Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 58 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Execllent Management / Friendly Staff Great Service. Excellent IHG property. Free, convenient parking. Friendly Southern Hospitality in this Fort Worth Candlewood Suites Hotel. Outstanding management. Stay and say "Howdy" in Texas. October 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Accommodating Staff The staff was very accommodating and friendly. I was doing home repairs prior to relocating out of State. Their ability to accommodate me on such a short notice and for an additional night was great! October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 out standing great place to stay for work or pleasure. people at this location are great and very nice September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cound not hear any noise from either rooms next to mine. It was so nice turning off the tv to go to bed and not being able to hear the person in the next room snoring or talking. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay. The hotel and staff were exceptional! Very cleanrooms, with full kitchen, including a stove top, full-size frig, microwave, dishwasher and dishes! Slept very well! Just a great place to stay on any type of trip. September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast I like having a real breakfast at the hotel. Besides that I would give the hotel 5 Stars and the Staff was the best. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall terrific!! I don't think cleaner accommodations can be found! Always friendly and super responsive. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by COMFORT ZONE This is the hotel of choice!! I love the staff because everyone is so friendly and personable. Victor went over and beyond before I checked in. I usually call a day before to pre-reserve my room (when available)...they know my preferences and without me having to tell the young lady on the other end of the phone where I wanted to be placed Victor had already had a room assigned for me!! You can't get any better than that. I just love, love staying here. I don't stay anywhere else. I'll be back in a couple of weeks or so. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean This property looked brand new but we were told it was 3 years old. Everything was extremely clean and new looking. The staff were all very nice. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Truly terrific This truly is a terrific Candlewood--the accommodations as well as the hotel, in general are meticulously maintained. The staff is very responsive and the bed was wonderful. We have more experience with hotels than we'd prefer, and this one is a rare find! August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Comfortable and Quiet!!! This Candlewood property was exceptionally clean and the staff always friendly. The other hotel guests were quiet with no slamming of doors typical at other moderately-priced chains. I was truly impressed with the housekeeping staff as I watched them even clean the hall lighting fixtures. Although I was advised that the property is three years old, it seemed brand new due to the cleanliness of everything - both inside the room itself as well as hallways, lobby, etc. I was a bit surprised at the number of pets staying with their owners, but I didn't ever hear barking, etc. I don't smoke and never will - but I must state that having the outdoor smoking area so close to the back entrance was a bit unnerving due to the smokey smell in the area; however, they never seemed to generate much noise even at very early hours (6:30 a.m.) and they could not be heard from my 4th floor room. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Best Hotel of all I travel across the country spending 30-40 nights a year in hotels, and my recent stay at the Candlewood was the best experience in memory. The value is not just fair, it is exceptionally good, as were the staff and accommodations. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by restful trip. As always, staff was great and room spotless. Thank you. August 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not so great Some of the staff were alittle rude and my room had a smokey smell to it. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by always love staying here. Stay here almost every other month. Staff is awesome.I will keep returning. July 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel This place was fantastic! The staff was very friendly and attentive. I stayed here for 3 months on business, and it was like a home away from home. Any problems that were experienced were quickly remedied by the wonderful staff. Excellent place to stay, especially long term. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel is a home away from home This hotel offers a home away from home. The rooms are homey, the bed is comfortable, the manager was extremely accommodating and the shower was refreshing! I will stay at this hotel again and would recommend it to others. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff. i really feel like i've come home. I stay the average of every other month at this same candlewood. Love love the staff. Everything is clean and welcoming. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, comfortable accommodations, and safe and secure. I spent nearly 3 months at Candlewood Suites in White Settlement, TX while attending training in Fort Worth for my job. I must say that the staff was very accommodating, professional, and yet personable at the same time. When traveling alone as a woman I am very concerned about my safety and while staying at the Candlewood Suites I felt very secure and safe due to the on site cameras and the staff. Also, It's close proximity to Fort Worth was great; and I had no problem getting around the Fort Worth area. The cleanliness of the suites and the entire hotel was refreshing because you always want to feel comfortable when you are away from home and I felt very comfortable. I appreciated my stay and was very thankful for such a friendly and quality staff. I really felt like a valued guest!!! I would like to give a special thanks to Jana, Victor, Josh, and Ruth thanks for making my stay great along with the rest of the staff. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My stay I was staying there on the spur of the moment due to a fire July 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by adequate for my needs it was an adequate hotel for my needs, though the breakfast at a nearby hotel was better and it also had a pool. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff I would like to thank the Staff for making my stay enjoyable. The Manager and Assistant, Victor and Josh were always helpfull, with a smile. The desk clerks always greeted with a smile. I would like to say a special thank you to Josh and Flora. After my truck suffered a broken window one night, they were very helpfull in providing not only a vacume and extension cord, but also a place to use it. Thanks again. Dave June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by a great place to stay I did like this place, especially since I had to stay in fort worth's west side. It's close to my work, the people are very friendly, and there are a number of restaurant choices nearby. For a longer stay, this is a good place. There's also a city park right behind the hotel, if you want to walk a bit. June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ft. Worth Visit I arrived much earlier than check in and although there was not a room available at the time the front desk staff took my number and called me when the room was ready. Much appreciated! The room was clean and comfortable. If I'm ever in the area again will definitely stay here and would definitely recommend this hotel. Enjoyed the walking trail and area behind the hotel and the fact that the hotel was conveniently located. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything you need away from home, everytime I stay at this hotel every 2 months when I visit Fort Worth, and never consider anywhere else in the area now. The rooms are spotless, roomy, and extremely well appointed, and I never have any concerns with how the rooms will be before I arrive, they are always first class. The team of staff headed by Mr Tims are all fantastic and extremely helpful, and the room rates also place Candlewood Fort Worth well ahead of most of its competitors in the area. This hotel provides everything I need and more and I will definitely be back again. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay The Candlewood Suite turned out to be a great place to stay for me. It was recommended by a co-worker and she turned out to be spot on with her recommendation. The hotel was quiet and clean. If I had brought my wife with me this time, she would also have loved it. I'll be back... June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Enjoyed the clean room. It was a good stay with no problems. May 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Going way beyond... Its one thing to provide a toothbrush, or maybe directions to a nice restaurant, but my truck had a dead battery this morning. It wouldn't have been so bad, but I left my window down and it was just starting to rain. I want to take a moment to thank Ashley and Josh for their attentiveness and help. When someone will stand in the rain to get you out of a bind, that has to qualify as going above and beyond. April 13, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by The bed is not comfortable. It's two stars just because of the bed The bed is not comfortable. I cant sleep well just because of the bed. The guy in the room next door said the same thing. I started having back pains just because of the bed. If the bed is not comfortable what is the point. I went to holiday inn the next day and the difference clear, holiday inn had much better beds. March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a perfect stay Its the third time I have been to Candlewood Fort Worth West and each time has been terrific. The staff welcome is great and very genuine, and they take care of all guests extremely well. I love the rooms, they are spacious, well appointed, and always spotless. I havnt stayed at any other Candlewoods but if they are like this one I wont be disappointed. I will be back on my next visit to Fort Worth for sure. March 15, 2014
<<prev2 3 next>>