Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 159 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    159reviews

    • 5 Stars
      116
    • 4 Stars
      30
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Great Staff

    By

    February 07, 2016

    platinumelite

    I have stayed at this location several times. The staff has always been friendly and accommodating to my needs.

    The rooms are large and spacious and clean.

    If you need space to relax, this is the place to do it.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Standard bed, prefer Queen

    By

    February 07, 2016

    Needed a place to stay. Met our expectation, except
    needed a queen size bed. Didn"t use many of the
    amenties. It was a quiet place to stay. Served our purpose. Have a good weeki.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    February 02, 2016

    Had a great stay, staff was very happy to help with all my needs.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 04, 2016
    Dear Aussie rule, Thank you for the great review! We are happy to hear that you had a great stay and the staff was helpful with all of your needs. Please come back soon, Norma Prisock General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Business stay

    By

    January 29, 2016

    An average hotel. Nothing bad to say about it, just an average hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 01, 2016
    Dear MarcosM, We appreciate the review! We hope that you will stop by soon and see us again, Norma Prisock General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    January 20, 2016

    club

    Overall I enjoyed my stay at the Candlewood Suites.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 27, 2016
    Dear Denise662, Thank you for staying at the Candlewood Suites. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay. Please come see us again soon, Norma Prisock General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed, secure environment - Way too noisey

    By

    January 19, 2016

    club

    Overall I would recommend staying at this hotel to anyone looking for a nice affordable room and my criticism is only due to the fact that there was construction/renovation going on at the hotel and I was not informed about it prior to booking and I had to endure the noise while I tried to get rest during the day. It was quite unpleasant.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 27, 2016
    Dear JamesE75, Thank you for the feedback of our hotel. We apologize for any inconvenience that you encountered during your stay. We hope that you will come stay with us again if you are ever in the area. Please come see us again soon, Norma Prisock General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    good location and easy access to freeway

    By

    January 14, 2016

    platinumelite

    Although getting to this hotel is note straight forward, access to the freeway when leaving is excellent. And reasonable food options exist within walking distance.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 20, 2016
    Dear RLFreerks, We appreciate the review! We are happy that you were able to find the hotel with ease and enjoyed the local food options. Please come see us again soon, Norma Prisock General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    great service

    By

    January 06, 2016

    club

    had are really nice time getting to visit my son who is on the base near by. the staff helped me whenever I needed it. Other than a little construction going on and being able to see it in the parking lot, there was no noise to have to battle with. All in all a great place to stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2016
    Dear Sam1215, We are so happy that you were able to stay at the Candlewood Suites and visit your son while you were here. Our staff do what they can to help our guests whenever needed. I'm happy to hear that they were able to help. Next time that you are able to visit your son, please come stay with us. See you soon, Norma Prisock General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    good stay

    By

    January 05, 2016

    club

    overall good stay, the only issue was my ice maker in the freezer did not make much ice.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2016
    Dear Mramazin, We appreciate the review! We apologize for any inconvenience that you may have experience with your ice maker during your stay. We greatly appreciate our guest feedback to make the guest's experience better. Please come see us again soon, Norma Prisock General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great people

    By

    December 25, 2015

    club

    Love this place!! I will not stay anywhere else!! Everyone is friendly and the rooms are great!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 28, 2015
    Dear Libby03, We loved your review!! We are happy to hear that you had a great stay and prefer to stay here than anyplace else!! We can't wait for you to come back!! Can't wait to see you again, Norma Prisock General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, comfortable and quiet

    By

    December 12, 2015

    Enjoyed stay. Quiet building. Comfortable bed. Clean and pleasant.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 14, 2015
    Dear love for today, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Clean and pleasant is what we strive for our guests. Thanks for the review! Merry Christmas! Norma Prisock General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    First time. Won't be the last

    By

    December 09, 2015

    This was our first time to stay at a Candlewood Suites. We loved the room because the bedroom had a closing door. Being further away from the hall door with that extra door really made the difference in a good night's sleep.

    The desk staff were very friendly. I felt appreciated by them.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 14, 2015
    Dear APL61, We appreciate the review! We are so happy to hear that you had a good night's sleep while staying here. Our front staff appreciates the compliment and we wish you will stop by again soon. Merry Christmas! Norma Prisock General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less