Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 41 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff. i really feel like i've come home. I stay the average of every other month at this same candlewood. Love love the staff. Everything is clean and welcoming. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, comfortable accommodations, and safe and secure. I spent nearly 3 months at Candlewood Suites in White Settlement, TX while attending training in Fort Worth for my job. I must say that the staff was very accommodating, professional, and yet personable at the same time. When traveling alone as a woman I am very concerned about my safety and while staying at the Candlewood Suites I felt very secure and safe due to the on site cameras and the staff. Also, It's close proximity to Fort Worth was great; and I had no problem getting around the Fort Worth area. The cleanliness of the suites and the entire hotel was refreshing because you always want to feel comfortable when you are away from home and I felt very comfortable. I appreciated my stay and was very thankful for such a friendly and quality staff. I really felt like a valued guest!!! I would like to give a special thanks to Jana, Victor, Josh, and Ruth thanks for making my stay great along with the rest of the staff. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My stay I was staying there on the spur of the moment due to a fire July 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by adequate for my needs it was an adequate hotel for my needs, though the breakfast at a nearby hotel was better and it also had a pool. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff I would like to thank the Staff for making my stay enjoyable. The Manager and Assistant, Victor and Josh were always helpfull, with a smile. The desk clerks always greeted with a smile. I would like to say a special thank you to Josh and Flora. After my truck suffered a broken window one night, they were very helpfull in providing not only a vacume and extension cord, but also a place to use it. Thanks again. Dave June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by a great place to stay I did like this place, especially since I had to stay in fort worth's west side. It's close to my work, the people are very friendly, and there are a number of restaurant choices nearby. For a longer stay, this is a good place. There's also a city park right behind the hotel, if you want to walk a bit. June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ft. Worth Visit I arrived much earlier than check in and although there was not a room available at the time the front desk staff took my number and called me when the room was ready. Much appreciated! The room was clean and comfortable. If I'm ever in the area again will definitely stay here and would definitely recommend this hotel. Enjoyed the walking trail and area behind the hotel and the fact that the hotel was conveniently located. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything you need away from home, everytime I stay at this hotel every 2 months when I visit Fort Worth, and never consider anywhere else in the area now. The rooms are spotless, roomy, and extremely well appointed, and I never have any concerns with how the rooms will be before I arrive, they are always first class. The team of staff headed by Mr Tims are all fantastic and extremely helpful, and the room rates also place Candlewood Fort Worth well ahead of most of its competitors in the area. This hotel provides everything I need and more and I will definitely be back again. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay The Candlewood Suite turned out to be a great place to stay for me. It was recommended by a co-worker and she turned out to be spot on with her recommendation. The hotel was quiet and clean. If I had brought my wife with me this time, she would also have loved it. I'll be back... June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Enjoyed the clean room. It was a good stay with no problems. May 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Going way beyond... Its one thing to provide a toothbrush, or maybe directions to a nice restaurant, but my truck had a dead battery this morning. It wouldn't have been so bad, but I left my window down and it was just starting to rain. I want to take a moment to thank Ashley and Josh for their attentiveness and help. When someone will stand in the rain to get you out of a bind, that has to qualify as going above and beyond. April 13, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by The bed is not comfortable. It's two stars just because of the bed The bed is not comfortable. I cant sleep well just because of the bed. The guy in the room next door said the same thing. I started having back pains just because of the bed. If the bed is not comfortable what is the point. I went to holiday inn the next day and the difference clear, holiday inn had much better beds. March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a perfect stay Its the third time I have been to Candlewood Fort Worth West and each time has been terrific. The staff welcome is great and very genuine, and they take care of all guests extremely well. I love the rooms, they are spacious, well appointed, and always spotless. I havnt stayed at any other Candlewoods but if they are like this one I wont be disappointed. I will be back on my next visit to Fort Worth for sure. March 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by OPPS! I Must Change My Previous Review If you read my previous review, where I said, "DO NOT STAY AT THIS HOTEL" - THIS WAS AN ERROR!!! The hotel that I had the problems with is in Savannah, GA. THIS facility is terrific. We stayed here a month and found everything and everyone GREAT. In this facility you will find the rooms, lobby, hallways, exercise room, laundry room and cupboard clean and well maintained. You will find the fluffy Candlewood towels you are accustomed to in your bathroom. You will find the clean bed linens with the comforter between the sheets on your bed. And, if you have any special needs like we did, just ask. The management and staff will make sure you are well taken care of. One more thing. This facility is also privately owned (not corporate). It just goes to show that good management/ownership will result in an excellent experience. Please, consider this site for you visit to Fort Worth. You won't be sorry. February 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, comfortable beds We love that we can take our fur babies with us every time we need to stay near the base. The rooms are always very clean and the staff is very helpful. We will be back I'm sure. February 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Job I spent 3 weeks here on business and had an excelent experience. The staff is alwayhelpful beyond expectation. The service was excellent and