Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 111 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    111reviews

    • 5 Stars
      83
    • 4 Stars
      21
    • 3 Stars
      3
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Great place to stay.

    By

    August 06, 2015

    We stayed here for the night on our way back home from Colorado. Looks can definitely be deceiving here with this hotel. The outside looks great, the inside is a little dated, but the rooms were very clean, the staff was awesome, and the beds were super comfy. We all had some trouble getting on the wifi, but the speed was ok once we were able to, it's our only complaint really. I would definitely stay here again, especially for what you get for the great price.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Room after a long day

    By

    August 01, 2015

    club

    We had just finished pack up the In-laws home in Denton to begin their move to Nevada. We had a very long day and a very long drive ahead. So, we got in the U-Haul to get a start on the long drive. We knew would stop in Wichita Falls so we made our reservation on the way. We had the best night's sleep in 5 days. We actually over slept because the bed and pillow were so comfortable.

    This is why we like staying at Candlewood

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel, good area

    By

    July 22, 2015

    This hotel was just what we needed. The kitchen was great and came in handy for all that we needed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2015
    Dear JLO2190, Thanks for the great review!! We are glad that you were able to utilize the kitchen that we offer in all of our rooms. I hope that you will be traveling in the area again soon. Thanks again, Norma Prisock General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Internet service and breakfast (not)

    By

    July 19, 2015

    I was given an Internet user and password ID upon check in, when I was unable to connect I called the front desk and I was told that I needed to contact the Internet provider and the rattled the phone number of to me. Tried calling but not response, so needless to say I was unable to do any work from this hotel. I was not offered any discount or extra point for this. I thought all IHG properties had free Internet, not this one. I will never stay at this property again, false advertising. Also this is the first Candlewood that I stayed at that did not have a free breakfast.

    I also have not received my welcome points, from everything I have seen I probably will not see those either.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2015
    Dear Fl trainer, Thank you for your review after your stay here. I do want to apologize for the internet inconvenience that occurred during your stay. We work closely with our internet company to ensure that our guest receive the internet connection that they are needing. I am sorry that you didn't receive this service. I also want to apologize for the misunderstanding on the free breakfast. Unfortunately, we don't offer this service but have a Candlewood Cupboard that has breakfast items for purchase. I also would like you to please contact me directly if you haven't received your welcome points. These are deposited 1-2 business days after departure so you should have them by now. I hope that you will reconsider trying our property (and other Candlewood properties) in the near future. Hope to see you again soon, Norma Prisock General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    No Breakfast was served

    By

    July 08, 2015

    club

    I was shocked that no breakfast meal was served at this hotel. I have stayed at numerous Candlewood Suites and always had breakfast provided in the past.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 13, 2015
    Dear faithservices, Thank you for your review of our property. I do apologize that we didn't offer breakfast. We do have a Candlewood Cupboard that many guests enjoy that have breakfast items for purchase. We also offer discount coupons to the Denny's restaurant that is located near the property. We apologize for any inconvenience. We hope to see you again in the future. Norma Prisock General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room, wireless connectivity weak

    By

    July 04, 2015

    The room was great, facilities were great, however we were counting on internet for some entertainment and were disappointed in that respect.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 07, 2015
    Dear Waynew63, We are so glad that you had a great stay with us. I do apologize for the trouble that you had with the internet and will do what I can to make it better in the future. Please stop by and see us again!! Norma Prisock General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable, Clean and Courteous

    By

    June 26, 2015

    We stayed here on the way home from a week in Colorado. The hotel was very clean with comfortable beds and a courteous staff. The only issue we had was the wifi disconnected and we were unable to reconnect it. This was not a significant issue for us. We will definitely visit again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 29, 2015
    Dear texasdm43, We appreciate the great review. We, as a staff, do what we can to make your stay enjoyable. We are so happy that you had a comfortable night's sleep and we hope to see you again on your next adventure to Colorado! Hope to see you again soon! Norma Prisock General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    June 10, 2015

    club

    Had a great stay at this hotel. If ever in the area again I would stay here.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 17, 2015
    Dear MACGRANGER, I am so glad that you had a great stay with us!! Please stop by again soon!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff and wonderful room

    By

    June 05, 2015

    club

    Once again, this was a great experience. This is one of the best places that I have the honor to use. We as a family, appreciate all that is done by the staff, from the receptionist, who was super friendly to the folks that clean the rooms making sure all was just right. Most friendly and helpful people in the business as far as I am concerned. Thank you all, you are great!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 17, 2015
    Dear ds10170, I am so glad that you had a great stay with us!! It is an honor to serve you. We take pride in our great staff and customer service and we hope to see you again soon! Norma Prisock General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    June 02, 2015

    platinumelite

    I was very pleased with my stay here as always with my stays at candlewood suites. I would recommend this motel to anyone staying in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 04, 2015
    Dear bbutler, We appreciate the recommendation and your loyalty to the Wichita Falls Candlewood Suites. Please come see us again soon!! Norma Prisock General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay in Wichita Falls

    By

    May 28, 2015

    club

    I had a great stay at this property. It's conveniently located near Sheppard Air Force Base with a friendly staff and the most luxurious linens ever! I would recommend this property to anyone visiting the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 04, 2015
    Dear Yarbolo1, Thanks so much for the great review. We enjoy our military community and are excited that we are able to accommodate them. Please come see us again soon! Norma Prisock General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    All The Comforts of Home

    By

    May 13, 2015

    club

    We really enjoyed our stay at Candlewood. I love all the added amenities like the store and the lending locker. Our bed was super comfortable and the room was very nice! The staff was exceptional as well.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 13, 2015
    Dear okiegirl22, Thank you for your great review!! We are glad that you were able to utilize and enjoy our Candlewood Cupboard and lending locker. We as a staff enjoy our customers and do what we can for our guests to have a great night's stay. Please come see us again soon!! Norma Prisock Front Desk Manager
    Read More
    Read Less