Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 179 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    179reviews

    • 5 Stars
      130
    • 4 Stars
      34
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Nice Suites

    By

    April 19, 2016

    Very nice accommodations, clean and comfortable. Staff was pleasant and friendly. Down side was for a hotel of this price and caliber was it did not have even a continental breakfast. The pillows were very soft and spongy which is just a personal preference but the bed itself was quite nice. Overall, a decent place to stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 19, 2016
    sek1315, Thank you for taking the time to provide such a kind review! We're very pleased to know that you enjoyed the pillows during your stay and the staff was courteous and friendly. Though we do not offer a free breakfast, we do have many breakfast items available to our guests in the "Candlewood Cupboard" for a small fee. If you're in the area again, we hope you come back to see us! Sincerely, Jesse Socha Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Below average stay

    By

    April 13, 2016

    club

    Housekeeping only once a week. Had to go to front desk to exchange towels. Water never got very hot. Room was clean.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Bathroom items

    By

    April 10, 2016

    Please just leave a good lotion small bottle,also, and i only use a good shampoo, with no conditioner. Thanks, and You All Are The Best at ICT. ,,, sincerely, Rich, Fresno

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 13, 2016
    Fresno1, Thank you for taking the time to provide such a kind review! We're very pleased to see that you enjoyed our amenities at the hotel and suggestions are always welcome! We hope you come back to see us when you stay in the Wichita area again! Sincerely, Jesse Socha Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    March 31, 2016

    club

    We enjoyed our stay. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Our room was clean and well stocked with amenities.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 01, 2016
    mjf18, Thank you for taking the time to provide such a kind review! We're very pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay and that the staff was friendly, helpful and courteous during your time at the hotel. If you're in the area again, we hope you come back to see us! Sincerely, Jesse Socha Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    having kitchen, and feel comfortable as home!

    By

    March 30, 2016

    Having a great welcome by staff, and ready for check in is a big thing for travelers. Check out also quick and easy.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 04, 2016
    Vutiger, Thank you for taking the time to provide such a kind review! We'r extremely pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay, that the staff was friendly and accommodating, and that you enjoyed our great amenities. If you're in the area again, we hope you come back to see us! Sincerely, Jesse Socha Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    curtains

    By

    March 28, 2016

    club

    The sheer curtains need replaced badly. They were shredded.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 30, 2016
    Test16, Thank you for taking the time to provide your review. We take guest feedback seriously and appreciate you bringing this matter to light. A maintenance request has been issued so that this matter can be resolved. We would like for you to visit with our management team during your next visit so we can be sure to compensate you properly for any inconvenience you experienced during your stay! Sincerely, Jesse Socha Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed, clean room, great service and quiet

    By

    March 25, 2016

    club

    The hotel was in a quiet part of the area. The room was clean and smelled nice. The bathroom was very clean, and the water was hot and had great pressure. The bed was very comfortable. I slept so very good that evening.
    The front desk associate was extremely friendly and helpful with directions on where to find some food to eat at a restaurant.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 28, 2016
    Thursty1098, Thank you for taking the time to provide such a kind review! We strive to provide all our guests a clean, quiet and comfortable environment and truly take pride in the service we offer our guests. We're very pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel and hope you come back to see us again! Sincerely, Jesse Socha Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay as always in Wichita

    By

    March 23, 2016

    Great service and hospitality from Nina and her staff.
    They always go the extra mile to make you feel welcome!
    I always recommend this location to my business associates.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 23, 2016
    KC Tailgater, Thanks you for taking the time to provide such a kind review! We truly value all our guests and are very pleased to know you were treated with such great service and hospitality during your stay. Looking forward to seeing you again at the hotel! Sincerely, Jesse Socha Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value for the price.

    By

    March 18, 2016

    club

    Great value for the price, I will come back anytime I'm in town or any other location.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 21, 2016
    Derek.R, Thank you for taking the time to provide your review! We're very pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and were able to experience the value and quality that sets us apart from many Wichita hotels! If you're in the area gain, we hope you come back to see us! Sincerely, Jesse Socha Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    A great value.

    By

    March 12, 2016

    club

    I have stayed three times at this hotel and on each stay I was very pleased with my stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 15, 2016
    Loroverde, Thanks for taking the time to provide such a kind review! We're very pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay and hope that if you're in the area again, you come back to see us! Sincerely, Jesse Socha Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Dr. Appointment and needed rest

    By

    March 12, 2016

    club

    We booked this motel for location being near to my Dr. appointment. I wanted a good night's rest and got it. Loved the pillows. The room is up to date and very comfortable. Will stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 14, 2016
    Mamacitasccc, Thank you for taking the time to provide such a kind review! Our hotel is conveniently located to many of Wichita's largest medical facilities. We're very pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay and hope that you come back to see us again! Sincerely, Jesse Socha Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    My favorite hotel.

    By

    March 12, 2016

    club

    I have now stayed at Candlewwod Suites Wichita Northeast on three occasions and each time I was very pleasantly surprised by the quality of the room, the cleanliness and the professionalism of the staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 14, 2016
    Lobitomiura, Thank you so much for the kind review! We strive to provide our guests a clean, quiet and comfortable place to stay. We're very pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel and were treated with the professionalism all our guest deserve when they walk through our doors. If you're in the area again, we hope you come back to see us! Sincerely, Jesse Socha Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less