Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    82%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 70 reviews
    82%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    70reviews

    • 5 Stars
      41
    • 4 Stars
      15
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Comfortable beds

    By

    December 30, 2015

    platinumelite

    I think this one of the best beds I have had in a hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay somewhere else in Weatherford

    By

    December 23, 2015

    platinumelite

    I stay at hotels on a regular basis and so there's no way of knowing how many I have stayed at in the past five years. I can NOT think of a worse experience I have had in staying at a supposed reputable brand name hotel. The staff was abrasive, the room was not laid out well at all, the bed was uncomfortable, and I could go on and on.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    January 03, 2016
    Dear hpugrad01, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member and giving a feedback about your stay. I am very disappointed to hear about your experience at the hotel. We work diligently to ensure our facilities and services are superior and we try our hardest to provide not just good value, but comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. Your comments about the staff, room condition and bed quality have been forwarded to the hotel management. Please accept my sincere apologies for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. While I understand that your stay was less than satisfactory, I hope that you would give us another opportunity to serve you again. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    Needs New Staff

    By

    December 16, 2015

    When I checked in, the staff member working, claimed it was his second day and did not understand what "Spire" status was. I did not receive my Welcome points. When I checked out the gentleman was rude, picked his nose in front of me, and did not know how to properly charge credit cards. Furthermore, he also claimed not to know what Welcome points were either. Lastly, the Cupboard was barren and you weren't allowed to drop the charge slip in the box like every other Candlewood Suites. It was like I was in the Twilight Zone. Do not stay here. Stay at the Holiday Inn up the road.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    December 26, 2015
    Dear hascott, Thank you for your stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member. Your comments are important as these will help us keep track of the things that we need to improve on. I regret to hear that you found your last visit, disappointing. I apologize for the service letdown from our hotel staff and for the disappointments you had with the Candlewood Cupboard. I have sent you an email to address your concerns further. Again, we thank you for your comments and for choosing us for your lodging needs. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    A Quiet Night

    By

    December 15, 2015

    platinumelite

    I thoroughly enjoyed my recent stay. The room was quiet and the front desk staff was friendly and informative. I plan to stay again in the near future

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good night Sleep

    By

    December 09, 2015

    The front desk service was a little slow, I had to wait about 10 minutes to be checked in. When I called for reservations I told them that I needed a handicap room with walk in shower, but we got a tub shower. The room was clean and quite. The suite we stayed in was really pretty nice. We would definitely stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Customer Service and Beautiful Room

    By

    December 04, 2015

    Arriving at 2am after a 900 mile drive, nothing could be better than a fast check in to a welcoming bed! Really nice full service kitchen and roomy bath. Plenty of pressure and hot water in the shower too. Nice desk to do work and big screen TV with lots of channels. Do I have to leave? I recommend this place highly and next time I'm in Weatherford I will be staying here. Thanks for a great stay!

    Read More
    Read Less

    yes, comfortable bed and great service

    By

    November 11, 2015

    it has been a wonderful experience staying here and they were very helpful in inquiring my hotel needs in the next place i will be traveling to so thanks.

    Read More
    Read Less

    candlewood weatherford

    By

    November 04, 2015

    the hotel was clean, the front desk person was very friendly. the hotel was nicer than I thought it would be and I will be staying at the candlewood suites again soon.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 04, 2015
    Tom207 Thank you for all the compliments! I appreciate that we met your expectations. We look forward to you coming back and visiting us! If you ever need anything we are just one call away. Thanks a Million! Chetan P. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Value

    By

    November 02, 2015

    Stocked kitchen cupboards that included dinner ware and flatware. Comfortable recliner to relax in. Small home away from home.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 04, 2015
    2drpost I'm glad you felt at home at our property when you were here. I believe thats what we call the Candlewood difference! If you are ever back in our neck of the woods please come see us! Thank you! Chetan P. General Manager Candlewood Suites
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and Comfy

    By

    October 21, 2015

    The bed was comfy! The room was really clean! I love the kitchen of the suite

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 04, 2015
    jill1981 Thank you for all the kind words! We appreciate you choosing us to let us accommodate you! I know you have quite a few choices in Weatherford and I'm glad you picked us and had a great stay. Remember, if you ever need any accommodations we will make sure you will get taken care of. Thank you again! Chetan P. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Enjoyable Stay

    By

    October 12, 2015

    platinumelite

    If you like the comfort of home this is the place to stay. The rooms are equipped with kitchen appliances and a free laundry room. I like returning home without dirty laundry. Candlewood Suites-Weatherford's location offers easy access to I-20 and Main St. Close to shopping centers and great restaurant choices.

    Read More
    Read Less

    No towels and Old man at front desk rude

    By

    October 03, 2015

    No towels and Old man at front desk rude. Towels were sooo bad, in both condition and texture.
    And the old man running the front desk was rude in talking to him.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 05, 2015
    PT1429 First , let me start of thanking you for staying at our hotel I know you have a lot of choices when deciding where to stay when you come to Weatherford. I want to apologize deeply for your experience with our amenities and our service. We do not like to leave a bad impression and would like to make things right. If you would like you can contact me on my mobile and see what we can do. I will definitely follow up on the towels and the service you have received. I hope we can earn your business again and I assure you it will be a completely different experience. Thank you Chetan P. 817-201-9344
    Read More
    Read Less