Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-19-2014)
(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 21 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by BEST STAFF ANYWHERE I've been staying here almost every 3-4 days per week since June. Very simply THE BEST HOTEL STAFF anywhere!!! Hotel is always clean - close to everything in West Ft. Worth - there are many of the same extended stay people here every week - that says a lot about this Candlewood!! Victor, Josh, Jana, Victoria, Claudia - always call me by name - Jana even googled a map for me when I mentioned I wanted to go see a friend at a night spot in Keller and I did not know where it was. November 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nothing more can be said Home away from home. Jana, Josh and Victoria are the best. Love staying here everytime I come into town. Planning my next trip there as I'm typing this. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay I spent the last several months at this location and everything was very nice, the rooms were nice, the staff was excellent. I will always stay there when i return to Fort Worth. August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT SERVICE I love staying here. Everytime I come into Fort Worth, I've made Candlewood my 3rd home. I used to stay at "THE OTHER HOTEL" across the way which is one of the properties that you all manage as well. Both hotels are excellent and I have no complaints. Candlewood is just more within my price range. Clean, nice staff, very flexible and I have been given the opportunity to check in early (if the room is available.) Jana is a sweetheart and so is the other young lady's name. I 'll get her name when I'm there in August. Keep up the good work. July 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Met my expectations for quality, affordability and convenience. My wife and I arrived a day early and requested accommodations; the staff initially apologized that there were none available but offered to assist in finding us with an option from a competitor - The staff member then remembered that they had a handicap equipped room that might meet our needs for the one night. Due to the diligence of the evening staff member, we began a five night stay that proved to be a wise choice overall. I would have given an excellent rating in all respects but could not because the noise overhead was disturbing at night; other than that we were more than satisfied with our stay - The bedroom and bathroom were clean and spacious with all the amenities for added comfort and convenience including a pantry downstairs where convenience items and food could be purchased,. May 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Work trip had a wonderful stay had some problem at check in with credit card mix up but hopefully it will be corrected in a timely manner May 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by staff excellent staff very helpful and efficient give them a raise April 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice rooms and Friendly helpful staff The rooms are very nice and comfortable and the staff is extremely friendly and helpful. I will definitely stay here again and recommend this hotel to my friends. April 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home I have stayed at this particular Candlewood Suites once a month for the past 5 months. I have nothing but positive feedback. The staff is attentive and professional and the rooms are clean and comfortable. I normally bring food with me and prepare meals in my room.. TOO EASY. Highly recommend. March 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable I travel between Colorado and Ft. Worth and Candlewood Suites has become my second home. It's awesome when they tend to the little details and turn on the ice maker for me or hand me the wine opener upon my arrival! When you are a seasoned traveler you know how important the details are! The service is exceptional! March 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good stay it was a very good stay. good comfort, good staff. March 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by February 2013 - Perfect Stay Highly recommend property. Would stay here again. Front desk staff prompt, organized, knowledgeable, helpful. Clean like-new room, bath and property. No issues. Quiet. Slept well. Everything worked in room. Kitchen with full size refrigerator, dishwasher, microwave, mini stove, disposal. Desk/eating table area. Convenient laundry and pantry with snack foods near front desk. Great location. Free parking. Nice park behind property with a sidewalk around a ball diamond. Nice walking area. Felt safe. Prefer the updated white bedding with colored throw that many hotels now use, instead of the standard bedspread used in Candlewood properties. February 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Felt like home. I stayed at this Candlewood Suites for 6months, while on a long term work contract. It was a much better experience than staying in a regular hotel. I had a one bedroom suite, that felt like I was living in a fully furnished condo instead of a hotel. The thing I liked the most was that housekeeping only cleaned once a week. It allowed for an extra sense of privacy; plus I didn't think twice about having my own desktop computer and Xbox with me on this trip. I never would have done that in a normal hotel, were they clean everyday. The only thing I missed while being here was an actual oven. I never realized how much I used my oven back home. Shorter stays will probably never notice its absence. November 17, 2012
<<prev2