Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 231 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    231reviews

    • 5 Stars
      167
    • 4 Stars
      37
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      8

    good value

    By

    February 09, 2016

    club

    good value with no problems. stay there again. good location

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 13, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mary Hood General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Smoking Hotel

    By

    February 04, 2016

    platinumelite

    Although I had a non-smoking room, I was able to smell the smoke in my room. The pillows and iron need to be replaced. Overall, it was ok for one night stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 05, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I apologize that you smelled smoke in your room. While we do have a limited number of smoking rooms in the building in a designated area, all of the rooms in the building have their own heating and cooling system and do not share ventilation in an effort to limit the spread of smoke to other rooms. When we are notified about issues like this at the front desk, we are more than happy to try and rectify the situation so you can have the most pleasant stay possible. Please reach out to me at the hotel at your earliest convenience so I can find out what room you stayed in and correct any issues. I can only fix what I know about so again, thank you for making me aware. As a team we work hard every day to improve so I hope you will visit us again and let us show you that we are truly listening! Mary H. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed

    By

    January 31, 2016

    Comfortable bed and great service, fast check in. a bit noisy floors

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 01, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback! I will research what room you were in as I haven't heard about noisy floors here before and I will definitely want to address that quickly. I can only fix what I know about so I truly do appreciate it. We hope to see you again very soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Warm place on a cold night

    By

    January 21, 2016

    platinumelite

    Good place, good value. ease to get to. plenty of places to eat. Perkins nearby is good food and good value too

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 21, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mary H. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Just passing through

    By

    January 18, 2016

    platinumelite

    We were on the way to Minneapolis from Kansas City and with the help of the IHG mobile app, we booked a reward night at the Candlewood Suites. We were pleasantly surprised by the quality of the hotel. It appears to be recently updated and the beds were comfortable. It was clean and well kept-a good value for the points.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 19, 2016
    Thank you for letting us know how your recent stay was. We love surprising new guests with us and look forward to seeing you again. Candlewoods across the country pride themselves in feeling more like home and less like a hotel. Glad to know we are getting that right!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service by friendly people

    By

    January 18, 2016

    The people here were more than willing to help out any way they could to make your stay a memorable one. They didn't hesitate when asked about something that you needed help with, whether it was about the hotel or some other place in the city.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 21, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We try very hard to treat you like a friend rather than just a guest! It is so refreshing to hear when we are getting things right. Can't wait to see you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood - Nice Kitchen

    By

    January 14, 2016

    Excellent value, full kitchen basically with dishes, pots and pans and more if you want to borrow them for free.
    Also watched a free rental movie from the front desk.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 19, 2016
    Thank you for letting us know how your stay was. We are so happy you were able to enjoy some of the amenities we offer! Look forward to seeing you again on your next trip.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and comfortable hotel

    By

    January 05, 2016

    Great place to stay. Staff is efficient and sleeping arrangements are very comfortable. Reasonable prices.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 09, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something my team and I take great pride in, so we value your feedback. Look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Mary H. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Love!

    By

    December 31, 2015

    club

    My husband and I love staying at Candlewood Suites. The price is fantastic, they allow pets and the rooms are spacious and beautiful offering all that we need. You can also check out movies at the front desk. I highly recommend!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 09, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mary H.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    December 26, 2015

    platinumelite

    Comfortable beds, great, friendly staff. Would stay again

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 30, 2015
    We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay! I will make sure to pass along to my team. Have a Happy New Year and we hope to see you again very soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Merry Christmas!

    By

    December 24, 2015

    Thanks for another great stay at our home away from home!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service Not so great bed

    By

    December 21, 2015

    platinumelite

    Sky at the front desk was very nice and helpful. The suite was spacious and having the kitchen was nice. This location only offered a single Queen bed, though, and the one we had was soft and rolled us both towards the middle. A king or two beds would have been better, or even a queen in better shape.
    Really liked the cupboard. Nice touch!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 24, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback! We have corrected the mattress issue since we last communicated. I will make sure to let Skye know she made a lasting impression. It s always so encouraging to hear good thing about the team we have. Can't wait for your next visit! Happy Holidays.
    Read More
    Read Less