Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 118 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    118reviews

    • 5 Stars
      101
    • 4 Stars
      12
    • 3 Stars
      2
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars

    No clean sheets or towels unless you exchange yourself

    By

    August 07, 2015

    club

    Not worth the price. Having to exchange your dirty towels and the front desk is a bit ridiculous. Also, I stayed for 1 week and was told that my bedding would not be changed during my stay. Isn't that the point of staying in a hotel?

    Read More
    Read Less

    Outstanding beds!

    By

    July 31, 2015

    The comfort, linens, and pillows on the beds compared to 4-5 star hotels I've stayed in. There was absolutely no noise even though the hotel is right on a major highway. In fact, you couldn't even hear bathroom noise when the bathroom door was shut. Would highly recommend.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 03, 2015
    Rachelm, Thank you for taking the time to share your 5 STAR experience with other travelers considering our 3-Time Award Winning Candlewood Suites Fort Worth West. We take great care in providing exceptional service to all guests and we are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay at our hotel! You're right, we used extra insullation during the construction phase of the hotel to insure guests enjoy privacy in their guest suite. Hearing you enjoyed your stay and would HIGHLY RECOMMEND our property is a great compliment and I will share your kind words with our awesome team! We appreciate your business and look forward to accommodating you again the next time you visit Fort Worth, TX. kindly, Ruth Denman Director of Sales Candlewood Suites Fort Worth West
    Read More
    Read Less

    Air Condition

    By

    July 07, 2015

    platinumelite

    I hate that the wall controls the AC and I couldn't keep AC on at night. Its hard for me to sleep without noise.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 08, 2015
    BigMac13, Thank you for choosing Candlewood Suites Fort Worth West we appreciate your business! You're right, our hotel is super quiet as we added extra insulation in the walls to insure guests have privacy from one another as well as from outside noise. I am sorry to hear you weren't able to enjoy comfort of sleep due to the hotel being too quiet. Let us know when you will be back and we can add a noise machine to your room to insure you get a great nights sleep. Again, thank you for your business. kindly, Ruth Denman Director of Sales Candlewood Suites Fort Worth West
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great accommodations, staff and value.

    By

    July 06, 2015

    platinumelite

    I was treated well and we will always choose Candlewood when available.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 09, 2015
    smith1234har, Thank you for choosing Candlewood Suites Fort Worth West & for sharing your 5 STAR experience with others considering our Award Winning location. We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed our GREAT ACCOMMODATIONS, STAFF & VALUE. Our team works hard to provide an exceptional experience for all guests by offering a clean hotel with a fun, friendly team. We appreciate your loyalty to the brand and look forward to accommodating you again the next time you visit Fort Worth, TX. kindly, Ruth Denman Director of Sales Candlewood Suites Fort Worth West
    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable

    By

    July 02, 2015

    rooms comfortable but they showed a pool and no pool it was the water park right behind it.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 02, 2015
    jc1998, Thank you for choosing Candlewood Suites Fort Worth West for your recent stay. We are thrilled to hear you found our property to be COMFORTABLE! I apologize for any confusion regarding a swimming pool. Please note our website states : "We do not have a pool" under the Signature Amenities. Hawaiian Falls Water Park & Adventure Park is listed as a Nearby Attraction. In-House guests may purchase discounted tickets to Hawaiian Falls while staying with us and we are conveniently located within walking distance of the Park. * Making reservations directly with the hotel is the safest way to insure you are getting accurate information about the property and location. We appreciate your business and look forward to accommodating you again the next time you visit Fort Worth. kindly, Ruth Denman Director of Sales Candlewood Suites Fort Worth West
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff

    By

    June 29, 2015

    club

    Overall good place, would prefer the maid service to come more than once a week, bigger trash cans, and an oven in the kitchen. Great location, clean, and friendly helpful staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 30, 2015
    dinosaursrule, Thanks for choosing Candlewood Suites Fort Worth West! We appreciate your kind words about our GREAT STAFF! Our team is award winning because "We Care" about the guest experience. Each suite features 3 trash cans - one in the kitchen, one at the work station and one in the bathroom - with our "Green Engage" sustainability focus on property we also feature a recycling center area and the weekly housekeeping is apart of our initiative to be "Earth friendly". We are happy to tend to your suite more often (there is an added fee for the service) just let us know your preference the next time you stay with us. A full kitchen in each suite is a great bonus for anyone in the area for more than a night featuring granite counter tops, full size refrigerator (with ice maker), 2 burner stove top, large built in microwave, dishwasher and all of the pots/pans/dishes you need. Please note we offer a great Lending Locker with items to check out complimentary - crock pots, blenders, juicers, Foreman grills, and more - all because we care about your guest experience! We appreciate your business! Kindly, Ruth Denman Director of Sales Candlewood Suites Fort Worth West
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best stay EVER!

