Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    85%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 53 reviews
    85%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    53reviews

    • 5 Stars
      32
    • 4 Stars
      12
    • 3 Stars
      2
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Clean rooms and friendly staff.

    By

    July 16, 2015

    Clean rooms and friendly staff. Good location near the Interstate. Good WIFI and snack selections.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Hotel stay

    By

    July 15, 2015

    platinumelite

    great front desk service. Friendly and accomodating. I asked for a front facing room and he maneuvered some things around to accomodate my request. I was with my daughter and he didn't tell me the room just had a small queen size bed. It worked for us for one night. The room was musty and warm when we first arrived. cool air on and an air freshner would work wonders for a better first impression. The window curtains didn't close all the way, so light entered the room during the night, hard to sleep. I was disapointed no breakfast was included, so we went to the McDonalds. I wouldn't stay here again because of the no-breakfast, but the rest of the stay was fine. Enjoyed the fully stocked kitchenette.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place.

    By

    July 13, 2015

    platinumelite

    Nice place. Bring your own snack. The cupboard is really expensive. Otherwise nice facility and the bedrooms and bathrooms are very comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Weatherford Candlewood

    By

    June 23, 2015

    I've stayed there about 3 different times over the last 3 years.
    Great clean and quiet place to stay.. easy access to interstate, shopping, and Main street Weatherford.

    Only thing is you don't get your room cleaned daily unless you ask for it. Beds slept great!

    Big refrigerator, great wifi access!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly hotel staff and nice hotel

    By

    June 18, 2015

    platinumelite

    Liked the welcoming and friendly hotel staff and more than ready to make my stay nice. Enjoyed the refrigerator and place to cook if I decided. Nice to be here if you need to stay a few days, so you can use the nice room amenities.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 22, 2015
    Kelly59 I'm soo glad you had a great stay! Im glad you enjoyed some of our amenities that we offer. Next time you are in town hopefully we will have the pleasure of accommodating you again! Thank you! Chetan P General Manager 817-201-9344
    Read More
    Read Less

    my stay

    By

    June 12, 2015

    platinumelite

    over all good quality hotel - air conditioner was not cool at night.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 15, 2015
    softballmom1967 I am so sorry to hear that our ac unit was not cooling! I have been in that situation before and it's not fun. I apologize for the inconvenience and made sure we got that fixed for the next pereon. We greatly appreciate you staying with us and even with your ac not working you still thought our hotel was nice. I hope next time you come through you will give us an opportunity to accommodate you again! Thank you! Chetan P General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Recent Stay

    By

    May 28, 2015

    Very nice hotel in a good location. The services offered are great especially if you plan to stay for an extended time.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Here for Business

    By

    May 17, 2015

    club

    good clean room to sleep in after a long day at work.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Room was right for the right price

    By

    May 06, 2015

    club

    We were in room 207 for 1 night and if I needed to stay for a longer period, this room was equipped exactly how an extended stay room should be.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Better next door

    By

    May 06, 2015

    club

    Room was clean and beds comfortable. Cable TV did not work and staff didn't care. Also observed staff being very rude to other guests.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    May 14, 2015
    Dear Jimmie John, Thank you for your feedback and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate that your find our location to be convenient and for your nice comment about room cleanliness. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the cable television and customer service which was unacceptable. We will address these concerns. I assure you that the feedback of our hotel will be reviewed and most certainly forwarded to the appropriate departments. We take the confidence our guests place in us very seriously and work diligently to rectify any unsatisfactory experiences. We hope you give us a chance in the future to show you how great our hotel is. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Hotel - Poor Staff

    By

    May 05, 2015

    club

    I booked this hotel online through my IHG app while on the road. When I got to the hotel, they told me (rather rudely) they didn't have my reservation and that the hotel was booked. (This is at midnight, no less) I showed them my reservation number on the app, and on my email and viola - it magically appeared in their system. The manager, who was helping me didn't even finish my transaction - he made someone else finish checking me in. This is not the type of service I have come to expect from the IHG group of hotels.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 19, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the customer service which was unacceptable. We will address these concerns. I assure you that the feedback of our hotel will be reviewed and most certainly forwarded to the appropriate departments. We take the confidence our guests place in us very seriously and work diligently to rectify any unsatisfactory experiences. We hope you give us a chance in the future to show you how great our hotel is. Sincerly, Nicole Johnson Sales Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay at the Candlwood as usual

    By

    April 28, 2015

    platinumelite

    Great stay at the Candlwood as usual. Ireally like having a dvd player inroom.

    Read More
    Read Less