Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 177 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    177reviews

    • 5 Stars
      148
    • 4 Stars
      16
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      2

    illequipped room

    By

    June 09, 2016

    the room was illequipped with bathroom supplies and silverware. Very poor internet.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 09, 2016
    Shell1234567, We apologize for the inconvience you experienced while staying with us. Each suite is equipped with a full kitchen featuring a full size refrigerator, built in microwave, 2 burner stove top and all of the pots/pans/dishes guests need while staying with us. While you were here we experienced a Texas storm with high winds and rain - we apologize that the internet was not running at the ideal speed during the stormy week of your stay. We thank you for your business. kindly, Ruth Denman Director of Sales Candlewood Suites Fort Worth West
    Read More
    Read Less

    Not really a suite

    By

    June 08, 2016

    club

    It a great room with a kitchenette. There is no separate living area like most suites. Otherwise the hotel was very nice.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 09, 2016
    mike5858, Thank you for the opportunity to accommodate you while visiting the area. We offer many different room types and all feature the kitchenette you referenced -featuring a fully equipped kitchen with a full size refrigerator, built in microwave, 2 burner stove top and all of the pots/pans/dishes guests need while staying with us. Our property is a 3-Time Quality Excellence Award winning hotel and we look forward to having you stay with us again when traveling this way. Next stay consider the One Bedroom Suite that does feature the seperate living/bedroom areas. We appreciate your feedback! kindly, Ruth Denman Director of Sales Candlewood Suites Fort Worth West
    Read More
    Read Less

    TV program

    By

    June 04, 2016

    Need more sport channel.
    Weekend most people watching sports.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 13, 2016
    TXtommy, Thank you for choosing Candlewood Suites Fort Worth West for your recent hotel accommodations. We appreciate your business and your time to share your 5 STAR Experience with other travelers who may be considering our location. We love sports too and we will take your valuable feedback into consideration when we update our television package. Thank you for your business! kindly, Ruth Denman Director of Sales Candlewood Suites Fort Worth West
    Read More
    Read Less

    hotel was convenient for or stay

    By

    May 26, 2016

    hotel was clean ,staff was good and room fit our needs

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 01, 2016
    oldman 66, Thank you for choosing Candlewood Suites Fort Worth West for your recent stay in the Fort Worth, TX area. We appreciate your kind words and willingness to share your 5 STAR experience with others who may be considering our location. We look forward to accommodating you again when you travel this way. kindest regards, Ruth Denman Director of Sales Candlewood Suites Fort Worth West
    Read More
    Read Less

    good stay

    By

    May 19, 2016

    I got a nice quiet two week at the hotel, the only thing i missed its to have a good breakfast on the morning

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 23, 2016
    luciano2450, Thank you for staying with us while in the Fort Worth, TX area for 2 weeks. Our suites are perfectly designed for our extended stay guests like yourself - fully equipped kitchens with 2 burner stove top, full refrigerator with ice maker, large built in microwave, all the pots/pans/dishes guests need while traveling on business. We look forward to accommodating you again the next time you travel this way. kindly, Ruth Denman Director of Sales Candlewood Suites Fort Worth West
    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 23, 2016
    luciano2450, Thank you for your business! It was our pleasure to accommodate you for two weeks while in the Fort Worth, Tx area. We look forward to having you stay with us again on your next trip this way. kindly, Ruth Denman Director of Sales Candlewood Suites Fort Worth West
    Read More
    Read Less

    Felt like we were family. Friendly staff, great TCU graduation weekend.

    By

    May 16, 2016

    I have been coming here the last four years while my daughter attended TCU. I have always had a great experience while staying here.

    The staff is very friendly and I always feel welcome. I appreciate the cleanliness of the hotel inside and out.

    I like the machines that are in the fitness center.

