Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 108 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    108reviews

    • 5 Stars
      84
    • 4 Stars
      18
    • 3 Stars
      3
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Great service in regards to the staff

    By

    January 09, 2016

    Same as above, see survey. Location, room, great for business. I stay at this location often for business.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2016
    JJM 8900, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am so happy you thought the staff was giving you great service. We look forward to you staying in the future. Safe Travels, Hillary S. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    wonderful rooms

    By

    January 05, 2016

    club

    I like the fact we had a suite and were able to cook and invite friends over to watch tv in the comfortable room. Love the thought of the lending lockers even though this time we did not need them it will be nice to use in the future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 09, 2016
    Harley584, Thank you for your review, I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your room and the thought of the lending locker. We look forward to seeing you next time, but until then, safe travels! Hillary S. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Always Our Go To

    By

    December 02, 2015

    The Candlewood is our go to hotel when we return to the area to visit family. It's very close to many attractions. We enjoy our stay and our dog is welcome too. The staff and service are both good and the rooms are very comfortable and clean.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 07, 2015
    TinaBina, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Safe Travels, Hillary S. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfort and affordability

    By

    November 30, 2015

    club

    I was surprised this hotel was cheaper then the rest of the hotels in the area and am grateful for it too. It was a comfortable room and great price. The room was very clean and they brought my rollaway bed right up and the only issue was that the refrigerator made weird tapping noises that had me thinking someone was tapping on my door quite a bit haha. But looking past the paranoia that gave me, it was a great stay! Will definitely return my next time through there.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 02, 2015
    Kmarie716, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hillary S. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    hotel

    By

    November 29, 2015

    Great service
    Very nice rooms andthey were very clean. Everyone there was very nice and easy to get alone with. Internet was very good and so was the kitchen. No negatives at all except the room cleaning was only every third day.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Value

    By

    November 24, 2015

    platinumelite

    The rooms are comfortable. Noise level was very low. Other then no Breakfast or breakfast options everything was nice and I would stay again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent service and awesome desk and mngmnt. sercvice

    By

    November 15, 2015

    I stayed at this hotel and had the best experience I have ever had as far as all aspects of service. While there I had a health issue and when I had to go to Philadelphia to have surgery and came back I was treated with the greatest of concern and they made sure I had everything I needed. I have stayed in many hotels in my 40+ years of my career and have never been treated better. I would recommend this hotel to anyone and have told all my emplyees and co-workers about this hotel. Thank you to IHG for this hotel and they should be duly recognized. Thanks again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellant hotel staff

    By

    November 12, 2015

    club

    The personnel at this location are to me the best I have ever experienced. I do travel quite a bit but this staff has shown the level of service beyond belief.

    Read More
    Read Less

    very clean

    By

    November 05, 2015

    club

    location from highway was difficult to fine.
    front desk was excellent
    room nice and clean. to must light from big lights out side

    Read More
    Read Less

    Washington PA-Friendly Staff

    By

    October 26, 2015

    club

    We stayed one night and had two rooms. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. One of the rooms had a window that would not shut all of the way, thus interstate noise was an issue.

    The hotel overall seemed to be a bit worn but other than that it was fine.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff

    By

    October 25, 2015

    club

    Ms. Miller has repeatedly gone out of her way at the front desk. She works with me and makes staying there, when I travel, something I look forward too. A home away from home.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean hotel, friendly staff!

    By

    October 20, 2015

    club

    Great place to stay. Clean, comfortable, and friendly! Will stay again when in the area!

    Read More
    Read Less