    By

    June 16, 2015

    club

    So many nice things to say about this hotel! Staff, cleanliess, comfy pillows and mattress!! ( I usually pack my own down pillow...but will not need to on my next visit to Ft Worth!)

    Left an item behind, the courteous staff mailed it out to me the next day!!!

    I would highly reccomend this hotel!!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 17, 2015
    Suzi 1960, Thank you for your kind words, it's always nice to hear when a guest has their BEST STAY EVER! We appreciate you sharing your experience with other travelers considering Candlewood Suites Fort Worth West. Cleanliness and Friendliness are our focus and we are thrilled to know you enjoyed your time here and we look forward to accommodating you again the next time you visit Fort Worth, TX. kindly, Ruth Denman Director of Sales Candlewood Suites Fort Worth West
    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect for our needs

    By

    June 14, 2015

    platinumelite

    This is an extra review but the hotel is of a high enough standard to warrant it. This is my number one hotel in the area in terms of comfort, convenience and price. The rooms are great, extremely comfortable and very well furnished, and the staff wonderful. I am never left needing anything at this hotel

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 17, 2015
    The Brit, We appreciate your business and your kind words! As you experienced, our team is focused on delivering Cleanliness and Friendliness…it's because WE CARE about the guest experience and we want you to enjoy your stay. We are so happy to hear our hotel is PERFECT FOR YOUR NEEDS. We look forward to having you stay with us at Candlewood Suites Fort Worth West again soon. Thank you for your business, Ruth Denman Director of Sales Candlewood Suites Fort Worth West
    Read More
    Read Less

    wonderful

    By

    June 14, 2015

    platinumelite

    My first choice hotel in Fort Worth, always a great place!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 17, 2015
    The Brit, Candlewood Suites Fort Worth West is proud to hear we are your first choice hotel in Fort Worth, Tx. Our team is focused on delivering WONDERFUL hospitality, be it the cleanliness of the hotel facilities or the friendliness of our team - we are here to deliver a quality stay for all of our guests. Thank you kindly for taking time out of your day to share your hotel experience with other travelers who may be considering our Award winning hotel located at Loop 820 & Clifford Street. We look forward to accommodating you again. Kind regards, Ruth Denman Director of Sales Candlewood Suites Fort Worth West
    Read More
    Read Less

    Fort Worth's Finest Suite Hotel

    By

    June 13, 2015

    platinumelite

    As a regular visitor to Fort Worth, I have stayed at Candlewood Suites Fort Worth West many times before, and I have never been dissappointed. This time my family got to experience the hotel too. Its a fabuous spaciousplace, with extremely well appointed rooms of a very generous size, all are very comfortable, and the hotel is convenient to all main roads in the area. And as for the staff...well they are amongst the very best you will find at any hotel. I never look anywhere else for a hotel in the Fort Worth area.
    Thank you Josh and your team for another great stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 17, 2015
    Thank you for helping to spread the good news of Candlewood Suites Fort Worth West! Our team appreciates your kind words - it's always nice to hear when a guest enjoys their stay and your title : FORT WORTH'S FINEST SUITE HOTEL has us blushing! Our team truly cares about each guest and the experience they have while staying with us - we know a great stay will encourage the guest to come back again and we certainly appreciate your repeat business and your kind expression of gratitude to our hard working team! We look forward to the next time you're in Fort Worth, TX...and be sure to bring your family! kindly, Ruth Denman Director of Sales Candlewood Suites Fort Worth West
    Read More
    Read Less

    Complaint

    By

    June 05, 2015

    club

    I notice that in the bathroom that. The drain to fill up bathtub was loose and it kept draining the water,also the bathtub facet was loose as well it didnt get hot enough i wasnt happy there , need to have larger towels to wipe off with and i requested extra pillows and never got them and for the breakfast there needs to be a more variety then there was

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 07, 2015
    Candy3542, oh dear! We appreciate you letting us know the drain wasn't working properly and we will address this right away. Our bath towels are standard size towels. I apologize that you did not receive additional pillows upon request - I assure you this is not typical of our award winning service. Our Grab N Go breakfast is an added amenity at our Candlewood Suites and features breakfast muffins, granola bars, breakfast bars, hot oatmeal, fresh fruit, teas & coffee each morning from 6-9 am. We appreciate your business and we hope you will stay with us again the next time you visit Fort Worth, Tx. kindly, Ruth Denman Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Golf Stay

    By

    June 01, 2015

    The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Loved our stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 01, 2015
    Franzs, Candlewood Suites Fort Worth West appreciates your business and your kind words. We enjoyed having you here at the hotel and look forward to accommodating you again the next time you visit Fort Worth, TX. fore! Ruth Denman Director of Sales Candlewood Suites Fort Worth West
    Read More
    Read Less