Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 118 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    118reviews

    • 5 Stars
      86
    • 4 Stars
      23
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Excellent

    By

    August 06, 2015

    Our stay was excellent and we would most certainly stay again when in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 07, 2015
    Hubby and Sweetie! Thank you for providing such a kind review! Our staff works hard to provide our guests a quality experience and we're very pleased to know you enjoyed your time at the hotel. If you're in the area gain, we hope you come back to see us! Sincerely, Jesse Socha Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    August 06, 2015

    club

    Very convenient hotel. very close to a lot of different things.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 06, 2015
    Kevin6786, Thank you for the kind review! We agree, our hotel is in a great location that provides easy access to many of Wichita's best attractions. We're very pleased you enjoyed your stay. If you're in the area again, we hope you come back to stay with us! Sincerely, Jesse Socha Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Lyndsay

    By

    August 05, 2015

    platinumelite

    Stayed as part of the reward night scheme. Very clean hotel and bed early comfortable. Staff polite and helpful, we would definitely recommend this hotel

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 07, 2015
    Lyndsay, Thank you for the kind review! We pride ourselves on our cleanliness and customer service and we're very pleased you enjoyed your stay. If you're in the Wichita area again, we hope you come back to see us! Sincerely, Jesse Socha Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    The place to stay!

    By

    August 04, 2015

    Excellent place to stay. Quiet and easy to access from Hwy 96. Several places to eat near by. Good parking too!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 05, 2015
    Dutchstar, Thank you for the kind review! We agree, our location is an ideal spot for the northeast area of Wichita. Surrounded by several dining, shopping and entertainment options, there is plenty to do in a quiet yet accessible location that provides convenient access to the highways. We're glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, Jesse Socha Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    July 30, 2015

    club

    Would stay again friendly staff great room. Bed was comfortable and the pillows were great. Nice kitchen area. Bathroom was clean and well lit.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 30, 2015
    Tom, R 61, Thank you for the kind review! We really pride ourselves on our cleanliness and customer service and appreciate your feedback. I'll be sure to share your review with the rest of the staff. We hope you stay with us again! Sincerely, Jesse Socha Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    2nd Year in a Row

    By

    July 29, 2015

    club

    We've stayed here twice and will come back next year. The rooms are very nice, the hotel is in a good area and is comfortable. Considering the price, we expected less and were very pleasantly surprised.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 31, 2015
    Shawn N, Thank you for the kind review! We're very pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay. As a staff, we've always considered our hotel to be among the best values on the east side of Wichita and we're glad you took notice. We hope to see you again next year! Sincerely, Jesse Socha Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice room good price

    By

    July 29, 2015

    club

    No issues not fancy but just right for what we wanted on a one night stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 29, 2015
    Tom R 61, Thank you for the kind review. We're very pleased to see you enjoyed your stay! If you're in the area again, we hope you come back and see us! Sincerely, Jesse Socha Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Stay

    By

    July 15, 2015

    club

    Clean, cheap and met all my expectations. Rooms were clean, A/C blew cold and ice maker in freezer made allot of ice for our coolers.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 17, 2015
    Bodey5, Thank you for the kind review! I'm glad to see you enjoyed your stay and that we met your expectations. If you're in the area again, we hope you come back and see us! Sincerely, Jesse Socha Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Beds

    By

    July 13, 2015

    I always make use of the kitchenette and cook a meal rather than going to a restaurant. It's cheaper that way and usually I can fix a better meal...

    The rooms are a good size and the beds comfortable which is what matters most when traveling...

    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable bed and nice bathroom.

    By

    July 11, 2015

    platinumelite

    Very clean hotel. I will recommend to my relatives and friends. Hope Candlewood Suites will continuously success.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 13, 2015
    kimi-chan, Thank you for the kind review! We pride ourselves and our cleanliness and customer service, I'm very glad you were able to enjoy your stay. If you're in the area again, come back and see us! Sincerely, Jesse Socha Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Baseball Tournament

    By

    July 07, 2015

    club

    I stayed for a baseball tournament and had very easy access from the location to the fields. The hotel was very clean and modern. The full size fridge is very nice! The surrounding area had great access to restaurants that werent too far away.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Consider this hotel

    By

    July 03, 2015

    This hotel offers easy access to East Wichita and offers comfortable accommodations.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 06, 2015
    BBOK, Thank you for the kind review! We agree, our location is perfect for convenient travel to some of Wichita's best attractions and we pride ourselves on offering a quality stay at an affordable price. We're glad you enjoyed your stay. If you're in the area again, come back and see us! Sincerely, Jesse Socha Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less