Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 163 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    163reviews

    • 5 Stars
      119
    • 4 Stars
      33
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Nice place

    By

    February 02, 2016

    club

    My company booked me at the Candlewood Suites while I was in own for buisness. It is a real nice place, queit and comfortable. Would definitely recommend.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 02, 2016
    Steel Horse Cowboy, Thanks for taking the time to provide a review! We're extremely pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again in the future! Safe Travels! Jesse Socha Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home.

    By

    January 31, 2016

    platinumelite

    The staff is very professional in checking me in. Never once I had a problem with the staff. The rooms are always clean and the beds are very comfortable. My prefer hotel when traveling. Thank you guys for a job well done.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 02, 2016
    Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to provide such a kind review! We take our guest satisfaction seriously and are very pleased to see that the staff was attentive and courteous to you during your stay. If you're in the area again, we hope you come back to see us! Safe Travels, Jesse Socha Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient location

    By

    January 20, 2016

    club

    This location is convenient to my doctor's office. My husband is handicapped and we travel with our dog. This is the perfect place for us to stay. The staff was very helpful holding doors, etc. for us.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 25, 2016
    Petey83, Thank you for taking the time to provide such a kind review! Many of our guests come to the hotel to visit the surrounding medical community. Our location makes it very convenient to get to and from these medical centers and our amenities provide many patients the simple needs they are seeking during their visits. We're very pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay and the staff was attentive to your needs. If you're in the area again, we hope you come back to see us! Sincerely, Jesse Socha Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay at Candlewood Wichita

    By

    January 18, 2016

    It was convenient with the lock box for my late night check in. The receipt was already prepared for a early morning checkout.
    This provided a very convenient short stay and shower for my trip and helped me to be on time to my meeting next day.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 20, 2016
    RP425, Thank you for taking the time to provide a review! Providing our guests convenience is a core initiative of our hotel. We're extremely pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and that you were able to get in and out in a quick and convenient fashion. If you're in the area again, we hope you come back to see us! Sincerely, Jesse Socha Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place to stay

    By

    January 11, 2016

    Good Location, close to Highway, close to other businesses.
    Friendly staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 14, 2016
    KCTailgater, Thank you for the kind review! We agree, our location provides for convenient access to and around Wichita, in addition to being close to many large East area businesses and medical centers. Next time you're in the area, we hope you come to stay with us again! Sincerely, Jesse Socha Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff attentive to needs

    By

    January 07, 2016

    This Candlewood is in a location which really meets my needs. Easy access to major highways in & around Wichita. The staff is very cooperative with me over any concern. Extending my check out time is no problem. When I decided to leave a day early due to the oncoming storm system they were very understanding. Truly appreciate their cooperation.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2016
    Sunflower State Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to provide such a kind review! Guest satisfaction is our number one priority and we are very pleased to see that the staff was attentive to your needs and you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Jesse Socha Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Stay

    By

    January 02, 2016

    Great Price Value...

    As compared to other similar lodging, This was a great price value.

    I would stay here on my next session...

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 04, 2016
    aviatortx, Thank you for taking the time to provide such a kind review! We believe our hotel offers perhaps the best value among any hotel for the Northeast side of Wichita and we're pleased to see you noticed as well. If you're in the area again, we hope you come back to see us! Sincerely, Jesse Socha Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff - Standard Room

    By

    January 02, 2016

    club

    The staff did a very nice job of getting me checked in and answering any questions I had as I stopped by the desk. the room was clean and had a full sized refrigerator and stove top was nice. The bed was pretty hard. When I stepped into the hallway I could smell cigarette smoke and I did not like that.

    Read More
    Read Less

    motel staff and your property

    By

    January 01, 2016

    Love the motel and will always be searching out these motels when we are out for business or pleasure

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and updated colorful furishings

    By

    December 28, 2015

    club

    Very clean Towels
    Great location
    modern Furishings
    Kitchen Amenities

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 30, 2015
    Married51, Thank you for taking the time to provide such a kind review! With fully equipped kitchens in each suite and new, modern furnishings, our suites offer a clean, fresh look that appeals to all our gusts. We're very pleased to see you took notice and enjoyed your stay. If you're in the area again, we hope you come back to see us! Sincerely, Jesse Socha Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed

    By

    December 17, 2015

    Bed very comfortable but Pillows not great! Room was clean and well stocked. The fridge was nice to have and the bathroom was very clean and user friendly

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 18, 2015
    Philips, Thank you for taking the time to provide your review! We are very pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay and were able to take advantage of the great amenities we offer at the hotel. We do take guest feedback seriously and appreciate your input. If you're in the area again, we hope you come back to stay with us! Sincerely, Jesse Socha Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Decent for price

    By

    December 16, 2015

    Pretty good for price. lacking feature is water pressure

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 16, 2015
    frequent travler99, Thank you for taking the time to provide a review! We appreciate guest feedback and take all guest suggestions seriously. I'll be sure to pass along your thoughts to our management team. If you're in the area again, we hope you come back to see us! Sincerely, Jesse Socha Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less