the cleaning and maintanence outstanding. My first day there I missed my shuttle bus to my assigned appointment and without hesitation, the desk manager jumped in his personal car and gave me a ride 20 minutes away to my appointment, on time. Thanks Josh!! They also held belongings for me that I left behind and shipped them to me after I had left. I strongly reccomend this hotel. Great place. February 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful service and great property After working in the IHG system for years I have become very picky about my stays, this property and it's staff greatly impressed me. Upon check in the female front desk clerk was very friendly, helpful and welcoming. We stayed two nights under two separate reservations and the gentleman that was working the front desk at that time made everything extremely simple and pleasant. I realized at that time that my priority club number was not on the reservation - he was more than willing to fix the problem (even though that can be a difficult process). They were even very kind and welcoming to my parents, who were not staying at the property. The entire stay was perfect- from our comfortable bed to the fabulous staff. Thank you Candlewood Suites Ft Worth/West you made our trip complete! February 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good place to stay Very comfortable and clean rooms. We stayed as a team for business and everybody liked this hotel. January 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home from Home My stay at Candlewood Fort Worth West was a wonderful relaxing time, and a well earned opportunity to unwind and enjoy a winter break in what I now consider a home from home away in Texas. The staff are fantastic, attentive to all needs (including instantly finding me a computer cable when my Wi-Fi failed) and the room couldn't be better. It has everything you could need (including the kitchen sink!), and was absolutely spotless. DVD's are available from front desk for those lazy days, and the gym gives you a perfect workout for the days when you have more energy. All in all a great place to stay and near to all attractions/restaurants/stores that you might need to complete your stay. Ill be coming back. January 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by MY HOME I have ran out of good things to say about my stays at Candlewood. Victor, Josh, Victoria, Jana and Claudia have spoiled me rotten. About a year ago I used to stay at another hotel across the way which is also another IHG property but that has changed. For the last year I have stayed no-where else but at this location. Victor even made it to where I had reservations at one hotel but was able to price match it because I told him how much I loved stayed at that property. Again, this is my home away from home. I highly recommend it. Very accommodating, and GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE. Please check them out if your ever in the White Settlement, TX area. January 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by BEST STAFF ANYWHERE I've been staying here almost every 3-4 days per week since June. Very simply THE BEST HOTEL STAFF anywhere!!! Hotel is always clean - close to everything in West Ft. Worth - there are many of the same extended stay people here every week - that says a lot about this Candlewood!! Victor, Josh, Jana, Victoria, Claudia - always call me by name - Jana even googled a map for me when I mentioned I wanted to go see a friend at a night spot in Keller and I did not know where it was. November 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nothing more can be said Home away from home. Jana, Josh and Victoria are the best. Love staying here everytime I come into town. Planning my next trip there as I'm typing this. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay I spent the last several months at this location and everything was very nice, the rooms were nice, the staff was excellent. I will always stay there when i return to Fort Worth. August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT SERVICE I love staying here. Everytime I come into Fort Worth, I've made Candlewood my 3rd home. I used to stay at "THE OTHER HOTEL" across the way which is one of the properties that you all manage as well. Both hotels are excellent and I have no complaints. Candlewood is just more within my price range. Clean, nice staff, very flexible and I have been given the opportunity to check in early (if the room is available.) Jana is a sweetheart and so is the other young lady's name. I 'll get her name when I'm there in August. Keep up the good work. July 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Met my expectations for quality, affordability and convenience. My wife and I arrived a day early and requested accommodations; the staff initially apologized that there were none available but offered to assist in finding us with an option from a competitor - The staff member then remembered that they had a handicap equipped room that might meet our needs for the one night. Due to the diligence of the evening staff member, we began a five night stay that proved to be a wise choice overall. I would have given an excellent rating in all respects but could not because the noise overhead was disturbing at night; other than that we were more than satisfied with our stay - The bedroom and bathroom were clean and spacious with all the amenities for added comfort and convenience including a pantry downstairs where convenience items and food could be purchased,. May 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Work trip had a wonderful stay had some problem at check in with credit card mix up but hopefully it will be corrected in a timely manner May 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by staff excellent staff very helpful and efficient give them a raise April 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice rooms and Friendly helpful staff The rooms are very nice and comfortable and the staff is extremely friendly and helpful. I will definitely stay here again and recommend this hotel to my friends. April 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home I have stayed at this particular Candlewood Suites once a month for the past 5 months. I have nothing but positive feedback. The staff is attentive and professional and the rooms are clean and comfortable. I normally bring food with me and prepare meals in my room.. TOO EASY. Highly recommend. March 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable I travel between Colorado and Ft. Worth and Candlewood Suites has become my second home. It's awesome when they tend to the little details and turn on the ice maker for me or hand me the wine opener upon my arrival! When you are a seasoned traveler you know how important the details are! The service is exceptional! March 5, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>