Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 105 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    105reviews

    • 5 Stars
      92
    • 4 Stars
      9
    • 3 Stars
      2
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars

    Great staff, very clean, great service

    By

    May 20, 2015

    club

    Absolutely a positive experience and a very good value. Would stay again without hesitation. Book with confidence

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 21, 2015
    AI0007, Thank you for choosing Candlewood Suites Fort Worth West for your recent stay in Fort Worth, Tx. We are thrilled to hear of your 5 STAR experience and appreciate you taking the time to share with other travelers who may be considering our hotel. We look forward to accommodating you again the next time you visit Fort Worth. safe travels, Ruth Denman Director of Sales Candlewood Suites Fort Worth West
    Read More
    Read Less

    Adequate Hotel

    By

    May 18, 2015

    club

    If you're looking to just stay in a place and sleep this is the right place. If you're looking for more perhaps elsewhere would be more adequate.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 18, 2015
    limonsillo, We appreciate your business and look forward to having you stay with us again when visiting Fort Worth, TX. Our property is a 2-Time Quality Excellence Award winning hotel with many complimentary amenities including: a daily Grab N Go breakfast, FREE guest laundry, 24-Hour Fitness Center, outdoor gazebo with gas grills, direct access to Veteran's Park with lighted walking/jogging trail, Lending Locker with items like crockpots, blenders, juicers, office supplies - ALL Complimentary to enjoy while staying at our award winning hotel. Thank you for your business! Kindly, Ruth Denman Director of Sales Candlewood Suites Fort Worth West
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Stay

    By

    May 12, 2015

    platinumelite

    Very friendly staff. Hotel kept very clean. Cupboard, laundry and fitness facilities very nice. Convenient location to major highways.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 13, 2015
    SAMU609, We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed an EXCELLENT STAY at Candlewood Suites Fort Worth West! Our team works hard to provide the friendly, very clean, 5 STAR experience you enjoyed. Our location at Loop 820 & Clifford Street is great for anyone while in Fort Worth as we are in a "no construction zone" and guests can easily access major highways from our locations. Our FREE Guest Laundry and fitness center are great complimentary amenites as well as our daily Grab N Go breakfast (which is specific to our hotel) featuring muffins, granola bars, breakfast bars, hot oatmeal, fresh fruit, teas/coffee. Our team values our guests and your quality experience is our #1 priority! Thank you for taking the time to let others considering our hotel know you enjoyed an EXCELLENT STAY! We look forward to accommodating you again the next time you visit Fort Worth, TX. Kindly, Ruth Denman Director of Sales Candlewood Suites Fort Worth West
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and quite hotel

    By

    May 08, 2015

    club

    I had a great time there. Really enjoyed my company. I will be staying here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 09, 2015
    White Musk, We look forward to accommodating you again the next time you are in Fort Worth, TX. Candlewood Suites Fort Worth West is a 2-Time Award winning hotel and our team understands the guests 5 STAR experience is what keeps you coming back time and again! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed our CLEAN and QUIET HOTEL! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with others who are considering our hotel. Safe travels to you! We look forward to seeing you again. Ruth Denman Director of Sales Candlewood Suites Fort Worth West
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close