping team sees your review so that they know their hard work is paying off. I hope you will remember us when you are back in the area. Safe Travels!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Outstanding Value

    By

    March 31, 2016

    club

    This hotel has a fantastic staff. Courteous, professional and friendly. The property is very well maintained and exhibits superior cleanliness. It is conveniently located near 2 major highways, shopping, dining and entertainment. The value for your dollar is outstanding. A fully equipped kitchen, separate bedroom, comfortable bed and furniture and being pet friendly make this a choice stay for me and my family. Highly recommend for one night or an extended stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 31, 2016
    tonka45, Thank you so much for your kind review of the property! We try our best to make everyone's stay s enjoyable as possible. We hope you will remember us if you are ever back in the area. Safe Travels!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff and pet friendly.

    By

    March 16, 2016

    club

    Our stay was very pleasant, we enjoyed how friendly the staff is and how comfortable our sleep was. Our pets felt loved as well from the staff and other guest. Perfect area for shopping and dining. We really loved all the staff especially front desk staff. We would recommend this property to all who are visiting that area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 18, 2016
    Wash Family, We enjoyed you staying with us as well! We are sad to see you leave but hope you will remember us if you are ever back in the area. Safe travels! Hillary S. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wouldn't stay anywhere else in the area

    By

    March 14, 2016

    This property is top notch. It's quiet, the rooms are comfortable and the beds are great! Front desk staff was friendly and willing to help.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 17, 2016
    Holiday77, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. The front desk tries their best to help everyone in any way they can. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hillary S. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    good stay

    By

    March 13, 2016

    club

    clean, comfortable place for a few days or a week or two

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 16, 2016
    draw weight, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an HG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Hillary S. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff great room

    By

    March 06, 2016

    platinumelite

    the whole experience was really easy and fun. The hotel staff we very friendly and we felt like we could just relax

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 08, 2016
    yd770, Thank you for the kind review. I am glad to hear you enjoyed your time and could relax. We hope you will remember us in the future for your travels. Hillary S. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Business Trip

    By

    February 29, 2016

    Very friendly staff ensured I had a great stay. I would be happy to stay here again

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 06, 2016
    jj 5645, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hillary S. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    No phone service

    By

    February 20, 2016

    club

    No phone service, poor internet connection, kids could not play Xbox, due to weak services and lack of sleep, barking pet next door!!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 23, 2016
    Tammylovesmichigan, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am awful sorry to hear about the internet troubles you experienced. We are working on getting faster internet to avoid situations like this. Safe Travels, Hillary S. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Solid value for the price

    By

    February 13, 2016

    Spacious room with good internet, good tv channel selection. Only thing is road nose as facility is adjacent to I-79... which of course little can be done about. If someone needs complete silence to sleep (I don't.... used white noise of HVAC fan to drown road noise) then this location may present a problem. Overall, great price, convenient to highway and amenities like restaurants.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 15, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hillary S. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less