Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 98 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    98reviews

    • 5 Stars
      70
    • 4 Stars
      20
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Pet Friendly

    By

    May 19, 2015

    club

    A restful night's stay for ourselves and our little dog. We will definitely stay there again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 20, 2015
    Gardener Greg, Thank you for the kind review! I'm very pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay and your furry friend did too. If you're in the Wichita area again, we hope you come back and see us! Sincerely, Jesse Socha Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comforts of Home

    By

    May 14, 2015

    I stayed at Candlewood Witchta for about 2 moths. It is an amazing place to stay, all the comforts of home plus some. Everything from free laundry to a gas grill under the gazebo. The staff is very helpful and the room was always clean. I would recomend Candlewood Suites to anyone looking fair priced and clean place to stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 15, 2015
    buck 53, Thank you for the kind review! It reflects the goals of our hotel and entire staff to provide our guests a clean, comfortable, quality stay, while also providing all the comforts of home! I'm glad you were able to experience that on your visit. Next time you're in the area, we hope you come back and see us! Sincerely, Jesse Socha Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Just great.

    By

    May 10, 2015

    club

    The bed and pillows are perfect for me, and space in the room is used so well. Everything is handy. Appreciate having a refrigerator to store leftovers and pop. TV listings card was in a visible place. Sufficient plug-ins. Really appreciated being granted my request for 1st floor near an entry (because of a recent injury).

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 11, 2015
    pPete67, Thank you for taking the time to provide such a kind review! I'm sorry to hear you had a little difficulty with your thermostat but I'm happy to tell you that we're in the progress of replacing several of our thermostats to ensure our guests have the most up to date climate controls for their rooms! Again, thanks for staying with us and we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Jesse Socha Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place To Stay

    By

    May 04, 2015

    club

    We love this quiet place. We will come back every time I need to see my Dr.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 05, 2015
    Trouble3, Thank you for the kind review! We agree, our location provides for a peaceful and relaxing stay while in Wichita and also makes it convenient for those who are visiting one of the several medical facilities in the area. Next time you're in Wichita, we hope you come back to stay with us again! Sincerely, Jesse Socha Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close