Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 90 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    90reviews

    • 5 Stars
      65
    • 4 Stars
      19
    • 3 Stars
      3
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Good Overnight Stop

    By

    February 23, 2015

    club

    Friendly staff and a comfortable room. Worked as a great place to catch some sleep while on a road trip.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 25, 2015
    Dear smatrac, Thank you for choosing Candlewood Suites! See you next time you are on the road. Loyally, Sandy Andonian General Manager Candlewood Suites-Wichita Falls
    Read More
    Read Less

    WONDERFUL OVERNIGHT STAY

    By

    February 18, 2015

    club

    I only stay 1 night went to visit my son that was stationed at Sheppard AFB, overall it was a wonderful stay, clean organized, little kitchen in the room that we were able to prepare a little breakfast in the morning. Really comfortable beds, very clean. I recommend it when visiting your Airman. Close to the freeway and Base

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 25, 2015
    Dear Sandimar, Thank you for the kind review! I'm so glad you enjoyed the kitchen. I will pass on your comments to our housekeeping team. They really work hard to keep the suites sparkling clean! With heart, Sandy Andonian General Manager Candlewood Suites- Wichita Falls
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and Comfortable

    By

    February 05, 2015

    club

    Our stay at this property was very comfortable. The hotel is in great new condition and it is very clean and fresh. There are so many features as well to take advantage of. Like the full kitchen in our room to the pantry onsite where you can buy food or toiletry items. Even ice cream! I have stayed at many hotels over the years and I believe this to be one of the nicest for the price. Plus the beds and pillows were extremely comfortable. We finally slept through the night here. Staff was very helpful and respectful as well.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 12, 2015
    Dear Johnny, Wow.... Thank you for the great review! I will definitely pass your comments onto my team. They take a lot of pride in making the property "like new." Sleeping is the most important thing in a hotel, so I am so glad that you rested well. We definitely like to keep our ice cream freezer stocked with a variety of treats, and I am glad you took advantage of that! With heart, Sandy Andonian General Manager Candlewood Suites- Wichita Falls
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place

    By

    January 27, 2015

    club

    A good and clean place to stay. I liked the kitchen facilities. The location is adjacent with a freeway and I could hear traffic until I left the fan on and then I was able to experience restful sleep each night. As a short-tern user I did not like the IHG Reward point ratio but otherwise it was an acceptable if not very good motel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 12, 2015
    Hi Bob, Thank you for reviewing our property. I'm so glad that you enjoyed one of our unique amenities, the full kitchen in your suite! We hope we will see you again soon. Thank you for your IHG Rewards Membership! Happy traveling, Sandy Andonian General Manager Candlewood Suites- Wichita Falls
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close