Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 165 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    165reviews

    • 5 Stars
      141
    • 4 Stars
      15
    • 3 Stars
      3
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Nice stay

    By

    April 09, 2016

    Enjoyed our stay at Candlewood White Settlement. Room was comfortable and the desk staff was very friendly and responsive.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 11, 2016
    neveah, good day! Thank you for your kind words! Candlewood Suites Fort Worth West appreciates your business and your time to share your 5 STAR experience with others considering our property. Our team genuinely cares and it shows! We look forward to accommodating you again the next time you visit the area. kindly, Ruth Denman Director of Sales Candlewood Suites Fort Worth West
    Read More
    Read Less

    Location, Staff and Room all Great!

    By

    April 06, 2016

    platinumelite

    I was in the area for a family Easter event. The hotel being situated on I-820 made getting around the busy I-30 and I-20 road network very easy. The room was clean and had everything I needed to make a cup of coffee and the good quality Wifi made it quick and easy to catch up on work emails. The front desk staff are well trained and very friendly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 07, 2016
    Africa Guy, how wonderful! We appreciate your business and we are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay with us here at Candlewood Suites Fort Worth West. We genuinely care about your guest experience and our team works hard to provide exceptional service! Thank you for taking the time to share your 5 STAR experience with other travelers considering our location. We look forward to accommodating you again! kindly, Ruth Denman Director of Sales Candlewood Suites Fort Worth West
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice accomodations

    By

    March 14, 2016

    platinumelite

    Cathy at the front desk was very pleasant, and helpful during check in.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 21, 2016
    LB624, Thank you for choosing Candlewood Suites Fort Worth West for your recent stay, we are happy to hear you enjoyed a 5 STAR experience at our hotel. We look forward to offering you "Nice Accommodations" the next time you're in the area. kindest regards, Ruth Denman Director of Sales Candlewood Suites Fort Worth West
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location, service and suites

    By

    March 02, 2016

    platinumelite

    This hotel offers a great location for easy access to major highways and conveniently located to get to north and south of Fort Worth. The suites are great and offer a complete kitchen setup. The hotel staff were all professional, courteous and very helpful. Plenty of eateries in the area when you do want to go out to eat.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Professional Staff

    By

    February 26, 2016

    club

    The staff here were professional and knowledgeable. Their professional attitude helped with my stay. Room was clean and neat.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 29, 2016
    JohnM70, What a compliment! Thank you for your business and your attention to detail. Our team works hard to provide exceptional service to all guests. Thank you for taking time to share your 5 STAR experience with other travelers considering our property when visiting Fort Worth, Tx. We look forward to accommodating you again the next time you come this way… Happy travels! Ruth Denman Director of Sales Candlewood Suites Fort Worth West
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Hotel

    By

    February 12, 2016

    club

    I had a very pleasant stay. Gym was great and clean

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 15, 2016
    Worker1235555, Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your 5 STAR experience with other travelers who may be considering our location here on the west side of Fort Worth, TX. Our team is pleased to know you enjoyed our accommodations here at Candlewood Suites Fort Worth West and we look forward to accommodating you again the next time you visit Fort Worth, Tx. Happy Trails… Ruth Denman Director of Sales Candlewood Suites Fort Worth West
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff

    By

    February 11, 2016

    Great location, friendly staff. Will stay for future trips. Would recomend this hotel. Great for business or leisure.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 15, 2016
    Robert130, Thank you sir! Your recommendation means a lot and we appreciate you sharing your thoughts on our hotel with other travelers who may be considering our property for an upcoming trip. Our team is focused on offering exceptional service and Texas-style hospitality. We are happy to know you found us to be worthy of your 5 STAR recommendation! We look forward to seeing you again soon… Kindest regards, Ruth Denman Director of Sales Candlewood Suites Fort Worth West
    Read More
    Read Less

    My wife and I stayed at this location for nearly 4 months and were blown away by the excellent service we received. Ruth helped us lock in a great rat

    By

    February 10, 2016

    My wife and I stayed at this location for nearly 4 months and were blown away by the excellent service we received. Ruth helped us lock in a great rate on our room. The hotel and rooms were very clean and maintained nicely. The complimentary "Grab and Go Breakfast" was great, especially for people like me on the go. The staff was always attentive to our needs and made our stay at the Candlewood a comfortable one. I would recommend this place to anyone who's looking to stay for a short or long period of time.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellant Service

    By

    February 10, 2016

    This hotel has the best staff, its clean, comfortable and always exceeds our expectations!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 11, 2016
    SRSGroup, Thank you for your kind words! Our team works hard everyday to provide EXCELLENT SERVICE to all guests and we are thrilled to hear you enjoyed a 5 STAR experience at Candlewood Suites Fort Worth West. We Care about our guests and appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts with others considering our property here on the west side of Fort Worth, TX. We look forward to accommodating you and your group again. Enjoy your day, Ruth Denman Director of Sales Candlewood Suites Fort Worth West
    Read More
    Read Less

    EXPENSIVE!!!

    By

    February 05, 2016

    club

    The bed was comfortable, the room very barn although it was a suite & came with plates & cookware. I will say the price they charge per pet was wonderful. The price was ridiculously high. I've stayed in a LOT nicer motels for less money & the internet price was not wonderful.I won't stay there again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 09, 2016
    SSOO2015, Good day! Please note, each guest signs a card at check-in with all of their stay details and pricing is outlined there as well as in your confirmation email at the time of reservation. Each suite offers a fully equipped kitchen - full size refrigerator, 2-burner stove top, built in microwave, full size dishwasher, disposal and all of the pots/pans/dishes the guest will need while staying with us. Our team enjoys offering an exceptionally clean hotel with friendly Texas-style hospitality. Happy Trails, Ruth Denman Director of Sales Candlewood Suites Fort Worth West
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Suite to Stay In

    By

    February 03, 2016

    club

    This was a great room to have during our stay in White Settlement.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very helpful hotel staff

    By

    February 03, 2016

    club

    The staff provided excellent suggestions, as to places to dine, best highways to take during rush hour. Overall, very personable from the moment I checked in, till the morning I left to the airport

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 03, 2016
    Jay Meister, good day, sir! Thank you for your business! Candlewood Suites Fort Worth West is devoted to offering Texas-style hospitality to all guests. Thank you for sharing your 5 STAR experience with other travelers who may be considering our location here at Loop 820 & Clifford Street on the West side of Fort Worth, Tx. We look forward to accommodating you again the next time you visit the area. kindest regards, Ruth Denman Director of Sales Candlewood Suites Fort Worth West
    Read More
    Read Less