Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 193 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    193reviews

    • 5 Stars
      143
    • 4 Stars
      37
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Comfortable room, pure TV channels

    By

    June 14, 2016

    Nice comfortable room
    Polite staff
    Missing Golf Channel and MTV

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good room and staff, pure TV channels

    By

    June 12, 2016

    Comfortable room, excellent staff, but I missed Golf Channel and MTV

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 15, 2016
    Dear Franta, We appreciate your feedback. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Please stop by and see us again soon, Norma Prisock General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    friendly staff and great amenitites

    By

    June 06, 2016

    The rentals in the lobby were great (DVDs/ board games). The rooms were clean and beds were comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 15, 2016
    Dear Jessica12345431, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our Candlewood Lending Locker along with our DVDs. We hope that you can stop by again soon and use some of the other Candlewood Amenities like our free laundry and gym. Norma Prisock General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    A very nice place to stay

    By

    May 31, 2016

    platinumelite

    It's tough being away from home. But keeping a job is important. So when I have to travel to Wichita Falls I always stay at the Candlewood suites @ Maurine Street. It's a nice place.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 31, 2016
    Dear For goodness sake, We are happy to hear that you allow us to be your home away from home. Please come see us again soon, Norma Prisock General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great rest during a vacation trip

    By

    May 31, 2016

    I have stayed here previously and this stay was no different. Candlewood suites offers some of the best pillows for a good night sleep and the room remained quiet throughout the night. The room and hotel was clean, as expected with any Holiday Inn branch. I would recommend staying here and will be staying here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 09, 2016
    Dear yurik238, Awesome review! We are happy to hear that you were able to have a great night's sleep during your stay. We take pride in our clean hotel and hope that you will continue to stay in IHG properties in the future. Hope to see you soon, Norma Prisock General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and safe place to stay

    By

    May 30, 2016

    This hotel is the best in the area. Very clean and it makes you feel at home away from home. I travel here a lot on business and me and my team try to stay here every time we visit here.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great service

    By

    May 25, 2016

    platinumelite

    Was particularly impressed with Patti Burnett at the front desk. She went out of her way to be pleasant, helpful and represented the hotel very well. I encourage you to recognize Patti corporately!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 31, 2016
    Dear proav8r, Thank you! We value all of our employees including Patty. We will make sure that she receives this compliment. Please come back soon. Norma Prisock General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, quiet, perfect overnight accommodation

    By

    May 09, 2016

    platinumelite

    Staff was friendly, attentive, very efficient; room was better than most Candlewood Suites that I have stayed in - very clean, quiet, cool - more than I expected.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 12, 2016
    Dear COmountainman, What are great review! Thank you for the compliment! We take pride in our great staff and accommodations that we offer at our location. Please stop by again soon, Norma Prisock General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Fabulous Service

    By

    May 05, 2016

    club

    The staff were extremely helpful, going above and beyond.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 12, 2016
    Dear CJ1966, So glad to hear that we our staff went above and beyond during your stay. Look us up the next time through. Norma Prisock General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Will Stay Again

    By

    May 03, 2016

    club

    We were pleased with the hotel. The bed was very comfortable and room very clean. It is also nice to have a kitchen for breakfast. Location was easy to find off the highway.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 09, 2016
    Dear West Texas Lady, We are happy to hear that you were pleased with the hotel! We love that you found your bed comfortable, clean and utilized the kitchen for breakfast. We hope to see you on your next visit to town, Norma Prisock General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Super clean room

    By

    May 03, 2016

    Stay here, clean, quiet, very friendly staff.. Breakfast at Denney's next door.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 09, 2016
    Dear BigMike505, We appreciate the review! Please stop and see us again soon, Norma Prisock General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Experience Friendly Staff

    By

    May 02, 2016

    club

    Comfortable suite. Great Gym. Restaurant walking distance.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 04, 2016
    Dear BruceM8600, Thanks for taking the time to do a review. We are happy that you enjoyed your suites and well as the gym. We hope to see you again soon, Norma Prisock General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less