Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 160 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    160reviews

    • 5 Stars
      136
    • 4 Stars
      15
    • 3 Stars
      3
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Nice Hotel

    By

    February 12, 2016

    club

    I had a very pleasant stay. Gym was great and clean

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff

    By

    February 11, 2016

    Great location, friendly staff. Will stay for future trips. Would recomend this hotel. Great for business or leisure.

    Read More
    Read Less

    My wife and I stayed at this location for nearly 4 months and were blown away by the excellent service we received. Ruth helped us lock in a great rat

    By

    February 10, 2016

    My wife and I stayed at this location for nearly 4 months and were blown away by the excellent service we received. Ruth helped us lock in a great rate on our room. The hotel and rooms were very clean and maintained nicely. The complimentary "Grab and Go Breakfast" was great, especially for people like me on the go. The staff was always attentive to our needs and made our stay at the Candlewood a comfortable one. I would recommend this place to anyone who's looking to stay for a short or long period of time.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellant Service

    By

    February 10, 2016

    This hotel has the best staff, its clean, comfortable and always exceeds our expectations!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 11, 2016
    SRSGroup, Thank you for your kind words! Our team works hard everyday to provide EXCELLENT SERVICE to all guests and we are thrilled to hear you enjoyed a 5 STAR experience at Candlewood Suites Fort Worth West. We Care about our guests and appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts with others considering our property here on the west side of Fort Worth, TX. We look forward to accommodating you and your group again. Enjoy your day, Ruth Denman Director of Sales Candlewood Suites Fort Worth West
    Read More
    Read Less

    EXPENSIVE!!!

    By

    February 05, 2016

    club

    The bed was comfortable, the room very barn although it was a suite & came with plates & cookware. I will say the price they charge per pet was wonderful. The price was ridiculously high. I've stayed in a LOT nicer motels for less money & the internet price was not wonderful.I won't stay there again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 09, 2016
    SSOO2015, Good day! Please note, each guest signs a card at check-in with all of their stay details and pricing is outlined there as well as in your confirmation email at the time of reservation. Each suite offers a fully equipped kitchen - full size refrigerator, 2-burner stove top, built in microwave, full size dishwasher, disposal and all of the pots/pans/dishes the guest will need while staying with us. Our team enjoys offering an exceptionally clean hotel with friendly Texas-style hospitality. Happy Trails, Ruth Denman Director of Sales Candlewood Suites Fort Worth West
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Suite to Stay In

    By

    February 03, 2016

    club

    This was a great room to have during our stay in White Settlement.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very helpful hotel staff

    By

    February 03, 2016

    club

    The staff provided excellent suggestions, as to places to dine, best highways to take during rush hour. Overall, very personable from the moment I checked in, till the morning I left to the airport

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 03, 2016
    Jay Meister, good day, sir! Thank you for your business! Candlewood Suites Fort Worth West is devoted to offering Texas-style hospitality to all guests. Thank you for sharing your 5 STAR experience with other travelers who may be considering our location here at Loop 820 & Clifford Street on the West side of Fort Worth, Tx. We look forward to accommodating you again the next time you visit the area. kindest regards, Ruth Denman Director of Sales Candlewood Suites Fort Worth West
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and Clean

    By

    February 01, 2016

    The review title says it all. This hotel was a sleeper as I was not expecting much for the price. The value certainly exceeds the price in most categories. While I did not bring my dog I was happy to see this was a pet-friendly hotel on top of all the other amenities.

    Read More
    Read Less

    thanks again!

    By

    January 29, 2016

    courteous staff despite dealing w all the hectic rescheduling from the east coast blizzard emergency. thanks!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 01, 2016
    sleepygypsy, Good day and Thank you for your business! We are glad you enjoyed a 5 STAR stay at Candlewood Suites Fort Worth West. Our team genuinely cares for our guests and their experience while staying with us. We look forward to accommodating you again the next time you visit Fort Worth, Tx. kind regards, Ruth Denman Director of Sales Candlewood Suites Fort Worth West
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Room poor staff

    By

    January 25, 2016

    club

    The room at this hotel is OK but the front desk staff was not pleasant to deal with. Felt like I was under a microscope the whole time I was there.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 29, 2016
    Nothappy33, Our hotel is 100% non- smoking. We maintain our property by keeping a close eye on attention to detail and we cannot allow guests to smoke inside. Each guest signs a form upon check-in stating they are aware we are 100% non-smoking. We wish you all the best, Ruth Denman Director of Sales Candlewood Suites Fort Worth West
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff very friendly

    By

    January 17, 2016

    Everyone was very nice and friendly. The staff are very professional and understanding. The location is in a good area to get to and from the area we need to be at for our appointments.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 25, 2016
    Honee 3101, Thank you for choosing Candlewood Suites Fort Worth West for your recent stay while visiting Fort Worth. We appreciate your business and look forward to accommodating you again when you visit the area. We are thrilled to hear you found our location at 820 & Clifford Street to be convenient and that the hospitality and service we offer was worthy of your 5 STAR rating! Thank you for sharing your experience with other travelers considering our hotel. We hope to see you again soon! kindly, Ruth Denman Director of Sales Candlewood Suites Fort Worth West
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean comfortable and convenient

    By

    January 02, 2016

    Pros:
    Clean,
    fully-equipped kitchen,
    free laundry except for the detergent, which can be purchased for $0.50,
    great amenities including gym,
    located next to major road,
    nice front desk service.

    Cons:
    Located west of Fort Worth so some of you may think it's far from Fort Worth downtown. However, it only takes about 15-20 minutes to get there.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2016
    spiritedaway, Thank you for staying with us at Candlewood Suites Fort Worth West. We appreciate your business and your time sharing your 5 STAR Experience. You're right, there are many benefits of staying at Candlewood Suites - each suite features a full kitchen, free guest laundry, we agree our team is friendly and our location at Loop 820 & Clifford St is easy to access any point in town. We look forward to accommodating you again! Safe travels, Ruth Denman Director of Sales Candlewood Suites Fort Worth West
    Read More
    Read Less