Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 34 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by like this place Never heard of a Candlewood before but I will be looking out for them more often now. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good clean hotel This was a nice clean hotel, hotel staff was very friendly and courteous , room was clean and well equipped would stay again. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay clean, friendly, internet is incredibly fast. treated my family like family July 5, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Nasty held and language barrier They hold your assets, (money) for three or more days even if you are a Platinum Elite Rewards Club Member. It was hard to understand what the employees were saying due to their accents. The counter person that checked us in had a soiled shirt on. July 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by review good place, little bit messy due to severe oilfield traffic and such, but overall a good hotel July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sparkling Clean and Fresh When I called to make our reservation, the front desk staff had records indicating that we had stayed there the previous year and they still had my records so making a new reservation was quick and easy. When we arrived, the staff on duty were warm and friendly - and remembered our names during our stay. The rooms were sparkling clean and smelled so fresh; and the beds and pillows were very comfortable. We didn't use the TV during our stay, but the internet service was fast and easy to use, even on our phones. We definitely plan to stay there again on our next trip to Weatherford. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel/great staff Really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The staff was very friendly and attentive to our needs June 8, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by NO EXCUSES FOR THIS NIGHT OF TERROR MY NIGHT IN WEATHERFORD WAS THE WORST EXPERIENCE I HAVE EVER HAD IN MY TRAVELS, I HAVE STAYED IN MANY HOTELS ALL OVER THE USA AND I HAVE NEVER HAD ANY HOTEL STAFF TRY TO COME IN MY ROOM WHILE WE WERE SLEEPING IN THE MIDDLE OF THE NIGHT! IT WAS A VERY BAD SITUATION THAT COULD HAVE RESULTED IN AN EVEN WORSE DILEMMA, THE MAN WAS VERY LUCKY! I CAN NOT UNDERSTAND HOW YOU WOULD COME IN TO A ROOM WHEN YOU CALLED AND KNEW WE WERE THERE, OBVIOUSLY YOU NEED TO CHANGE YOUR PROCESS BEFORE SOMEONE GETS SHOT! YOU DO NOT SEND SOMEONE UP TO A ROOM UNTIL YOU KNOW THAT IT IS EMPTY!! WAIT UNTIL YOU RECEIVE AN ANSWER BEFORE YOU SEND YOUR HELP TO THE ROOM!!! VERY DISTRAUGHT!!!! June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Place to Stay In Weatherford Tx Everything was great bed, hot water , water pressure . It was very quiet and the rooms were very nice looked to be remodeled not to long ago. Very clean and the owner and staff was very nice . May 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Weatherford stay We had never stayed at a Candlewood motel before and since it was a good place to stop for the night on our trip, we thought we would try it. Over all, it was a good experience, the rooms were very clean and the bed was comfortable and a full kitchen is provided. It would be a good choice for a multiple day stay or a family that wanted to save by cooking in the room. But for an overnight stop, the kitchen wasn't needed and the motel offers no breakfast in the morning. January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service we stayed in candlewood suites for 5 nights in weatherford tx ....their staff was very knowledgeable of the best places to visit & great places to dine we would recommend this hotel to all our friend that r traveling tru north tx....it was an overall great experience... November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Kind Staff, Very Comfortable Beds and Spotless We booked several rooms for our son's wedding and the staff was accommodating to us and our friends in every way. The cost was very affordable and the beds were the most comfortable I have ever had in a hotel! Quiet and restful. Couldn't have been a better experience. It made the wedding so much more pleasant to come and go from a restful, clean and friendly environment. We would definitely choose this hotel again and highly recommend! October 29, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Unfriendly staff, run down room The evening staff were more concerned with smoking outside than helping guests, very unprofessional and unfriendly. The room had ceiling damage that had been poorly repaired and the white walls were so marked up and dirty it was almost as if they had not been painted. The whiles did not match with the ceiling. Maybe our room was still under repair?! The bedding was good and very confortable. We did not pay for our room so it seems strange to complain but when your are spending some else's money you want them to receive the best for their dollar and it was not the case. October 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Great location Our stay at the Candlewood Suites, was a good stay. Everything clean, great location, spaceous. it was wonderful that the room we stayed at had a full kitchen, dishwasher, regular refrig. The only complaint we had was that when we stepped off the elevator on our floor, it literally smelled like dead fish. Someone either was cooking or cleaning fish and we almost got sick from the smell that we ran down the hall to get into our room, praying it didnt smell. it was HOT in the room when we arrived, and with some what of the smell, it was not a smell we expected. Some of my other family members staying said it also smelled on their floors also. we did buy air plug ins for a cleaner smell. other than that, the stay was good. October 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Great Staff, Great Attitudes, Great Rooms!!! Enjoyed my stay! October 16, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Below average stay Room was average, no king size bed, bathroom had hair in the tub and on the floor. Requested firmer pillows and never got them. Room was not ready by 3:00 as was told. Will find another place to stay next time. Very disappointed compared to other IHG stays. Usually pick a hotel from the IHG family but will not include Candlewood next time. July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, great service. No problems whatsoever, great value. Only suggestion would be for longer than a nights stay, that coffee pots be larger. The smaller pots just don't cut it for 4 people. Will definitely stay again. June 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable and friendly First time stay at a Candlewood. Visit was a combination of business and pleasure. Appreciated laundry facilities, clean and easy to use. Staff was friendly. Facilities were clean. June 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by BusinessTrip My company booked this hotel for me. This is my first time in the area and will stay here every month. My trip last 7 days long, I was not hounded by housekeeping to clean my room so privacy is a positive. When I wanted to go down stairs to get a snack they had a few items for me to choose from to keep me having to get out and go to the store. Very clean hotel, friendly staff. They had every tv switched over to HD in the hotel just a few days that I got there. So when I could not connect my remote Rachal was kind enough to come show me how. Very relaxing stay for a business trip. April 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay I was only going to stay one night, but since I had extra time I decided to stay an extra day it was so comfortable. Great room and service. March 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Work I have stayed at this hotel for over 3 months. The service is fast pace and quick. I recommend this hotel to anyone I know in my company that has business in this area. I will always come back to Candlewood. Well done! March 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stayed Two Days Hotel was nice and clean. The staff was wonderful. I will be back to visit Weatherford. Melissa took our reservation on the phone and ensured us that when we got there we would be taken care of. That is exactly what happened. Love the hotel February 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 TEVA Student Day Thank you! We brought a group of 32 Veterinary Students to your hotel. We had great service. Melissa was fabulous to work with ahead of time and the onsite staff were very professional and accommodating. We will be back! November 23, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Felt Like Home The staff made us truly feel like we were special guests while ensuring that all our needs were met. The staff at this hotel goes above and beyond for their guests. November 14, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed I compared several hotels and selected this one but one of my main requirements was wireless Internet. Once settled into my room I discovered Internet was not working. I called the front desk and was told it was out but would be working tomorrow after the manager got there. I explained my need to work and there was no offer to compensate me for this very important inconvenience. Will not return. November 1, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT ROOM LOTS OF ROOM GREAT ROOM HAS LOTS OF ROOM AND THE BED WAS SO COMFORTABLE !!!!!! GREAT PARKING IF YOU HAVE A TRAILER!! WILL STAY THERE AGAIN FOR SURE !!! November 1, 2012
<<prev2