Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 125 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    125reviews

    • 5 Stars
      98
    • 4 Stars
      20
    • 3 Stars
      3
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Perfect for our needs

    By

    June 05, 2016

    The suite was perfect for our needs - a short night of sleep en route (just half way) to our final destination. The separate bedroom and the sofa bed were just what we needed and more economical than having two separate rooms would have been. Off the road, the suite was quiet and serene - great for a good night of uninterrupted sleep. The staff could not have been more gracious or helpful from the booking phone call through a quick and efficient check out.. We had late arrival and they thoughtfully put us in a room on the the first floor in an area slightly removed from main wing insuring that we would not disturb other guests. We had a great restful sleep and woke ready to do another 200 miles. We have stayed at this site before when in the area on business and surely would again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Fantastic hotel experience

    By

    June 01, 2016

    club

    Complimentary whole fruits was a great healthy idea!
    Staff was very courteous
    Suite room was very good...definitely would come back!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and really nice room, but...

    By

    May 04, 2016

    I was in town for a funeral and we needed an additional space for family to get ready comfortably as our local family had limited space. The hotel itself was fine. Room was very clean and the well appointed...staff was very friendly.

    One of my only issues was that upon pulling into the parking lot, there were several (10-12 total) people standing right outside the entrance/exit doors smoking (including the front desk clerk on duty...who did come in just a few minutes after I entered the property). This included the main entrance as well as the side doors. So it was a little strange to have to walk through smoke to get into the hotel...and also for guests who wanted to enter/exit through the side doors. My husband (who was not with me) is a smoker, so it's not that I'm someone who isn't ever exposed to smoke, but I just wish the "smoking areas" were not right beside the doors...while there is no smoking in the hotel, it kind of defeats the purpose if non-smoking guests have to pass through a group of active smokers to get in/out of the building. Perhaps you can make an actual smoking area (covered area) that is away from the building so that smokers can still comfortably smoke but without affecting the non-smokers trying to enter the building.

    The only other issue is that the noise from the interstate is pretty significant so I'll ask for a room on the other side of the hotel on future visits.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 09, 2016
    steelersgirl803, I am so sorry that all the smokers were at the entrance when you were here. I will definitely look into getting everyone that smokes to move to the back gazebo area and away from the building doors. Thank you for pointing this out to me. Thank you for letting me know that your room was up to standard and that the staff was friendly. I will make sure to let them know they did a job well done. Safe travels until next time!
    Read More
    Read Less

    BEEBIC

    By

    April 25, 2016

    WE ENJOYED OUR STAY VERY MUCH - STAFF WERE EXCELLENT AND VERY COMPASSIONATE ABOUT OUR PREVIOUS STAY IN COLUMBIA THE NIGHT BEFORE

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 27, 2016
    Beebic77, Thank you so much for taking time to leave us a comment! I am delighted to hear that the staff was "excellent" in your eyes. I cannot wait to let them know about your comment! Please remember us when you are back in the area! Safe Travels!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Meadows Evening

    By

    April 20, 2016

    platinumelite

    Stay at the Candlewood suites for a visit to the Meadows
    Nice stay, clean room , great room for the price, the person on duty offered a free shuttle to the Casino if we wanted. Good stay no problems.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 23, 2016
    NO Winner, Thank you so much for taking time to complete a review on your stay with us. I am glad you had a good stay with no problems! I hope next time you are in town, you will look us back up. Safe Travels!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Quality stay for a great price

    By

    April 18, 2016

    Convenient location, great service, suite has all the items needed for life on the road..

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 21, 2016
    jaybird5555555555555, Thank you so much for taking time to leave us this awesome review. I am glad to hear that you received great service for your stay. I hope you will remember us when you need a room again. Safe Travels!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice

    By

    April 13, 2016

    platinumelite

    We have stayed here several times. Always very friendly staff, clean rooms and comfortable beds

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 13, 2016
    Holster, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! I am delighted to hear you enjoyed everything and we hope you come back to visit us again soon! Safe Travels! Hillary S. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Just like home

    By

    April 11, 2016

    club

    Very comfortable, quiet, everything you need in the room. Love the Candlewoods I've stayed in.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 13, 2016
    Lovegolf48, Thank you for taking time to leave us a review. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope we will see you again next time you are in the area. Safe Travels, Hillary S. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    April 09, 2016

    Awesome place to stay. The suite could have handled 2 couples easily with privacy if you don't mind a sofa bed. Clean and friendly. As director of Housekeeping services I can say that this was the cleanest hotel that I have ever stayed in.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 12, 2016
    Professional57, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! I will make sure the housekeeping team sees your review so that they know their hard work is paying off. I hope you will remember us when you are back in the area. Safe Travels!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Outstanding Value

    By

    March 31, 2016

    club

    This hotel has a fantastic staff. Courteous, professional and friendly. The property is very well maintained and exhibits superior cleanliness. It is conveniently located near 2 major highways, shopping, dining and entertainment. The value for your dollar is outstanding. A fully equipped kitchen, separate bedroom, comfortable bed and furniture and being pet friendly make this a choice stay for me and my family. Highly recommend for one night or an extended stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 31, 2016
    tonka45, Thank you so much for your kind review of the property! We try our best to make everyone's stay s enjoyable as possible. We hope you will remember us if you are ever back in the area. Safe Travels!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff and pet friendly.

    By

    March 16, 2016

    club

    Our stay was very pleasant, we enjoyed how friendly the staff is and how comfortable our sleep was. Our pets felt loved as well from the staff and other guest. Perfect area for shopping and dining. We really loved all the staff especially front desk staff. We would recommend this property to all who are visiting that area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 18, 2016
    Wash Family, We enjoyed you staying with us as well! We are sad to see you leave but hope you will remember us if you are ever back in the area. Safe travels! Hillary S. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wouldn't stay anywhere else in the area

    By

    March 14, 2016

    This property is top notch. It's quiet, the rooms are comfortable and the beds are great! Front desk staff was friendly and willing to help.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 17, 2016
    Holiday77, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. The front desk tries their best to help everyone in any way they can. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hillary S. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less