    I was also able to enjoy the outdoor pavilion in the evening to relax with friends and family. We socialized with other guest outside who were also enjoying the pavilion.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 23, 2016
    Don P 2, Thank you for your loyalty to our hotel! Our team is pleased to hear of your 5 STAR experience and the wonderful details of your stay. Congratulations to your daughter on her graduation and we hope to accommodate you all again when you visit Fort Worth, Tx. Go Frogs!! Ruth Denman Director of Sales Candlewood Suites Fort Worth West
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and comfortable room!

    By

    May 10, 2016

    The room was extremely neat and very clean. The service was top notch! The bed was extremely comfortable! My family and I will definitely stay here again!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 13, 2016
    bekt, Wonderful! We appreciate your business and your time to share your 5 STAR experience with other travelers who may be considering our property. Our team at Candlewood Suites Fort Worth West looks forward to the opportunity to accommodate you and your family on your next visit to the Fort Worth, Tx area. kindly, Ruth Denman Director of Sales Candlewood Suites Fort Worth West
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best place to stay in Fort Worth!

    By

    April 27, 2016

    This is the best place to stay in Fort Worth! Besides serving as the host hotel for several events, this is where I stay when visiting Fort Worth.
    Rooms are spacious. The pantry is well-stocked. A/C cools very quickly. Bathroom is situated so I can watch TV from the throne - important when keeping tabs on the weather.
    While they don't serve a hot breakfast, they do have a well-stocked pantry and a wonderful fruit basket. Great bananas!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 28, 2016
    HoustonBob, We are pleased to hear you find our hotel to be the "Best place to stay in Fort Worth!" It really doesn't get any better than that! Thank you for making us laugh with your detailed guest review and for pointing out many of our well thought amenities! We enjoy supporting local events and are pleased to be the host hotel as you mentioned! We look forward to accommodating you and your team again on your next visit to Fort Worth, Tx! happy trails... Ruth Denman Director of Sales Candlewood Suites Fort Worth West
    Read More
    Read Less

    Really nice hotel

    By

    April 26, 2016

    club

    The mattress was not bad, but could have been more comfortable and I was surprised that our room was not freshened during our stay. We had to request extra towels for our second day

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 28, 2016
    Dixie67, Thank you for your business! Candlewood Suites Fort Worth West is happy to hear you enjoyed a 5 STAR experience while staying with us. Candlewood Suites is an extended stay hotel offering weekly housekeeping. As you mentioned, fresh towels and linens are available at the front desk. We look forward to accommodating you again on your next visit to the area. kindly, Ruth Denman Director of Sales Candlewood Suites Fort Worth West
    Read More
    Read Less

    Close to Lockheed

    By

    April 25, 2016

    Chose this property due to it's proximity to Lockheed, where I was doing business that week,

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 27, 2016
    MJar07, Thank you for your business! We are glad you found our location to LM Aeronautics to be convenient. We look forward to accommodating you again on your next visit to the area. kind regards, Ruth Denman Director of Sales Candlewood Suites Fort Worth West
    Read More
    Read Less

    Change the Mattresses

    By

    April 23, 2016

    club

    fix the mattresses
    fix the curtains
    when ask to help give a quit room there is a reason don't ignore the request
    double check the access code given to the customer to make sure it is working

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 26, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, We appreciate your business. Please note we cannot guarantee placement within the hotel and we apologize that you did not enjoy a quiet stay. We look forward to accommodating you again on your next visit to the area. kindest regards, Ruth Denman Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient location, Friendly staff

    By

    April 20, 2016

    club

    Enjoyed my stay. Meet expectations. Would definitely stay at this property again in the future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 22, 2016
    RD 2016, Wonderful! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Candlewood Suites Fort Worth West. We agree, our location at Loop 820 & Clifford St is a convenient location here on the W side of Fort Worth. Our team works hard to provide exceptional service to all guests and we are thrilled to know this was your experience as well. We look forward to accommodating you again soon. kindly, Ruth Denman Director of Sales Candlewood Suites Fort Worth West
    Read More
    Read Less